Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn St Louis – Westport 3 stars

12031 Lackland Road, Maryland Heights, MO 63146, USA

#11 of 20 hotels in Maryland Heights

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 208 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyed my 1 night stay~ nice price, free buffet breakfast, friendly staff, and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some areas could have been wiped down better. Our bathroom door would not close all the way. I like have a vented fan in the bathroom. Even though this was a hotel that had a reasonable price, I still want the option of an indoor pool and jacuzzi. It is just now the beginning of September and the pool was already shut down for the year.

    This hotel was in a great location & close to the Hollywood Casino Amphitheater. Nice hot and cold buffet breakfast! Nice room with a comfortable bed and fluffy pillows!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    3.8
    Did not replace toilet paper or shampoo, soap or clean the bathroom ect while your there. Or take d
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed had dirty sheets. The lady at the front desk on the morning shift on Sunday morning was rude and did not make sure they changed the dirty sheets. When we came back to the hotel we had to check the bed and get housekeeping to come on to change them. I helped.

    The guy who checked us in was very friendly

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.0
    Met my needs for a quite night's rest.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small bathroom with no towel racks and restaurant with limited food options.

    The room was clean and comfortable, but the bathroom was on the small side. The attached restaurant provided an adequate breakfast but dinner options were limited.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.9
    it was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    my shower had hair in it ,that kinda was gross,and the front was always full of cars were you couldnt get to front desk,also the door was locked to my area of the hotel ,we came back late and couldnt get in ,maybe make the door have an key so you can get in

    breakfast was good ,bed was comfortable ,staff was friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    6.3
    Last minute stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The vibe from the guest, wasn't welcoming At All, I'm an African American Woman, and the atmosphere at the pool, and breakfast was a lil unwelcoming...checkout Staff was friendly...location was nice.

    Location was convenient...Tall Gentleman that checked me out was the most friendly of the front desk staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.8
    Overall everything was great my family and I were very happy with the hotel. The staff was awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were a little firm for me, that’s only because i sleep on a softer mattress.

    The staff was awesome and the rooms were clean. I would consider this motel again when in St Louis.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Great stay. Will definitely consider it again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The coffee! You guys need to do something about it...

    I loved the stay. Everybody was very friendly and smiling. Breakfast was modest but filling. The room was decent size and very clean, housekeeping was awesome. We asked for a room with a fridge and were provided one.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.8
    What we needed. Thank you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closet was not cleaned. IE: hangers on floor with iron. Used tissues in tissue box. Other than that the room was good.

    We had a long trip arriving late . The check in was easy and fast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.2
    The staff was always so friendly and professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have been nice if the room had a fridge.

    The staff was always so friendly and professional. The hot breakfast was nice. The pool was great and very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    5.8
    Not happy with motel.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was hard, not clean under bedding, sheet had 2 small holes.stains on carpet, bathtub needs replaced. Room not cleaned well. Looked a lot better in pictures online. Motel needs updated. Will not stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    Very nicely renovated. Will stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking could of been better but overall not to bad.

    The personnel was helpful and very friendly. The room was great very nice. The bed so comfortable. Nice amenities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.3
    The room was great, and I appreciate you letting us check in early!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing I didn't like was being woken up from a sound sleep by doors opening and closing and people talking. We thought perhaps kids were playing, running in and out. However, upon investigation, our room (Room 141) was right across from an employee room. I don't know if it was a break room or a house keeping room or what exactly, but it was staff that kept going in and out of the room.

    Check in time was at 3pm but we arrived at 6:35am! I think the clerk's name was Anthony, if I'm remembering correctly, but he went ahead and checked us in, provided our key, and invited us to breakfast! The beds felt great because we had stopped along the way at a rest stop and slept for a couple of hours in the car! The hospitality was great! We enjoyed breakfast! It was better than what I had expected. Thank you!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    You did not send my reservation to the hotel.
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com did not work!

    You did not send my reservation to the hotel. Luckily they had a room and graciously spent about 30 min to get me a better rate.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    5.8
    Disappointing.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room had an unpleasant odor plus the toilet did not flush. After the exhausting day I'd already had, I didn't bother calling the front desk. I simply left when I woke the next morning.

    Location was good and no complaints about staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.1
    Stay was pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    coffee ran out in lobby and restaurant in the morning but was quickly refilled. Hotel.com gave me a rate with tax and total but when I checked out additional tax was added. I would think hotel.com would have the correct amount.

    everything was fine. fairly clean and nice and quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    5.8
    The cleaning lady was nice.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom sink had no water pressure ec n with both hot/cold on. The beds were not very comfortable and the property needs many updates. It smelled old once you were in the room hallways.

    The cleaning lady was nice. She asked me was the room suitable, which it was and she was nice pleasant and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Great place I give it an A+
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I can gripe about is the drain in the tub was really slow that's all

    You couldn't ask for anything better.iv stayed in some nasty hotels that the pictures shown the rooms where in tip top shape and turned out to be a rat hole this place is on my top 10 list to stay there again in the future. Id recommend it to friends and family and the breakfast here is awesome

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    8.8
    I would chose it again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed could have been a bit better. Perhaps the addition of a pillow top mattress would have worked better.

    The breakfast was wonderful! The staff was great! Over all good experience-----I would chose it again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    6.7
    Good value. We all just basically needed a place to sleep
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our changed that we made through booking.com were not communicated to the hotel. We originally had 3 rooms edited our request to 4. Hotel only had 3 rooms scheduled but did make the changes for us.

    Good value. Breakfast was average. Front desk was pleasant enough. Beds were average comfort. Bathrooms were small.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    8.8
    Your staff is amazing.
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refrigerator was very loud, air/heat didnt work due to filter being filthy.

    Tanya was amazing very helpful, and Larry the shuttle driver was amazingly helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    4.6
    Not impressed with the Comfort Inn. Will not be staying there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We weren't told that the restuarant was not open on Friday nights. Also, the hotel shuttle driver gave us a hard time about taking the shuttle to the airport. We signed up the night before to take the 7:00 am shuttle the next morning. The shuttle driver tolds we were not on the list, she finally went in and checked the list and lo and behold we were on the list.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    2.5
    It was the worst motel we have ever stayed at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled like urine and mold and mildew.i will never stay here again.Had we not been in hurry to get to airport i would have asked for a voucher for a free stay at another location.We travel a lot and this was worst stay ever.

    I can't think of one. Worst comfort inn I've ever stayed at.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Overall it was a very nice time spent with family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was not that great. Eggs were flavorless and hard. Kinda disappointing.

    Pool was very nice, and the inside of the building, rooms etc. were done well and up to date.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    6.3
    Probably won't come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Went to breakfast at 8:30 and there was no milk, yogurt, fruit or orange juice. I requested a king tub and didn't have one. Mini fridge had food and drinks from the last visitors

    Staff was extremely nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.1
    Not doing this one again. Management of property obviously lacking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Maintenance nightmare. Room was musty because of long-standing water leak that had molded the carpet. Ice machine was 2 or 3 floors up because the machine on our floor was broken (and apparently had been for a while). Near in parking was tight to impossible, even with the benefit of the handicapped placard my wife carries.

    the price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    Would definitely book here again. Great value, great people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really wanted to enjoy the pool and were told no pool entry after 10 pm...even though we saw people partying in there the night before until after midnight. When we asked the staff what's with the discrepancy, we were told "last night got a little late".

    Most of the staff was stellar except one woman. Otherwise, the value was amazing...great location with food and coffee all around, easy in and out access.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Thank you to the cleaning staff who worked very hard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was not the best. I would recommend having bananas and ready made oatmeal. The eggs and sausage were not very tasty. This would not stop me from staying again.

    The accommodations were clean and the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When checking in it took over an hour to find our reservation. We were tired and this put quite a damper on our evening.

    Everything was put together nicely. We would like to stay at this property next time we travel to St. Louis .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    8.3
    Rude Staff
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I got their the staff had lost my reservation. I waited patiently and was not worried at this point because I figured that they would either find it or make it right. I had booked a room with 2 Queen size beds. When she could not find my reservation she offered me a room that had 2 twins at a much higher price. I had the reservation from booking.com email on my phone and was able to prove it. I left and called booking.com who was very helpful but was not able to resolve the problem at that point in time. Their advice was to pay the higher price and booking.com would reimburse me the difference and go after the Confort Inn legally. I asked the hotel what I did wrong and why I would have to pay the higher price. They were not able to give me an answer. I finally deceided to pay the for a cheaper room with only one bed. The problem with this is I was sharing a room with a friend of the opposite sex that I knew well but not really well and I don't have the kind of relationship with her that we would share the same bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    5.8
    The beds were comfortable but, the place could use some cleaning up on the carpets & more lighting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really didn't care for how loud the A/C unit was as well how the elevator sounded, also the carpets looked nasty all the way through the hotel.

    the beds were comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.3
    Great value for family vacation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at check in was off putting. Bed was too firm for my taste. Keys kept not working on outside doors a little inconvenient for a family with two children under 5.

    Breakfast was great, liked the swimming pool a lot. Hotel was family friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    6.7
    Probably won't stay here again!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was given a room with 2 double beds instead of the king size bed I booked. Limited parking at hotel. I have stayed there one other time and almost missed my plane because of their poor shuttle service! Probably won't stay there again!

    Bed was comfy...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    6.3
    It was ok visit
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My mother couldn't take a shower shes handicapped and can't stand in shower

    Didn't get to enjoy breakfast. Didn't have a transfer bench for showers. Need those if no handicap rooms available.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    What an amazing stay and experience for the first time on my own
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike because I didn't have a problem at all 😁 Keep up the great work

    I liked the space in the rooms and how well it was kept up also I really liked the front desk they were very polite and welcoming I will be there again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Facilities were nice, just a few drawbacks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom very small, the door hits the bathtub? The parking lot seems about a block away from the motel. The dining room was crowded at breakfast & some of the food was not god. (the egg shaped pancake was nasty)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    6.7
    Staff was extremely polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was awful. Sunk in at top by the headboard. Had to,sleep at the other end of the bed. Parking was ridiculous. Zero spaces. When I made reservations,I asked to be close to elevator because I walk,with a cane because of knee/back. Had I known,we were going to have to walk from a back lot not even close to the front door and lug our bags and everything that distance I would have found other accomadations. We always stay at Comfort or Quality Inn, but this one lacked.

    Staff was extremely polite.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    10
    Great people, great location, great service!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This location was perfect for the conference I attended. The free shuttle service made getting around easy. Very easy to find from the North and West route I came in. Very nice hotel...I'll be back.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    5.0
    You definitely won't get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was TERRIBLE! It is very hard to get into the hotel. It is sort of a maze you have to go through in order to get to the front.

    The bathrooms were updated.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.3
    Nice place to stay and excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms could be updated as they re a bit dated and it would be nice to have proper plates and cutlery with breakfast instead of styrofoam plates and flimsy plastic knives and forks.

    The price was excellent and the facilities were nice, just what we expected. We particularly liked the fresh waffles available at breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    6.7
    Mostly a superb stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to change rooms because we found a bedbug on my bed. The staff moved us to a different room right away and gave us a credit back of one night for the inconvenience.

    Everything was great, staff, building in general, breakfast, all super.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.6
    Clean, Easy to find, Comfortable beds!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom was pretty crowded and there was no exhaust fan. Lighting was really bad in the bathroom.

    Loved the breakfast, great selection. However it would have been nice to extend it to 10:30 instead of 10:00 for us late morning people.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    9.2
    I'll be back.
    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had difficulty finding the main entrance. Very confusing.

    I was able to bring my dog and the staff was friendly to him. I traveled with a friend and we were able to book rooms close to each other.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    Excellent Stay at Comfort Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Aside from the fact that it was a little farther from the city than I anticipated, there is nothing I did not like. +

    The employees at this hotel were excellent. We did not encounter one employee that was not will to help us or answer questions. The gentleman at the front desk in the morning was absolutely great, as was Rachel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    2.5
    Didn’t like the room way to much money to not have small microwave
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room didn’t have a refrigerator Or microwave And I seem like the room had water damage

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.5
    location and comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little dated.

    location and comfort.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    5.0
    the parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    not the best place in St. Louis… 😠

    the parking

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for our beeds
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed, clean pillows

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    6.7
    Overall, the pool was nice. That's about it!! The breakfast was terrible..
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found blood on the bed sheets, Disgusting!!!!

    Loved the pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    4.6
    Nothing
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the desk was not happy an bad actitud

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.6
    Stay was very satisfactory (cleanliness, and comfort, privacy,easy access for entertainment)etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints

    Food Good varitey

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.9
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think for the price we got we have nothing to complain 👍

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    There's not a refrigerator or microwave in the room.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There's not a refrigerator or microwave in the room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Location, price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Good place to stay in STL. A good value.
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, good bed and pillows, good shower. Very nice outdoor pool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Enjoyable and definitely would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Friendly staff and a great safe location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.2
    Cleaning staff was very understanding and accommodating!
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning staff was very understanding and accommodating!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.5
    It was a fine place to stay-one of the least expensive nicer hotels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The cleaning staff did not clean out room one of the days we were there. Came back in the evening with dirty towels and the beds not made

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All of it

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.9
    very helpful front desk.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lot layout is poor.

    very helpful front desk. They merged our 2 reservations into 1 so we didn't have to switch rooms between nights.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    The breakfast seemed picked over when we got there at 8:00.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast seemed picked over when we got there at 8:00. Waffles were empty.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Good
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Total package...easy with a dog.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    8.8
    Room, food was good
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator or microwave in the room.

    Room, food was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.3
    Worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 3 nights

    eggs were nasty

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Everything was Excellent: service, property, food,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was Excellent: service, property, food, cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    Very impressed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hated having to leave.

    Love the Jacuzzi tub in the extra large king suite room. Very pleasant front desk staff and very accommodating.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.1
    Clean and silent, even from the highway side
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Breakfast options

    Clean and silent, even from the highway side

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.5
    It was a good value for the money.
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was clean and nice but very cramped. Bed was comfy. Breakfast was swell.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    9.6
    Very good.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room Bathroom needs to be updated.

    Great staff and hotel location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    8.3
    Quite good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1)Room key didn,t work on remote door. 2)Stool should be comfort height.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    3.8
    The facilities had roaches.
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities had roaches. And only one elevator was working the entire time we was there.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.5
    Nice place - would stay again!!
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more parking on hotel side

    People were awesome, clean room and good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    It exceeded our expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was disorganized and confusing. More parking in front would be nice

    Staff was very friendly!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    No complaints at all.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    All was fine.

    Breakfast Buffet, Pet accommodations and staff courtesy all were very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.6
    I enjoyed the stay overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tempature got warm early morning

    Very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.9
    It was good overall but the curtain issue. Didn't see anything to eat or OJ at 7am for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't pull heavy drapes over window for privacy.

    Roomy, clean, comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: