Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Daytona Beach - Speedway 3 stars

90 Professional Boulevard, Daytona Beach, FL 32114, USA

#18 of 105 hotels in Daytona Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 208 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    5.0
    Not happy with the cleaning staff!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning staff was horrible! My room was not serviced the second day and it was half serviced the third day. Terrible! In addition, the cleaning lady told me that she will clean my room! The cleaning staff was also very unprofessional!! I will give my hard earned money to another hotel next time I visit Daytona Beach.

    The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Pleasant
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't able to stay for my entire visit due to 3rd party booking error.

    Bed was great. Staff was accommodating helped find another location after first night due to 3rd party booking error. Breakfast was hot and plentiful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Excellence.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent and exceed my expectations. The best of all was the great staff and their amability. Tete, Madeline were awesome. Definetly, will return.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    5.8
    This is a convient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property could definitely use some updates. The rooms weren't as clean as I would have expected. The elevator is old and slow.

    This is a convient location. It's not far from the beach, the mall, and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.2
    I enjoyed my stay a lot for rest and relaxation. I'd recommend it to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wished it was closer to the beach. I also wish there was at least 1 jacuzzi hot tub. Just 1 staff member seemed to have an attitude, the others were quite welcoming.

    I loved the breakfast. The room was adequately spaced and comfortable. The facility was beautiful. All in all, I can't complain too much about my stay. The staff kept the room clean and stocked. I don't think we had to ask for anything. They even charged concession stand items to the room, which turned out to be very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.8
    Lovely stay at the Holiday Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didnt like was having to ask housekeepers to clean the room. The first day it was supposed to be cleaned all she did was make the beds and give us clean towels and rags. But didn't vacuum, mop or clean bathroom. After that day they did an excellent job cleaning the room.

    I liked the friendly staff. The location is nice! And the hotel as a whole is clean. I also loved the room setup. The extra sink with coffee maker outside of the bathroom was nice. It also was nice having an area for microwave and fridge away from the TV and beds.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.5
    Everything was great except our bedding set didn’t look very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great except our bedding set didn’t look very clean; there was stains on the comforter. The elevator is small and takes a while so we ended up using the stairs. Other than that the hotel was clean and the breakfast was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    great time in daytona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    fridge froze a few thing on us took us awhile to find adjustment on back of fridge

    the breakfast bar was a pleasant surprise well stocked and clean plenty of places to sit away from the bar noise and coffee always available very clean front staff engaging and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    The beds were very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When you prepare the room for a guest, sit on the bed and the toilet, you will see what the guests see. There were small stains on the walls beside the toilet...in one room. The outside of the tub was not clean in both rooms. The caulk and floor around the bottom of the tubs was not clean. We stayed an additional night in a king. The king was not as clean as the double. Bathroom floor was not swept so definitely not mopped. I keep my shoes on anyway so it wasn't so bad. It was very nice but if you are clean freak you notice these things....I would definitely stay again.

    The beds were very comfortable. Rooms smelled great. It was one of the cleanest and nicest rooms I have stayed in for the money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    My stay was okay except for the air condition.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didnt like the fact the air condition was not working properly in room 313, it became very warm and i could not sleep well. To stuffy and inconvenience for a good night rest. I would like to have some type of compensation for that. Otherwise it is a great place to stay. Even the housekeeper on the third floor was complainting about how warm it was.

    The beds are comfortable, and the breakfast was good. I would stay again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.5
    Great location and clean but terrible walls and comfort if you have neighbors!!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Both nights we couldn’t sleep because the neighbors television was up SO LOUD. They were asked several times both nights to turn it down but it remained extremely loud. 2 nights of little to no sleep and had to go work big event both days.

    Location was awesome! Things were good until the evening.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the smoking allowed in front of the building

    everything was great. the location and the staff was helpful even the property was nice just the hotel its self was clean .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.0
    Frustrating, for $717.75 which is exceedingly high and being treated rudely unacceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance blocked by motorcycles. Handicap parking slots blocked by motorcycles. Drive to entrance blocked by trailers. Parking was difficult. Staff kept apologizing but did nothing.

    Room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.1
    Ruined our stay this morning by a horrendously rude desk clerk at 6 am. Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost perfect stay until Check out. This part ruined our entire experience with this facility. Front desk clerk was horrendously rude and mean to us. Had a terrible problem with printing a summary/receipt for our room. When asked she said I could, but I don’t want to. Horrible attitude and stated she wouldn’t help us because we booked our stay through booking.com. Couldn’t be reasoned with and went in her office and slammed the door in our faces. Alison, the desk clerk the day before went beyond the call of duty and happily printed our receipt for the Friday night stay while informing us the early early morning clerk today at our departure at 6 am would happily print us one as it had to close out the morning after the nights stay. This morning clerk today left us VERY upset and HURT by her horrendous attitude towards us and blatantly stating she “could print us a receipt but didn’t want to.” Shake my head We won’t stay there ever again because of her. Truly sad ending that didn’t have to happen

    Comfy beds and good breakfast and location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.5
    OK for one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Foul smell of something cooked previously permeating very in the room.blood soiled sheets, didn't notice it until the morning. I could hear the next door guests.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    8.8
    Stay was fine except for the problem with the extra charge
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Better Help

    WE asked to stay one more night at the same rate as the person we went to see was still in the hospital recovering. They said ok but charged me thirty dollars more. I called and they did not change the rate.Bad business.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    7.5
    Never in room 109
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise My room ......# 109 next to the kichen horrible Noise from the kichens from 4.30 The room upstair my room ... poeples were problably dancing until 1.00 hr And early in the morning

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    7.1
    Overall it was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roach crawled across floor as soon as we opened room door. Pillows were awful. Extremely loud at night.

    I liked breakfast in am. Most of the staff was polite except guy who checked us in. Rooms are good size.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    8.8
    a great place to come back to
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    buffet breakfast could have more variety of offerings. More fruit and other healthy items would have been appreciated

    The staff was wonderful! Each and every person was friendly and bent over backwards to help make our stay so very enjoyable. Your staff, especially the people at the front desk, are a credit to your company.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.6
    Peaceful and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed spreads were minimally stained. Shower curtain as well. Probably need to be replaced.

    Bed was like sleeping on air. Super comfortable.Room is like an efficiency. Love that.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    Grateful !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Glad we were able to get over night stay. We were driving after being evacuated from Key West Florida . Pleasant clean and comfortable. Helpful person greeted us as we came in❣️

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    The hotel and staff presented a friendly atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    What I forget to tell the staff when I left was the toilet in the room112 was loose nd moved and would tip to one side if you did not set square. The mounts on the floor were broken.

    The hotel and staff presented a friendly atmosphere.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.5
    The owner of the of this particular hotel always parked his...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner of the of this particular hotel always parked his car right up in front at the drop off place. When it rains this is very inconvenient. I know it was him because I was at this holiday in express for six days. I did not like this.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.2
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were a few hairs in the bathroom, floor was a little sticky but overall pretty clean

    Staff was very friendly and helpful, beds were comfy with plenty of pillows, everything looked modern, price was decent, location was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    5.8
    Public bathroom to dirty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sprinklers in the room uninstalled 3rd floor, trash can at lobby bathroom are full and used igienic paper around the toilet floor, evidence of lack in the clean service for the public bathroom.

    availabilty and late check in option.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.9
    Dispose of all it was a good experience and I would definitely book this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows on the bed was too big, I still have pain on my neck and back for sleeping on such a high pillow. Next time I'll bring my own lol. Air conditioner works really well but it's so loud that even using my ear plugs I still had a hard time sleeping with that noisy machine.

    We loved the location. The room was super clean, as I like, since I'm very allergic to dust. The breakfast were very good too, with a lot of different options.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    10
    The location was very convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guess a quincetta or whatever you call a Sweet 15 was going on and our room must have been located right above the conference room. We heard every song. Thank goodness the beds slept like clouds.

    The location was very convenient. Staff friendly. Had a great stay

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    10
    Well worth a stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was spotlessly clean. The coffee area had its own small sink, and the bathroom was roomy, with upgraded sink. Proximity to the airport was a plus.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.9
    Great weekend gone bad!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise coming from an event adjacent to the property.

    It was an ideal location as far as everything you would need being close by, but this happened to be a car show weekend that was adjacent to the location of the hotel and the noise was quiet disturbing. The hotel was full and there was no other room to move to. Everyone complained.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    8.8
    All a 10 with the exception of check in - itself!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk check in lady. She barely spoke to us at all. No smile at all. Directly spoke "here's your room key". Didn't say a word about breakfast or points or weather - nothing.

    Contemporary and clean room. Very friendly and accommodating breakfast staff..

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    10
    Me and my Kids had a great stay in a wonderful environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Me and my Kids had a great stay in a wonderful environment. The new hotel was super comfortable. Mary Azofeifa, the general manager was a lovely host and attended to our every need and questions. My daughter left an item and Mary contacted me.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    7.1
    Nice Relaxing Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist did not tell me what time breakfast was and did not ask about my IHG Rewards points being added. The tub faucet leaked.

    The overall appearance of hotel was good. Room and dining area were clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    7.9
    Good hotel that will be better when remodel is finished.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel was under remodeling which took away from overall comfort level.

    Nice hotel being remodeled. Breakfast area very nice. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    New accommodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    New accommodations

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.5
    I like the staff and the room/work out room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the staff and the room/work out room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    7.5
    The room and bathroom was nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and bathroom was nice and clean. Bed was comfortable. Staff was nice. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.1
    was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    no pets

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Good staff - clean hôtel - Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    All of it
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes

    All of it

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel, very clean and worth the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great clean room. Fantastic bed, extremely friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Love love love everything about it awesome breakfast fast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love love love everything about it awesome breakfast fast and pleasant customer service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.2
    The cleanliness, the convenient of the restaurant, etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice place to stay.

    The cleanliness, the convenient of the restaurant, etc.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.8
    It was recently remodeled.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was recently remodeled. Beds were comfortable. Staff was friendly & breakfast was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.2
    Xxxxx
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Xxxxxx

    Xxxx

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    Was ruined by the dirty bathroom , with old soap from prior guests in shower
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old soap from prior guests in shower with hairs all over it

    Beds were great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    My stay was great, I will definitely choose this hotel again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    there were no dislikes

    the place was clean and presentable, excellent service and breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Will be back in 2 weeks
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Over all enjoyed my stay and will be back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Turkey sausage was over cooked

    All food was good except turkey sausage

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    I had a GREAT time.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I loved everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    HORRIBLE! booking was all wrong! management response was zero!and offensive
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    customer service! Police was called by me!

    Rooms were big and soft bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.5
    It was ok
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To much of noise from the other customers making noise

    It was ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Would highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the breakfast. Everything was just wonderful. Will stay again when in area. Quiet and very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.3
    No cot available for a young child to sleep in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cot available for a young child to sleep in.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    I stayed for 4 nights and it was well worth the stay
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    i loved everything about this hotel. Very clean and comfortable. I recommend to anyone

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.2
    the signage to the property was poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness and comfort

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.6
    I didn't want to leave. I wanted to stay one more night. It was very comfortable.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    Everything was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Didn't like the view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location

    Didn't like the view

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Will rebook ten times over!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No continental breakfast.

    Mattress and pillows were super comfortable. Bathroom was clean. Entire room was very updated and welcoming.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast time needs to be extended

    The location was great, people very friendly, like the breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.9
    I didn’t like the fact that it was about 20 minutes away...
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the fact that it was about 20 minutes away from the beach and the pool was small. However, excellent staff and welcoming.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.5
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are thin. Could hear conversations of other guests

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    8.3
    Satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    15 - 20 from the beach

    Large comfortable rooms. Good Cleanliness of facility and good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    VERY NICE HOTEL, WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    VERY NICE

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This place is amazing best value ever !! Loved the decor and size of rooms !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and affordable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    GREAT stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Hotel was next to a restaurant

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    The perfect place for a romantic getaway’
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was great!

    I loved how big and spacious the room was. Also the staff was helpful and friendly and the room was very clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyed our stay. Very courteous staff and comfortable arrangements.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Still needs some repair from the hurricanes. The exterior soffit was missing in places below the roof line.

    Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    It was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of it. It was Fantastic. I enjoyed my stay and will return soon.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    8.8
    Good value and definitely recommended stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Layout of the main bedroom.

    Good breakfast and very bright and comfortable bathroom.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.1
    Room was spacious, temperature easy to control.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy neighbors. Probably the price was too high

    Room was spacious, temperature easy to control.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    would sray again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very nice / easy on & off I-95

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    7.5
    Great Car Show at the Daytona Speedway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cancellation accepted after booking. If I had a medical or some other family emergency I would not be able to get a refund! That sucks!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Stayed one night and it was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tile floors in room were sticky.

    Staff were really nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    4.2
    Not very friendly very loud at night with unruly guests
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs tasted fake

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75