Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Inn Hayward 3 stars

24997 Mission Boulevard, Hayward, CA 94544, USA

#5 of 15 hotels in Hayward

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 185 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was great. The only thing I would add is a non-dairy option for the breakfast, like soy milk. I wasn't able to eat the breakfast, but my boyfriend did and he seemed to enjoy the eggs and bacon, they even had waffles if you want to start your day with dessert! lol

    It was nice to have a small fridge and microwave. It's the type of room with a separate toilet/tub from sink which is also nice so one person can use the sink while the other is in the shower. It also had a small couch.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall very clean property. Staff was very friendly and polite. Door had issues closing. Locks may need to be adjusted to ensure doors open and close properly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    My room smelled like smoke every evening; I complained more than twice, but Owner/Manager said it was a Non Smoking room. I said come inside and smell, he did then continued to give excuses. Breakfast choices very limited and the eggs tasted like instant eggs. Always seemed low or out of breakfast items.

    Room was clean and breakfast just okay.The location and the price I paid was a good value. Everything worked in the room and the breakfast staff and housekeeping very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Non Smoking Queen/Queen
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very noisy. First night, our room was outside the constantly used ice machine and close to the road so we moved the next night. However, that night's sleep was ruined by multiple other guests leaving their diesel engine trucks idling for far too long, honking car horns and some fool knocked on our door in error at 4:45am. Seems like the place is filled with work crews who don''t care how much noise they make or when. The breakfast looks good but tastes like cardboard food. Very close to a major power line. I wouldn't stay here again.

    Rooms are clean and have been updated recently. Staff are nice and accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was fine EXCEPT for having the room next door to the reservation desk/breakfast area. It was very noisy and also so many construction trucks in the parking lot. I will never get a room next to the reservation desk/breakfast area again as it was very noisy and I could hear people talking and lots of banging dishes, etc.

    Very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was on main thorough fair - busy road - lots of traffic noise.

    Rroom was very nice and very modern with laminate floors and granite counter tops.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I won’t encourage anyone to stay because car parking unsafe there are stolener, the managerment is bad, I my car get broke lost $500 values, I was request to review security CC cameras but managing didn’t not review

    I won’t encourage anyone to stay because car parking unsafe there are stolener, the managerment is bad, I my car get broke lost $500 values, I was request to review security CC cameras but managing didn’t not review

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Non Smoking Queen/Queen
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not a huge issue, but there appeared to be a stain on the bed sheet that I noticed as I pulled back the comforter. It looked like foundation.

    The front desk staff are amazing! Very helpful and polite. Thank you!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I specifically asked for extra pillows due to severe back pain/issues. I was reassured that I would get extra pillows so I didn't bring any from home When I arrived not only did they have no extra pillows available but not any blankets that I could ball up and use in place of a pillow. Staff wasn't apologetic and I felt I was putting them out by even asking. I didn't sleep at all bc of this.

    Interior and outside

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hairs found on the walls all over the bathroom and shower, would have been pretty easy to spot for anyone cleaning the place. Room smelled like smoke despite being a non-smoking room - had to call the lobby to avoid getting charged. Since we arrived late, there were no rooms left to switch to. TV didn't work, cable seemed loose but doesn't allow for any fiddling with the cables since it is screwed tight to the wall. The door had one lock, the bolt had been removed. Someone was outside at 11 PM shouting angrily at the top of their lungs on their phone. Honestly, feels like our experience didn't need to be so below average if there was just a little bit of care put into the maintenance of the rooms.

    Staff was pleasant and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was decent but they ran out of bacon and didn't refill it for the final hour of the breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Bad Space under door at least half inch. Door need replacing or rehanging Plastic Flooring, no carpet gives a more simple feel Don't expect 24 hour reception. I went there at 5:45 and it was 5:55 before anyone arrived in spite of ringing bell continually. No hanging space. WiFi is iffy and needs upgrading. Stutters and loses connection.

    The Good Renovated Rooms Bed Comfortable, Sheets good cotton. Lots of power points for all those devices Shower New Good Washbasin ditto Nice touch magnifying mirror so you can get a really good close shave. Lighting is modern and functional in needed places.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Non Smoking Queen/Queen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and the people. It seems like a cheap hotel with working girls working. Police was called out for a woman and guy fighting.

    The rooms were small but clean nice decoration.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brakefast should have more variety.

    We where very happy with location and room was cleaned every day. Also there's a lot of places to vesit around the area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was dusty floor , The door stuck had to force it open and slam it shut !! The neighbors were parting until 1:30 am very noisy . Breakfast was not very hot . I was very disappointed .

    Bed was comfortable , shower was nice. Close to were I had Business .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Since they are updating their hotel facilities, so there is a little bit decoration smell inside the room.

    Good location, facilities are brand new, staff was helpful and very polite.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think the floor was a bit dirty. Overall the room was clean.

    Location was great for us to easily/quickly get to Hayward Bart to attend a concert at Oakland Coliseum/Oracle Arena. Bed was comfy. Room was nice, good size. Buffet breakfast was really good, complete with waffles, oatmeal, eggs, potatoes, juice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is mess. There's trash and dust everywhere. It seems that the room just finished the re-decoration but they didn't clean it very well. The sensor of light and fan in the bathroom are broken. The light and the fan turned on automatically many times in the middle of the night, making very loud noise and made us sleepless. We talked to the reception the situation and they told us the problem fixed next day but it still happened at the 2nd night. We went to receiption AGAIN, they didn't take any action for our complaint and just told us "they can't do anything" (no other room for us to change) When the day we checked out, we're not happy about how they handled this problem because they didn't do anything. We left our contact phone to their manager but they DID NOT call back!!!! Very disappointed, upset, and angry experience. We don't deserve this!! We want refund!!!! I will never recommend this hotel to anyone else.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My flight got cancelled and changed, so I missed like 2 days and the hotel or booking .Com did not refund my money for the day that I was not In the hotel

    Beautiful hotel, hot tub in the middle of the room was amazing

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lousy breakfast. Dirty room. Sink did not drain and they did not fix it when we pointed it out. Carpet and upholstery urgently need to be cleaned/replaced. Noisy plumbing. Sketchy neighborhood.

    We only stay here as it is close to friends. Of all the lousy hotels in Hayward, this one was the least awful. But it is going down hill fast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Non Smoking Queen/Queen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above. Comfortable room though

    I didnt like that the remodlers were out working using a saw until 10 o clock and the shouting that goes on at a construction site. I also was in a room next to where the construction workers were staying so it was alot of in and out .then they were up at 3 making noise.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    lots of damages done by previous tennants to the room I was given. people in neighboring rooms up all night opening and closing doors.door interior lock broken off. not a restful sleep at all because of the noise all night by neighbors.so if you're a hard sleeper than this place will do for you. Room 308 needs repairs. see photos.

    location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non Smoking Queen/Queen
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast needed more then just donuts and waffle and eggs. Perhaps some sausage, bacon, hash browns. They kept putting out cream cheese and no bagels.

    The young lady was extremely nice at the front desk when we checked in, very helpful with guiding us where we needed to go overall very pleasant. The lady when we checked out as well was very helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Non Smoking Queen/Queen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in room 125 was FILTHY! The headboards and bottom shelf of the night stand were covered in dust.

    The bed was comfortable. Breakfast was decent. Good location for where we needed to be.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast included eggs and bacon,somewhat unusual at this price point. Good location near a Bart station. Rooms are a little dated but well kept and bed was comfy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More choice of fruits for bkfst. Stayed 4 days, only on the first day they had apples ,after that there were no fruits.

    Property was very clean. Beds were comfy and neat.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Microwave isn't working, when I put my food in and waited for my food I thought it's running, but in fact the microwave light is on only, so I had cold burrito that night. My door got knocked three times in the morning, the first time was an idiot at 6 in the morning who got confused between my and his door room, second time was at 6:30 I went to the door room see who's there and I couldn't find anyone, third time at 7:30 when when I heard the knocking I decided to not answer and foucus on my sleep; aftet few minutes everything went quite.

    Honestly the bathroom is so clean and the size of the whole bathroom isn't small.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I confirmed 2 beds and when I got to the room it was only 1 bed. They then brought over a roller bed. The roller bed was most uncomfortable. There was no cushion and little cover and no pillow. It was late when we returned for bed. So, I turned the bed down, only to find very little cover and the springs were not nice.

    Nice location and clean rooms.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom fan got annoying and the wifi didn't let me connect to everything.

    I liked the breakfast and the bed was comfy. The guy at the check in was really nice and funny.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy next to the highway. Very minor repairs needed, ie. tap was creaky and stiff; weatherstripping missing on exterior door - quite a gap.

    Convenience of a hot and nutritious breakfast, included in the price

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There nothing bad or dislike to say about this place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no phone in the room

    I liked the night clerk, he was very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Group
    • Non Smoking Queen/Queen
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff is friendly, attentive and helpful. The room and facilities are clean and was updated and stylish.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non Smoking Queen/Queen
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing negative

    Staff were polite and friendly. Room was clean & comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking was challenging.

    The breakfast was good and elaborate. Good value for the money. The room was comfortable and decorated nicely.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non Smoking Queen/Queen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The freshly planted flowers. The clean rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Supermarket a ten minute walk.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very dirty, called to replace filthy comforter, soap/shampoo unsatisfactory

    Location to where I had to work, coffee in office was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No place near to eat!

    The room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    roadside noise; room needs soundproofing solution

    location is convenient

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold water shower. Lack of privacy. Will not stay again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was so friendly and helpful. The gentleman working the evening shift was super accommodating g and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was rude forced me out of the room early very noisy and impolite

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the street vehicles

    Room is clean, bed is comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Non Smoking Queen/Queen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The conforter is too dirty. The staff just change a room for us without applogy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non Smoking Queen/Queen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No phone in our room.

    Rooms were clean, room for disabled was excellent and shower was perfect. Breakfast was fresh and well presented.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Non Smoking Queen/Queen
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great place would book again!

    Breakfast was great and the beds were the most comfortable!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking spaces are a bit small

    The new renovated room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    maybe the price could be lower

    they could extend the hours for breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    New remodel, clean, comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non Smoking Queen/Queen
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, the staff is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great people and customer service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non Smoking Queen/Queen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv picture wasn't clear

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower and bed were absolutely wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing. Enjoyed my stay

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the cable was terrible

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Non Smoking Queen/Queen
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Under construction. Messy, noisey, dirty, and smelly. Truck running day and night.

    The eggs were ok. Location was great

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    value for money

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Non Smoking Queen/Queen
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They lost my scraf

    The service was excellent the morning breakfast was was great

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was hair hair in the shower and toilet

    Very nice , updated and price is great

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel room is a nice size for the value of pay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location for SF not ideal.

    Breakfast was good for motel, staff friendly and helpful. room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room is quite small. Coffee counter too close to table...not safe for guests.

    room is neat and clean...no stale smell.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The furniture had stains.

    The staff was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noice sometimes from above..

    Clean rooms...nice people...they are very good to help me when I need something..,,very professional.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect place for few nights , close to Sanfrancisco. Just 35 min

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could use an upgrade...or it will become a residential motel.

    The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    iron not working

    very nice, staff very nice

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room very tiny

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non Smoking Queen/Queen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would stay again

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Cheap but clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Still expensive for a Hayward Motel

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything we fine

    Room was good and bed was comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Quality Inn Hayward traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: