Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites LaGuardia Airport 3 stars

60-30 Maurice Avenue, Queens, NY 11355, USA

#37 of 119 hotels in Queens

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 199 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.5
    It was Excellent, clean, with friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly and helpful staff. Free Shuttle to and from airport, also free shuttle to and from subway station a plus. Very clean not like some others, up to date.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    The staff was absolutely wonderful and so friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was absolutely wonderful and so friendly. The shuttle driver, Jaime, was an amazing person. He was so kind to my father in law and was an absolute gentleman. He made you feel like you knew him for years and was so personable. The hotel is great value for NY. I grew up down the street from this hotel so whenever I'm in NY, I stay here. It's like coming home.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    My stay was good overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service could have been a lot better.

    I absolutely loved the bed. The mattress was to die for. I loved the shuttle service. The guys were very accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.1
    Reasonable for a day and a half. But wouldn’t recommend due to location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was absolutely scary and shocking because of proximity to a huge cemetery. This was very disappointing when we arrived to the property.

    Beds were very comfy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    2.5
    Terrible.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They wanted to charge us $50 for checking out at 1pm! I asked for the manager and they refused to talk about it. Greedy, disrespectful, and insulting.

    Nothing!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    2.5
    The worst experience ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager was rude and impolite and unwilling to solve our problem. When she had no solution or sugestion regarding our problem zie simply refused talking any giet het and hang up the fone.

    Even with a confirmed and paid reservation i did not get a room cause 'all rooms were taken.' Lugage went missing and credit cards were charged. Never seen before a hotel and it's employees make so many mistakes.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    6.3
    My stay was fair, housekeeping not the best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House keeping fail to properly restock the room.The breakfast was much to be desired. The rooms and bathrooms were really tight

    The shuttle service was good,as well as the front desk staff.I did feel it was a safe location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.9
    I enjoyed my stay nice hotel reasonable rate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location location location. Being across from the cemetery kind of creeped me out. But simple next time I will just request different room,

    I liked the size of the room and bathroom. The hotel was clean. and had free parking which I was really seeking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.3
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are quite small for a family of four.

    Friendly and helpful staff. The hotel provides a free shuttle to the subway station. You can be to Manhattan in less than an hour and much less cost of staying closer to Manhattan.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    6.7
    I was charged for an extra night for arriving 8 hours early...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged for an extra night for arriving 8 hours early due to the threat of inclimant weather even though I had to leave a day early due to work and was told when I checked in that I wouldn’t be charged because I was leaving early. So I paid for a room for a night I didn’t even stay in and extra for a few hours early check in after I was told I wouldn’t be charged

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    7.1
    A cold, rainy night waiting for the airport shuttle.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After an eight hour flight from Paris we called the Comfort Inn to request the shuttle to their property. We were told that it would be there in 15-20 minutes. We waited outside the pick up location in the cold rain 25 minutes. No shuttle. Called them again...the shuttle will be there in 15 minutes. After waiting outside (in the rain) for a total of 45 minutes the Comfort Inn shuttle shows up. Another 15 minute drive to the property...finally checked in an hour later, after our first call. Very cold, very tired, very unhappy. Front desk clerk tried to blame the delay on the traffic...this was a Sunday evening (10:00), with little traffic.

    Nice breakfast, comfortable bed, pleasant morning front desk person (Nadia) who listened to our experience from the night before. She graciously apologized and offered us snacks for our day’s travel. She was a bright spot in our stay at the Comfort Inn & Suites.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.2
    This was our 3rd visit to this lodging in past 5 years. All were definitely enjoyable!
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No Microwave in room (though lobby availability of microwave largely made up for this)

    Friendliness of staff and (definitely) airport shuttle and transportation to Woodside Station!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    7.5
    Good enough.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We've stayed here before a few times. This time we were disappointed because we were expecting better. When we arrived (8pm) the room was about 90 degrees for no apparent reason (it was very cold outside). Also the coffee machine had a coffee filter left jammed in it.

    Excellent staff as always.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.1
    The accommodation was clean and of good quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel seemed to be further away from the airport than the name would suggest but there was an airport shuttle laid on but the price was good for New York.

    The accommodation was clean and of good quality. The hot breakfast with waffle maker was also a nice surprise 👍. The shuttle driver Jamie was very helpful giving us a lot of advise when he dropped us off at train station to get into New York the next day...thank you!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    8.8
    A good value for money stay ,staff were welcoming and helpful all the time we stayed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast choice was fair, not up to a full English, the eggs seemed to be reconstituted, my daughter said they looked like massive Haribo sweet eggs. would have preferred pancakes to waffles.

    The bed was very comfortable, staff very friendly, hotel clean and warm. So glad the shuttle bus was available to take us to the nearest subway as it was quite a distance to get there.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    We would stay here again when we fly into LaGuardia.
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to LaGuardia airport, nice restaurant within walking distance. Hotel was clean, neat, bed was comfortable, and breakfast is included, and van picks up at airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    5.8
    Not far from Manhattan at a Good Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was noisy - machine noise like the elevator and the vending machines. It was on the first floor and there was no view from the window as it was below ground level.

    Very good breakfast compared to other places I've stayed that offer a complimentary breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    2.9
    Not a recommended one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel is next to cemetery. And we were offered the room saying u will have nice view. Whole night the taps were leaking in bathroom and we were all sleepless. When complaint was raised to reception within 15 min of check-in by 10pm, They said we can't do anything till morning 10am . We asked for room change and they were like sorry you can't change room as it was booked online. And in morning also no action was taken till our checkout. Previously they were saying manager will be informed and will talk to you and later they said whatever it is raise concerns to booking.com not us. Horrible experience. I was really disappointed and asked for refund to book room. They said no refund will be given. Also no information was conveyed for breakfast which was already included in payment.

    Not that far from Manhattan.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Staff was very efficient & helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bagel option would have been nice & they could stand to upgrade the eggs.

    Staff was very efficient & helpful. Room HVAC fan ran consistently rather than starting & stopping and therefore served as favorable "white noise" to block any outside traffic sounds.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    I highly recommend this place, just minutes from the subway by shuttle as well as the airport. Fri
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was so knowledgeable and accommodating for transportation and directions. The shuttle was always fast and the drivers very courteous and also knew the city very well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Had a memorable time in New York
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been a little better. Had fried eggs and sausage two days in a row. Would have liked to have seen scrambled eggs and bacon one day. Otherwise everything else was good.

    Bed was very comfortable. Staff were great. Location was a little on the outskirts. Rooms were great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    6.3
    Was updated and comfortable - good beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stain on sheet - room was very cold - think was so cold to keep moisture at bay - 5th floor was in basement and smelled like mildew

    Was updated and comfortable - good beds

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.2
    Except for the one incident it is very quiet and the pillows and bed are great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Someone from the staff at 2:30 in the morning was making a lot of noise and yelling in the hallway. My wife stuck her head out the door and said "People are trying to sleep" He said " don't call the front desk and go back in your room. Wonder what that was all about.

    Their is a view of the city on one side of the hotel. The graveyard across the street added contrast to the view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    8.3
    Friendly staff, easy access to the city. Will book again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I just wish it was a non-smoking hotel because even though I requested a non smoking room you can still smell the smoke from others in the hallway.

    The staff is amazing!! I booked at a last minuet travel from pa to ny not realizing that I had never updated an expired credit card I had on file with booking and the hotel was trying to process the payment but they couldn'T. They try to call me but my phone number wasn't updated either. When I finally arrived to the hotel the guy said my reservation was cancel because they couldn't process the payment. He called his supervisor and they were able to get me into a room. I am very thankful for the staff at this hotel. Booked a few times here and will continue as there staff is super friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    7.5
    Comfort, Clean & Cozy $
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could improve on becomming more familiar with things to do and places around them and the food establishment to at least be able to provide us with feedback on such places.

    The breakfast staff her name was Angel and that she was. Wake up in the morning and be greeted with a smile and conversation is always a joy she knowledgeable about area Angel was very welcoming pleasant and kind. Tell her to keep smiling its free but its effect on people will last a liftime. Shuttle guy was (Sorry for forgetting names again was very kind and knowledgeable about things in NYC. Hotel was clean and good value for your money. Some staff were very pleasant to greet and some still needed just a little more customer service like smiling. Overall i would stay again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    2.9
    Poor location with full of cigarette smell
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non smoking rooms but cigarette smell is everywhere in the building. It is located in front of cemetery. Breakfast does not taste good.

    Free breakfast and free wifii

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    5.8
    Room Overlooked Mount Zion Cemetary. Creepy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was soft and lumpy. Probably many years past it's useful life. Woke up with a bad back. Room overlooked a huge cemetery which was disconcerting and creepy. In the common areas the flooring was torn and tattered and was way past needing replacement. Rather a tacky overall feel.

    Room interior was clean and nice. Free breakfast was standard hotel free breakfast fare and was passable. Nice little work out room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    8.3
    The receptionist and the driver helped us a lot in relation...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have hot chocolate

    The receptionist and the driver helped us a lot in relation to the displacement in the city, we passed many useful information, besides being very friendly

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    8.3
    Other than two negatives, we like this place and will come...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They didn't have enough staff to meet unexpected demand so our room was never thoroughly cleaned - the beds were made and trash was taken but that's it. That may have been a one-time problem. WiFi is not secured, so use your own crypto.

    Other than two negatives, we like this place and will come back. Staff were very good (but see negatives). The location is great as long as you don't want to be near a subway stop. Price was okay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    6.7
    A somewhat cold room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was in room 402 called about no heat in the room. Staff quickly addressed the problem and solved it by resetting the heater. It did happen again and I was able to reset the heat again however was cold at times. Not really a staff issue more or less a maintenance issue.

    Location and price

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    9.6
    good stay,fix your car service!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    car service stranded us in manhattan new years eve.NOT IMPRESSED AS BOTH THE HOTEL STAFF AND CAR SERVICE SAID THEY WOULD BE RUNNING.BEING FROM MAINE,THE WALK BACK TO THE HOTEL WAS SKETCHY AT BEST,TOOK A CAB.THANKMNGOD A CAB WAS at the station @ 3AM!!!

    staff was great!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    5.8
    Fair place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No real closet. Staff gave minimal information about accessing the hotel transportation. People using it to leave for the airport should be advised to give themselves at least 3 hours during rush hour. Going to the train let the desk know when you need to go and call when you arrive

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    8.8
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The neighborhood was not the best and the hotel was across from a cemetery.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. The free shuttle to and from the airport and the subway was a plus.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    8.3
    Very comfortable stay, but a haunting view of a cemetery
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One side of the bed was very worn in, squeaked loudly with the slightest of movement. Hotel is located directly across a cemetery, haunting view from our window.

    The king sized bed was very comfy. I liked how all the pillows had different firmness. Plenty of pillows for extra comfort! The complimentry breakfast had a fair selection.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    9.2
    Perfect stay for Comic Con 2016!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had our do not disturb sign up but our room was entered anyway by the cleaning staff.

    Very clean room which is right up our alley. The staff really goes out of their way to help you.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    8.8
    A pleasant stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a cemetery right outside my window. It's across the street. Parking sucks it's not big enough. There is nothing around you but a gas station. You have to drive and. Lose your park.

    The staff the room is clean and new. It was spacious.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    7.5
    That you had breakfast, office center and airport shuttle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Carpet in room needed a proper vacuuming. Waited outside in cold/rain for 1 1/5 hr for shuttle upon arrival, called 3 times before someone arrived. Then more driving about for pickups as people couldn't be found and had to keep circling.

    That you had breakfast, office center and airport shuttle. Staff friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    6.7
    Everything was ok, but i found some long hair in bathroom...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok, but i found some long hair in bathroom and in the towels. Bed was too soft and in the room was too cold, i had to turn on ac heater. Breakfast was ok, nothing special. Location is good close to the fdr bridge.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    4.2
    Price wise it should be 1/2 price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything else brought the ratings down. Original Room smelled and so did the second rm. My entire stay it smelled of drugs in the corridors/stairwell and a shame because there were families (I did not see not one Security Guard). Slow elevator and call buttons don't work, stairwell needs a paint job and missing light bulbs in corridor. The staff wore clothing that was stained, wrinkled and old looking. The towel shelves were dirty and i had asked to have it cleaned and replace all towels (did not get done). I felt as if I were in a motel (eventhou the rm looked good). Nothing like the Comfort Inn in lower Manhattan which was the reason why I chose this one.

    Appearance of room Breakfast Great Bed which is the reason why I gave "Comfort" a high rating.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.5
    A good place to stay in Flushing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The coffee could be a bit better. It would be nice to have honey and a variety of jams to choose from at breakfast.

    We stay at the hotel every time we visit our daughter. It's a good consistent place that is reasonably quiet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    4.6
    Would not stay again, not at that rate per night! Should've been charged 1/2 the price, graveyard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room smelled like smoke...as well as the whole 4th floor. Had to ask for a different room. Breakfast on Sunday, very poor supply of food. Told scrambled eggs out shortly, waited 20 minutes and nothing. Same exact breakfast Saturday and Sunday! Need variety...not same back to back.

    Free wifi!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    6.3
    It met our basic needs for lodging near NY but could be much better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Near line 7 that takes you to Times Square quicly. Don't try to go by cab, it would be a waste of time and money.

    Breakfast eggs and sausages were beyond overcooked.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.0
    All in all I would recommend this hotel and stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bed platform was in pretty bad shape. It felt and sounded as though it could collapse at any moment. We were tired and only staying for one night so we crossed our fingers and are here to tell the tale.

    Everything was very good overall. The staff were nice and helpful, the breakfast was pretty good offering a nice variety of choices and the room was clean, well appointed and comfy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.9
    Met our needs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom shower needed repairs to shower curtain. Bathrooms small (but hey it's NYC)

    Friendly staff. Location good for our purpose Super fast internet for a hotel (60mps)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    5.8
    Comfort Inn Laguargia is not near Laguardia!
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Laguardia in name is deceptive! It is not close enough to the airport to make a 6:oo am flight with the shuttle which is why we got the motel in the first place. Had yogurt, orange, Apple in a bag to go because this was so far from the airport we didn't have time for the breakfast. The restaurants we were told were in walking distance were McDonald's and Dunkin Donuts. We arrived at 7:00 pm and left early in the morning, by paid cab, so it was an expensive few hours. We should have stayed where we were and taken Uber to the airport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    3.8
    Don't stay at this hotel, it's not worth it!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our car got a big dent on the passenger's side backdoor while parked for days at the hotel.My husband said it was the maintenance/repair van of the hotel that did it.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    6.7
    Perfectly nice hotel in a very strange location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    It’s not particularly good value but then nowhere is round here. It is in a rather rundown area sandwiched between a scrap yard, a graveyard and an auto repair shop. You would not want to walk around here and there is nowhere to eat in the immediate vicinity which is a drawback. The hotel therefore provide takeaway menus so you can get food delivered.

    There is a good airport shuttle service for this hotel which is just as well as otherwise there would be no reason to stay here. Fridge, coffee maker and reliable wifi are provided. Spacious and comfortable room. There is a reasonably substantial breakfast offered.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    8.8
    Booking.com not cheaper
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was wonderful, booking.com is not, my friends got acheaper rate than me, and they alled only 2 weeks in advance and I called 2 months in advance. Very disappointed with booking.com.

    The staff, grat people!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    7.1
    The room was very clean and accomodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A large cemetery that looked like it covered several city blocks was my view. Not alot of options for places to eat within walking distance. Noticed that the mattress cover had staining on it under the sheets when checking to make sure their weren't any bedbugs.

    The room was very clean and accomodating. Wasn't there very much other than to sleep and wash up and change clothes. The room was good and served it's purpose.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Had a very comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The workers were excellent courteous and helpful. Rooms with excellent clean and comfortable overall everything about the hotel was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.5
    Near to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are loud because of the highway near by.

    Near to the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.5
    Bed food location parking all amenities are perfect .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restroom feels like little small

    Bed food location parking all amenities are perfect .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.1
    The elevator was broken
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was great

    The elevator was broken That is what made it not a very enjoyable experience Staff was great Breakfast was a joke

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.5
    I like Comfort Inn and that is why keep coming back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No special discount for royal guests

    Bed is comfortable,I like it and the breakfast is good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    It was really neat, clean all the time
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was really neat, clean all the time

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Great hotel for your money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has shuttle to and from subway, very convenient if you visit the city during the day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    3.3
    Please clean the rooms
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping don’t clean my rooms

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Transportation the bed the bathroom and convience

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.1
    the room was little to small.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room was little to small.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.1
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Not a very nice area!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.5
    Quick
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quick

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.1
    The comfortable bed.
    • Couple
    • Suite with King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The comfortable bed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.0
    My stay was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love everything

    All was well done

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    5.8
    Clean and simple.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Majority of staff needs more training.

    Clean and simple.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.5
    no micro
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no micro bed much too high breakfast----bad and stale assortment--bagels crappy, doughnuts soggy ---cheap

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    6.7
    The beds were too high to get up on.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were too high to get up on. I am 5’2 and I had a hard time getting myself on the bed. I had to push myself up onto the bed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    8.3
    Good place to stay before flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not so good neighborhood

    Free parking. Big room with comfy beds. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    10
    Worrh it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean quiet

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.5
    I liked the cleanliness and quietness of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the breakfast. Everything was watered down except the waffles and fruit.

    I liked the cleanliness and quietness of the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    We were there 5 nights and had a very good time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with King Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The room was very nice. Bed was comfy. Very quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    It was one of the best stays I've ever had. And the mattresses were amazing!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no pool, no food vending machines ,breakfast

    The cleanliness, the staff, the beds, nice room non smoking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    4.2
    just no
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    3 night stay... 3 nights of marajuana coming through the vents. Complained to no avail.

    Jamie the shuttle driver was informative

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    5.0
    The room was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room facing a cemetery and receptionists said I had no other option

    The room was comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    8.8
    Very clean large room, friendly staff, good basic breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean large room, friendly staff, good basic breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    8.8
    Storm Stella stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sometimes noisy in hallways and in nearby streets.

    Good service and help when we got stuck at the airport due to weather.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: