Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Northwest Corpus Christi Inn & Suites 3 stars

3838 US Highway 77, Corpus Christi, TX 78410, USA

#32 of 78 hotels in Corpus Christi

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 100 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.2
    We enjoyed our stay, the hotel was very clean and comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Two King Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were little far from the bay and our favorite restaurant. Took a good 30 minutes to get across town.

    The breakfast was pretty good. The hotel and our room were very clean. The beds and pillows were comfy. Check-in and out was very easy and quick.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.1
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a weird kind of musty smell. Parking got full fast.

    The room was very clean and the staff was friendly. Good amenities, pool, workout area, office area, grill/bbq area. The bathroom was a nice size.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Very Satisfied😀😀
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My family and I stayed 5 days/nights and was very pleased. Awesome experience!! awesome/friendly staff good clean rooms great breakfast . First time staying at a Best Western and we will definitely be using them again. 😀😀😀#vac2018😀😀

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay! Super clean!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with a Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was super clean! The staff was friendly and the beds were so comfortable! The pool was nice and clean and so was the area. I’ll definitely recommend and come back.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    6.3
    the room was a little too small
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    there was little room to put luggage. I will never travel to the area again. If this is the best place to enjoy the ocean that Texas has, I'll travel outside TX.

    the room was a little too small

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.3
    Pleasant stay, will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't have any complaints. Improvement would be parking area, but acknowledge city and space limitations.

    Good bed and pillows. Quiet a.c..good size room and clean. House service was friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They really didn't accommodate early and late check in/out. The rooms were fairly clean on the surfafe but we did find the dirty socks of a previous guest under a bench.

    The breakfast had a variety of food and a 3hr serving window.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    6.3
    The bed was comfortable.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price for the hotel was ridiculous. I was dressing in my room and one of the cleaning staff walked right into my room with a pass key. This could have been really awkward had I been fully unclothed.

    Bed was comfortable. The breakfast said there were gluten free options available. I asked and they showed me a box of Lucky Charms. To be honest, that's pretty weak in the way of gluten free options. There are all sorts of gluten free breads and waffles and protein bars. Might want to consider that if you are advertising Gluten free to have some real options.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    6.7
    All in all worth the price, and great place if you have kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Two King Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping cleaned our room twice out of the 4 nights we stayed. And when they did, they didn't change our bed sheets, just made the beds up. Or the hard time finding parking at night after a long day of play.

    Love the small things the hotel staff did to make it fun for the kids. Like blow ups in the pool, and a photo shoot with props and backgrounds for spring break 2018 and St.Patricks day.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    2.9
    So disappointing!!!
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking is horribel, you will not have nowhere to park if you do not get to the hotel early. We were driving in from 4 1/2 hours away on a Friday night after getting off of work. Upon checking in at 11:30pm, the guy that was working at the front desk did not say much at all. We proceeded to go up to our room which was 231. Connecting to the Wi-Fi did not work even after calling the front desk for assistant after he did not give us the username. The room was very uncomfortable and hot and seem to just stay one temperature even with turning down the ac as far as it could go. The bathroom was basic. The coffee maker had dust all over it, in case anyone drinks coffee which we do not. The breakfast is only to 9:30am and the food was not so great and did not have a lot to choose from. They only had one waffle maker which if you wanted one you would have to wait forever! Returning from our all day event, our room did not get cleaned the first day. I was told by the front desk if my room has a dnd sign on it "that we took off at 9:30am return back from breakfast that morning" the housekeeping likes to leave early and will not clean it if they see a sign when they start working at 8:30am. I was also told if I wanted my room clean I should of told the housekeeper upon leaving my room. Since our room was not cleaned I had to call the front desk and ask for more towels to be brought up to my room, this is around 10pm. He offered to bring them up but said it would be awhile since he was checking in a customer, so I offered to go get them. He the said if I could wait 10 or 15min because he was in the middle of washing them. After waking up that morning as we were packing and getting ready to leave. My husband notice ants on the bed crawling on the mattress and bed sheets! We told the lady at the front desk while checking out. She did not seem surprise when we told her about the bugs and also stated she will be contacting someone to come spray.

    Very surprise that the location was perfect and close to the Event we were going to. The refrigerator is always very nice to have in the rooms if you need to use. The hotel did offer breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    6.3
    Our stay was good.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This time there was a strong mildew smell in our room and the other 3 rooms my family members where in.

    We stay here often because it's close to family.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    4.2
    Mostly likely won't return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with a Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got charged for an additional $17.25, I don't know why I was charged for this. The bed sheets where stained and there some bugs by the pillows.

    N/A

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.8
    Overall a great stay and I would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room with Two King Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room wasn't ready at 3pm check in which was slightly frustrating but they got us in as soon as possible.

    Friendly staff. They let us use the breakfast dining area to play card games with our kids. They were all helpful and the hotel was well kept.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.2
    All in all it was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like how it was a little too far from the beach but it was nearby other shopping centers and food places. Which wasn't so bad since the beach doesn't offer too much of that

    All in all it was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.5
    Staff was extremely helpful, the property was beautiful. We will stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom fan needed to be fixed and so did the shower head. No matter what setting you put the shower head on it still didn't work right. Also if you are going to serve waffles you need more than one waffle iron. It took my daughter 20 min to get hers because there was only one waffle iron and so many other people there.

    The bed was comfortable, I loved the free drinks, and the breakfast had a good variety. The little lady working the breakfast was wonderful, very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.8
    So so location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Two King Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is lo ated about 30initrs from the beach and North of Corpus Christi.

    We loved the large room with two king size beds and a pull out sofa! It fit our family of five. The staff were friendly and helpful. There is plenty of food nearby though.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.2
    Liked how clan everything was kept, when we needed something...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It got to hot in our room at night would be better if we could adjust our own AC temp and the room had an off smell to it. Other than that we eill

    Liked how clan everything was kept, when we needed something no hesitation to helps to us.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    10
    A very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was great with a little bit of everything. Close to restaurants and store. Beds were very comfortable. Laundry was a convenience. Thank you

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.9
    Would recommend this property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Juice machine was not prepared for morning breakfast. Pillow was a little too firm.

    Friendly staff, easy to park, nice breakfast. Spacious and clean room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    9.2
    The lady at the reception was the friendliest we ever met.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lady at the reception was the friendliest we ever met. The hotel & the rooms were awesome. Everything is new and very clean! We really enjoyed it and were sad that we just booked 1 night. This hotel was one of five during a 3-week-roadtrip and it was the best we stayed in!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    5.0
    Staff was friendly, gym was equip with everything I needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The first room smelled musty and wet so we asked to switch. When we did the second room was worse so we went back to the first. The bed just felt damp and the musty smell never went away.

    Staff was friendly, gym was equip with everything I needed

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    10
    The staff was so helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No complaints!

    The staff was so helpful and friendly. The entire hotel inside and out was very clean. Close to businesses if you forgot anything. About 35 miles to Mustang Island, easy drive. Close to USS Lexington, 15 miles. Easy to get to where you need to go in Corpus.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    3.8
    The hotel was nice looking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Two King Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We walked in and the first thing we saw was a huge roach in tub. Then the next night another one, next another one. We killed all three of them total in our three night stay. If they are in the upstairs room I worry about kitchen having them. Could have offered a discount on price when we let front desk know. That would have been the right thing to do. I have a major fear of roaches..

    The hotel was nice looking...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Two King Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There wasn't anything I disliked.

    I liked the comfort and design of it.The room was very clean and big.The breakfast was great.My children loved the Texas waffles.About a 15 minute drive to the Corpus Christi Bay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    6.3
    This place is nice. Too bad about small and smelly pillows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were small and smelled like other people slept on them and not wash. A lot of cotton is grown in that area, so regular pillows should not be a problem.

    The from desk staff. And maintenance care taker staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    10
    Freaking awesome
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Two King Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to not like about it

    I loved everything about this hotel i honestly don't know where to start. The staff was amazing Justin was very friendly and made sure everything was okay with us. He came up to the room and hooked up the WiFi for us on our phones. The beds was soooo comfy the rooms were so clean. The breakfast was amazing. The pool was clean and refreshing,the outside area was very clean I will be going back to this hotel there is no doubt about that at all.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.6
    Ac leaked carpet was wet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac leaked carpet was wet

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    clean rooms, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    slippery bath tubs

    very clean rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.8
    Great place to stay.(Satisfying)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with a Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price I think it was a little too much.

    Service was great, very attentive and very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Everything was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Two King Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing. The room was huge, the pool was awesome. The employees were so nice m, I really enjoyed my stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    The staff here were very respectful and greeted my family...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had a old wet smell to it.

    The staff here were very respectful and greeted my family and i anytime they saw us.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    We love the property is nice and clean and really close to stores and restaurants ease access
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no problems

    Is all good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    6.3
    Was ok next time I’ll be more prepared And ask more questions about hotel before i book My stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Two King Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone smoking marijuana on our floor. Other guest running in hall knocking on doors late.

    Location was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast was delicious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    3.8
    The beds were ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room still had clothing from the people that were there before us and my 4 yr old found a bra not what you want to see

    The beds were ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Marvelous!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that i didnt like.

    Everything Ann's the photo booth was AWESOME!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My ac kept shutting off so my room got really hot and uncomfortable at night.

    Friendly staff!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    8.8
    Clean and accessible
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled musty; we brought along our diffuser which helped tremendously.

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    5.4
    There was an odor through out the lobby and in the rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was an odor through out the lobby and in the rooms like mildew

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    It was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room, comfortable bed, quiet room!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    The room was already cold when we arrived and that was nice!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was already cold when we arrived and that was nice!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean hotel. Staff was amazing and made our stay very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.8
    Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    Parking
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough parking

    Very good all around

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Two King Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See employees are great the rooms were great the breakfast was great

    Loved it everything was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.6
    It fit the bill this time. We will probably book again when we come back to this area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Two King Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ok the first day but cold the second day we told them. The unit was not on enough.

    Room size was good for us this trip

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I got charged $30 more for the 2nd night!!!!

    Close to shopping, nice quiet location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    There wasn't enough parking
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Bathtub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't enough parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    Great for unexpected stop, easy check in and they have what they offer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I know it is a humid area but the room had a real musty odor

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Would recommend the hotel for nice accomadations. A bit far from the beach, but the price and comfor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good value for family travel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    4.6
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No a/c

    Pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    nice area around close to the stores
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the pool need more take care the water wasnt clean not good looking view

    nice area around close to the stores

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    Great
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good

    Great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.6
    amanda that checked me in was interested that i was taken...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    f half sized pillows????

    amanda that checked me in was interested that i was taken care of not just a #

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    9.6
    Was very nice and clean place to stay
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    7.9
    Great Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, near attractions and restaurants, easy access off and on freeway, large room, great staff and helpful

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    8.3
    need later check out time for guests arriving after midnight.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 11 am check out. We arrived at 2am. could have let us check out at noon.

    The waffles.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    9.2
    Staff was very friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good. Free happy hour 6-8 was a nice surprise.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    10
    I would definitely stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not being able to drink the water which is was not in your control other than that it's all good

    I would definitely stay again! Customer service was excellent

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    5.0
    Construction workers began working early morning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Construction workers began working early morning. I had to call front desk because I could not sleep. They could have had the construction workers start after checkout time. It was an unpleasant stay. I do not know if I will stay there again.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    6.7
    The room was nice .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bed could of been a little softer. And bedding a little newer.also carpet had lots of stains. They were remodeling the hotel would like to go back when it finished I'm sure it will be nicer.

    The room was nice .breakfast was good.pool was great .

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2016

    4.2
    I cannot come up with a singular example.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rusted out hardware in the bathroom, stains on the sofa, and general lack of cleanliness. I felt dirty.

    I cannot come up with a singular example. Completely disappointed.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    10
    Even though the hotel was in the process of renovations it...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Even though the hotel was in the process of renovations it was very nice and looks like it's going to be even nicer. I slept well and breakfast was good.

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    10
    YOUR STAFF WAS EXCELLENT.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    WE COULDNT CHECK IN EARLIER.

    YOUR STAFF WAS EXCELLENT. VERY FREINDLY AND HELPFUL. THE GIRLS ENJOYED THE POOL AND THE BREAKFAST WAS GREAT. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    7.5
    Amanda, who checked me in, was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Amanda, who checked me in, was very friendly. The room was clean, and the AC was cold. I asked for a late checkout, and the staff was very accommodating. The outside property was well maintained including pool, and the inside is what you would expect of a three star hotel. Overall, happy with my stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    6.7
    Nice hotel staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    They put a $94 hold on my card without warning. Didn't even tell me about it when I was paying for our room at check in with a different card. Im yet to get my money back. The location is a 20 min drive from main attraction in Corpus Christi and had we done more research before our trip, we would have found better hotels at better rates near main attractions i.e. Radisson and Emerald beach hotel.

    Nice hotel staff.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    8.8
    Loved the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff when we left. She looked and acted like she didn't want to be there. And was non responsive when we voiced a complaint. The hotel smelled muggy and mildewed when we returned after being gone all day.

    Loved the hotel. The room was great and the bathroom was amazing. breakfast had great options.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2015

    3.8
    NOTHING.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    VERY UNSANITARY. I SPOKE WITH FRONT DESK ABOUT THE FOOD IN THE BED AND THEY SAID " THAT'S F____KED UP. AND ASKED IF I WANTED TO MOVE.. THEY ALSO STATED THAT ROOM HAS NOT BEEN CLEANED IN SEVERAL DAYS BECAUSE NO ONE HAS USED IT.

    NOTHING.....

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.2
    Everything
    • Family with young children

    nothing

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    10
    Parking was limited
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Parking was limited

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70

Guests also reviewed these properties: