Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites San Francisco Intl. Airport West 3 stars

611 San Bruno Avenue East, San Bruno, CA 94066, USA

#5 of 12 hotels in San Bruno

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 263 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Convenient, clean, great price and gave us a free upgrade! Wow!
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like the location for car rental return, and SFO airport convenience. Clean and great beds, decent shower and wi-fi, breakfast offered and parking no added charges. Nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.1
    Probably won't stay there again
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    You should NOT advertise free wifi if you cannot fulfill that promise. I spent 2 hours troubleshooting why our wifi didn't work even called tech support and they never fixed the issue nor called me back. RUDE!

    Room near elevator was given upon request

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.6
    I plan to come again in a couple of years and plan to stay there next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even the noise of the airplanes did not cause any problem with staying there. It wasn't very often and no big deal. Loved being that close to the airport and that the shuttle was free.

    It was nice and we loved the variety of breakfast items available.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    This stopover allowed us to get refreshed after a long flight from Paris. We would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked how close it was to the airport, that I had shuttle service and how comfortable and clean it was. We a much appreciated rest between flights and a good breakfast in the morning.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    I was connecting to a flight from Ontario to SFO and...
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was connecting to a flight from Ontario to SFO and didn't want to spend the night at the airport. Shuttle staff were very helpful. Check in was a piece of cake and I was able to catch a shuttle back to SFO the next day. Highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    The hotel was very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Perfect for a stay before the flight, unless you're a light sleeper because the planes are right over head.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.0
    Noisy, sleepless not a bad deal considering how close you are to the airport! I got there in secs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noise was horrible! they need to invest in thicker panned glass windows to block out the insane amount of street noise and airplanes that fly over head.

    Breakfast was pretty good!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    7.9
    Good value for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was close enough to the airport to hear the planes taking off. The international planes take off late at night so for the first part of the night we heard a lot of planes.

    We were just staying overnight on our way home from Hawaii. It was close to the airport, had a free shuttle and free breakfast the next morning.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    Will go back.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wait for the shuttle.

    My room was very spacious and my bed was like sleeping on a cloud. Didn't want to get out the bed on the last night. There was a city bus that dropped me off two blocks away from the hotel and it only costed me $2 instead of the can which was like $15 or waiting 30 mins for the shuttle bus. The public bus was only one stop outside the airport.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.5
    Comfort close to SFO
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much around it. Though New York Pizza place across the road was very good. Bart and Caltrain stations are walking distance - if you like a walk.

    Good value close to SFO. Ròom was all I needed. Bed very comfy and breakfast was good. Was just there for the night before flight home next day.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    6.3
    Okay for a day with early flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi only worked in the lobby area. Room floor could have been cleaner. Breakfast was poor, a lot of choice but quality was low. Apples were old, pastries & sausage patties not great.

    About a mile walk from BART San Bruno stop. Friendly receptionist at check in. Nice large room. Shuttle to airport was great, 15mins.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    7.1
    Bed was very comfortable and room was surprisingly quiet for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a musty odour and carpet was sticky

    Bed was very comfortable and room was surprisingly quiet for proximity to airport. Room also looked like the pictures.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    8.3
    Great place to stay for a quick trip to SFO
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property was very convenient for an early morning flight out of SFO. Staff was very helpful when recommending somewhere to get a quick dinner. Breakfast was pretty typical but there was a couple of hot food items which made it better than some other places we have stayed. All in all, a great place to stay for a quick trip to SFO - we will stay here again for future trips.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    6.3
    Average and expensive
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive for what it is, I would not stay there again They charged the wrong credit card, which caused me a lot of problems

    Good location if you need to be near the airport which I did. Good rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.8
    Clean, close to SFO, utilitarian hotel that is good for business or pleasure travelers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a clean, friendly place that was near SFO. We were there for an overnight layover and went straight into SF so we can't speak to the neighbourhood too much. It looks ok from our brief walk to the property, not dangerous, fairly residential, and near a big mall.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.5
    Beds are great.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioning in the room wasn't working. Since we arrived late and were leaving early we didn't bother. But the room was quite hot.

    Beds are great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been better if there was a water kettle in the room and if disposable plates and cutlery weren't used for breakfast.

    The hotel is basic but very clean and comfortable. All staff members we came across were friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.6
    Clean rooms at great price, 20 min walk from bart, near the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle driver was very agressive and rude.

    Clean rooms at great price, 20 min walk from bart, near the airport. The inn itself and the personnel are great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    6.3
    Cheap and clean place to rest your head for a night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As a place to sleep for one night following a late night flight, it was not horrible, but not a place for longer than 1 night. Right on the street with motorcycles going by and loud noises. Facilities were clean but not anyplace I would return to.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Our stay was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was extremely clean, beds were very comfortable, staff was very friendly, and the breakfast was awesome!! We would absolutely stay there again!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful environment, good lighting in parking area. Very safe and secure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing... Great place we will visit again next trip. Rooms were super clean and always ready to help and answer questions.

    Very friendly staff, courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.3
    Reasonable value when compared with other options for access to SFO International Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some noise from traffic and planes, but is fairly close to airport and no double glazing, so can expect that.

    Reception staff very good on arrival and departure Only about 15 minutes walk to a range of cafes Seems a safe area Free early morning shuttle to the nearby SFO international airport is a plus.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Only a 5 minute van ride away from the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only a 5 minute van ride away from the airport. Check in and out was quick and easy. Room was small but very nice and comfortable. I would highly rate this hotel if you need a room that is very close to the airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    6.3
    Good stay, clean, and quiet!!!
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else was good except for when we met Ben the front desk receptionist.

    The staff named Ben, was rude when we tried to explain the mistake they made with our reservation. And very rude, talking over us, blaming us for the mistakes which he kept repeating the same thing we said but differently which in other words we were right. But Ben is bad for service!!!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.2
    Staff was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom tub was old and not very inviting. Toiletries were limited.

    Staff was excellent. Our room was big and roomy. The location - right down the street and across the highway from the airport and rental car return couldn't have been more convenient. Perfect for our needs.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    7.9
    Turned out to be nicer than expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need to know the exact location of your lodging as there is more than one Comfort Inn & Suites van that picks up people and does not serve all CI&Suites in the area.

    The room was spotless. Front desk clerk was extremely nice, patient and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    8.3
    Clean,secure building,good location and wonderful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had my bag placed in the back while waiting on my flight..the tall young gentleman said the room was secure of other employees..but that wasnt the case..everything was fine nothing touched but a secure room or locker would be good.

    Awesome front desk service,security monitored hotel,very clean room and theatre inside a mall 3/4 of a mile.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    10
    Friendly, pleasant, spacious at a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. At 6am Sharp the breakfast was open and ready to go. We took the shuttle at 6:15 so everything worked out perfect. There were lots of choices, everything was delicious. Good size room, we had a roll-away bed brought up to the room and there was extra space for it.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    8.3
    Convenient for the airport, clean, comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was clean and comfortable, but the breakfast was lacking.

    It was really convenient to get to the airport in the morning -- I really appreciated the free shuttle.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    5.4
    Economy airport hotel for overnight transit passengers.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The noise, from planes fling overhead and the guests that get in late or leave early, their is no sound proofing so you hear everything. The hotel does not pointed out that you have to book the shuttle, it runs on demand only from and to the airport. There is little in the San Bruno area and no restaurants near the hotel (1 pizza shop) so this hotel is best for short overnight stays between flights.

    It is close to the airport and the Caltrain San Bruno station is in walking distance if you want to go into San Francisco. The bed, room size and wireless speed where good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    5.8
    Not enough regularly pedictable shuttles to the airport, no restaurant nor bar on site or within wal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Shuttle had to be contacted by phone from the airport. we don't aalways have phone. 2. Ditto arranging for the 1X/hour shuttle to airport. 3. 1/X per hour shuttle to airport was inconvenient. Most hotels in this price range have shuttles every 20 minutes. 4. No restaurant on site, and the closest ones to walk to were 15 minutes

    We liked having a room that was in the outward flightpath of planes leavingSFO.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    Convenient Airport Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are two Comfort Inn & Suites with the same name in close proximity of the SFO Airport; that is confusing!

    Close to Airport; friendly staff! Got an upgrade to suite upon arrival; thanks!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    9.2
    would probably recommend
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room temperature was a little hard to control. Maybe I just didn't understand how to work the thermostat. Also, the tub/shower temp did not get hot enough, especially to take a bath. Guess they want to discourage long hot showers and whirlpool baths!

    Really quiet even tho it is near the airport. I always need to touch up iron my business attire before a meeting. The iron provided worked great...much better than my expensive Rowenta I have at home. I have to get me one!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    8.3
    Not fancy but acceptable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport shuttle only runs every hour-- very crowded! Night clerk more interested in watching TV than providing good customer service

    Quiet, easy check in and check out

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    7.9
    Only 5 minutes from the San Francisco airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Only 5 minutes from the San Francisco airport. Easy access to the interstate and all close major cities. Free parking, wi-fi and breakfast. Good value for the area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    10
    Roadtrip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After many hours driving it was a pleasure to get a pleasant greeting and then walk into an impecable but unassuming room. The following morning, breakfast was very decent and again, very clean. The housekeping staff as well as the front desk were helpful and kind.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.3
    Great staff, comfy room, awesome breakfast, but loud planes!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Planes were flying right over the hotel which was obviously loud until flights stopped. Wasn't a bother when we had earplugs in and went to bed, but when we were relaxing watching TV, we had to jack the volume up so the planes didn't drown out the sound. Also, the actual AC unit on the wall had something loose in it which caused a loud rattling/vibrating noise.

    Very nice staff, comfy bed, plenty of channels on TV, great quality TV, thermostat control, free water/coffee in lobby, and an AWESOME free hot breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.5
    Great and convenient for getting to and from the airport with a shuttle bus
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything as we just wanted an overnight stop

    Great place to stay near the airport after an 11 hr flight from the uk to stay over night and pick up the rental car .staff were really helpful .breakfast was adequate .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Comfortable, clean, convenient, friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable, clean, convenient, friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.5
    Regular
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet and reception

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    The large bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The large bathroom

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    Much better than expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The jetted tub was divine after a long day walking around SF. The bed was huge and comfy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    4.2
    Stuffs are pretty nice and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Useless WiFi ....very slow and unstable. Very noise.... couldn’t sleep well during stay

    Stuffs are pretty nice and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice place to stay before or after a flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit far from the city center by walk but OK

    Breakfast Beds Large room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.1
    Quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.8
    I dont like carpeted rooms because the are usually dusty and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dont like carpeted rooms because the are usually dusty and smelly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.1
    Front stuffs were really nice and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front stuffs were really nice and friendly. I wrote this evaluation only for them.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable Clean Hotel, excellent location to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly helpful staff. Great shuttle service. Clean comfortable rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Evening hotel desk person was very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    8.8
    It was good we will go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't eat,the staff was very nice. We left our car at the hotel while we were gone and somebody hit the cornerpanal but it is what it is.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.3
    It was good-we really weren't in the room for very long.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was great for getting to the airport early the next morning.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.6
    Quick
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road noise

    Spacious room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    7.5
    Not located a neighborhood convenient to restaurants but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not located a neighborhood convenient to restaurants but very close to the airport.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Comfy value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy room

    Spacious room, clean, comfortable, and breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    10
    Unstable wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unstable wifi

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Would stay there again, with easy access to the airport and modern facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to be negative about.

    Bed was comfy, pillows were fantastic, room was clean and the breakfast was a bonus.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.2
    I would stay at the hotel again- it was better than I expected
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast room was clean and orderly but the employee in charge was not very friendly

    Large room with new furnishing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.5
    Clean and Airport shuttle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit of noise but not uncomfortably

    Close to airport with shuttle and reasonable breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    6.3
    Too much noise and wasn't able to sleep because of it
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave us a room by the road and we heard every car that drove by. Needless to say we got no sleep.

    It was close to airport

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.8
    Surprisingly nice rooms and interior space.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise of planes flying over.

    Surprised at how nice it was on the inside. Room was nice size.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.5
    Would stay there again
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service staff helpful, courteous

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.3
    Value for money. Good location if you need to fly in and fly out. Free airport shuttle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very ordinary

    Value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.8
    Airplanes flying over
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airplanes flying over. During the night. You can feel the vibration. You really need silicon earplugs.

    Comfortable beds. Good room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Very good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More choices for breakfast.

    Staff very helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    6.3
    good for 1 night near the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    too expensive; no vending machine / shop around

    very big room; hot and fresh pancakes for breakfast (make by yourself)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.9
    Good location but noisy at night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy with planes flying over and near train. Traffic on the road.

    Great location near airport but noisy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.5
    Spacious room and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub slippery

    Spacious room and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.5
    Convenient and economical.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower w/o hot water night and morning.

    Bed great w/duvet. CLean and modern

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.8
    Airport shuttle hotel with comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotels offers shuttle to airport. Comfortable beds and nice shower. Staff is very pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    WORKED GREAT FOR THE PURPOSE.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    PLANES FLEW OVER ALL NIGHT LONG.

    GOT THERE LATE AND HAD TO GET UP EARLY TO MAKE AN INTERNATION AL FLIGHT. WORKED FINE.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.9
    Fulfilled the need being close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Transport from airport available but not advertised as available WiFi limited

    Easy access to airport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.5
    Free shuttle bus to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free shuttle bus to the airport. Convenient stay for an early flight.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.5
    Handy to airport, reception person on duty all hours, various reception staff friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was basic

    Friendly helpful reception staff. Airport shuttle arrived fairly quickly and is a good serviceo

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.3
    OK for one night, but price was outrageous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price for this room was ridiculous. Also, not very good neighborhood.

    Place was OK. Crappy neighborhood, but close to the airport.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: