Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Suites Redlands 3 stars

1230 West Colton Avenue, Redlands, CA 92374, USA

#1 of 8 hotels in Redlands

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 121 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    Great lodging experience
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Suite, 2 Queen Beds with Love Seat
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't have any complaints at all

    This place was super nice. As soon as we opened the door to our room there was a pleasant scent of apple cinnamon. The beds were phenomenal. The housekeeping staff was so nice. The front desk was so pleasant. Their free breakfast was really good!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    8.8
    The room was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The man who entered in my credit card announced that it had been declined. I had to call my bank because I definitely knew it shouldn’t be declined. It turns out he had entered in the expiration date wrong. I was embarrassed when he announced it and when I told him the error, he didn’t apologize for the hassle. Accidents happen but a simple I’m sorry about that would have been great. During my stay, as I was walking by, I heard of two other customers he did something similar with entering their numbers wrong. The hotel is near the freeway and I was able to hear noise from it from my room easily. They do pre authorize your card and I really do not like it when hotels do this. Had a bad experience with that once so I try to avoid hotels that do it. There’s even nicer hotels in the area who don’t pre authorize so I doubt that I’ll be back to this one.

    The room was very nice. The bed was comfortable, the breakfast was great, restaurants within walking distance, WiFi worked well, heard no noise from other people in other rooms, inside pool was unbelievably awesome.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.3
    Great experience overall. We would stay here again.
    • Family with young children
    • Suite, 2 Queen Beds with Love Seat
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Indoor loool on first floor right next to elevators. When we arrived and took our luggage up in the elevator we were standing in water from a swimmer who didn’t towel off.

    Spacious and clean rooms, convenient breakfast and good location. Ample parking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    2.5
    Don’t recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The concierge was totally rude and not helpful at all. He wanted us to make booking through them , but not through Booking.com. He charged us before check-in.. I travel a lot, but all hotels charge me s after check out! That’s disgusting! Also he said: if you don’t like our policy, you can go away! How rude! I don’t recommend this place. Also, it’s too high for that old building with old furniture.. I seemed to be a nursing home, but not a luxury hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    2.9
    Aggravating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I thought it was absolutely ridiculous that this hotel called me a few days before check in and wanted to know what I would be doing in Redlands. Once I got there and checked in, they asked me again what and why I was there. Coming back to the room the first night, all hotel doors were locked and and I had to go through the main hotel doors so the manager could verify how many people were going to my room (there was 2 of us). The second night, the same situation. I am a grown adult and do not appreciate being treated like a child when I am on vacation. I will NEVER stay at this hotel again, and I have absolutely nothing nice to say about this place. It is none of the hotel/ managers business what I am doing while I am staying there.

    I didn't like anything at all. I felt like this place violated my privacy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.6
    About 30 minutes after we checked out, I got a call form the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite, 2 Queen Beds with Love Seat
    • Stayed 1 night

    About 30 minutes after we checked out, I got a call form the hotel informing me that they had found my son's wallet while they were cleaning the room. Fortunately, we were still in town for a while, so we just stopped by and picked it up on our way home.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.2
    was a great place to stay and conveniantly located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Recliner
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The fact that given a quote to stay there was different when we received bill at end of stay, Was not a great difference but still it was different. The staff said it had to do with a California room tax.

    Bed was comfy, Breakfast was very good, Pool and hot tub were especially nice and very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.9
    Nice big rooms, clean and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite, 2 Queen Beds with Love Seat
    • Stayed 1 night

    no one was at the front desk at check out around 9am and I went into the kitchen to see if someone could help us

    Nice big rooms, clean and quiet. Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyed the respite!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk person could have been a bit friendlier.

    Rooms were nicely sized and set up with king bed apart from sofa bed. Large bathroom. Bed was super comfortable. Indoor pool and hot tub with decent fitness room. Good breakfast with waffles and eggs. Nice towels. Close to freeway but well soundproofed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.2
    Good bang for your buck when visiting Redlands area!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite, 2 Queen Beds with Love Seat
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was big and easy to move around in; I am disabled but didn't have an ADA room, still convenient for me. Staff is very accommodating. Breakfast was good and convenient.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    7.9
    Good bang for your buck
    • Couple
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A luggage rack would have been helpful, at least in ADA rooms where accessing your luggage on the floor could be problematic.

    The bed was nice and big with lots of pillows. There was plenty of room to move around. Wifi worked well. I am disabled so the bathroom was good for my needs. The free breakfast was nice and convenient. Lots of towels in the bathroom. There are several decent places to eat in the vacinity with some within walking distance.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel for a very reasonable price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Friendly staff Cleanliness and comfort in the room. Comfortable parking and really tasty breakfast. Thanks to the staff, all correspondence the hotel's address is is received.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    10
    Great stay at the Comfort Suites
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Recliner and Wet Bar
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't have any.

    I loved that room, it was exactly what i needed. I've been raving about that room all day. The breakfast was excellent, definitely worth the stay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.6
    This gave us the local that we needed and the rest we wanted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The entrance to the facility was a little tricky. I missed it a couple of times at night. Had some concerns about safety in the area but that was not a problem as far as I could tell.

    Very convenient for our needs. Easy access to lots of main highways and streets. Lovely facility and everything was very comfortable. This was a wonderful stay for us.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    2.9
    worst suites ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite, 2 Queen Beds with Love Seat
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An employee named matt , working the night shift. He called me on my cellphone 2hr before saying he was going to sell my room if i didnt put my credit card down when i spoke wit manager a couple of days prior and asked to pay cash at the counter which they allowed . So to top it off i asked if they were going to put a hold on my card or charge me and he said no. I had to get the rental car before getting there and when i tried to rent the car out, i couldnt because they had charged me and put a hold on my card. So that what a pain . my experience there wasnt great. he called me at 1:45am , which is unacceptical, saying i had more guest in the room which i didnt and said he was going to charge me for another room. overall bad exp.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.3
    Very solid value hotel in Redlands, CA
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Recliner
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was served by very friendly staff but was not very good food. The eggs in particular were cooked to hard scramble but were watery.

    The room is spacious with a nice sitting area in addition to the bed/nightstands.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    10
    Our stay was just one night but we will definitely come back hopefully to stay longer.
    • Couple
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all was good.

    Location, the price was great, the room was wonderful compared to other hotels and the breakfast was a nice bonus , also the stay were friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Excellent staff, very clean and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice stay. The pool is even handicapped accessible

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    We were very happy.
    • Family with young children
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Breakfast was free, and the was art of choice. Exterior landscaping was was inspiring.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Stop and Go
    • Family with young children
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't stay long enough to say anything

    I loved the beds and towels

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Breakfast was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great

    Breakfast was great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    6.7
    Not worse hotel but they could drop prices due to location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite, 2 Queen Beds with Love Seat
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't work and breakfast wasn't good. Location was pretty ghetto for the price.

    Employees were nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.5
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    10
    Way better than budget motels for only $40 more
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and nice, couch plus fridge, microwave, lots of towels, indoor pool even. Also breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.2
    great place to stay
    • Family with young children
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    great people and really clean rooms love it

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    5.0
    Nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite, 2 Queen Beds with Love Seat
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too close to freeway, narrow rooms, food was not good, rate too high- higher than others paid for same room that night.

    Nice staff. Cleanly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    Overall a good experience. I would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast selection could be better with more fresh and healthy selections

    Room was clean and very comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.6
    The whole family enjoyed their stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for a late checkout but were denied.

    The staff was awesome. Very attentive and seemed to care about their guests.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Great place to stay if your attending any events at the NOS Center in San Bernardino !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    5.8
    Won’t book again
    • Couple
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Costumes service poor

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    It was amazing !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite, 2 Queen Beds with Love Seat
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't have time to enjoy the pool!!!! So sad

    It was amazing !!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Bed very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite, 2 Queen Beds with Love Seat
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Recliner
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable beds. Breakfast included.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    We stayed overnight after an exhausting 9hr drive, best sleep ever!
    • Couple
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture in the lobby

    Loved the bed, super comfortable, pillows too. Sheets were really nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    5-star amenities, super clean room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Recliner
    • Stayed 1 night

    5-star amenities, super clean room!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    I would stay at hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite, 2 Queen Beds with Love Seat
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower head fixed in place and sprayed water on floor.

    Beds very comfortable; room generous in size. Hotel by freeway but room very quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Very hospitable and accommodated request for ground floor...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Recliner
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast bar could have boiled eggs

    Very hospitable and accommodated request for ground floor room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Breakfast was really great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was really great. Good selection. Fresh and hot

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Best hotel in Redlands
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are friendly, the location is good, the breakfast is tasty. I always stay here when I have business with ESRI in Redlands.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out time could be an hour or so later.

    Friendly staff. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.5
    Nice breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite, 2 Queen Beds with Love Seat
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    8.8
    eBreakfast was available and fine
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was high and somewhat difficult to get on

    eBreakfast was available and fine

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    9.2
    it was a great experience
    • Family with young children
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I made a mistake in booking date and man at the desk worked it out, nice breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    Continental breakfast, rooms were amazing
    • Couple
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Continental breakfast, rooms were amazing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable bed.
    • Family with young children
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking entrance sign was hard to locate.

    Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    9.6
    The best hotel in Redlands
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really like the staff at this location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    6.7
    Nice place, rude employee!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was rude. Especially the overnight guy at the front desk.

    Nice place!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    7.5
    Room air conditioner was broken.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room air conditioner was broken. Front desk was not helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    10
    made our visit to redlands
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    was completely satisfied with everything

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    9.2
    All of it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Recliner
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All of it

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    6.7
    small town good for quick morning trip up to mountains
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite, 2 Queen Beds with Love Seat
    • Stayed 1 night

    room smelled funny.

    nice fancy looking place.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    10
    Breakfast was very plentiful great variety
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room was clean and spacious. Quiet slept all night long .

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite, 2 Queen Beds with Love Seat
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds a little to firm. But they were still comfy.

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    10
    wonderful
    • Family with young children
    • Suite, 2 Queen Beds with Love Seat
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    O

    Everything!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Room Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room Service

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    10
    The best hotel in Redlands
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is such a nice little hotel! The staff is amazing! Their new mattresses are dreamy!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    7.1
    Served our purposes well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wanted to charge me when the room was already paid for.

    Served our purposes well.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.5
    Good mid-level hotel. Clean, safe, Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was nice and offered a lot if options. The rooms were spacious and the beds comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    9.6
    The bed was extremely comfortable, the eggs and sausage were...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast.

    The bed was extremely comfortable, the eggs and sausage were acceptable,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    10
    Quite
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite, 2 Queen Beds with Love Seat
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Quite

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    10
    Nice spot to stay in Redlands
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite, 2 Queen Beds with Love Seat
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Beds and pillows were comfy. Location was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    9.6
    Good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is not really bad but the room numbers don't follow the same pattern on the 1st floor that is on the 2nd and 3rd floor. This caused me to park on the wrong end of the building. We like to use the stairs and wanted to be near our car.

    Good food. Great TELEVISION WATCHING! So many channels. Best yet at any hotel EVER. We had just come from a Residence Inn in Palm Desert that was nice but they had so TV few channels.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    10
    The quitness it was a great location and great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My girlfriend told me the eggs werent cook all the way they need better food in the kitchen less microwave food and more chief cooking

    The quitness it was a great location and great price

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    5.8
    You must be put fruit dish room and a bottle of water for...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    You must be put fruit dish room and a bottle of water for free to the customer No charge

    You must be put fruit dish room and a bottle of water for free to the customer No charge Thanks

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    10
    Excellent is not good enough word.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Excellent is not good enough word. Staff also. Best hotel bed I've slept in ever.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    10
    Staff very friendly and accommodating.
    • Couple

    No outdoor pool.

    Staff very friendly and accommodating. Room was spacious and quite comfortable. And free breakfast was fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    10
    The hotel was in good condition and the staff was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hotel was in good condition and the staff was very nice. I have no complaints.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    10
    Lots of breakfast choices and more than enough.
    • Solo traveller

    Lots of breakfast choices and more than enough. My bed was very comfortable and the housekeepers did a great job with cleaning

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    9.2
    the cable selections
    • Family with older children

    the location was so-so

    the cable selections

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    7.5
    Quiet room, ideal for resting and working
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I found nothing i did not like

    Quiet room, ideal for resting and working

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    10
    For us, the location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing.

    For us, the location was perfect. Clean, newer hotel. Friendly staff. Breakfast included was a plus. Internet was fast.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    7.5
    Room was nice, included microwave and frig.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hot breakfast foods could have been better.

    Room was nice, included microwave and frig.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    7.9
    Room had a good smell when I came in.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Food could have been better. More fruits and maybe a salad.

    Room had a good smell when I came in.

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2015

    2.5
    Terrible
    • Solo traveller

    No terrible

    Terrible

There are also 48 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: