Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Suites San Marcos 3 stars

104 Highway 35 North, San Marcos, TX 78666, USA

#11 of 28 hotels in San Marcos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 143 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are a light sleeper I recommend booking a room facing the back of the hotel. The rooms facing the front overlook the interstate, therefore, the traffic passing by at all hours can get loud at times.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was trash left under the beds, make up from a previous visitor, and the bath tub was slightly dirty. Parking was shared with restaurants next door and difficult during afternoon and evening to find a spot to park our vehicle. Staff was friendly but unavailable for directions during night hours when I had to go out for OTC medication. Pool was very small to my children’s dismay.

    Room cost and location was ok for the area Iof town I needed to be in.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would’ve been nice for them to replace our bathroom towels every day as we used them up pretty quick since they’re so small but I get that they’re trying to conserve water. Also we tried to get into the workout room and our key didn’t let us in and anytime we tried to enter through a side door our hotel key would not let us into the building.

    The bed was soooo comfortable!! The staff were amazing they were so friendly and welcoming and let us check in early, one of the best experiences I’ve ever had with hotel staff! The breakfast was also amazing every single morning, huge plus they have strawberry waffles which are incredible! (Might I add, in the shape of TX!)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lighting in the room. Dimly lit. Needs more overhead light or brighter lamps in the couch area.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean room. Comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our television didn't work so we couldn't get news, etc. It wasn't fixed until we were checking out.

    We felt the staff went well beyond just doing their job. They made us feel like family they were happy to see. I can't rave enough about the young service people in the breakfast area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So we asked for a portrait of The Queen to be hung at the nightstand along with cherry flavored cigars. To our delight, they took to our request with vigor as they hung several pictures of The Queen on several areas of the room and it was an absolute treat to walk into.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was our wedding night and the staff made us feel the celebration continue in our room with a dove made out of towels and chocolate candies the staff was very sweet and we will return

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When I opened the closet to hang my clothes, there was a 'musky' smell, like the closet had been closed for a long time.

    The location was great. Luby's was right next to the hotel. The room was very spacious, the bed was comfy, and I also liked the breakfast. I liked that the room had 2 sofas, with a end table.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wasn't thrilled about room looking right at pool walkway (not so private) but otherwise was a wonderful room, loved the sitting area (just didn't understand the couch being cock-eyed with that weird partial ledge behind? Kind'a strange, but we enjoyed it none-the less! Also, seems our uber driver had a hard time finding so either signage is not clear, or perhaps Google Maps has hotel listed under a different name than our reservation (Comfort Inn/Suites) . . . ?

    Beds were comfy, sheets/pillows comfy, with lots of room in the extra sitting room, perfect for us to spread out and get dressed for a "Girls Weekend " visiting family & friends! Breakfast was awesome, loved that there was plenty of room to spread out.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    Breakfast was great- loved the tx shaped waffles! The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Pillows and bed were very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One or two towels had light, but visible stains but I'm not one to complain as long as they're clean.

    Everything was clean, comfortable and the hotel is conveniently located so close to Everything in San Marcos! Best hotel stay we have had in a long time! Fair price, friendly and helpful staff and my favorite part: the room was cool, never stuffy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed like a cloud . Front staff was very helpful for early check in. Our family played table games out front in the lobby with the approval of the evening staff. Breakfast was great!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only negative was that our TV screen "glowed" when turned off, which we reported----they said they would take care of it, but it never got fixed. I had to cover it with a towel when we went to bed. Otherwise, we had no complaints.

    The beds were comfortable, the room was spacious and had everything we needed. It was also quiet. The hotel was located reasonably close to the university, where we were attending graduation. The room was clean and neat, with plenty of towels and toiletries. All the staff we met were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and had enough choices for all of us.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor location, to close to the interstate. Room was noisy and someone had previously smoked in the room.

    Poor location too close to the interstate 35.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the lighting wasn't working in the parking lot closest to the freeway. We didn't feel safe parking there.

    Nice and quiet. We would come again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I really didn't experience anything I didn't like worth mentioning.

    A modern facility with a large room that was very clean and well appointed. It's not a luxury hotel, but with the suite it felt roomy and gracious. There are a number of food establishments nearby, actually next door, so if a meal is wanted it's easy to walk if you would like a break from driving. The included breakfast had plenty of choices and was certainly adequate. I had a room overlooking the I-35 on ramp and was concerned about noise but the windows are solid and room well constructed so there was no bother from the cars passing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms had very dim lighting which made everything feel worn and not as clean as it probably was. Bathroom lighting terrible forvputting on makeup.

    Food was expected fare and was just fine. For a mid prized modest hotel it was fine. Staff was very helpful and engaged

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Location for us and we plan to stay again. Breakfast was very nice. Coffee was good and a very nice seclection of items. We usually just stay for one night when we come to town, but both made the comment that we Comfortable there.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was impressed with the personality of the front desk representative that welcomed me. The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast had variety and was well stocked. The girl that managed the breakfast area was so sweet.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the Tv because we couldn't get the Tv off even know we use the remote control and the bathroom needs to be clean more.

    I like it because it was nice and comfortable and the price was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room had an unusual smell; Reception spent too much time on phone before acknowledging: Food offered was below par in comparison to other hotels; closet handle falling off, Beds too hard, etc.

    Easy access to freeway, both on and off.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The man at check out was not helpful. The coffee was cold and was leftover from the previous day. There were extension cords laying on the stairs with no one attending to them. They stayed there all night. The ceiling was leaking in the hallway in front of the room. I notified the front desk. The guy said, "Ya, it's been leaking for awhile." Will never stay there again.

    The lady at check in was friendly

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    whoever stayed in the room above us sounded like they were auditioning people for Riverdance most of the night!

    Staff is friendly, room was comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room was next to the lobby, so it was pretty loud until I decided to put my air on fan instead of auto to continually run. Then everything was good.

    Price and convenience to everything.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to switch rooms because the first one we were assigned had garbage on the desk and urine on the toilet seat.

    The price of the room was good. Free breakfast and wi-fi.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was quite comfortable. I loved being able to not only turn the temperature down in my room for sleeping, but I could also set it to go off before I got up so I wasn't freezing in the morning.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been a little bit more of a variety for breakfast.

    the rooms were so big, & so clean! and the staff was absolutely amazing, from when we checked in to when we checked out!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was being remodeled. No one told me. I was not offered a chance to change hotels. It was like you paid the no refundable rate so you are stuck here. The location claimed to be 30 minutes from where I was going. It was an hr. away. There was no place to park. The security was none existent. I was not a happy camper.

    nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Moldy bathrooms and the view was to be desired. Front desk staff told maids to deep clean the mold from the bathroom and even after wards the floor grout was still black....it's supposed to be white. Breakfast was to be desired both days. Coffee pots ran empty and were left that way for awhile, breakfast items ran out and were refilled slowly.

    The location is great! Very close to attractions. The front desk staff was very helpful with the issues we addressed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fan in bathroom was really loud

    Easy access to freeway and walkable to a few restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC Unit

    Location was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I personally do not like the feel of soft water.

    Bed was comfortable, room was clean and the breakfast was good variety.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent loved the Texas Waffles

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac

    Bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Done the job for a 1 night stay

    Good breakfast room very tidy and good WiFi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged me for having hair grease in my hair

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel room was nicer and bigger than expected, staff was very courteous.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner wasn't working properly, room smelled like dirty feet and smoke.

    Staff was nice and location was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub

    Breakfast, hotel cleanliness, friendly staff, comfortable bedding, great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and spacious rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Easy checkin. Clean room. Comfortable beds. Toddlers liked the breakfast options.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double queen room was very spacious and clean! The staff was amazing!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very polite. And beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice decor , comfortable room. Excellent shower!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the greatest pool area

    Beds were super clean and comfortable!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed wasn't as comfortable as I would have preferred.

    The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was spacious, clean, and attractive.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    odd that there was no place to hang your clothes other than on the shower curtain??

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very comfortable. All staff members were very friendly and helpful. They were familiar with the area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of quality restaurants.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet seat was loose. The pool was a little small and near the freeway side.

    The bed was comfortable and the lay-out of the room was okay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lighting was dim

    Great bed with a variety of pillows....and loved the reading lights and plenty of outlets and usb port

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    walls let too much noise in to the rooms.

    breakfast was great, and servers were extra nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No movie channels.

    Staff, and room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    not much selection- breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool a little small.

    Room was very comfortable. Wife wants to stay here when we visit again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Short Weekend!

    The Quality of the Room for the Price; Good Free Breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was cold

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    all was well

    i like the staff very very nice people

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning lady kept coming to my door asking was I leaving before my time was up!!!!!!!!!!!

    Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated decor and bathroom needed some deep cleaning

    Spacious room with amenities

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was clean but the best you can check in any time

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very cold! We tried to turn it OFF it wouldn't turn off!!@

    Clean :& desk clerk was very helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean room with mini kitchen. Quiet. Friendly staff. Good location next to i35. Fitness room available

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    AC didn't get cold and 1st room no TV volume.

    Good beds...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No soap, no shampoo, but they discounted my room which I thought was very nice!

    The cool AC!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff could have been more courteous. traveled far and told us we don't have a room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place for value. Amazing breakfast . Staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff rude and dirty .

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was wonderful! Hotel very comfortable and clean.Right next to Lubys.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs and bacon were awful. Gravy was too salty.

    Receptionist very polite and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ice machine was out of order.

    Bed was very comfortable, staff was super friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym was out of order and the pool didn't look so clean

    I liked the easy access to the freeway

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: