Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Suites Houston Galleria 3 stars

6221 Richmond Avenue, Houston, TX 77057, USA

#170 of 389 hotels in Houston

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 138 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Give Ms. Jackie and Ms.Barbara a raise!
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! The staff was amazing. My sister and I were coming in from a Greyhound and needed to check in at 6 am. When I contacted the hotel and. Barbara answered and took care of everything for me even telling me to call for Jackie because she would be the one I’d meet the morning I arrived. Upon arrival Ms. Jackie was the sweetest woman I’ve ever met in my life. She treated me so well and told me to call her for anything at all and she always checked on me as she saw me to make sure I had been doing well throughout the whole trip. Once I left Ms. Barbara finally met me and was just as amazing. All of the staff was genuinely nice and helpful. The facilities could have been bad and just those two women would have made a bad hotel a good one. The facilities were excellent and I loved the room. Everything was clean and organized. I enjoyed the pool and loved the scenery! 10/10 anytime I stay in Houston I will be back at this hotel. I really hope Ms. Jackie and Ms. Barbara are still employees there.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Nice Stay! Breakfast is So So.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not that good. The waffle maker waa nice but it was set too high and my waffle was burnt! Should offer different milk options like Almond milk or something with no lactose.

    The fact that this properties appearance was better than expected. Everything was clean and it smelled so fresh when we arrived. I checked in early and my room was ready!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    We were so pleased at everything, especially the help we were given by the desk ladies on directions
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There really was nothing that we didn’t like.

    The two ladies at the desk on Saturday, June 30, 2018 were simply awesome-friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. They should be commended. They are an asset to your property.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Jackie the front desk attendant was so nice and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did care for the fact we had to find out the hard way on Saturday the elevator was not working. If that happens it would be nice to have the signs placed on each floor prior to breakfast.

    Jackie the front desk attendant was so nice and very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.6
    Overall we had a very pleasant stay.
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very helpful and friendly. Bathrooms were very clean, but our shower curtain was too short and allowed water to get on floor.They were supposed to change it but did not. Breakfast was good with a nice variety and ladies that worked it kept it well stocked. Facilities appeared to have been recently renovated. Area was a little far out for our purposes but that was due to us not knowing Houston.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel in Houston, Texas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They where renovating the Pool area so we could not use it or sit outside in the lovely sun which we havent been told before we arrived.

    Cosy and very nice personel - very clean everywhere.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    6.7
    Great staff but very poor experience and very disappointed with the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was not useable for the entire trip, water was totally off fir a whole day as in no shower, no sink and no flushing toilet and this worked intermittently for two days also. Workmen drilling outside our room every day working on the pool 7am-6pm and they wouldn’t move us to a different room

    Staff were good and room was comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    6.3
    Good front desk service.
    • Group
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitely ready for remodeling though the bathroom seemed better than the rest of the room. It was noisy due to poor wall insulation. Our room was facing a wall. Thankfully it was just for one night.

    Good front desk service. Descent breakfast. Descent location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    5.8
    If you have pets stay away!
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room and amenities were fine but I was not at all happy with how the staff handled my travelling with pets. I reserved this hotel through Booking.com, which stated that this location was pet friendly, I was moving for the military with my wife and dogs and since we were driving through Houston pet friendly hotels were in short supply so I got locked into my reservation. Once I arrived, after dealing with Houston traffic and being on the road for 5 days, I was told that the hotel didn't accept pets but that since it was advertised they would let them into the room. No sooner did we actually get to our room that the front desk calls and informs me that I will have to pay a $100 pet fee (the room was $70) since the closest hotel was a drive through downtown Houston in rush hour with a moving van, and since I got locked into my reservation I paid the ridiculous fee for a room that should have been pet friendly in the first place. Other than that the hotel seemed nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Excellent stay. Will use this Comfort Suites again in future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked every aspect from location,comfort of room,staff,the Continental breakfast. Couldn't have chosen a better place to stay for a weekend getaway.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    10
    The best recommendation is that we have stayed there the last four years when we have been in Housto
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The breakfast options were great and different each morning, especially the waffles. The front desk people were helpful and the night lady was very friendly and welcoming. The beds were very comfortable with a good choice of pillows. The house keeping staff were very efficient.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    8.8
    The front desk staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff were very helpful. The breakfast was very good. The room was large. The equipment in the fitness room were in good working condition. There was ample parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    I really enjoyed my stay. I would definitely come again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked that the hotel was nice, clean, comfortable, and the staff was very nice. I enjoyed having a hot breakfast (eggs and meat each day along with toast, waffles, bagels, yogurt, cereal, pastries, etc.)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    6.7
    Ok for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building could use some updates. Adult entertainment so close not ideal with young kids

    Hotel was good for the cost of the stay. Lots of adult entertainment close by but also lots of restaurant choices and close to attractions.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.8
    The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were roaches I had to kill several times during my stay. These were not the small roaches but the bug water-bug type. This is my only real complaint.

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Excellent free breakfast and cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Window wall units (ac and heating system) need steam cleaning or be replaced.as they exude the smell of mold and other allergens.

    Excellent free breakfast and cleanliness.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    8.8
    The bed was amazing, the room space was definitely a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My ceiling light/fan and switches werent functioning so i had to use the bathroom light and wall lamp for lighting. Also the bathroom light didnt have a switch to turn off so the light was on all day and night.

    The bed was amazing, the room space was definitely a surprise, so spacious. Loved the little microwave and eating area. Overall a tremendous area for a solo trip.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    6.3
    Clean room.
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were rude! First question I was asked was "Do you drink?" I couldn't even rent the room because I am 18 years old?! I thought I could book a room, as the state law says, once you're 18 years old. Completely waste of my time to tell me the day of I came in that I couldn't book my reservation.

    Clean room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable short stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast hot choices are very limited and tasteless. A few cold alternatives are on offer. The coffee is good though.

    Spacious, comfortable, clean rooms and peace and quiet. Staff are very helpful and polite. Has a reasonably kitted out small gym and pool.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    3.3
    I will never stay here again!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had termites! And I had my 4 month old son with me sleeping in the bed they were crawling in it scared me so bad!

    The room was a very nice size and looked very nice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Had an amazing 9 day stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast and the staff were as excellent as can be. My 9 day stay there was amazing. Especially Jackie Griffith. She was very pleasantl and cheerful, and kind as can be. I will be staying at this location in the future and will highly recommend it to others. One more thing. My room was always kept clean daily by the cleaning staff. Excellent excellent excellent 😊👍

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    ,.just as comfortable as home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the front desk males , was not so helpful or freindly. Maybe he could stay in back ground. Maybe his skills are there.

    Cleanliness, very imporant to me.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    2.9
    They didn't have my reservation I requested double had...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't have my reservation I requested double had to do king because didn't have reserved then when got double was told they move my luggage they didn't was told they would call when room available they didn't then when FINALLY got to room shower ran all night VERY FRUSTRATING TRIP instead of being comfortable I was MISERABLE lobby was very hot and uncomfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.6
    Great Hotel Mini-Breakfast Buffet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Couch in hotel suite room was flat and uncomfortable. 2. There were signs all over the parking lot saying "Lock All Cars,Take All Belongings Out" ... indicating this hotel property is vulnerable to car burglars. 3. The water pressure in the shower was weak.

    1. Good location, literally about 8-10 mins. from the Galleria Mall and other cool stores/restaurants/strip malls all around the area. 2. Hotel staff was courteous and friendly. The hotel receptionist was from Brazil, and she made me feel very welcomed. 3. Room was nice, large size (but not really a "suite" since there was no actual separation between the beds and couch/living area. 4. TV had free cable. 5. The best part was the mini-hotel breakfast in the mornings (I included pics for everyone to see). The eggs, sausage, pastries tasted great. Had a variety of cereal, oatmeal, juice choices, etc.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    5.8
    Keep shopping
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Peeling paint, outdated furnishing, location on a not so great street, latest check out is 12!!! I only paid 20 dollars more for the Hyatt Place and although they didn't have a microwave they were better in every other way.

    It's not in the scenic galleria area as the name would imply but it is very close to it. They have a Kitchenette (sans sink). Breakfast was better than average.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Everything was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Very good place

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Our stay was comfortable and cozy, couldn’t have been any better. Thanks for a great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t have been any better.

    For the amount of money, this room was spectacular! Exceeded every expectation!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Very comfy and affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff, Jackie was great and helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    The service was exceptional,the room super clean and the bed...
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was exceptional,the room super clean and the bed very comfortable. Will definitely come back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Very clean, comfortable beds, and very friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, comfortable beds, and very friendly staff!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Home from Home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staffs, breakfast and the cleanness. A wonderful place to stay for an international visitor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.5
    The rooms were spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water pressure

    The rooms were spacious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    8.8
    Great stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mold in bathroom ceiling

    Comfortable and friendly staff. Brenda was fabulous!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    The room was excellent
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac was not working good.

    The room was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    We enjoyed our stay and we'll stay here when we return to Houston.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was exceptional and very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.5
    Quiet, comfortable, great location fort Galleria and west side of Houston
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Staff was extra helpful. Breakfast was excellant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    It was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having no water service for half a day

    Staff, water shower pressure, cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.2
    My stay was pleasant. I like it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    Hospitality of the staff and location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.2
    Accommodations were good and staff very friendly. Will stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was great. They were friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    My stay was wonderful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their services

    Their services were good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    8.3
    Nice room, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking set up, stray dogs

    Staff was amazingly helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    9.6
    Stay was just fine
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fine

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    8.8
    Big rooms, friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff! And a bunch of restaurants in a short walking distance. The rooms are huge and the breakfast is good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no ice machine on the 1st floor.

    The staff were very friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    4.6
    Staff was great,but not enough to ever let me stay there again
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Front desk staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.2
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    nice and pleasant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights

    better price

    nice and pleasant. But charges may be different to what is displayed on Booking.com

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    6.7
    The hotel is near to many services
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeeping service, forgot to clean my room two days and leave me coffee.

    The hotel is near to many services

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    6.7
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice place

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Perfect location-not in a super busy area but still close to many things.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Key card kept on demagnetizing. Never seen something like that at that extent. Every day I had to get a new key card.

    Overal nice place.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.9
    Good stay
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Desk was helpful in getting discounted rates

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.3
    The front persons
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I came from Mexico city and a guy in Front don't accept my debit card cause it not show my name, but is my debit card :(

    The front persons

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.9
    A comfortable stay at Comfort Suites
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 12 nights

    The pool was a bit dirty

    The breakfast and the everyday clean up of the rooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great. Friendly staff... Sid at the front desk was so sweet. My room was very clean and bed was comfy!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    8.8
    Great customer service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jackie at the front desk was awesome!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    6.3
    Poor internet access, TV set works improperly, rooms odor...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Poor internet access, TV set works improperly, rooms odor not good. I have to move 3 times to change of the room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Great breakfasts!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complaints.

    Great breakfasts!! Clean facilities! I would choose this property again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.2
    Give Jackie a big ass raise.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was pretty bad until I said something. Jackie went about fixing it within 24 hours of me mentioning it.

    Jackie is an angel. Please pay her more.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    7.5
    Great for the price and location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were quite hard. Old exercise equipment

    Breakfast was above and beyond. Coffee was great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    7.5
    It was fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioners need to be updated

    Close to family

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    Hotel staff was very helpful and really nice, room was clean...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel staff was very helpful and really nice, room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    10
    The room it's self was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room it's self was perfect. Awesome bed and the bathroom was huge! Over all it was an amazing stay

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    9.6
    Hotel accomodations were nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location to our venue, had to cross too much traffic .

    Hotel accomodations were nice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    8.3
    It was a nice hotel in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room took a while to cool down.

    The staff, they were excellent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    10
    the lady that checked me in 'JACKIE' she was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the lady that checked me in 'JACKIE' she was very helpful! went above and beyond !

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    5.8
    The hotel need immediate intervention. It is susceptible to collapse.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upper floors are vibrating. Not suitable to lodge many people at a time. Lift needs immediate repairs. Makes a lot of cringy noise when in use.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    8.3
    Location n cheerful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location n cheerful staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Wonderful hotel stay
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out was a little early for me

    Very spacious and the front desk clerk was very kind

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    The lady who checked us in was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lady who checked us in was fantastic. Very nice,and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    7.9
    Fair enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    10
    The Best Yet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything about this hotel and most definitely book again!😍😍😍😍

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    8.3
    If you're looking for a reasonably priced hotel and you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If you're looking for a reasonably priced hotel and you don't really care for the grandiose rooms located downtown and the galleria. This is your place to stay. You can't really beat the price for the location, it's located minutes from galleria and about 10 mins from downtown. Stayed here for 4 nights and the neighborhood was safe and you have FREE onsite parking.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    4.2
    The breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Felt unsafe about thugs hanging outside of back parking lot where I parked. Staff did not accomodate the need for two beds like I requested when booked. Sofa bed was so uncomfortable, housekeeping didn't come in the two days I was there.

    The breakfast was good.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2015

    6.7
    Best thing was the location which was very convenient for me...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room should have cupboard or some kind of inbuilt storage facility to keep suitcase, cloths etc. King size rooms are in hotel but no cupboard!!

    Best thing was the location which was very convenient for me to go to my workplace. Moreover hospitality was superb.Staff was very courteous and polite. Room size' cleanliness was good. Overall stay was enjoyable.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    7.9
    Value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location not that great to move around. Could have some type of hotel shuttle van for small radius distances, such us to the Galleria, Walmart, Micro center, Harwin, etc.

    Value for money. Paid an excellent price for the stay.

There are also 33 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: