Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Suites Columbia Gateway 2 stars

7146 Old Waterloo Road, Elkridge, MD 21075, USA

#2 of 3 hotels in Elkridge

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 165 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to wait over 15 mins for front desk personnel to come to desk to check me out along with other guests.

    The eggs were fluffy. The turkey bacon and waffles were hot and great. I really enjoyed myself.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Laundry facility was not accessible due to the money change machine not available for change. There was no change machine inside of the box on the wall.

    Clean facility; setup of the room and space; Aesthetics of the hotel and linens;Private computer lab with free faxing and printing;location close to dining and shopping; free breakfast with the spacious dining area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not eat from the breakfast bar because there was almost nothing on it and what was there looked awful. There was rotten fruit in a bowl and the rest looked like it Had been there for days.

    Room was very clean and very large

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I first arrived the jacuzzi was dirty. (It was later cleaned) When I turned on the heat/ac unit in the room it smelled as if someone peed in the vents

    I loved the jacuzzi in the room. The room was very spacious & it didn’t break the bank cost wise.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk person was great but the housekeeping was very annoyed or upset about me requesting extra towels after using ours for the pool...

    Spacious room and soft comfortable beds!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish the curtains in the room would close completely to block the sun in the morning. The air unit makes noise.

    Hot tub in the room was great. Very spacious suite. Clean. Nice indoor pool.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was somewhat disappointed with breakfast. I had been there before. They did not have bananas and said that they were all rotten and they had grits in little packages but not oatmeal. I drove to the side door when leaving to bring my luggage down that way but was an able to unlock that door so I had to walk all way around to the front again

    It was clean and quiet easy to register etc.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was hard and their was still what looked like playdough from previous guests stuck to the walls and hard surface floors in the room. Bathroom was small but clean. Would probably look for somewhere else to stay in in the area again! Staff was pleasant! Pool was extremely strong with chlorine smell...like burn your nose strong!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were here in November and it was cold out but our room was ridiculously hot. I am normally always cold but this room was so hot I could not sleep. I tried to adjust the thermostat but it was not working well. Also our room faced a huge light in the parking lot. The blinds did not close so the light shined in my eyes all night. I honestly did not sleep at all.

    The room itself was great. Very big. The workout facility was great also.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be nice if at the time of booking you can arrange for an early check in. I needed an early check in and arrived at the hotel at 10:30 and was not able to check in until 1:30. I understand that check out is not until 11:00 am but it would be nice to have been accommodated.

    The rooms were nice and spacious.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was a little hidden in a residential area. I asked about it, and was told that they were there first, and the area grew up around them.

    Quiet, comfortable room with sitting area as you come in. TV in sitting area and bedroom area and vanity/bathroom in-between. Nice privacy aspect if someone wants to be up and some else wants to sleep in. Included breakfast was step above continental but decent. Shopping Center and places to eat nearby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had the room with the spa tub which was amazing! The bed was comfortable and the room was pretty big. We were only there for a night but it was enjoyable. Resturants and stores only about 10-15 min drive away.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Separate sitting area. Breakfast included Very quiet. Also liked the cancellation policy. Could cx Day of arrival if necessary. I try to avoid hotels where you have to cx several ahead of booking. This was my main reason for choosing this hotel. Would definitely stay again if in area in the future.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We often had problems with our key cards working to our room and to the pool. The way the hotel is facing is a little weird and confusing when you first pull in. You pull into the back of the hotel and have to ride around to the front of the building. Parking in front of the building is extremely limited in front of the building. I didn't like that the windows in the pool area faced the back of the property because it is on a dead end street and someone could come from the surrounding area and peer thru the window at someone unknowingly.

    The bed was very comfortable, the room was spacious, and 2 TV's meant no fighting over who would watch what! The breakfast bar was neat, replenished often, and included sausage(most don't).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact the we were unable to use the pool cause someone said they had the pool reserved but I wasn't notified of that ahead of time had I know I would have went to another hotel the indoor pool a your location is what I came yo your facility for

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    strong odor in room like a man's cologne, tub had a cigarette burn in the bottom(non-smoking room),I was charged full rate even though book it had it at a holiday discount(hotel didn't know about it)even though staff was pleasant, they didn't seem to care

    It was in walking distance to a few stores.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid for a suite, set up did not like at all. Room section was entrance small couch desk Tv, sink, bathroom, bed. It looked as if they extended the room but did not section it off properly. Photos misleading. I do not like rooms where the bathroom does not have the sink inside of the bedroom. You have to use the facilities then walk out into the main part of the room to wash your hands. Sink needs to be inside of the bathroom. Cheap coffee maker which leaked when making my coffee. Hotel was clean, staff was good overall I would not rate it more than a 3 because of room design.

    Did not eat anything.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The variety of breakfast item choices. Not within walking distance to restaurants, you will need a car to go up the road a little.

    I like the quietness of the rooms and the staff were helpful. The breakfast was good and the lounge area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are Pepsi product drinkers and that wasn't an option but other than that we enjoyed our stay.

    as a matter of fact I did like the fact that the eggs were like omelets with the cheeses in them. Richard at the front desk is AWESOME!!!! my son was actually disappointed when we didn't get to see him before we left. we had to leave before 8 that day

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more signs. The front of the hotel is hidden you have to drive around to get to the front. The couch wad stained the wall had a hole like someone kicked it. I wouldn't stay here again!!!!

    It was very noisy because there's a highway right outside of the facility. Hard to find. You cam hear every car truck etc going by. The air wouldn't turn off it ran all night!!!! The staff was wonderful!!! Very pleasant people.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was one person at the front and 5 people where trying to check in. He was on the phone while trying to check us all in. No customer service. My room reaked of smoke. The lobby was a mess, and the breakfast bar was disgusting.

    The parking was convenient and it was close for our work.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room carpets were sticky and needed to be shampooed, rooms were also stuffy. Defiantly was not worth the price.

    Bed was comfy, breakfast was good. Staff was fantastic.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the way to enter and leave the parking lot for the hotel was a little complicated.

    was in a beautiful location but getting into the parking lot was a little complicated, had to drive down the road, cross into a complex and back track to the hotel. room was nice and clean, beds were comfortable and breakfast was good. hotel lobby décor put off a very warm and inviting vibe. The man (wish i could remember his name) checking guests in and out was very nice and professional.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The indoor pool had waaay too much chlorine in it, a lot of kids were throwing up and Eyes were burning from it. The staff left the vomit near the pool and just put a caution sign near it. Not a lot of parking spaces available.

    The rooms were clean and the bed was comfy

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had wall paper that was water damaged

    The breakfast had more options than other places I've recently stayed and they had enough for the entire time breakfast was available. The staff was very accommodating to your needs.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were remodeling, the smell of the new carpet in the hall was a bit over welming at times, A small price to pay to keep the hotel unworn and updated.

    The room was great! Very clean and relaxing. We had a two day stay so the couch and second TV made our stay perfect.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast staff. Yet were out of waffle batter, juices were all empty, .milk was empty, eggs and sau sausage were empty and when I went to tell the lady she was sitting in the prep room talking on her cell phone and had absolutely no hurry to take care of things

    The room was nice but the bed needs real full size pillows.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was a bit outdated. The wallpaper was peeling and kinda stained. You could tell someone had our room the night before and had a bit too much fun! We stayed away from the love seats in both rooms. The one especially, had some very nasty looking white stains.

    Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The jacuzzi suite was very large and a great price.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The continental breakfast was not ready on time and portions of it were unavailable for 30-45 minutes after the stated start time. The lady at the front desk was alone that morning and was running both the front desk and the dining. There should have been a dedicated person to oversee the dining facility.

    The hotel is very clean, quiet and orderly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    EVERYTHING

    NOTHING

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Comfort of the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I felt the air conditioner was a little too loud.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty curtains Terrible WiFi

    Hot tub suite

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture had stains

    Large and spacious room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of tv was too small no menu

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could use some paint touch up.

    Check in was seamless (probably the quickest check in I've ever had) . Staff was great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs were disappointing

    Separate sitting area. Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room smelled

    Pool was really clean,and breakfast lady was the best

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The coffee was a disappointment but everything else was worth the stay.

    The beds were very comfortable, the rooms were great and spacious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No French Vanilla creamer

    People, golf package

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike

    The Staff very nice room was very clean and so roomy my children adored it it was like being at home

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were extremely firm. Sort of like sleeping on plywood.

    Very clean, friendly staff, quick check in, variety of breakfast choices

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to access without GPS

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture needs to be updated

    The hot tub

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a great size, and I liked that the sink was not in the bathroom and we had a refrigerator and microwave all in the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and quite

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    The Room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very tucked away off the beaten path

    Very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I didn't get to go the the pool.

    The room was lovely with the hot tub. The breakfast was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was yummy and the pool was fun beds were very comfy and room nicely set-up

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything.

    Everything. Pool was 24 hours.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    Everything was nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice hotel and good breakfast. It felt pretty safe. Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    having to check out

    Eggs were really dry

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    House keeping wasn't accommodating. Had a sour attitude.

    OK

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds were exceptionally comfortable, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast was wonderful. Awesome for any couples, new or old.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was hard to find. Bigger signs needed to lead you to the hotel entrance.

    Loved the whirlpool room. Very spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was very cold.

    The property has wonderful lighting in each area of the room. The jacuzzi tub was wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious and clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Young lady who checked me in (don't remember her name) was really helpful room spacious and really comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed pillows were too small! The side entrance was not properly secured.

    The shower was great!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was damp and there was a roach in the dinette area

    Area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner blew somd bad, yukie stuff. Soon as i cut it off I felt better.

    Beds were comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The young woman who checked us in was amazing. Loved the water bottles too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need a bigger gym

    Bed was like a cloud

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was super comfortable!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Never ate breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard finding location

    Breakfast and staff were great

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable ...clean room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool water was cloudy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The trip was not long enuff

    The room was super huge and that bed came from the clouds Jesus rest on!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    How clean the rooms are and I love the breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything.

    Service was good, clean room and quiet.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: