Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Suites Kansas City 3 stars

8200 North Church Road, Liberty, MO 64158, USA

#2 of 9 hotels in Liberty

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 159 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange temperature setting for hot water. Went from cold to scalding with the tiniest adjustment. Difficult to zero in on a comfortable warm setting.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strong smell of chlorine greeted you at the door and throughout entire 1st floor. Front desk staff couldn’t even stand to greet us. Staff smoking at front door had to walk thru to get out - gross.

    Super comfy bed and pillows. Very clean. Great for relaxing after busy day!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bathroom tub was a little boomy like a drum, remote was missing batts so i used my flashlight batts.

    my parking was very close, nice bed, nice tv and the usb charging ports worked!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed lumpy. Pillows very uncomfortable. Curtains wouldn't close all the way so had to put something on them to close the gap. Sink stopper was broke and nobody to fix so we had to work on it ourselves. Manager should have done this instead. Shower water temp was backwards so took 2 cold showers before being told. Again manager should have come up to check on this.

    Location. Pool. Close to shopping

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The tea in our room was herbal tea only. There was earl grey tea in the breakfast are, but only on the first morning. On the second morning there was no tea left, and we were told by the housekeeper that stock would be ordered on Friday (after the end of our stay). No effort was made to provide teabags in the meantime. Not everybody is a coffee drinker, and it would be nice to have a selection of teas available - if not in the rooms then at least in the breakfast area, or on request from reception / housekeeping. The Wifi did not work in the room for most of the time (except for part of one evening), and repeated attempts of the staff to rectify the situation did not succeed. We had to go downstairs to the breakfast room in order to use Wifi. It was disappointing that this was not fixed during our 3-night stay.

    Staff at reception were warm and friendly and made us feel welcome. Large room with big bed, plus a sofa and coffee table. The sofa - corner creates an area where one person can have the light on and read at night without disturbing the other who is sleeping, which is great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom had a few spots that needed scrubbed or wiped down, headboard needed to be wiped down, room had a strange "body odor" smell when we first arrived

    Spa tub was very nice! Breakfast was delicious!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very uncomfortable. When you can look at a bed and see when people sleep because it is sunk in you need to replace the mattress.

    Staff was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought customer service was lacking by the staff! We needed bedding for the pullout, when I called for bedding, she said I could come get it at the front desk. Most hotels bring it to u!! When I went to get it she was busy talking w/a friend n forgot to have it ready for us to pick up! Later went to get more blankets, the blanket smelled awful, thru it back down the laundry shoot! Not impressed - Fitness center didn't open until 9am! Ugh, had to leave by then

    Good location w/lots of restaurants to eat. The breakfast waffles were really good!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I found wrong was washer was broke. However front desk very helpful showing us location of laundry mat and told us we could go over to Holiday Inn. Not a deal breaker!

    Clean and great location!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When we arrived on Friday afternoon (7/14/17) we stood at the desk for a while until the staff member acknowledged us. (She was on the phone, I assume with a customer - totally fine - but did not even acknowledge that we were standing there. She could have just said "I will be with you in a moment" but nothing. The public bathroom on the ground floor wasn't extremely clean and we were sad that there wasn't a hot tub.

    Besides the one staff member, all other staff members were welcoming and helpful. I needed help to connect to the wifi on my laptop and the young man helped us. I called down twice and both staff members were helpful and courteous. Sunday morning the staff member was extremely nice and made sure we got some breakfast before we left. The beds were extremely comfortable and the room was very nice. The location was perfect for us as there was a Target close by and only 10-15min from Ocean's of Fun.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like that I had to talk to their tech support people regarding non working wifi. For that much a night, this was something I shouldn't have had to do. I have to do this for myself at home and work, I'd expect them to be able to call and tell them the router wasn't working and needed to be reset/replaced.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The curtains were for decoration on either side of the big window and did not close. There were only sheer curtains and the bright parking lot light shone in at night and the sun shone in in the morning. There really needed to be black out curtains that close.

    The room and bathroom were big and clean. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. There are many restaurants and shops nearby. Historical downtown Liberty that has shops and a brewery is very close.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I ran a 1/2 marathon and came back a few minutes after checkout. They were very understanding and didnt mind us checking out 45 minutes later. Great staff !

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Getting tired of the same old breakfast. Eggs, sausage and gravy. Maybe have some tortillas and some cubed ham and grated cheese to go with the eggs. A little salsa would be nice, too.

    For the money, this is probably one of the nicest hotels we have stayed at. Spacious rooms, clean, quiet. Great guy at the front desk when we checked in.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 12 nights

    I cant open window in my room to get fresh air.

    For hotel with breakfast included was very good.Clean hotel, friendly staff fast internet ,stores and restaurant very close.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room when we checked in supposedly had been cleaned but was very dirty. Even beard whiskers all over the sink. Changed rooms. Twice, breakfast was totally cold, not even lukewarm. Second morning, sausage was served and was literally still frozen . I tried to bite into it and nearly broke a tooth and was more than a bit stunned. Have stayed at this one before, probably not again.

    The location was good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ok for first couple of mornings but, would highly recommend making more options other than breakfast sausage and ham. In six days, ham was only served once. :-( ......so after second morning, I couldn't eat the sausage again. Bacon would have been great..... all biscuits were heated in microwave in plastic bags..... some mornings they were tough, hard, and still cold. Everything else was good such as the muffins, yogurt and fresh fruit.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't have any hear in our room and couldn't get the Wi-Fi to work. Desk clerk hadn't contacted manager when first notified of heat problem either. My husband found manager himself but all she did was send more blankets.

    Bed was comfortable, it was quiet and had plenty of hot water for shower.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air filters in the air conditioner were black. I have bad allergies and as soon as we cleaned them, I was better. They had not been obviously cleaned in a long time.

    The breakfast was great!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel boasted free WiFi, we could not connect with smart phones or laptop. The staff seemed to think it was our age. On further questioning we were told the area our room was in didn't get good reception. They finally gave us the code to the neighbouring hotel then we got reception. Very discouraging. We also found 4 small, black, oblong,something on the top of our comforter. We searched for more and finding none we chose to ignore this. I suspect they were bug leavings but don't know for sure.

    Awesome location to get on I35 north. Larger then average eating area which was nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our stay was just perfect!

    The bed was like a cloud very comfortable much better then the back seat of a ford escape.The staff is so friendly and helpful. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not able to check in to one of our rooms until just after 3. We had to wait for the 2nd room. If we wanted them together we would have had to wait for both.

    Breakfast was good though a little cramped.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is served until 9am. At 8am there was no coffee, no orange juice, no milk, no waffle batter, no eggs, no muffins, and no biscuits and gravy. Fruitloops with skim milk was about the only option.

    Staff when we checked in was great. Staff the next morning didn't act like they cared about anything.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I swear, 2 adults could not turn on the shower. I called the front desk for help, and didn't get any!! A little unnerving to think you're sleeping with prisoners.

    The breakfast, and alert staff cleaning and refilling the area

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was not working, smelled like sewage, staff did not smile at all, wifi did not work at all It was horrible n not worth the money

    The rooms were large n had all appliances

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible smell when walking into facility! Smelled of toxic glue and questioned if it was safe. Also, on Sat am woke to our floor shaking. Called the front desk and they said it was normal. How is that normal??? Overall, unhappy.

    Location was good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the free WiFi didn't work at all the whole stay, room service Kinda sucked

    The pool and the free breakfast are awesome. Also the fact that they have a ton of things in the area

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better location for vending machines (which isn't a big deal at all.)

    Bed was comfy and everything was really close to the hotel (shopping,food and activities.)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The front desk staff was not very friendly and rushed our transaction. Our room cards were only activated for one night when we had booked/payed for two nights.

    Location was good. It was a short drive to Kauffman stadium and not too far from KC proper. Also, side-tripping into beautiful old town Liberty was a nice bonus. Lots of interesting history there.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My husband left his suit in the closet. He didn't tell me for over a week. I took a chance and called, hoping they still had it. They did! They boxed it up and sent it to us. I was happy and impressed. Thanks

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    when full parking required on other side of building

    clean room. stay here frequently. heavy travel schedule. nice stay. sometimes they forget to replenish coffee and creamer and sugar in the room

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff, both day and evening were very helpful and went out of their way to answer any questions. The staff manning breakfast were such hard workers. We will return here next time we are in Kansas City.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were the most comfortable hotel beds that I've slept on. Made it to breakfast a bit after close but the woman cleaning up was very accomodating and let us take what hadn't been put away yet.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find.

    Very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Easy access from interstate. Easy to book reservation, well staffed and clean, comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness. Working fixtures. Bathroom lighting.

    🤷‍♀️ Breakfast. How can you mess that up 🤷‍♀️

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa tub was absolutely amazing and spacious

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hot breakfast. Everything was hot & prepared well. Very clean, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decent free breakfast was provided. We thought that was nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very convenient with many stores and restaurants.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location to casinos and downtown & restaurants!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stopper/drain plug didn't work well on the sink. Shower head not great.

    Quiet, great location, nice room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ice machine on the second floor was broke and the other ice machines on 1 & 3rd were at the other end of the building.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for what we needed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had an odor, stall smell to it. I should have asked for a different room. Also was disappointed that there was no hot tub.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms were not clean, had a bad smell, allergy to Febreeze. was very uncomfortable.

    liked the fresh fruit.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property needed to be refurbished carpeting paint Etc felt old and out of date

    I like the location of the property close to all amenities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not find anything that would keep me from not returning.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jacuzzi tub

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quiet, with almost no freeway noise.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Leaving

    WE LOVED EVERYTHING...We hd spent 9 hours on the road and were exhausted. Your hotel revived us....EXCELLENT FACILITIES & EXCELLENT value

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very helpful when we left something behind and we're happy to send it to us across the country.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn't very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and super friendly

    It was wonderful and everything as far as food and malls were righr there with the room the whole experience was wonderful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfort level and cleanliness are what I was looking for, and definitely received it from this location. Thanks

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The entry floors were dirty and sticky, however, the room was clean and comfortable

    Staff was great and the room was comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave so soon.lol

    Breakfast was right on time and concierge was very hospitable, I appreciate his hospitality.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was broken down left with a back ache.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our first room was not clean and smelled like BO. The second room smelled like smoke

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No vending machines and someone not always at desk!

    Bed and cleaniness were awesome!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the pillows! Clean and conveniently located. Third stay--- we will be back again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was wonderful, the room was clean and the bed comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled horrible. The WiFi didn't work. The price was entirely too much for what they offer.

    The room was large, the bed was soft.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only suggestion is to serve coffee all day. everything else was great

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pool was closed. Entire property outdated and a little dirty

    Staff friendly. Room comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not as clean as I like, pool not available, over-priced for older hotel

    Staff very friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was filthy, the room had a bad odor, pictures sent to corporate

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Vanessa,the maid found my lost hearing aid. Employees were friendly. .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelled like mildew. Saw mold in bathroom vents. Fruitfly problem.

    Breakfast was good. Room size great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed! Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed longer breakfast hours maybe till 10

    Very comfortable breakfast was great love waffles

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room and bathroom, staff friemdly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff, very clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was one of the best I've had. And the location was great.

    Stayed in June 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: