Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn Boston/Woburn 3 stars

14 Hill Street, Woburn, MA 01801, USA

#5 of 11 hotels in Woburn

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 175 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    9.6
    I liked the location as I stayed there before a surgery...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking wasn’t an issue for me but it could have been if had I checked in later. Few convenient parking spaces.

    I liked the location as I stayed there before a surgery scheduled early AM. It was right around the corner from the hospital.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    10
    Of course the staff was exceptionally helpful and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing wrong at all!

    Of course the staff was exceptionally helpful and the location easy off / on I-93 plus nearby Wellington train station. Great value!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    6.3
    Ok for overnight or maybe a few days if you are a tourist.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decir is muted autumn colors - kind of depressing to me. Telephones did not work - had to use cellphone to call front desk. Shower controls didn't work well. Electrical outlets in lamps were loose- no tension on plugs. No restaurant in house and none nearby.

    Room was clean and quiet. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast buffet was ok - continental breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely nice and helpful. They were the best. They printed out directions for us and were very nice and courteous. The rooms were always clean, we stayed for 7 days.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.2
    Relaxing and convenient for
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had highway side room, a little noisy with the traffic, but not intolerable.

    Convenient to two major highways, clean comfortable bed, friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    3.8
    Suckfest.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Three Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager really doesn't seem too concerned, desk staff doesn't seem too bright. Literally gave a key to someone who wasn't on the booking without calling my room but could call for noise complaint shortly after.

    The breakfast was decent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    4.2
    Don’t go there
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night and day personnel are in the wrong business. I had crutches and struggled doing things and no one offered to help, they just watched me!

    Nothing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Great overnight experience
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was really nothing about the property that we didn't like.

    Very comfortable, the staff were really great and the morning breakfast was not only convenient but it was hot and delicious. The location was convenient to Salem and Boston which was perfect for a weekend trip.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    4.0
    If I had to be longer in the room I would be upset.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable. I was given the wrong room person at front desk wasn't helpful at all brushed me off and said contact booking.com and when I did call booking.com the wait was over 20 min so I didn't waste my time sitting on the phone waiting for someone to answer.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.5
    Very nice and easy access to major roads in the area.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Came back one evening from being out at a family event and we could not get into the parking lot for 15 minutes. The reason was a tour bus had pulled up and let passengers get off and take their luggage right at the entrance of the hotel. Several cars were waiting to get in it was late about 10 in the evening. I went into the front desk to tell them what was going on and they were not concerned at all and said it would only be a few more minutes until we could enter the parking lot. This was crazy considering the bus could have pulled in the back and unloaded passengers without causing an issue for other guests. To me that was poor management and planning on the staffs part.

    The breakfast area was well stocked and the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. We got an end room which was very nice and quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    5.4
    Ok.
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was pretty rude. The breakfast was ok. But there wasn't enough for everyone to have a full breakfast. The waffle maker didn't work most of the time. The candy in the vending machines was all melted.

    The layout of the hotel room was nice. It was quite.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.2
    It was what we needed when we needed it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Parking was a little awkward--they could benefit from a few more parking spots. - The breakfast area is very small and seating is VERY limited for the size of the hotel.

    It was what we needed when we needed it. We had to downsize from a DoubleTree for budget reasons--unexpected family medical issues put the kibosh on a splurge for ourselves. But this was really quite perfect for our needs. It was 8 minutes away from friends we were visiting, near the Stone Zoo, which we also wanted to visit, and a short ride from Boston. Plenty of conveniences very nearby.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    7.1
    Mixed feelings
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I guess the previous occupant of the room was a long haired brunette judging by the string of hair found in the bathtub.

    I always welcome free breakfast at the hotels since it saves me a trip to find a place to eat in the morning. Though this hotel doesn't offer anything fancy. This was the cheapest hotel available in the Medford/Malden neighborhood that offered really good value for the money.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    9.2
    value for money close to Boston inner city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the breakfast was well organized. There was plenty of options for breakfast, many healthy choices, and it was all ready and available from 7 o'clock as promised.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    10
    Please help.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Evert thijng was great But why did I not get any points for the 4 nights We stayed there. We are Choice members WHM9408 I went on the internet and ot showed 0 points. Please notify that we stayed Dec, 23, 24, 25, 26, t this Comfort Inn. Arlene McShane (Mrs. William McShane)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    7.1
    Location is very easy to find
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that they want me to be out of the room for them to clean it was frustrating.I went to that hotel because I needed to rest.

    Location is very easy to find

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable stay and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool or hot tub but booked as we just wanted somewhere nice to sleep before continuing our journey the next day.

    Friendly helpful staff. good breakfast selection. Comfortable clean room. convenient being just off the I93. Good value

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable bed.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough seating at breakfast. Fresh fruit wasn't very fresh.

    Comfortable bed. Clean room. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Boston trip to visit sister in laws.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No

    Location in proximity to rt 95. Easy access to and from the site. Good internet. Nice room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.8
    Nice and clean and comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Black hair in scrambled eggs so I didn't get any.

    Nice and clean and comfortable!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.5
    It was nice to get away from home for a couple of days!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    On the expensive side.

    Good variety of breakfast!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.6
    Clean and well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Clean and well located. Very friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.1
    The bed was very comfortable and was quiet except for off...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was not close to different restaurants within walking distance

    The bed was very comfortable and was quiet except for off ramp traffic

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    7.9
    The front desk person alasandra was very pleasant and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk person alasandra was very pleasant and helpful. Great person

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Quiet and roomy for family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet and roomy for family. Close to airport for next day departure. Easy access to highway

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    8.8
    Snow removal in handicapped parking would have been very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Snow removal in handicapped parking would have been very appreciative

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    5.8
    short but sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the curtains in the room did not close

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    6.3
    Affordable, but get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were harder than college

    Rooms were quiet, hotel wasn't busy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    9.6
    It's was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cake

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    Good as expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good as expected

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.2
    It was a good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its location next to a McDonalds seemed to cause the smell of hamburgers to seep in the room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    9.2
    very good for the price.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have been better. Scrambled eggs are too chopped up. The bathroom toilet needs updating to a comfort height.

    Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    8.8
    Good for the price.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Updated bathrooms

    The breakfast buffet was ok. They don't have a restaurant but there are plenty nearby.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Enjoyed stay v
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Pepole.food. room all excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.6
    As expected. Wonderful
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Tea party Museum short walk away. Excellent!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    Needed overnight from day trip only there for 5 hours
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    $

    Spacious

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    Clean, good value place close to Harvard campus
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, lots of space, helpful staff, quiet, safe location for leaving our belongings in the car.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    7.5
    My stay was very excellent, i do reccomend the king size bed!
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    you have to be 21 to accommodate a room

    The king size bed was great!, and I loved the pressure of the shower

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    Convince of location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was not good at all!

    Convince of location. Breakfast is included.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    Great location, quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    the breakfast is wonderful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good breakfast. Short trip to commuter rail station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    2.5
    Stay away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    The GM.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.6
    Clean Staff comfort. Breakfest
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee. Lot of choices bagel cereal ect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.2
    Except for the breakfast, our stay was very satisfactory. Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was rather skimpy. The coffee was luke warm and the orange juice was watery(thin).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    8.8
    The bed was very comfortable and the room was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went down for breakfast half an hour before it ended and there were no eggs left.

    The bed was very comfortable and the room was very nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    4.2
    Poor
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC unit noise and windows not sound proof

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    9.6
    Just fine. Especially after the Boston traffic!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was less than expected but staff was helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    7.1
    breakfast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    location--not a good place to go for excercise walks

    breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.5
    You need a car to get to the metro station,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    You need a car to get to the metro station, bus comes approx. twice a day

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    9.6
    Comfort Inn woburn,accessable,affordable and good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Coffee cookies and front desk service

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    Great Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The physical location is a little strange but there's not much to be done about that. Parking is also a but tight.

    Great value.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable bed and room with nice desk.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slow wifi. Basic breakfast.

    Comfortable bed and room with nice desk.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    Great business hotel value in Woburn.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Convenient and great value.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    9.2
    We were comfortable, warm, and happy. Staff was friendly. Would go back.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't close curtain right next to highway.

    Bed was super soft. Room pretty spacious.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    8.8
    It was a nice stay for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking not a lot of spaces

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    7.5
    Great location to get in and out of boston
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location to get in and out of boston

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    8.8
    Breakfast was pre fab.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was pre fab. Very ordinary.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    10
    Loved my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    COMFY beds, great pillows, great staff!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    9.2
    Traveling grandparents
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little close too close to the interstate

    Breakfast was very good. Staff was helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    9.6
    Good access to Boston and Salem
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    7.5
    There was no vegan option at breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no vegan option at breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Good value and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little hard to find

    Good assortment at breakfast. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    9.6
    Pillows and bed were very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Missed the entrance initially but easily turned around.

    Pillows and bed were very comfortable. We didn't take advantage of the free breakfast as we already had breakfast plans elsewhere and checked out very early, but it looked inviting. Check in and out was very quick and easy.

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2016

    7.1
    I liked the weekend breakfast lady, Susan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    On the whole mostly okay but didn't need towel changing as frequently as was done. Even when towels were not left on the floor they were changed. Don't know whether this was due to regulatory procedure regarding change of linen. If so, can't do anything about that. Just trying to help the environment.

    I liked the weekend breakfast lady, Susan. She was very efficient and courteous and extremely cheerful. A refreshing way to start my day with her happy greeting. As well, she was very mindful of her guests. Also great HOT coffee.

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2015

    10
    Beds were extremely comfortable.
    • Couple

    Beds were extremely comfortable. There was a refrigerator and microwave!!! Very clean. Lots of space. FREE breakfast hugely important! We will be back!

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2015

    9.2
    The hotel has comfortable rooms with comfy beds and silent...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    I was woken up in the middle of my sleep to verify my credit card!

    The hotel has comfortable rooms with comfy beds and silent AC. There is also a mini gym to keep in shape

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    3.3
    Front desk staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    dark parking lot, room smelled of smoke. Hotel was dirty - all corridors needed a thorough cleaning. Hard to access the hotel - unpaved area, sharp turn through McDonalds entrance.

    Front desk staff

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    5.4
    The location
    • Couple

    The handicapped accessible room was not very handicap accessible. The handicap parking to the left of the front door was NOT accessible for a van or car. Both rooms had stuff left in the fridge. The front desk staff couldn't update the names on the rooms or fix the price because I booked with booking.com.

    The location

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2015

    8.3
    The room was clean and neat.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    If I had to nitpick, I hate when the shower curtain hits me while showering. Nothing you can do about the location but I missed it the first time due to the poor signage on Hill Avenue.

    The room was clean and neat. The experience was good. No real complaints.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    8.8
    Room was great, breakfast eggs looked like the toy eggs in a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room was great, breakfast eggs looked like the toy eggs in a McDonald's toy restaurant. Every thing else was vg or better

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    10
    Great location right off freeway and close to good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location right off freeway and close to good restaurants. Clean, quiet hotel.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    8.8
    Rooms were very clean, staff was friendly and professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Vending machines wouldn't accept dollar bills.

    Rooms were very clean, staff was friendly and professional.

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    9.6
    Nice folks working there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice folks working there.

There are also 65 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: