Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Inn Marietta Ohio 3 stars

700 Pike Street, Marietta, Oh 45750, USA

#6 of 9 hotels in Marietta

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 128 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.7
    The staff tried to be accommodating to the issues that arose
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our confirmed reservation through Booking.com did not appear in Quality Inn's computer at check-in. They still were able to accommodate us with rooms at a discounted price lower than what we confirmed through Booking.com, but the rooms were still not cleaned and ready by normal check-in time. Then our TV did not work in our room. The only option we had would be to move to a smoking room which they told us was never smoked in before. I'm not sure how they would know this. We were not willing to move to a smoking room, but they did give us another 10% off our room for the inconvenience.

    The staff tried to be accommodating to the issues that arose

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    5.8
    If I stayed there again it would be only for the bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    had to change rooms three times. TV was terrible out of 61 channels 20 were unavailable to watch. I went there to relax and watch TV dumb mistake on my part.

    Very little

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    4.2
    Our stay was not as pleasant as we were hoping for after a 12 hour drive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room smelt like someone had just taken a huge poop. Then the bathroom was a mess the ceiling was coming off in the corner, and then the phone did not work. The hallway was also a complete mess with sticky spilt pop from the time we arrived Saturday at 6 till we left Sunday at 7 am. Not happy with the hotel and unfortunately will not be staying there again.

    I like the easy off easy on access

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    4.6
    Not happy with the hotel at all!
    • Family with young children
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms could have been cleaner. Vending machines was broke or out of a lot of the drinks. Wasnt happy about pool being down because that was part of the plans we made to do while we was there. Breakfast wasnt good at all. Coffee was cold. Not much to chose from for breakfast.

    Breakfast wasnt the best it could have been. We booked for a pool but wasnt told till we got there the pool was closed. At that point it was too late to get out of booking without getting charged. The pool wasnt suppose to be back up & running until 2 days after we left.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn’t made aware the pool was out of order until we arrived after a 9 1/2 hr drive from NY

    Facility was decent, good breakfast choices. Check in was wonderful and accomdating when we learned the pool was out of order (the ONLY reason we booked here) we were offered a daily discount on room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    6.3
    I wouldnt stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The electricity in our room was terrible, The plug in for the coffee maker didnt work had to plug it in in the bathroom. Ew. and if you tried to use the microwave it tripped the surge protector on the power cord every time. There were way too many things attached to a small power strip that was dangling in mid air that was very unsafe.also a big reason we chose this hotel was for the pool and jacuzzi however the jacuzzi did not work it was closed the whole time we were there and The pool was freezing.We decided we could hust spend our time in the room but trying to do that didnt work either because only half of the channels would have signal at a time and the internet was very spotty i really wanted to love this hotel but there were so many issues i wouldnt stay again. 😳

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    7.1
    Overall an ok hotel. No critical issues.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Furniture/bed out-dated. Outside noise penetrated the room thru the window.(windows need replacing. Inside pool was closed.

    They had a sports club inside. Staff is friendly & helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.3
    It was a very good stay and I would come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the actually hotel was a little bad, but there is a town about 28 minutes away that had everything you may need or want.

    The room was a very nice size. It was very clean and the hotel staff is very accommodating to all of your needs.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    5.4
    Ok, but quite disappointing, unless it gets updated, would not book again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always book a room if there is a hot tub/whirlpool...we look forward to it.....it was broken. Heating element was broken & because of the age was broken for a while...wish we'd have known, we would have booked elsewhere. Weather turned cold & rainy & not only was there no whirlpool, the gas fireplace (making the lobbey cozy) Was never turned on.Rooms need updating, bathrooms. Driveway to the Quality had a boatload of potholes you had to navigate.

    The staff was nice. The breakfast was just fine...on the weekend it would be great to have it start & end a,1/2 hour later

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    8.8
    The second time we have stayed there, and we will definitely stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The elevators were a bit concerning with the grinding and the doors opened before it stopped. Our bathroom door would not shut, and the bathroom faucet made a horrible grinding noise every time we used it. The majority of the Inn was updated with excellent televisions, Wi-Fi, and alarm clocks, some of the building needs some up dating (like the bathroom door and faucets). I am not complaining, just sharing that some tlc is needed.

    The staff were very friendly, the public areas and our room were very clean. The Inn had two separate party events going on at the same time and managed to care for all in the parties, and just those of us who were staying there.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    6.3
    Lobby entrance was nice and location wasn't bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like that jacuzzi was not working. Nice pool but filled with kids for a birthday party. Renting out pool for party's says your greedy and guest needs don't matter. Also would be great to have an english speaking person running a Hotel.

    Lobby entrance was nice and location wasn't bad

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.2
    This property is very nice for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallway carpet had several stains and needed to be shampooed. Housekeeping service was a bit hit or miss (bed not made three out of four days, and I don't think the bedroom was even entered those days, although I got clean towels in the bathroom).

    Relatively inexpensive. Nice lobby. Indoor hallway/access. Elevators. Quiet. Hot breakfast. Free WiFi. Fridge and microwave, iron and ironing board, nice pool and exercise room (though I didn't use any of those). Easy access to freeway and downtown Marietta.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.6
    Very quiet and the food was good but not hot enough for me. I guess that is the norm for buffets.
    • Group
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The gal at the desk was on the phone and we were invisible to her, she never acknowledged our presence. I felt like she could have at least motioned, be with you in a min. Then she waited on another person without explaining they were here earlier and I need to take him first.

    It was very quiet and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    4.2
    Unquality Inn
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was so dirty, it looked like it had never been properly cleaned before...ever! The bed sheets hadn't been changed prior to arrival there was previous guest hair and dirt in the sheets, the bathroom was disgusting the sinks we're coated with layers of film from never being cleaned the shower was in the same shape. I felt gross being there. I will never stay there again and will advise my extended family to do they same.

    They only thing I looked it the location. The breakfast was ok too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    6.7
    won't stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Smell , hot tube down for weeks reason for staying there ,only good thing at breakfast bar were waffles windows not sealed .could see out around a/c unit

    breakfast not good ate out

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Very comfortable and above all it was quiet.
    • Group
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I walked in the lady was on the phone but she never even acknowledged us, got off the phone and helped someone else. She was nice but she could have at least motioned Hi or one minute.

    The breakfast was really good. The bedding was very nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.2
    we are planning on going to the festable next year and will stay here again there were 11 total
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the hot tub needs to be repaired considering it was closed for several years they are doing a great job bringing it back

    the people working were very helpful answered all questions breakfast couldn't ask for any more help was on hand at all times to refill anything you needed liked that nothing was made in too large of amounts so it would stay fresh also we ate at the restaurant It was fantastic everything from scratch excellent Italian food gave us more than expected for the money great value In the rooms had a refrigerator, coffee pot and microwave

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.5
    So, so at best, next time I'll spend the money to stay somewhere else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property need renovated. Spa was down while we were there and I seen a review from close to a month ago about the spa being down. Elevator was shaky. Trim in the hall ways looked terrible, very poor carpentry.

    Staff was very, very nice. Everyone I talked with was pleasant and it was nice being able to go to the attached bar for a couple drinks.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.9
    It was overall a good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better. Wasn't much option. Eggs were dry and gross. & the sausage didn't even look appealing. Also the hot tub was down & we were both looking forward to using it.

    The pillows were extra comfy. The room was big & homey. The pool area was very nice. It wasn't crowded at all. It was a very great hotel for the price!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    6.7
    Not the best but not the worst either.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    See above.

    Not much selection at breakfast and food was very cheap. Tiny muffins, sausage tasted funny and eggs were salty. Room was clean and it was nice. Hallways were hot and not the cleanest. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    4.6
    Not real pleased
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hot tub didn't work. Our air conditioning didn't work. There were crumbs on the floor. They did move us to another room but we were told they would more then take care of things and nothing was done. Thought we deserved at least a free dinner or something and received nothing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    The most appealing feature for me was the fact that the...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The most appealing feature for me was the fact that the hotel sits on a large, grassy, parklike piece of property which suited my two dogs just fine - especially when they turned up a groundhog on one of our long evening walks. The hotel room was just fine, but the adventure the grounds presents just made the trip memorable for me and my good dogs.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    3.3
    Honestly the only good thing about the property was the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was like a Sauna. The only place that was air conditioned was the lobby. When walking to our room the halls smelt of mildew and were very muggy, then when getting into our room it only got worse. We immediately left to get dinner in hopes of being gone long enough for the air condition to cool off the room. Then when getting back we noticed the ceilings had water spots all over them and our chair had a massive stain on it. I will not be back. And I would advise any of you that are looking at staying at this location,DONT! The pictures make it seem nice but within seconds of walking into the hotel you will see that you were over charged. You should be paying super 8 prices because that's exactly what I felt like I was walking into.

    Honestly the only good thing about the property was the breakfast and even then I can say I've had better.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    6.3
    Disappointed, but the night check in employee was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our Mattress felt like springs which was very uncomfortable. The shower leaked the entire time. The hot tub was out of service, which was why we booked there in the first place. The ice machine on the third floor and the sink in the public restroom were all out of service. Spider webs in the curtains of our room. Over all the hotel is very old and needs an update in order to feel clean. The place is falling apart!

    The staff was nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    5.8
    The rooms were comfortable and quiet however I did find a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff seemed preoccupied at the time of check in with family matters the hall meat garbage can was overflowing on the third floor where our room was. And there was a private pool party going on in the pool area which I would not use the facility while the children were there.

    The rooms were comfortable and quiet however I did find a bug on one of the beds but I didn't know what kind of bug it was or if it came in on our clothing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    8.3
    Family get together
    • Family with young children
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not able to claim our military, senior, or aaa discount because we booked online.

    They were accommodating to give us 4 rooms on the same floor. They also opened up the pool area for us to sit and visit when they had to ready the breakfast room for a baby shower.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    5.8
    Specifically chose this hotel for the hot tub and pool, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Specifically chose this hotel for the hot tub and pool, the hot tub was out of service/ under construction, and we didn't find that out until we got there. False advertising. Breakfast closed too early.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    5.0
    Par for Marietta I suppose.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators are sketchy, coffee was undrinkable, breakfast was gross (except for waffle maker, it was the only saving grace), and the odors of the hotel were unpleasant. 4th floor smelled like Indian food, 3rd floor smelled of cigarettes, and one night the bar and lobby smelled like a wet fart for a few hours. Also the security was not very reassuring- stair wells exit to fitness room & pool which exterior doors remained unlocked all night.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    4.2
    Convenient but not so clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedrooms and hallways were very dirty. Hallways and lobby and pool area was extremely cold. Felt like the heat was broken... the sheets on the bed looked like they hadnt been changed...

    Clean pool and clean lobby. Easy access off highway convenient to major stores like walmart

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    10
    Great Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallways to the rooms could be warmer. Only really one bad thing to say. Breakfast, the eggs and sausage were awful. The remaining breakfast items were fine. I would just scratch the eggs and sausage.

    Great location. Very professional, friendly staff. Nice rooms. Nice pool!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    6.3
    You don't spend a lot of money on a room, you get a cheap hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exercise room was very run down. Elliptical wouldn't power on... if you're an avid exerciser, and hoping for a quality work out, do not purchase a room here. Very disappointed! Room was basic but clean.

    Indoor pool was the nicest thing at this hotel... Continental breakfast was pretty good. Not a lot of hot items to choose from though.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    6.7
    Pet Friendly Hotel..
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The property showed may signs of poor maintenance and lack of up keep, but was clean. There was no security... not enough camera's... exterior door were left open... The hot tub was out of order.

    The Beds were comfortable, Breakfast was good. They are pet friendly. Sacrifice the glamor for love of your pet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    9.6
    Great staff. Great ammenities.
    • Family with young children
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lingering smell in the hallways and lobby were pretty offputting.

    The pool and hot tub were fantastic. The staff were very nice and tended to our needs wonderfully.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    8.3
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ladders at the pool area in the 5 feet area needs to have at least two more steps on them but we used the exist at the 3 feet area.

    The area was close to the people that you were going to visit and close to all kinds of restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.3
    It was fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was not working throughout the hotel. It smelled like smoke

    The location was great. The pool size was nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    5.8
    You could smell smoke.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could smell smoke. The rooms were out of date. The shower was small.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.4
    Rooms were not ready even though we got there after 4
    • Couple
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were not ready even though we got there after 4 Looked run down Hallways dirty Would not stay there again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Excellent staff very clean would definitely stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff very clean would definitely stay again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.2
    Too bad the pool was still recuperating from the floods - but my stay was excellent, nonetheless.
    • Family with young children
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls are a bit thin - could hear sounds through rooms and doors.

    Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Food was good and the beds were amazing.
    • Group
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was good and the beds were amazing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    9.2
    Winter Pool Getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub was broke and pool was freezing. I have really bad arthritis and that was main reason for going.9

    The layout of the facility.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.6
    Onsite restaurant and lounge
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Onsite restaurant and lounge

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.5
    Hotel stay was good. Staff was extremely friendly and accomodating. The hotel is showing its age t
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is definitely showing its age and could use some TLC

    Price was reasonable and staff was friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.7
    Stay was very average. Nothing too bad, nothing really good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room size a bit small, lighting was not great and hot breakfast was a bit tasteless.

    Convenience to restaurants and interstate.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    4.6
    Cold showers, musty smelling rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold showers, musty smelling rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    M/A

    I did not eat breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.6
    Very comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn't connect to the WiFi

    We really enjoyed our stay the room was very comfortable and the pool area was Very nice also

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.6
    Very pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I usually like yogurt for breakfast... there was none. I should have asked the attendant.

    Location.... having a restaurant on site.....

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    Eat your breakfast somewhere else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food for breakfast was cold. Poor choices.

    The desk clerk, Susie, was a great help.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    5.4
    The staff seemed friendly The pool was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub look like it was broken and had been down for over a year

    The staff seemed friendly The pool was nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    5.8
    Staff were friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    wifi signal is very poor

    Staff were friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    6.7
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing worked

    Staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    4.2
    Not much
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't clean the bed sheets had to be change found dried blood on them would never stay here again

    Not much

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    4.2
    When words lime Quality and Convention facility ate used, I expected a cleaner, more come stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NO hot water. Dirty. Hair and mild in tub. Beds sunken in. Very loud a/c. Filthy elevators.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    It was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    3 off 4 of us had a cold shower on Saturday

    breakfast and room were great, people were friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.1
    I checked in very late
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The deadbolt on the door wouldn't lock. I told management the next morning about the problem

    I didn't eat breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    6.7
    It was fine
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed very uncomfortable

    Did not eat at the hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Stay was short but over all everything was good. Staff was very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could work on the breakfast items a lil more.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.5
    The breakfast was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was terrific!!

    The breakfast was great!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    The laid back enviroment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The laid back enviroment

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.8
    Rooms were clean and the bed was comfy
    • Solo traveller
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Water pressure was very very low in the bathroom facilities.

    Rooms were clean and the bed was comfy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.9
    Not a favorite, but I would return
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pet policy was not evident on booking.com.

    Undos on property excellent!! Conveniently located. Happy guests.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    4.6
    One night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very uncomfortable. Needed to be cleaner. But for the money we got what we should have expected

    The pool was nice. Good location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    5.0
    The bed was comfortable.
    • Family with young children
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not use the hot tub. Hallways smelled.

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    6.7
    Our room was the access to the roof over the entrance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was the access to the roof over the entrance. The roof had water laying in spots which left mold on the wall under the window.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.8
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive to eat at restaurant

    Friendly staff and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    Great amenities but not so great bed comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very uncomfortable. Very hard and stiff.

    Very delicious breakfast everyday. The room was clean with microwave and refrigerator.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Perfect Alumni weekend!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    Great stay!!
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast they offered was really good, the staff was really nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.0
    Power went out because of a storm and the facility did not...
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Power went out because of a storm and the facility did not have a back up generator.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.5
    Nice for he price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non Smoking 2 Double Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have some better coffee and the pool parties are annoying to guests of the hotel

    Good for the price and friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    3.8
    Didn't
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub working, changed hotels

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    9.6
    id stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The refrigerator was noisy....

    All was well....

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    9.2
    most everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    morning desk girls attitude when I told her the toilet in my room stopped working in the middle of my second night.

    most everything

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: