Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn Ventura Beach 3 stars

2094 East Harbor Boulevard, Ventura, CA 93001, USA

#5 of 23 hotels in Ventura

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 214 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.5
    Main road location between the beach and the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sandwiched between main roads and overlooking a burger drive-through. Breakfast adequate but at an adjacent Denny's restaurant. The grandchildren were looking forward to the Comfort Inns breakfast they were used to. Too far from the town centre to walk.

    Convenient location to the beach and a small collection of local shops and restaurants. No on-site catering except drinks facilities in the reception area. Quiet and comfortable even with its proximity to main roads.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.1
    It was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was overpriced for the location. Also, breakfast is not included at the facility; they give you a voucher to go across the freeway to Denny’s.

    It was very clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    A chain hotel with decidedly upscale accommodations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room, 2 Queen Beds, Sofa Bed, Corner Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Honestly, I had no complaints!

    Normally I wouldn't have stayed at a Comfort Inn but it was the only hotel available. Our room was spacious, well appointed (fridge and microwave) and clean. The beds were very comfortable and the sheets soft and nice. The gentleman at the front desk was pleasant and welcoming. There was fresh pastry and fruit available in the morning and free breakfast at the Denny's across the street.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    best stay ever
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to note

    Location location location, it was easy to find the beds were comfortable cleanliness was top notch customer service was more then expected and there was good food to eat next door

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.5
    Clean and quiet accommodations, close to highway and Ventura Harbor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast hours (there was a voucher for a nearby Denny's) were too early compared to recent trends in hotel stays we've had lately: 6 to 9 a.m., even on weekends. I think they should at least change the hours to 9:30 a.m. weekdays and 10:00 weekends. [Perhaps it's not their choice but Denny's, though.]

    The room as well as the motel was comfortable and very quiet, with double-paned windows in the room to keep out the sound from the highway. The curtains actually kept out the light in the morning! The bed was a little bit too soft but pretty nice; towels were fluffy and generous in size. Heating unit was quiet and well calibrated. Quiet fridge, too. Good WiFi and front desk service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lacked a bit in facilities ie pool and gym. Not keen on crossing busy roads to go for breakfast

    Staff were helpful and friendly and room was comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.2
    Comfy and Convenient Stay for a conference across the street
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    You have to actually get dressed and go out for breakfast. The wifi was pretty bad - slow and I got kicked off often

    The voucher for Denny's for breakfast was great. Front desk staff was fantastic. The jacuzzi suite room has a neat fireplace and bath right in the main room so you can watch tv from the tub. Breakfast, Fridge, Microwave - very convenient.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.1
    Don’t know if I would revisit for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door into bathroom wouldn’t stay open by itself, very annoying. TV in larger room was too small to see screen from bed. Had trouble with heater, air conditioner unit in both rooms. Would be nice to have complimentary breakfast in hotel and not have to go to Denny’s every morning.

    Bed was comfortable and staff was very pleasant and helpful! Liked being close to the beach.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    4.6
    Unpleasant item found in room the next morning caused doubt as to the cleanliness of 1st impression.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inadequate and difficult parking access; not even enough space for a small SUV; travelers in larger RVs would not have space. Expected more parking for such close freeway access for travelers.

    Clean linens and bath; trusted name branding.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Comfy stay/convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No issues

    I stayed in a King room on the 3rd floor. The room was clean and roomy. Bathroom had a whirlpool tub. Shortly after I checked in the front desk rang to see if I was happy with the room. Nice of him to ask. The hotel is very close to the 101 frwy and next to an In-N-Out Burger. The soundproofing is very good. The room was quiet and I had a comfy good night's sleep. Hotel is located near the beach and is freeway close to points of interest in the city. IMO nicely priced. Breakfast voucher for the nearby Denny's is included and access to a gym located in the city is offered. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. I will stay here again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    10
    We were really impressed by how quiet the room was.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The closet is located behind the bathroom door, and the closet doors did not open easily. We ended up not using the closet.

    We were really impressed by how quiet the room was. We couldn't hear any noise from the street or the active car wash across the street, unless we opened the window. Very impressive!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.2
    It worked for us
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was some loud activity going on outside starting around 4 am like trash and dumpsters..the noise continued for 2 hours

    for us, we were anticipating In and Out for dinner and the restaurant was right behind us

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.6
    Good value overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have to go through 3 traffic lights to Denny's, the hotel's breakfast provider.

    Clean and comfortable. Very quiet considering the hotel is so close to highway 101.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    It’s in a good location a five minute walk to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn’t like it was very comfortable and inviting

    It’s in a good location a five minute walk to the beach.the staff is always friendly.me and my husband stayed here three years ago on our honeymoon.and we just celebrated our three year anniversary. I called to book the room and they remembered me and my husband. They upgraded our room to a king suite.we really enjoyed it. I loved the jacuzzi bath.it was so relaxing.ty to the staff and rico for upgrading our room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.5
    Stay was comfortable but did not exceed expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed sunken. Ended up sleeping opposite of headboard. Asked for a do not disturb sign because didn’t want room service and we didn’t have a sign in our room to put up. Person at desk said they never go into rooms. Came back in evening and saw room service was done.

    Homey environment. Fridge and microwave

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    I love that you can only come in through the lobby and you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love that you can only come in through the lobby and you need a key card for that.... great security upgrade. It's being renovated so it's a bit run down in the hallways not the rooms though

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.0
    Nice front desk staff, and very helpful
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there was no breakfast AT the site, they gave you a voucher to go to a Denny's nearby, which was good but sometimes its nice to have it at the place where you stay so you don't have to get totally ready for the day. There was no gym on site but they would also give you a pass to Anytime Fitness. They were doing construction on the level I was at, so there was lots of sheetrock dust everywhere, and plastic on the floors, the receipt from the person previously in my room was still in the room, so that made me think of how well they cleaned the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.3
    Good value for Ventura.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free breakfast was at Denny's. You had to cross fwy exit to get there or 3 side of intersection. Hall & elevator were musty smelling. But good value for Ventura.

    Location was great. Near the fwy. Great view of In&Out! Near Denny's, McDonalds, and the beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    That Comfort Inn deserves its name.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was relegated to Denny's across the street and was to be served until 9:00 A.M. Bad news for late risers.

    Hotel was clean and well appointed. My wife especially liked the refrigerator and the microwave.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    3.8
    Bad experience at this Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could have booked motel 6 for a 100.00 dollars cheaper, and had somewhere to park when I returned from dinner! I will not be back and I will not recommend this to anyone. Also right beside the freeway lots of noise!

    The Bed was sleepable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    6.7
    The comfort of the bed and bedding was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The comfort of the bed and bedding was wonderful. However, the room was right off the busy freeway intersection, which is not the hotel's fault; however, they did have soundproof windows which worked and of course option for air conditioning. The price was "through the roof" in relation to the overall comfort and location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.2
    Just a short walk to the beach....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    As breakfast is provided by Denny's, it was the first time we visited and we loved it. The hotel staff were very helpful and we were just a 10 minute walk from the beach after initially feeling like we were in the middle of a major city.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.8
    Excellent value but location could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located at a busy intersection of a freeway and a main road and some distance from local amenities. This meant walking to any local restaurants and sights was lengthy and there was a need to take great care.

    Cleanliness of the entire hotel. Overall helpfulness and friendliness of the staff at reception. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.9
    Good location and satisfied return customer
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's a little pricey, but I am always there at a busy time (Marathon weekend). The hotel was doing some renovation.

    Friendly staff who accomodated my request when I checked in for room with king sized bed. Also, allowed a slightly later checkout. Free breakfast at Denny's across the street.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    6.3
    I didn't know there would be construction taking place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't know there would be construction taking place. Having closed stairways and water shutoff times wasn't ideal. But other than that it was fine. The room was comfortable and the staff was nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice room, staff and very clean. Would totally go again!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because the front area was being renovated it meant we had to enter from the side, which isn't a problem. The problem i saw was that the reception area was down the hall and couldn't see the door (to my knowledge) so if someone who didn't have a room went in the door they could easily round the corner and go to the elevator to another floor without anyone seeing them. Like I said, it's possible they had a camera and I didn't see it.

    This is my second time staying here and I really like it. Great room, clean, nice, easy access to the conference I was going to at the Marriot. The staff was super nice. They are renovation the front area so it's a bit different than the last Time I was here to get in but there are lots of signs.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    6.7
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was very smelly. Room was smelly as well. Luckily there was a window to open. Other than that it was clean and had all the amenities you'd need. It's old but ok for a night.

    Very friendly front desk personnel. Both shifts.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    7.9
    We would stay again!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The coffee in the room was terrible, sorry, used two pods and it was flavorless :(

    The breakfast voucher to Denny's was really appreciated :) the beds were super comfortable and the room was very clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    8.3
    Ventura highway stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor a bit dark

    Easy to locate Ideal for exploring Ventura Denny's voucher helpful for a quick morning start Reception staff very helpful and informative

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    9.6
    Good value quite hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    very little , it was a great stay

    Considering the Hotel was between 3 busy roads , it was amazingly quiet as it had triple glazing. Very close to Bike rental which made exploring the area really easy. The Breakfast was over the road at Denny's , but we had a choice of 4 different inclusive breakfasts.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    5.8
    Look elsewhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C didn't work well, remote control for tv wouldn't work, water temp for shower fluctuated from hot to use cold. Breakfast is a voucher for Dennys from 6 to 9 in a rough area of town.

    Cleanliness of room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    10
    Staff were very nice and helpful!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their system was down when we got there. We got up to our room, and while we were getting ready to open the door, the room opened! Someone was already in there. It was awkward but the staff was apologetic and our next room was vacant.

    Staff were very nice and helpful!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    9.2
    Very good stay in Ventura
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    This is a gem, considering the location and value for money. Breakfast at Denny's is awesome. The gentlemen at the reception were both very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    10
    Best value in Ventura
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed the choice of soft or medium pillows. Also the quiet air conditioner. Breakfast at Denny's next door was generous. Best choice was eggs & hash browns. Also good choice of teas.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    9.6
    Great staying
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is hard sometimes.

    We arrived early and had a warm welcome. They were kind enough to let us have an early check in free of charge.The crew is very nice and friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.9
    Good motel but don't count on WiFi working like you desire!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The WiFi did not work most of the time. The server help line was busy for 4 hours. Very unsatisfied experience

    nice staff, excellent location, good complimentary breakfast at Denny's, and quiet.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.2
    Good value and friendly staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallways were a bit dark. View from room was In and Out. The kids in the next room were loud and their running & playing all night was a bit annoying.

    Great nights sleep! Fridge & microwave were a pleasant surprise. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast choices were great!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    8.3
    Pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old style wall air conditioners, normal for this level of hotel, but it's the central A/C that I miss most .

    Really quiet room, even on the main street first floor. Windows are double-double sliders, and really cut out the noise. Every gentleman I dealt with at the front desk was polite, professional and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    5.0
    I won't stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heater didn't work correctly. I struggled with it all night one night, asked to change rooms the next night and then that heater didn't work right either

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    The way the room was decorated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything about the room and the accommodations.

    The way the room was decorated. The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was excellent and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    8.8
    Great for stay to see Channel Islands national park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good. Property is older and showing its age, but clean and comfortable.

    Great deal compared to surrounding places. Perfect for our needs. Stayed overnight to take ferry to Channel Islands national park.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    9.6
    Clean, convenient well kept bargain in Ventura.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to say.

    Older building, well updated and maintained. Expect smaller bathroom due to age of building but fully updated, modern. Easy access, great location. Amazingly quiet next to 101. Very clean. Comfy bed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    8.3
    Good meeting location for a group of friends travelling to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good meeting location for a group of friends travelling to the Channel Islands the next morning; it's only half a mile from the Island Packers dock. And we totally appreciated the free vouchers for Dennys across the street, which they give in lieu of the usual continental breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.3
    Pleasant place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Room, 2 Queen Beds, Sofa Bed, Corner Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pricing was a little high but it could have been due to the local events that weekend.

    The breakfast voucher for Denny's was a nice feature. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    2.9
    Overpriced & Bad Location!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much other than the fact that the room was clean. It is a dumpy hotel that is misrepresented. It is right off the freeway in a bad location. The view from the room is The roof of In n Out and a construction site. The room was small and cramped and over priced.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    5.4
    Never again!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled funny, pillows were too soft, and toilet trouble.

    close to freeway

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.5
    We loved the breakfast idea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting to breakfast was challenging.

    We loved the breakfast idea. Dennys was very quuck and had excellent service. Everything else was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    Short and sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool or jacuzzi

    Staff was very professional and nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    I’m definitely coming back to this property
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The customer service was amazing, Friendly, accommodating, I can’t recall better service Thank You

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.2
    The Denny's breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking

    The Denny's breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Awesome staff so close to the beach !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome staff so close to the beach !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    6.7
    It was good overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighborhood wasn't appealing

    This is not a beach front property

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.2
    Great value for the $$
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love the breakfast deal at Denny’s and the location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    The employee that checked us in was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was okay

    Pass to Denny’s for breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.5
    a bit noisy and having to cross the street for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit noisy and having to cross the street for breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.6
    Happy Campers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish that it would have had a bar.

    The staff and the cleanliness.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    8.3
    It real comfortable and stall excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise truck accross street

    My daughter booked it for me

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    would come back again for sure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was comfy the room was clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.6
    We had a very enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast of grounds. Don’t get me wrong the Denny’s restaurant was very good

    Over all it was a very great place to spend 4 nights.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Very pleased
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pleasant ! Love the full breakfast. Location in good. Close to all. I will be coming back.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    People friendly staff all around the clock. 2Thumbs up
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    This was a last minute Booking and I was very ecstatic about availability.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.2
    friendliness staff
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean room Very good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    8.3
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Requested upper room, didn't get

    Staff was excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    6.7
    They take to long to clean my room
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They take to long to clean my room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Television didn't work in 2 different rooms and staff not bothered.

    Bed was comfy and check in was pleasant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Great place and I'll do it again next time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff was FABULOUS!!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    6.3
    Easy to find and close enough to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is not for a long stay, one night only. More like a motel

    Easy to find and close enough to the beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Excellent and worthwhile
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    awesome room and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    awesome room and staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.8
    We had a terrific stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room, great breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.9
    Location was great and their breakfast package!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was great and their breakfast package!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent place to stay whilst touring PCH1
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nousy fridge

    Comfy beds, lovely bathroom and shower

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    This was a great place to stay.It wa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room with comfortable bed.Great location.Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Stay again for sure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff. Great room. Would stay again for sure!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    7.5
    Nice property with very friendly and accommodating staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice property with very friendly and accommodating staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: