Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Memphis 2 stars

1335 McRee Street, Memphis, TN 38134, USA

#56 of 88 hotels in Memphis

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 163 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was trashed. There was old popcorn on the floor and trash in the window sill. There was red goo all over almost every wall, it literally looked like a murder scene!

    Price was fair. No issues with noise and the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There really wasnt much i didnt like other than the toilet would almost run over with every flush . Over all wonderful place

    The breakfast was fresh hot and tasty . I really like that they keep the breakfast bar open til 9am

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no hot water. After flushing the toilet it continuously ran, had to take tank lid off to fix. Carpet was dirty, feet dirty after walking on it. Black stuff smudged on dryer handle. Shower curtain rod was loose. The lock on the door was bent. There was a dirty sock on the floor by the tv/mirror. The check in staff person was rude. Never said hi how are you enjoy your stay thank you, never smiled, nothing. The down stairs smelled like marijuana. The oatmeal was messy all around the outside of the pot and dried. Toaster had burnt paper coming out of it on my bread. The wall plate in between the beds was coming off the wall. Decor is outdated. Room smelled like it had been a smoking room or someone smoked in it and shouldn't have.

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Their where ants in our room. I woke up to ants crawling in my head, and I had a few bites. I had lost my car keys and the staff was not very helpful, and didnt seem to care.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    they kid at the desk double charged me bc he said his computer didn't show my card approved but the card machine I used showed it. so I ddint get my extra 181 that they pulled out back until after check out so I had to wait 3 days just said get your systems together.

    was nice and clean but the photos of the kings suit shows a Jacuzzi tub which is why I booked guess what no Jacuzzi the photos are a lie don't believe it could got way cheaper for no Jacuzzi if they didn't false advertise

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel lobby area felt too dark and cluttered.

    This hotel is located in a cluster of several hotels, which made me wonder what the others were like. This was our 5th hotel for this trip. Bed was great and room was spacious, we only needed a place to sleep before the last leg of our home. We got good sleep.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place was disgusting! Dirty floors, dirty walls, ripped up pool chairs, trash in the halls, old food in the room's frig. Brought my concern to booking.com and did exactly as they said with no results. Manager refused to do anything when told about the issues.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place had an odor dark dingy dirty carpet throughout the entire place. Horrible place. I put towels on floor on room. The pillows were comfortable and beds. I couldnt wait to leave. The ac too cold made the room uncomfortable.

    Pillows and bed comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hall carpet had been tracked with muddy boots at both entrances and up the stairs from parking lot when we arrived in the evening. When we arrived the next evening from a day of touring Memphis, the floor's muddy tracks were still there and the hall outside our room had not been vacuumed.

    Room was fine. Not vacuumed on second day though.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one door of the double doors was unlocked. I understand the security aspect but made me feel a little uneasy. Needs to install auto doors.

    Location, popcorn

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non smoking hotel...we found a cigarette butt in our room. Stains on the wall and our phone and door were broken.

    Easy access to the highway. Quiet neighborhood

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The man doing the breakfast was trying hard but the breakfast was not as good as most places we've stayed that offer it.

    Good location. It was very quiet. Comfortable bed. Nothing gross seen

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Found two waterbugs on my desk when I returned to the room on Saturday evening after work. The first time with that experience at this property

    Love the convience to where I work when in Memphis. Great hospitality from friendly staff and owner. They work to accommodate me and my handicapped requests and special parking for my motorcycle.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom, the toilet sat too low! Next time y'all redecorate change out all the toilets to a higher height model. Update the microwave.

    Check-in/out was a breeze and staff friendly. The beds was great! The room itself was comfort.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    one day we went down to the breakfast area half way through the breakfast time,and found there was no bagals or bread available.I told the receptionish who said simply "there is none".I then went to have some scrambled egg,as i drew the spoon through it it turned over the bottom layer, and to my horror it was green mouldy!!. I reported this,and was told it was because they use raw eggs and it sometimes happens ! I was appalled,needless to say we didnt eat anything else there,we left the next day.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was not friendly at all. Went outside for a smoke break after breakfast and was followed by the front desk agent, no personality at check in or out, just off putting people. There was an empty pill capsule on the floor in our room, hair on the shower curtain, & stains on the bed sheets. All of the hall ways and stairwells were disgusting. Splatters and trash everywhere. And to top it off I called a few days before our reservation to make sure the pool would be open & I was told it was. It was not. Would not suggesting staying here, especially with kids as there was a pot smell throughout the entire hallway both days we were there.

    The bed was very comfy..

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could have been more diversified. Far from attractions. This hotel is located on the HWY exit, so there is nothing but other hotels and junk food places around.

    Nice pool area. Comfy rooms.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My tube wasn't draining well but I told staff and they came to fix it quickly

    Staff was really friendly... Breakfast was good and stayed stocked... Love the location I was near everything.. Hotel is great for the price.. I would stay again...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast choices were limited and disappointing. The overall look of the interior is dated and not well maintained. Needs some updating.

    Beds were comfortable and room was good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really do not like powdered eggs...otherwise we have no other complaints

    The bed & pillows were very comfortable. The breakfast was very good with many choices...something to eat to make everyone satisfied. My husband and I enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay there again when in the area. Location was excellent close to stores and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The maid didn't leave enough towels. Need a bit more variety on the donuts. Same thing every day is not good. Always little chocolate ones. The milk was warm too. Always ran out of biscuits and gravy.

    The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. I liked the warm breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There wasn't anything we didn't like.

    The motel is conveniently located to the interstate and numerous choices of restaurants. The facility is clean, neatly kept and a good value for the money. We would make reservations here again on another trip.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fitness center was terrible. Most of the equipment was not working and the area was quite dirty. The tv remote was missing.

    The African American young man was so pleasant and willing to please. He went out of his way to make our stay nice. He enjoyed his job and people. The rest of the staff should catch on to great hospitality.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets has stains and the bathroom Leak the hold time and the manager was notified at the time of arrive and towels was place down for the water. He stated he had no more room and would give us one in the morning. That never happen.The carpet was very dirty..

    The housekeeper was very nice. One of the lady in the kitchen pick a bagel up off the floor and put it back in the bread bin for next customer.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioning did not work/froze up/offered us a room with a king size bed that was smoking/there were 5 of us/one has asthma

    Room was clean, Staff was friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No eggs

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    not too updated for property name

    nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture

    Big screen tv and the room was clean and a fridge.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dirty.funiture in room was old shaky and dirty. Wasn’t much for breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breaksfast was great !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    pricing is a bit over my budget

    very nice clean and relaxing!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets had stains,they didn’t come around like rooms services suppose to clean the room and bring new towels.

    He location was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Excellent service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite and friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable and soft and the room was excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was a little confusing when we arrived.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was cold

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet kept running all night. People was hitting the walls The website shows inside pool but it's outside and it was closed

    Nothing!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad neighborhood and was not warned about it

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we want eat sarade in the breakfirst

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't

    No

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    You can tell that they have updated the hotel recently. The beds were nice and everything was clean. Very lit parking lot.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location a bit out of way, most eateries were across freeway, difficult if you don't want to drive.

    Nice motel, bed very comfy and big

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all that clean. Very outdated

    Staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smell like flood water hu

    Everything but smwll of room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed platform wasn't solid, made noise when you moved.

    Quiet location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty sheets in drawer floor gross construction on roof no smoking

    Comfort

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast choice for vegetarians was not good. Fresh fruit was old.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfortable, breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was extremely dirty. I was disgusted.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was hard not exactly as pictured

    No bed was kinda hard and hallway wasn't that clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow checkin. Dirty breakfast area at 3:30 pm.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort and location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It just need alittle basic maintenance. Alittle touch up on things

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    It was an oversized room for the same price as other hotels regular rooms. It was updated, clean and friendly in Memphis, TN!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, Ants, and the Front Desk was not very helpful.

    Price

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car broken into within an hour of arival. All personl items and Christmas gifts stolen. Not a happy camper. Disk clea

    Just average

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing had a very good stay here.

    The employee on second shift was a great help to my friends and I. All employees were very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast and staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Odor in the lobby smelled like sewer

    Bedding was crisp clean and soft

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very uncomfortable

    Staff was great, no problems checking in. Was in a good location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Betten gut breakfest AM Standard

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast not very good

    Place was nice the first night. Found bedbugs the second night & checked out

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was a bit sketchy but didn't feel unsafe.

    Great place if you want something clean and cheap just to sleep in for a night.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was slightly over priced.

    Desk staff was friendly. Room was nice, spacious. Location had good access to the interstate highway.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff, and a lot more

    Bed is comfort, clean room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cant think of anything negative... Could have used an indoor pool /hot tub

    Location was good... Breakfast was nice....comfy bed....

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The faucet was leaking.

    The pool && the bed .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was a bit sketchy, felt a little unsafe; rooms were old and not updated

    Employee at front desk was friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very comfortable & breakfast was great!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No snack machine

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Facilities very clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, Nice and Supportive Staff. I like the no pet policy.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very courteous and helpful, rooms were clean, great price and breakfast made it even better.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Funny smell in room and several ants on desk and bedside table.

    Convenient to interstate

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: