Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn University Durham 3 stars

3508 Mount Moriah Road, Durham, NC 27707, USA

#31 of 62 hotels in Durham

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 255 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    Very good location to food and shops and a great value.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is tucked in behind another hotel and was hard to see, but we found it.

    Very good location to food and shops and a great value. Our evening check in was wonderful! Candy was professional, helpful and very friendly. Thanks for the warm welcome! The room was very spacious. Nice layout.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.7
    I'm easy to please, but this hotel was a disappointment
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The smell...like the air had gone stale, or an old woman's house who never walked outside or opened the windows for the last 50 years. The breakfast was not very good other than the pre-packaged items. It tasted like the eggs were half-water.

    The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very inviting and helpful. The workout facilities were nice and clean. In fact, the gym was the only place where the air seemed to move.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.4
    You Get What You Pay For
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls need to be wiped down desperately! There were many hairs on the bathroom walls and the shelving in the bathroom. There were long blonde hairs hanging from the wall lamp in the bedroom area. There were spots of something on the bathroom door. When I took a cloth and tried to remove it, it wouldn't come off. I noticed there were more of the spots on the ceiling over the bathtub, so I assume it may be mold. The ac unit kept cycling on and off all night. When on, it was freezing in the room. As soon as it turned off, it was very hot. Between the inconsistency of the temperature, and the general discomfort from knowing that the room isn't as clean as it should be, I was unable to get a good night's sleep.

    The lemon poppy seed cream cheese bread at breakfast was delicious! The ladies in the breakfast room were very personable as was the lady working at the front desk.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    5.4
    Rooms need a major redo, will know next time to book through the source. I felt like I got ripped of
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paying $99.00 through booking.com when I found out I could have paid $79 if I just booked through Comfort Inn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Location, queen beds instead of double beds

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Loved everything about this hotel the people weee nice and...
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything nothing bad to say about it

    Loved everything about this hotel the people weee nice and friendly and the jacuzzi in the room was amazing!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.9
    New computer system made check in a long process.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area was small and cramped. Setup not conducive to easy flow for patrons. Attendant to area was rude.

    New computer system made check in a long process. Staff was friendly and apologetic for delay. Room clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    8.8
    Very well stocked breakfast bar that far exceeds what...
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very well stocked breakfast bar that far exceeds what sometimes passes as a 'continental breakfast,' very well done. Both the front desk staff as well as the housekeeping crew were very professional and understanding. Great location right next to am on-ramp to I-40, as well as a Wal-Mart and a great assortment of restaurants right nearby that goes beyond just some fast food joints. All-around excellent location for the money considering it being located in the the Triangle Region.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    2.5
    Nasty ghetto quality .
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They forced us into paying before we ever got in the room. It was a non smoking room that smelled like a heavy smokers room with a mix of mildew . Walls were dirty , Fridge was broken and smelled like mildew . They gave all the good parking to truck drivers who took up all the spots . We had to drag our children around in the dark in unsafe areas . The price was NOT good for what you get . This is ghetto quality . We had traveled hours and was in the area for surgery for our daughter . Do NOT use this hotel to accommodate your needs .

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.9
    Comfort Inn
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The one thing I didn't like was that the lady in the front didn't want to admit her mistake in my reservation and wanted to blame it on someone else

    It was nice and clean. The spa tub was just amazing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    4.6
    Convenient location, too much money for the stay.
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not cleaned when I checked in and I had to ask the clerk at the front desk to have someone clean the bathroom. Also, the room had spiders in it.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    This hotel is well kept and very comfortable and an excellent value.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    For me the breakfast offerings were the thing which detracted from the overall rating of this hotel.

    The bed was very comfortable and the room was spacious and well kept. The breakfast offerings were a bit trite. It seems that waffles have gotten to be standard fare at most breakfast hotels.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.5
    This was just an average stay -- nothing over the top.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Requested a quite room but was given one extremely close to the front lobby. A lot of in & out traffic noise.

    Liked that the hotel was close to all shopping malls & restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    6.7
    The staff was very friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    You cannot open windows in the room. I hate this so much. As a result, the room smelled musty, moldy and in need of fresh air. I am one hundred percent certain that there was a mold issue either in the air vents or somewhere else in the room. This is definitely a health hazard.

    The staff was very friendly. I liked the permanent coffee station in the lobby. I like that the location is within walking distance to a lot of good restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    6.7
    Not impressed
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi weak Breakfast terrible - no eggs, kitchen staff not helpful, out of many items like yogurt. Shower head stuck in massage mode Hair dryer didn't work

    Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.1
    Loved the everyday cleaning
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night staff while I stayed was no help. Lied n over charged me for my room. Took all my $$ out the bank left me with a negative balance n a overdraft fee due to their mix up. I would never go back there again to stay. I had chargers on my bill that I didn't hear about that I was suppose to had been charged at the begin with until I left. Just unprofessional.

    Loved the everyday cleaning

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.8
    Great room, good breakfast, not secure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The outside door we used to enter and leave the hotel didn't lock even though there was a keypad there for swiping your room key. Also, almost every evening during our stay there was a man smoking and drinking beer right outside the exit that we used. He was friendly, but he made my wife feel uncomfortable.

    The rooms were nice. I believe they had just been renovated. The waffles were great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    An Excellent Stay For Visiting Cameron Indoor And Attending "Dancing With The Stars"!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Having to leave.

    This was one of the cleanest and nicest motels my wife and I have ever had the pleasure of staying...absolutely fantastic. If we EVER get tickets to a Duke Blue Devils men's basketball game and/or "Dancing With The Stars" show comes back to Durham, this motel will definitely be booked by us! Although Durham, NC is quite a ways from Evans, GA, the stay was WELL worth it!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    so many things to do-close by.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Dining room for breakfast was too small.

    About 2 blocks from the main road but the room and area was quiet. So much shopping and lots of eateries nearby. It was halfway between Duke and UNC.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    6.7
    Needs help.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Back entry door did not lock - poor security. Breakfast was out of everything after 8:00am. When I called front desk to report a creeper hanging out at the unlocked back door, she asked me if I called police. That's her job. Won't stay here again.

    Location, towels, comfort of bed, picture quality of TV

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    6.3
    Reunion weekend at Duke
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was good (eggs, ham, waffles, fruit, yogurt) but whereas I was the only one in the breakfast room on Saturday at 845a, on Sunday at the same time EVERYTHING was gone except the waffle fixings and the male staff member said they hadn't anticipated the crush and everything was being defrosted and "would take a while". This was not really appreciated. Bed a bit too soft for my taste, but room nice, TV good. Hallway decor a bit dated and rundown, but the guest rooms themselves are more important.

    The breakfast was good (eggs, ham, waffles, fruit, yogurt) but whereas I was the only one in the breakfast room on Saturday at 845a, on Sunday at the same time EVERYTHING was gone except the waffle fixings. The male staff member said they hadn't anticipated the crush and everything was being defrosted and "would take a while". Not acceptable. Parking easy. Access from I40 and 50-501 easy and convenient to get to both Duke & UNC from this location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    7.9
    Mother in hospital
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night clerk on 3/22 was rude but Emma was a helpful and kind front desk clerk.

    medical discount given for UNC and Duke Hospital patients and family

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    AWESOME!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Beds are comfy, rooms are clean and well maintained, breakfast is delicious with plenty of healthy choices, and the staff is polite and courteous!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    4.6
    Elevator and ice machines out or order.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator and ice machines out or order. Breakfast was a disaster. No staff. Internet total and final total off by a dollar. That adds up if you are doing this to everybody.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.6
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet. Circa 1975? It glared at me like the first girl I ever broke up with, sullen and angry.

    The people were great. The price was better than average by far.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.5
    Pleasant stay in clean and comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast serving time needs to be extended past 9:00 am. Hall carpet needs to be cleaned or replaced.

    Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was varied and ample. Maid service was very good- fixed( set proper time) on the alarm clock on bedside table which I appreciated.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    9.2
    Was just here for a night but it was nice and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was on the fourth floor and the first thing I noticed once I stepped out of the elevator was the smell of cigarettes. It was pretty strong throughout the floor.

    Beds were comfortable and everything seemed clean. Wasn't too expensive ($75-$125 range) for the included amenities and room size. I would stay again if in the area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    9.2
    Great, clean well cared for location and excellent staff.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not Diabetic friendly, no diet drinks nor food on site, be prepared to go 1/2 mile to Wslmart. Beds are new and to say overly firm is an understatement.

    The staff were extreamly freindly and curtious. Very responsive yo any needs within their power.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    6.3
    Good price but not cozy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room didn't feel as clean as other properties I have used. Electricity did not work in half of the room so we needed to be relocated to another room.

    The price was right and the complimentary breakfast was an added bonus. The location was good as well.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    10
    Could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't know what kind of meat that was on the breakfast buffet but it looked and smelled disgusting !

    Nice and clean and a good location for dining and shopping

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    9.6
    I definitely would stay here again. Maybe for my birthday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was perfect except on checkout day, it felt like we were being rushed to checkout. The cleaning crew came by at 9am, 10am, 11:30am, 12:15pm. After I had already confirmed a later checkout time.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    8.3
    Great, just not my room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room, 325, was under the health facility,which is on the top floor, where someone each night felt the need to drop heavy weights on the floor. I tried to move my room but that was not possible the design of the hotel is seriously flawed.

    Great staff. Very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    6.3
    Adequate
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water temperature in the shower was all over, scalding to cold and back within seconds. The tub was gigantic and took almost 20 minutes to fill up for our kids bath.

    24hr coffee bar was nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    9.2
    Great value & location
    • Family with older children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Workout room could add a bit more. For guests who want it, they will want more weights & options. Message is if you are going to do it, do it better!

    Great service, good breakfast & 24 hr coffee. Perfect location and nice to see a pool that is more than just a small square pit with water!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.5
    Location was just where we needed it to be between colleges
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was just where we needed it to be between colleges

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.3
    Nice place to stay for visiting Duke University
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast room is small and it's always full of people

    The hotel is in a very good position, with a large parking area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.1
    We stayed 3 nights and were comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Higher prices for graduation weekend.

    Breakfast and our spacious room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Excellent experience
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was very quiet and clean and the staff very helpful and friendly. The breakfast they provided was mouth watering.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    My husband and I had a wonderful time. The location is very close to places we wanted to visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom needs to be updated. It is perfectly usable, but a little dated.

    Staff friendliness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    The bed was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.5
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not great. Runny eggs and stale muffins.

    The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    The people and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The people and staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.5
    i would stay at this motel again
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    i did not like the selection and the eggs was horrible

    the room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.9
    The bed and pillows were very comfortable.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed and pillows were very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    8.3
    I liked the location and the breakfast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom door slides and not well

    I liked the location and the breakfast was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tub had hair in it that wasn’t ours

    Nice people, great bed and pillows

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    It was clean and near the shopping areas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean and near the shopping areas.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet ran and the sink leaked

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.2
    good overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room temp hard to control.

    Friendly staff. Good value. Family friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.9
    Nice selection for breakfast, e.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice selection for breakfast, e.g. with warm omelette and bacon. Large, nicely decorated room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.0
    Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Needs a little tweaking in the Breakfast Area.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee not so good. Breakfast Area and Food needs a little overhaul

    Room good. Bathroom good. Bed a little firm . Pillows Good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.2
    Great Value
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Value

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.5
    Get what you pay for.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated carpet, small bathroom.

    Inexpensive

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.8
    Very good value overall
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough healthy options. Eggs not very good

    Breakfast not great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff.food.price was awesome!!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    None.

    The hotel was OK. We just stayed for one night and this hotel met our expectation.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    E.njoy everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom and better latch on room door

    Bed was comfortable staff was great, good location 📍

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    9.6
    Excellent on all levels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was extremely clean. The bed was incredibly comfortable. The breakfast had something for everyone.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Loved everything
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything

    Everything was great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    good
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    food

    location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    No complimentary breakfast.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complimentary breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay with Comfort Inn and would highly recommend to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was ideal in that restaurants were next to Comfort Inn. The Inn is located is a safe area and the staff were consummate professionals.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.5
    Over all for as long as we stayed in our rooms for the money it was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast —room needed to be bigger to accommodate people and the food

    Value for going to Duke

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    5.0
    Very nice workers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I saw multiple bugs crawling around the hotel and it reeked of smoke.

    Very nice workers

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Very very clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very clean. Lacks nothing. Very safe.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    I enjoyed my stay and would recommend it to aothers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was perfect

    I did not make it down in time

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    It was a very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly service, the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.5
    The trip was a quick overnight stay on my way to Georgia, love the location, will stay again
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    size of room

    Great location, rooms small but beds were comfortable, breakfast was satisfying

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.3
    Decent stopover point.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool not working and slight musty smell in room from ac unit.

    Free breakfast with hot food options. Friendly staff and beds comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    6.3
    Location, quiet
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoke smell in room

    Location, quiet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel.. and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The payment system.. i didnt like the fact they messed up my payment.

    The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was decent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    4.6
    Staff were very courteous friendly and professional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a roach in my room so I had to move to a different room in the wee hours of the morning

    Staff were very courteous friendly and professional

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.9
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was close to Walmart and Target and other restaurants. It was also close to where I was training.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: