Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Suites Summit County 2 stars

276 Dillon Ridge Road, Dillon, CO 80435, USA

#2 of 8 hotels in Dillon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 168 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    5.8
    Room was a great size and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower broke twice while we were there. They "fixed" it for us but there next morning it was broken again and we were unable to shower. Also the bathroom door didn't close fully and was quite difficult to move. I told the front desk about these concerns and nothing was done about them

    Room was a great size and spacious

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast no butter for toast only one flavor of Greek yogurt we stayed 3 days an had fried eggs all 3 no scrambled or fried potatoes. Every think was hot did have a good selection of danishes.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.9
    Great location, friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is a bit dated...had to fix the toilet, but it is my understanding that they are in the process of updating the rooms.

    the whirlpool tub was very nice in the room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Great getaway was a very quiet stay and relaxing. Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Needs a better TV channel selection. Needs better refrigerators don't cool very well.

    Breakfast was always fresh and a good number of options to choose from. Good view from the outside hot tube also.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    6.7
    Adequate I was hoping for better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was excellent, breakfast was plentiful, Pool was cold for my kiddos, closet door was broken, paint in the bathroom was peeling, Just in need of some updating

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    8.3
    we've stayed here several times over the years on our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    its all good

    we've stayed here several times over the years on our last day of the ski trip - we're 3 guys and always get the room w/ 2 beds and a pull out - after our last day of skiing we hit up the large outside hot tub, walk to Dam Brewery for dinner sleep get up and have the free breakfast and drive to the airport - works every time !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.5
    Overall a very good stay at a very clean and customer friendly facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heating unit came on very strong and noisy for a few seconds, and then it turned out. It stayed off for quite a while, and them the cycle repeated itself. The heating worked well, but the intermitant on-off was disturbing because of the excessive noise.

    overall cleanliness and better than average room furniture. Better than average breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    This location was perfect for what we needed at a fraction of the cost of staying in Breck
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking lot was icy so you have to be careful especially with young kids.

    Everything was great. The breakfast was excellent. The room was bigger than we thought it would be. There were extra towels at the pool and hot tubs. We were right by restaurants, liqour store, supermarket. Greatlocation. Easy drive to Breck. Keystone or Copper.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    2.9
    This hotel was a joke and took us for our money, and the staff acted like they didn't even care!
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not friendly. The elevator was out of service! The pull out was torn, sheets to big for mattress. Was given small sheet and thin blanket for my kids to share! Wall was dirty. House keeping was knocking at our door at 8:30 am when check out was 11:00. The continental breakfast was a joke. The eggs looked like plastic, bacon was greasy, no place to sit! I told the front desk about it when I checked out, he asked for my phone number , and his manager would be calling me, and I am still waiting!!

    Was close to where I was taking my family for the evening.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.6
    Best Confort InnI have stayed in over past 20+ years
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very satisfactory

    THis hotel had the best window heating/cooling system I have ever encountered where used in a hotel. It was actually controllable and didn't end up providing a hurricane or nothing. Whatever the brand and type name are, every hotel using this type system of room AC should convert ASP

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.3
    Great continental breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fold ou couch bed was very uncomfortable with springs sticking out. Toilet was too lo and didn't flush well

    Great continental breakfast! Nice size room for a family! Cleaning staff did a phenomenal room came with cable and Wifi!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    2.9
    beware of the beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was the worst bed we have ever slept in. The staff was not friendly, no one smiled or welcomed us. Maybe its not a pleasant place to work, because the employees just did not smile at all.

    Not much

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to call to get the room made up - two days in a row. Water pressure was a bit weak.

    Check-in was very smooth - comfortable bed. Microwave and fridge in room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.6
    A decent enough deal on a good night's sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been cheaper but then again it was spring break so it could have been pricier as well

    The beds were comfortable, the staff accommodating and friendly and the kids enjoyed the hottub And it was close enough to the resort.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    6.7
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Getting charged full amount plus a little extra upon arrival vs. charging me at the end of my stay.

    Location. Close to freeway/ highway. Close to all major ski resorts I went to.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    8.3
    Good Lodging Option/Watchout for Booking.com issues
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived the staff could not find our reservation from Booking.com and claimed this is not the first issue. They were compassionate and worked through the issue to find a room. Luckily they were not sold out. The issue with Booking.com is concerning and I would encourage everyone to confirm their reservations before traveling. The staff was friendly and the hotel is a decent value for the location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    8.8
    good location in summit County - we like this place because...
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    just wish it was a tad cheaper

    good location in summit County - we like this place because it is walkable area around the hotel, w/ stores, movie theater and restaurants an dlike their big hot tub and indoor pool - we can drink beers after skiing and know that we dont have to drive anywhere and can eat and have fun

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    9.6
    Relaxing time at Comfort Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is cold needs to be kept warmer in the winter! Indoor hot tub needs jets like outdoor one. Heard a lot of people complaining about both pool temp and no jets!

    It was close to everything we were doing! Loved the outdoor hot tub!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    7.1
    Overall, not the best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The surfaces in the room were very dusty and the top bed sheet appeared not to be changed. The mattress was old and not comfortable.

    The staff was excellent, very warm and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    8.3
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Beds were worn out. Could not control temperature in room, regardless of settings on thermostat. Ended up cracking window to get room below 72 degrees at night. Hot water for shower was barely warm enough on a regular basis, I would guess around of 100 degrees Fahrenheit at highest settings.

    Location was nearly perfect. Restaurants, drug store, food store, and ski rental shops all less than a mile away. Close to the highway and ski resorts as well. Refrigerator and Microwave came in handy. Breakfast was convenient.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    7.5
    Hotel was good but won't use Booking.com again because of having to pay extra for last minute change
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wanted to change my room from a King to a Queen and because I didn't do it 14 days in advance Booking.com was going to charge me an extra $15 even though the hotel was fine with it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    7.9
    Stayed for one night with family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed for one night with family. We couldn't use the pool. But Clean rooms, comfortable beds, great breakfast, good value for the price.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    10
    Very convenient and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient and clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.6
    The bed was extra comfortable.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was extra comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    6.3
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC was noisy and the faucet dripped. The free breakfast was unappealing.

    The pillows

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Room with a view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic views of the mountains from our room window. A nice indoor pool with an outdoor spa. Ruby Tuesday restaurant across the parking lot.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.1
    Will stay there again. Best place in Dillon for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was very inadequate. Tom never cooled down all night. Lighting was poor, but adequate.

    Cllean and good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.2
    Great facility and staff. Breakfast good too
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpaid for this facility on bookings.com. by 30 percent. Always use the hotels website for best price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.5
    Nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    The front desk staff was friendly and made us feel welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfortable room at a good value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.9
    perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast was very weak

    perfect location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    The room was way bigger than we expected and the outdoor hot...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast foods were all pretty bad

    The room was way bigger than we expected and the outdoor hot tub was really nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    Had a fridge, microwave and coffee maker
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Highway noise

    Had a fridge, microwave and coffee maker

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    Hot tub inside &pool
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub inside &pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    Convenient - secure - affordable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lighting in the room was way too dim - especially in the bathroom.

    Convenient - secure - affordable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Nice clean location close to keystone resoet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Eggs were gross. They didn’t look or taste real.

    Location and beds were comfy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.1
    Bed comfortable, good breakfast, nice pool and hot tub
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Newer furnishings

    Bed comfortable, good breakfast, nice pool and hot tub

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.1
    Would stay here again because of location b
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a funky smell when we first arrived.

    Location. Michael at the front desk was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Very pleasant stay, would definitely book this hotel again.
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious, clean room with very comfortable bed and sitting area. Pleasant, courteous staff. Highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Proximity to ski slopes, shopping, restaurants, 2 queen beds...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to ski slopes, shopping, restaurants, 2 queen beds plus fold out couch in suite, fridge.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    5.0
    Location and view was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff wasn’t good

    Location and view was great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    9.2
    The beds were extremely comfy and we had all we needed in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bathroom was a bit small, but it had all we needed.

    The beds were extremely comfy and we had all we needed in the room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable beds, fridge, microwave, breakfast, very nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food stains on the wall near the microwave, but other than that it was clean

    Comfortable beds, fridge, microwave, breakfast, very nice staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.2
    Nice view. Good location. Great breakfast. Clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the breakfast!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    10
    Great stay in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stay in great location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.6
    Pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool. Hot tubs. Location. Good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    worked for us
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    worked for us

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Comfy bed allowed the 3 year old to sleep until 9.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was a little boring. Eggs were weird and the ham was questionable.

    Super comfy bed and it smelled nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Nice view, in a comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The coffee was not good.

    Wonderful stay. Nice room, staff, and site. Had an REI in walking distance!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.5
    Nice place due to location and stafg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    mattress needed to be replaced very saggy breakfast needs improved

    Great staff good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.5
    It is a med priced and med hotel, What I got for the price seemed about right
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The eggs, the bed was hard.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast was good, but busy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good, but busy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    5.8
    Pool water smelled really bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool water smelled really bad

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.2
    would recomend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool hot tubs food

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    3.8
    Paper thin walls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper thin walls. So noisy. Was up all night. Fan in our room let out horrible exhaust.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.2
    Great location and friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting

    Friendly staff and comfy bed!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Eggs were cold.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Eggs were cold.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    8.3
    We had a great time, hotel was centrally located
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The beds were very uncomfortable.

    Had a very good breakfast, with lots of variety.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyed the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advertising a flyer in the room and we ordered from it. It took an hour and forty five minutes for our food to arrive. This is unacceptable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    8.8
    Everything was as expected and as advertised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was as expected and as advertised. Previous reviews helped.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Hib
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Housekeeping was phenomenally outstanding!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    8.8
    Better than expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    hot tub patio and the sunset view

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    7.1
    The beds need replace, they sunk in the middle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They sunk in the middle.

    The beds need replace, they sunk in the middle.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    10
    Weekend Getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no complaints

    Location is great for ski weekend, staff is friendly and helpful, price is decent for the area, easy access to restaurants and shopping.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    8.3
    Convenient to the slopes and highway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better breakfast options.

    Convenient to the slopes and highway. Room spacious for entire family.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    8.8
    Sumiti in the sumit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location and quite room. Good breakfast + tea in the evening - I felt ill and needed herbal tea, and you had camomile and mint. I made both.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.5
    convenient and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    crazy busy - the evening pool/hot tub scene and breakfast the next morning.

    convenient and good value

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    10
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    the entire experience was very nice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    7.1
    Pool too cold.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool too cold.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    10
    Very reasonable for the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The toilet seemed to backup too easily.

    Great location for skiing. Comfortable room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    9.2
    No enough room in the kitchen area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No enough room in the kitchen area.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    8.8
    Good dollar value in Dillon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located between the two ski resorts I was busting through the powder at. Close to restaurants,movies,and sports bars.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    9.2
    Great trip. Staff was very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Hair dryers did not work and jets in indoor hot tube could not be turned on or off and operated inconsistently.

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: