Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Wyndham Garden Elk Grove Village - O'Hare 3 stars

2550 Landmeier Road, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007, USA

#1 of 12 hotels in Elk Grove Village

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 237 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    9.6
    Lovely facility, would stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would’ve liked to have been TOLD they’d found my cord...it took me a couple of days to realize it.

    The grilled chicken and veggies was nicely done - not dry! I left my computer cord behind, and it was sent to me, quickly and inexpensively. THANKS!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.6
    Very solid place to stay. It deserves its 8.5 rating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were originally placed in an wheelchair-accessable room, which is great for people needing to use an wheelchair, but cramped for others. The staff, upon request, immediately gave us a regular room, which we found very good. So do not be shy about asking for an alternate room, the staff are very willing to help.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    6.7
    The hotel was a longer distance from O'Hare than we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    See above.

    The hotel was a longer distance from O'Hare than we wanted. But when we sought to book a hotel in the area for the given night, there were very few options. We called for a shuttle after we picked up our luggage but, unaware of the distance, expected it to arrive soon than it did. The room itself was comfortable (we had begun our travels that day in Venice) and the breakfast, quite acceptable. We had little interaction with and thus no assessment of the staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    6.7
    The hotel staff was extremely friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Water pressure was less than adequate. Hotel room was clean. Services were good. The thermostat on the wall in the room did not work in conjunction with the below-window unit. I had to constantly go to the unit and adjust it. Plus, the AC unit was very noisy. Construction in front of the hotel left the main entrance difficult to access. The wireless internet was unsecure; no password needed.

    The hotel staff was extremely friendly. Coffee was good. The bed was comfortable. Overall the hotel was quiet, except for my room (see negatives).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.2
    All's well in Elk Grove Village
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If I wasn't getting the Booking.com room rate, I wouldn't be able to afford this every week.

    Comfy beds, very clean, love the onsite restaurant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice place but noisy clientele
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not 24 hr shuttle so getting in late had to pay for cab. Stayed 2 nights. VERY NOISY CUSTOMERS WITH NO THOUGHT FUR ANYONE BUT THEMSELVES CONTINUED TO ARRIVE AFTER MIDNIGHT. WOULD NOT STAY AGAIN BEVAISE OF THIS. Also late start for breakfast at 6.30 am

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.2
    Glorious Sleeping
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish it was a tad closer to the airport and had more dining nearby.

    The bed was outstanding! The restaurant food was excellent and reasonably priced. The waitress was very good. We had just arrived after 8 hours of flying. After visiting 6 hotels in Europe, one of which was a five star property, we enjoyed this Wyndham the most on our trip!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    5.8
    Ok hotel, don't know if I would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk gentleman was not very friendly or welcoming. Got over charged had to go to the front desk the next morning and it didn't ever get corrected.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.5
    It was a good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think breakfast should be included, but I have no complaints except,the trip to downtown is very hectic. Prepare for an hour drive.

    The room and location was very clean and well kept.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.5
    It was comfortable and without difficulties.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevator does have a little load situation at times.

    Staff was helpful, room was comfortable, registration was easy and correct. Getting to hotel is a little bit of a problem due to road construction, other wise ok.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't know when booking they charge $5 a day for parking if you leave your car while flying. Also, I wasn't aware when booking that their shuttle to the airport doesn't start until 6am so we had to pay for a taxi.

    Staff was very friendly, very clean hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    7.5
    Traditional American breakfast is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner is so loud at night that I didn't sleep well. And the bath facility is bad. The water kept spilling out after you turned it off.

    Traditional American breakfast is great. Staffs are nice. Shuttle bus service convenient.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    9.2
    The room was spacious, well set up, and worth the price we...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food was decent considering the affordable price for room service. We had omlets, the eggs were a bit over, but still good.

    The room was spacious, well set up, and worth the price we booked it for. The bed and pillows were very comfy.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.9
    Pleased for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel itself isn't around any grocery stores or stores. A 7-11 is the closest store to attend. Restaurants were not close to hotel at all.

    Everything about the hotel was good. The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    9.2
    Clean, great place to stay in Ohare area
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In the middle of nowhere, connects with the airport with shuttle bus service for the most hours of the day.

    Very clean, spacious, comfortable place to stay in a good price for Chicago o Hare area. Staff is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    4.2
    I will not recommend this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking says that the hotel has a transfer. But it works only from 7 am to 8 PM !!!!! Far away from the airport coffee machine with plastic capsules did not work

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    9.2
    Good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The steak in the restaurant was terrible. IT was honestly so tough that I could not cut through some of the pieces due to the gruzzle. Had anyone checked on me any time during the first 10 minutes or so of the meal, I would if told them. instead I just left it and enjoyed the rest of my breakfast.

    The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    7.5
    Beds were very comfy.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did not have my reservation. Toilets have high water level- figure it out for yourself.

    Beds were very comfy. Left my car there for 10 days and it was safe

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.8
    The hotel was very clean, and room was big with all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was little bit far away to airport, you have to call the hotel to pick up you as they do not have regular shuttle bus for pick up. Wish this message could be prior noticed to customer for their earlier awareness.( I had waited the bus for 15 minutes in ORD)

    The hotel was very clean, and room was big with all facilities, the bed was comfortable, breakfast was on average.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    5.8
    The hidden fees hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Non sense fees. $30 fee for getting a room ealier (first time it happens to me in more than 15 of extensive travel around the world). A $50 fee because they had to receive packages a few days before my arrival. Not sure where this last thing is written, it seems like the manager came up with a 50 bucks fee.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.2
    Beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle didn't leave early enough to use, had to take a taxi to the airport cost $17 on the way back to hotel taxi cost $27.

    The bed was so comfy, room service was great, free parking, loved the restaurant and bar.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    8.8
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle service not available early enough, staff not friendly, nothing close to hotel.

    Room clean and spacious, loved the restaurant and bar. Nice location to airport and free parking.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    6.3
    Management problem
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service at the bar and restaurant in the evening was bad. One lady working her butt off while 3 other employees chat in the break room.

    Interior is nice

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    9.2
    Excellent value for money! Very close to O'Hare Airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I missed having courtesy coffe at the lobby. Or a more generous provission of coffee at the room.

    Very good location for O`Hare Chicago Airport and for Fashion Outlet Chicago Mall. Easy to find ando close to highways. Comfortable room, great bed, free parking, free wifi, coffee maker in the room, great place! Very kind staff! The lady who received us at the front desk speaks spanish.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.3
    Rooms were updated and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A rowdy wedding party was booked on our floor the last night we stayed. Very noisy.

    Rooms were updated and clean. I liked that we had a refrigerator and microwave in the room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.2
    Took A Risk and It Paid Off!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's in an isolated location. Several restaurants are within a 5 minute drive. The airport is 15 minutes away, but there isn't much else in the area.

    The bedroom was modern. I really liked the fact that I could adjust the flow of the shower.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    7.9
    Nice choice near the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was neither very spacious nor very luminous.

    Good location near the airport ( 15 min). Service very pleasant and good quality of our staying in general terms. Room was clean and bed quite comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    8.8
    Good value, but be careful in the tub!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is located in an office park. Also, all the bathtub edges are curved and there's no tub mat, so it's easy to slip!

    The beds were clean and cozy.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    7.9
    The food is decent and well priced.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Sunday evening staff that checked me in wasn't very nice. The lady seemed disinterested and gave little information. I had to ask about things they're supposed to tell you (such as how to find my room and about the airport shuttle). Also, you have to call them for airport pickup, and apparently the drop off shuttle only runs once an hour (or so the check in lady told me after I asked her).

    The food is decent and well priced.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    9.2
    Quiet,clean and close to the highway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk person when I checked in wasn't friendly and she wasn't knowledgeable think, she was new.I don't know her name but we checked in between 7-9,i assume managers from the hotel can check who was on staff that night.Working with people is not her forte.

    Breakfast was great and I like that the bathroom was very clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    8.8
    Comfortable beds, great value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    Checked in late after travelling all day. The staff was friendly and got us our room right away. The beds were fantastic! So plush and comfortable, we didn't want to get up in the morning. Great value for the money!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    8.8
    not quite what I expected for a Wyndahm property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very slow elevator. very small bathrooms with sink/dressing area not in bathroom. small room for relaxing and unwinding.

    courteous staff. comfortable beds. Clean property amid local construction

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    5.8
    Only had me listed for one room and had reserved 2.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Only had me listed for one room and had reserved 2. Staff was not pleasant when I showed them my confirmation. Picked this motel for the Park n Fly and the shuttle did not run early enough to use this service. It was not listed that it did not run this early. Will not use this motel again, very disappointed.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    Clean and comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish was queen size bed. Cause for two people it was little too small

    Very clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Best Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best Hotel Excellent and feiendly staff Supper clean Great service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.5
    Efficient
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Neighborhood. No restaurants near by.

    Shuttle to airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Very Clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very Clean............comfy beds! breakfast great !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.2
    Great stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good restaurant great bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    FANTASTIC
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I couldn’t stay longer

    Let nice full and comfortable beds and clean rooms I felt it was perfect.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    5.8
    double beds are really small
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    double beds are really small

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.2
    New and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    New and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    4.2
    Arrived at midnight no shuttle middle of a storm finally took an uber wich cost over 60 dollars
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of information on the website in regards to the shuttle

    Comfortable mattress

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    2.5
    They came up on a dog friendly site and they r not
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They came up on a dog friendly site and they r not

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For our needs, the location was good. The price for 4 days was also very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.6
    Everything here is awesome!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything here is awesome!!! We had great time staying here.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.6
    Will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle to airport doesn’t start until 7 am

    Close proximity to airport. Very clean and comfortable room and hotel . Onsite restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    8.8
    Cleanliness at this hotel made it very inviting.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness at this hotel made it very inviting. Airport is a 10 minute ride and the restaurant with bar was welcoming at night

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.1
    Good but not outstanding
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 shuttle bus, runs only once an hour

    Restaurant: good, value for my ney

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.6
    A good choice for cost effective stay a night before your flight
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent place to stay a night before your flight; Good service, facilities, and nice breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    8.8
    Short overnight due to missed flight!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Return shuttle did not run early enough so I had to take taxi! No breakfast or coffee available in early morning - 4:00 am

    Comfortable room/beds

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Great spot to stay if leaving on a plane the next day. Restaurant available so didn't have to go el
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great spot to stay if leaving on a plane the next day. Restaurant available so didn't have to go elsewhere.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    4.2
    it was very disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything. the housekeepers barged into the room while my wife and I were in bed on two occasions

    leaving

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC in our room was very noisy, carpet in the hallway and elevator was dirty.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Great overnight stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no complains

    Comfortable beds great staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.2
    Would stay again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sewer smell in parking lot from nearby source

    Good was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.6
    Quiet, lovely bar and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, lovely bar and facilities. Staff most accommodating and friendly. Well run hotel and very clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.5
    beds are comfy, bathroom clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    beds are comfy, bathroom clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    2.5
    didn't go for the #300 cost for a 2 hour stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no airport shuttle - even tho they post that on their website - cab wait at ohare - 60 minutes plus - estimated cost - $80 each way -

    nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.9
    Airport shuttle did not come.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport shuttle did not come. We called but the call was not picked up. We had to take a taxi for 40 usd. No refund and no apologize!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.2
    great place to stay close to airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was not available when I needed it so I skipped it

    no fuss check-in and out; convenient business center

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    A great place to rest and relax near Chicago.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are very comfortable and there is plenty of free parking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    6.7
    Great facility - bad service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was told it would be $134 per night and when I arrived was charged $184

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.5
    Nice centralized location close to Ohare
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No breakfast :(

    Breakfast included will be nice!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.8
    some glutenfree would be nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    some glutenfree would be nice

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Wyndham gardens was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did not give my American chemical society discount which I usually get

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.8
    Great airport overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel had been recently redecorated and very nicely,too. Airport courtesy bus driver very friendly. Quiet hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    the people who clean the rooms did an OUTSTANDING job every...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    the people who clean the rooms did an OUTSTANDING job every day that was my favorite part

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    8.8
    Clean hotel with very courteous staff, very near to...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean hotel with very courteous staff, very near to O'Hare where our intended final location was.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    10
    Super comfy hotel for air travel!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were extremely comfy!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Staff were very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cheaper price for how far away from downtown it was.

    Staff were very friendly. Breakfast was amazing. Rooms were very clean and comfy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    Beds were wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't locate my reservation from booking.com. took several minutes of searching to find it.

    Beds were wonderful!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    9.2
    It was good all around for me the way it was set up and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast

    It was good all around for me the way it was set up and quick staff assistance excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    7.1
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Industrial area. Nothing around!

    Nice place

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    10
    The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    6.7
    The staff are friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some of the light could not turn on.

    The staff are friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: