Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Inn Rosemead-Los Angeles 3 stars

9488 Valley Boulevard, Rosemead, CA 91770, USA

#6 of 11 hotels in Rosemead

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 190 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    7.5
    Reasonable Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no nearby Restaurant, Grocery shop and bed was not comfortable due to the old / soft mattress. Internet was not of high speed and disconnect frequently. Breakfast was not very good as it was having limited items. missing honey, apple etc....

    Spacious room, locality is totally Chinese and feeling like you are staying in a place in China, met so many Chinese in hotel and outside. When we entered in the hotel, our first impression was that it is a Chinese hotel. Parking was also good and secure.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.9
    breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bed bug bites. the front office guy just watched me carry the baggage. didnt even helped me. i called in asking for something and the guy was kinda rude to me.

    breakfast was good. front office girl was nice. i just dodnt liked the guy who worked until 11.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Well rested. and comfortable the whole stay there. I loved it and will see. come back again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    written below with good and bad

    1.Wish they had. firmer pillows to choose from. 2.probably should clean corners of rooms and behind sofas there was a lot of dust. so I was sneezing. channel selections for tv were horrible I honestly could not really find anything worth while. 3. the latin guy who works at front desk in the morning. was very helpful. he answered all my questions. and made sure I felt comfortable there. and told me everything about any type of promotions or point offers they may have etc. 5 stars for him.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    5.4
    The room was extremely noisy.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was extremely noisy. Under the gym, next to the road. Adjacent to cleaning storage. The thermostat was broken and the kid at the front desk literally said "you must be doing it wrong"...It was broken! The button to adjust the temp was broken off inside the thermostat!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    4.6
    Large room, two beds, sofa and large bathroom.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived the building smelled of bleach and chemicals 👃🏾 🤢 We ignored the smell until we got to the 1st room. It smelled like turpentine 👃🏾🤢🤮 The cleaning folks use these harsh chemicals that make the place smell like a chemical plant. We asked for another room. It too had a faint chemical smell. We left for downtown LA, with windows open and the air on high speed. When we returned the bleach smell was gone and the room had aired out. I couldn’t get that smell out of my mind for the rest of the stay. The stay got better once the smell dissipated 😤

    Large room, two beds, sofa and large bathroom. Small area for fridge, microwave and coffee.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    9.2
    I'll stay there again
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't care about the location; in fact the location helps to make this Quality Inn motel more affordable.

    Plenty of parking. Clean and up-to-date facility. No problems and no drama.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.8
    An okay place to crash.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Could not believe that the satellite/cable package did not include ESPN. Common area carpets badly in need of updating. Not much to do nearby.

    The staff at the continental breakfast was especially friendly and helpful. We traveled for the Rose Bowl, and this facility was close enough to be convenient but as a result of the demand in the area, was priced above the quality of this dated facility. The hotel is fine for a place to crash, but the facilities are in need of refreshing; very small TV in the room and no ESPN available.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    6.3
    Fine in general.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Should add a rear access, so the guests are able to go back to their rooms after parking their vehicle. This way, they don't necessarily have to go back to their rooms through the main entrance.

    Location is good! Breakfast is ok! Waffle is good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.1
    The hotel made a mistake and assigned someone else's...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel made a mistake and assigned someone else's room to me.When I came back to the hotel I found someone else's luggage in my room! I asked the staff they didn't know anything! Also said that I confused them! Finally, they figure out to give the wrong room for me. But they didn't apologize to me just give me another room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.6
    The place is great! Beautiful, clean rooms. But because of safety issues I will not go there again.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone from the hotel got my cell phone number and woke me up by texting me and sending me a picture of there penis at 5am. When I told them I was going to the notified the police, they started to call my hotel room desperately. I refused to answer it or even answer my cell phone. They were using the hotel WiFi to cover there true identity. All I got was a name of James Youan. I never once used there WiFi because I have unlimited data. So there was No way they could have gotten my phone number through there. I am a very private person. No one in my family or friends knew I was staying there.

    The room was excellent, very clean, and comfortable. The AC worked great. I have not complains of my room. The breakfast was good too! Very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road side rooms ,traffic made room noisey. Wish maids vacuumed room more often. The carpet had crumbs in it for our 4 day stay.

    Great location, friendly staff, quiet hallways, well stocked continental

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    3.3
    Never been to such unkempt motel
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled had to purchase air freshener ,mold around the bathtub Uncovered nails on the floor deviding the bath and sleeping areas

    Breakfast Tv channels

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    9.6
    Great, well kept hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did not like how the front desk staff members hid behind the desk and never acknowledged anyone unless asked a question. During breakfast I found the tip jar next to the food offensive.

    Facility was clean upon entering, no garbage around the parking lot and grounds well kept. The room was a good size with comfortable beds although the pillows were a bit too soft for me. I like that there is a refrigerator, microwave and a coffee maker.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    9.6
    Last minute trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom door swings open on its own and may need some WD-40 for the hinge b/c the creaking startled us at night.

    Front desk staff was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    7.9
    Satisfactory stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floor makes noise. Bathroom tile loose. Thin wall; we couldn't sleep because the people from 3rd level are noisy. We can hear their floor creak when they walk also.

    Facilities look new and clean. Price is reasonable. Close to lots of restaurants and shops.mist

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    5.0
    not good .....Very sorry wife and I never give review but this one was call for....
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we were in are room.... we were in the bottom floor of 3 floors room 125.....and most of the night you can hear the floor sequin bad, and people passing back and forth hard to get a good night sleep also you can hear the traffic all night passing true also the room smell very misty and derty...not a very good experience..wife and travel quite often this was not good in the last 5 years...Sorry

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    5.8
    Bed was comfy, provided complementary breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checked in at 3 pm. Got ready and left for dinner. Came bacyk to room and it had this musky moist smell. Like wet socks due to us leaving the AC on while we were gone. Also we called staff asking for a wine opener and they said they would check and call us back. I sat by the phone waiting for 10 minutes and still did not hear from them. I called again and they didn't even check because they said " oh you called about the cork screw. We will check and call you back ". Didn't mind that they didn't have a wine opener, but I was annoyed at how long it took for them to respond. Sticking with double tree next time.

    Bed was comfy, provided complementary breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    6.3
    Ok breakfeast had problem with are door but overall good
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Are key dpor would. Not work

    Ok breakfeast had problem with are door but overall good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    8.8
    I would stay and recommend this hotel to others.
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool and the eggs were horrible.

    I loved the size of the room and the staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    7.9
    Rooms were good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast did not not anything for vegetarian s..fruit choices were not that great either

    Rooms were good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.5
    Beds are comfortable and rooms are very spacious.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tvs have old cable boxes so it pauses every 5 min for 3 min but thats my only complaint.

    Beds are comfortable and rooms are very spacious.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    Convenient location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.3
    The value of money, comfort, clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1- The location. 2- The smell and the sound of the elevator.

    The value of money, comfort, clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    6.3
    Staff seemed incompetent rude, and as if I was bothering him...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff seemed incompetent rude, and as if I was bothering him while checking in

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.3
    Very quiet, and would definitely stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very quiet, and would definitely stay here again

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.2
    Refrigerator did not work
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refrigerator did not work

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.3
    Convenient location, clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast. We ended up going out to breakfast, negating the cost savings of "breakfast included".

    Friendly, professional staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.3
    1.safety location for family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1.all day with all same kind of breakfast.

    1.safety location for family. 2.free car park. 3.comfortable room and safety to stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    6.7
    Nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast serving area was cramped.

    Nice staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    It is a big room with sofa, very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a big room with sofa, very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.6
    Clean, fairly priced, and wonderful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, fairly priced, and wonderful staff!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    6.7
    CONVENIENCE OF LOCATION BASED UPON MY SCHEDULE.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV IS TOO COMPLICATED. HAVE HAD TO REQUEST ASSISTANCE ON MANY OCCASSIONS.

    CONVENIENCE OF LOCATION BASED UPON MY SCHEDULE. HAVE STAYED MANY TIMES.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    7.5
    EGGS ARE NOT FLUFFY.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    IT WAS RAINING

    EGGS ARE NOT FLUFFY. KIND OF A FRIED CONCOCTION

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    6.3
    It was okay .
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tough pillows and mildew smell in the restroom

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    6.3
    Didn't like how the curtains didn't fully close.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like how the curtains didn't fully close. We were up with the sun.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    6.7
    comfortable and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was very basic, other than that all was good

    Bed & Pillows comfortable, breakfast limited, probably priced above expectations...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.5
    ok for value but have a bit space to improve
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast is limited kinds

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    6.3
    Need the staffs little more nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff

    Need the staffs little more nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    6.3
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the room was quite basic not to modern and a lot of noise from passing traffic

    the bed was comfy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    5.0
    Quiet locality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor skinny breakfast , stingy carpet, no shopping or activity nearby, poor hospitality at the front desk reception

    Quiet locality

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.5
    nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Network is unstable and breakfast is not good.

    The location is good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    5.8
    Good size bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy

    Good size bathroom

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.8
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Microwave was broken and didn't work.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    Room was very nice and clean
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't liked the breakfast was cool

    Room was very nice and clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Very good
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable and Clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is small

    Comfortable and clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    5.4
    Location was the reason for why I booked in this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old, simple, small resturant and poor resources

    Location was the reason for why I booked in this hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    6.3
    The beds and sofa bed was very very soft.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds and sofa bed was very very soft....in another word it's old. After you put the sofa bed out there no room to walk.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    7.5
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet seat old cable TV very limited chanel wisr

    Room size

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    7.1
    House keeping didn't understand English
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    House keeping didn't understand English

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    9.2
    bed was comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i left my puppy at my dads home.. wish the hotel was pet friendly.

    bed was comfy.. breakfast was good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    9.2
    Good stay and rested well
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price could of been cheaper

    Nice quiet hotel. Older hotel but kept up

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    6.3
    Outdated facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sofa bed is outdated, if i know it doesn't work I won't be staying here.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    9.6
    good place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    it's clean,feels safe and quiet

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    7.1
    Having a gym there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Most of the doors didn't work

    Having a gym there

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    5.0
    Just okay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very stuffy and the key cards to the rooms do not work

    The bed and bathroom was very clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    10
    extremely pleasent staff and accomodations above average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything...best part was person who handled breakfast every morning...extremely pleasent and helpful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.5
    The staff and the excellent customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and the excellent customer service

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.1
    Location , parking space and free breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no mattress cover and the sheets looks like it was not changed.

    Location , parking space and free breakfast. Eggs could be better though.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    5.0
    Beds were nice but everthing else was fair to poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Houeskeeping was poor as well as the breakfast

    Beds were nice

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    7.1
    the breakfast selection is limited.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast selection is limited. And we have some problem when open the door with the card.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    6.7
    Other than the bathroom having cracked tile, missing tub...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The breakfast was not very good. Doughnuts were stale, eggs were gross and very watered down juice. There is a reason it is free.

    Other than the bathroom having cracked tile, missing tub drain and a little dirty, the hotel was fine.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    7.9
    Quick check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only thing I didn't like was the fact of one of the maids went knocking on the room door and said "u need to leave today" I told her I knew that but checkout wasn't until 12. I would of been more understand if it was after 12 but it wasn't.

    Quick check in. Nice receptionist. Room was clean.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    6.7
    Nice sized room with a refrigerator and microwave.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bed was too firm for my liking, the curtains were sheers, a baby Roach was spotted running across the bathroom floor, and I kept having issues with my room key.

    Nice sized room with a refrigerator and microwave.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    10
    It was in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing. I enjoyed our stayed there.

    It was in a great location. Everything was just a few blocks away.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    10
    Very hood
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No transportation to airport

    Very hood

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    6.7
    spacious & clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    accuracy of the room charging process

    spacious & clean room

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    10
    The staffs were friendly and helpful when I asked for...
    • Group

    The staffs were friendly and helpful when I asked for directions from one point to the other.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    10
    service was excellent all accomandations were met ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    service was excellent all accomandations were met courteous staff look forward in returning will strongly recommend to others

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    9.6
    The hotel is clean, the bed is great and everything is nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is clean, the bed is great and everything is nice. The downside might be the breakfast (the selection is limited).

There are also 52 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71