Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Red Roof Inn & Suites Houston – Humble/IAH Airport 2 stars

9821 West FM 1960 Business Road, Humble, TX 77338, USA

#27 of 32 hotels in Humble

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 148 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 67

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    2.5
    Stinky Stay
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor quality room. I will not return...... 😒😒

    They need sn upgrade. The air conditioner is Horrible! It smells Horrible.Unusual stains on couch, and bed was over used. This place needs an upgrade.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    3.8
    I have delays in my way to get ho.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no breakfast no internet

    I have delays in my way to get ho.e from colombia south America to columbus ohio..so I was thinking on have a good break but the only good thing in that note was the driver the rest no breakfas...bad internet

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.5
    One night layover
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -I had a room groundfloor, cars parked in front of my door, request a room on the 1st floor

    -Close to Deerbrook mall, walking distance -Free shuttle from/to airport, please be aware that you have to reserve in advance -Spacious room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    6.3
    Ok if you have no other choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleaness (cernes in the toilet, spots on the wall, dirty on toilet floor) Shower didn't work green water in the pool poor breakfast (just bread, butter, jam, cereal, oat, milk, muffin and coffee, no fruit, no yogurt, no orange juice )

    bed confort! New decoration

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.5
    The breakfast was ultimately only honey bun or cerel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room we were in was great, everything worked and was good. We decided to stay for 10 days, we paid daily. After 3 days they realized we we're getting our room at the rate quoted to us on booking.com and moved us to a room that the bed had permanent indintions in both sides. The sheets and mattress cover we're not clean, and the bed spread had cigarette burns in it. The door also had no lock up top for security, therefore we were walking in on by the owner/workers 5 different times. Also their swimming pool is old, dirty and very small. They should not allow that older Indian woman access to guest rooms, she used a master key to enter our room very early one morning and the other young man walked in on us a few times as well as a Hispanic man and his helper who were there to clean carpets. They had no regard for our privacy.

    The breakfast was ultimately only honey bun or cerel. There was no fruit, no yogurt, there was bread and a toaster but there was no jelly or butter. It was this way for 10 consecutive days.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.8
    Started my day hungry and thirsty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, and amenities are not what they claim to have available.

    Not much of a breakfast, and the on site business computer and printer didn't work. They also have a soda vending machine on both floors. Both of these machines as well as a snack machine are in operstable. To ey each took my money and didn't dispense anything at all. When I went to the office to request a refund I was told to bad not thieir responsibility. At that point I suggested they put a OUT OF ORDER SIGN ON THE MACHINES, I was then told that was also not gonna happen. 2 days after my experience with the thieiving machines a gentleman was in the office complain about the machines taking his money. He has lost 2$ (I lost 4$) he was basically told the same thing I was told. I was extremely disappointed, The swimming pool is old and dirty, and when asked to open it they reluctantly do but it's dirty. Although the rooms are clean and staff is pretty friendly the fact that the vending machines are still plugged in and can take in money with no out of order sign infuriates me. They also charge enough for their rooms hat they can do better than a honey bun, plain bread, and frosted flakes for breakfast. The also can take on an average of $10 a day that is being stolen from guests and put towards repairing or replacing vending machines. If they don't want to repair or replace then get rid of them. Stop ripping off the customers that pay good money for these services and get honest business practices. You will find your customers will come back to stay time and time again.although the purice was affordable and overall a good stay, I will not return to a facility that is ripping me off and then rubs it in my face, by stating basically NOT THEIR PROBLEM THE MACHINE IS EMPTY, BROKEN OR NOT GIVING YOU MONEY OR PRODUCTS. DEAL WITH IT They literally made me feel like a dumb ass for putting my money in the maschine thinking I was thirsty.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.1
    Check-in and check out is prompt and efficiently.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast, barely anything is prepare for breakfast. Only coffee and tea are available

    Check-in and check out is prompt and efficiently. Staff is polite.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.1
    I'd like to start by saying I would stay at this hotel...
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'd like to start by saying I would stay at this hotel again. The saying holds true here, that you get what you pay for. Where the smoke detector should've been was exposed wires. The microwave nor mini fridge worked. A big picture had broken glass and was still hanging up. The chair at desk had rips in it. Did see and kill 2 roaches in the bathroom. In all fairness when I advised staff of microwave and fridge, they offered to replace it but I refused. Requested the free airport shuttle the night before around 6pm for 5 am next morning,was confirmed. Got up to check out and grab the shuttle and the opening employee (1) said he had no idea bit was very accommodating none the less. The very best thing about this hotel is it's location in Humble. If on a budget, but would like to travel, I highly recommend this Red Roof Inn & Suites.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.9
    Decent quality, great location
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed seemed to be a bit moist/ wet. Breakfast was minimal (cereal, oatmeal, bread, orange juice) but still ok.

    The location was great, a 5-10 minute walk from the Deerbrook Mall. This is a perfect hotel for when you have a long layover at Houston Airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    5.0
    Never staying here again
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress had big intention, super uncomfortable, hole in the wall, and house keeping kept entering my room while I was in there.

    It had a roof, lights and water

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    4.2
    I was re routed to this motel because the the other red roof had overbooked
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could have got what I asked for in the booking

    The breakfast was waffles no meat. My room card had to be re program every day. Toilet came out of an elementary school. Very small. I asked for first floor handicapped got 3rd floor regular the noise at night outside and in the halls made very hard to sleep. People were loud fighting laughing at 3 in the morning. My last stay there

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.1
    Nothing fancy, but cheap and near airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I mean, it was cheap. It's noisy because it's close to the freeway, and there were some cigarette burns on the bedding.

    Close to airport and allowed me to stay with my cat

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    4.6
    The shuttle was slow to arrive after I called for pick up. It was unavailable for return to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a smoking room and you could smell it but they would say it was not. The reception people were behind a glass window very impersonable and made me feel like this was a unsafe area bed duvet had crusty stains on it. More than one.

    The room was big. The price not to expensive

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.9
    Good value for the money, but make sure the shuttle is running when you need it.
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The advertised free shuttle didn't run at night, which wasn't clear from their website. (To his credit, the manager called a taxi service and covered the trip to IAH, but coming back was on us.) Noisy kids were allowed to play t/o the parking lot and common areas until at least 10PM. We stepped in dog doo near the swimming pool. Breakfast was minimal.

    The room exceeded our expectations for cleanliness, and our request for a nonsmoking room as far from smoking areas as possible was honored. We had along a small dog but weren't relegated to a "pet room" that previous guests' animals had soiled.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    Over all I enjoyed my stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was driving a rig. I didn't realize that the parking couldn't accommodate me. Booked online so I didn't know about the parking. I parked at a nearby shopping center.

    I wasn't informed breakfast ended so early. I went down at 9:30. It was over at 9. Manager was nice and made some fresh coffee.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    5.0
    A good hotel if your priority is being close to a mall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    When our flight arrived we called for our shuttle pickup. We called dozens of times. There was no answer for over an hour. We also called booking.com and they got the same response. Finally the phone was answered. The hotel looks shabby. I think the desk clerk did everything from checking in guests to driving the shuttle and whatever is needed. We never saw any other employee. The breakfast was a miserable excuse for a meal.

    We chose this hotel because it had a shuttle to the airport and was close to the mall and some very nice restaurants. It met these needs. The one-man show took us to the airport as scheduled.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    6.3
    Good receptionist but rooms were embarrassing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floors leading to rooms were dirty. Rooms had no lotion. Towels were not neatly organized. Bed sheets and comforters had stains on them.

    The female staff on the evening of 29th her name I believe was Shay did a fabulous job in getting us comfortable by providing extra needed towels and so forth. She was very professional and has great customer service. Keep up the good work Shay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    6.3
    All in all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn't as clean as it could have been. The stirring stick for the coffee was covered in dust.

    The staff was very helpful and attentive to our accomidations

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    6.7
    Close to international airport, walking distance to find food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Miscommunication between management and staff not following up with booking.Com. our booking was not found therefore there was no airport pickup as prearranged, neither was there an extra bed as previously asked. Would have preferred email replies to confirm my queries re: prearranged pickup

    In spite of major miscommunication, they got an airport pickup to us within 15 minutes of phoning them and we're able to track down our booking once we arrived.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    7.1
    Quite adequate for overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels were small and there were no face cloths. The water to the toilet was shut off so we had to turn it on and off when using. We told the front desk when we checked out so hopefully it will be repaired for the next guest.

    The room was spacious and appeared to be newly painted and new carpet. The facility was very clean. We appreciated the airport shuttle & the continental breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    7.5
    the only good selection served was the pre packaged honey...
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the only good selection served was the pre packaged honey buns from the corner store

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    3.3
    The price is affordable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV wasn't user friendly and staff seem irritated when asking for assistance on anything pertaining to the room.

    The price is affordable.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    10
    Nice staff, convenient to airport inclusive shuttle.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff, convenient to airport inclusive shuttle.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.8
    Overall I'm happy with my stay and the staff was helpful and friendly, try to get iron and microwave
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You guys don't have irons and the microwaves don't work

    I like majority of everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    6.3
    No breakfast just juice and cereal
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water didn’t get too hot

    No breakfast just juice and cereal

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Services, friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Services, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Very quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quite

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.6
    It was clean and remodeled
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Business center was down

    Parking lot was well lit.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.3
    Perfect if you are just driving through town. Not much to do in the immediate vicinity
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast the most limited we've seen on our drive across America

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.2
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    6.3
    I actually spent a night but I think the hotel can do better to improve on their services.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff strength is very lean hence poor service from the hotel.

    Nil

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.5
    Humble
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    3.3
    Swimming pool too small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast Swimming pool bigger.

    Swimming pool too small. Room floor too dirty. Breakfast was terrible

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.9
    Staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was only cereal, oatmeal, and toast

    Staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.5
    No shuttle service at 11:00pm
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shuttle service at 11:00pm

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Great hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it...

    Awesome

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    The whole stay was very enjoyable and stress free
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't great

    The whole stay was very enjoyable and stress free

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.1
    nιce ppl.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    rooм ѕмelled нorrιвly

    nιce ppl.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.9
    Cheap and not fancy, but comfortable with spacious, well-equipped rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious room and comfy bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.1
    The people who work there really friendly.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room you book on booking is different when u get there unless u say something.

    The people who work there really friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.5
    Good for a night near airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tired, a bit shabby, poor breakfast choices.

    Location, price, great service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    I wish there were more outlets or at least upgraded outlets...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish there were more outlets or at least upgraded outlets that include USB plugs

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Lady working front very nice and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad, bad breakfast

    Lady working front very nice and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Amazing, it made the trip!
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant open all day would be cool.

    Excellent customer service, excellent room!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    2.9
    I will not stay there again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything else, the room was too small, the bed was hard, the bathroom/shower area needed work

    The location, easy access.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    2.5
    Hotel needs new staff and remodel will never being my family...
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel needs new staff and remodel will never being my family again....only of its free

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    7.9
    The lady behind the desk was the same that answered the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The guys done with their day of work were too loud outside.

    The lady behind the desk was the same that answered the phone. She was awesome!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    5.4
    I guess you get what you paid for
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The awful smell of the rooms carpet.

    Shuttle bus to the airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    2.5
    Not a horrible stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed in my room

    The location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    5.8
    Not recommended at all
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outdated rooms appeared to be dirty and the hotel shuttle is a mess

    Brandon from front desk was the only one who save the stay in RRI

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    The girl at the front desk was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is not good

    The girl at the front desk was great. The room was very comfy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    7.9
    did not have breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    did not have breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    7.1
    Overall a very nice stay at a affordable price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was difficult and requested towels and never got them!

    Friendliness of the staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cancellation. Safety the lock was broken on the door

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    3.8
    Worse than hearing Despacito on loop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken, leaking WC; breakfast choice almost non-existent, lack of bottled water, and shuttle service is horrible.

    Hot water is decent enough.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    2.5
    Nothing very dirty was originally going to stay 3 nights but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing very dirty was originally going to stay 3 nights but only stayed 1 due to the conditions of rooms and did not feel safe

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.1
    The shower was cold.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was cold.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    5.8
    It wasn’t bad, but it wasn’t great either, a little over priced in my opinion
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty, there was a dirty sock behind the nightstand, and trash as well

    The staff was nice, very helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.1
    Good location and value but not sure if I would stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scratchy bed sheets. Coffe maker didn't work. Cable TV signal wasn't great.

    Clean room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    5.8
    avarage
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no make up room each day, very poor breakfast, no reasonable answers from the staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    8.8
    Staff is awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff is awesome!! Pickup at the airport was perfectly on time & they offered me a late check out without any problems or that I had to pay something for it. In addition there's a great mall right around the corner.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    7.9
    my room was on the first floor.
    • Solo traveller

    the bathroom fan screeched for 2 minutes when first turned on...very annoying. the deadbolt on the door was very difficult to lock and then it stuck shut when I tried to get out of the door. to be fair, I put up with this for a few days before mentioning this to the desk clerk, once she knew, she moved me to another room that had no issues.

    my room was on the first floor. the room seems to have been recently refurbished. roomy. when a light burnt out in the room the maintanence man changed it immediately.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    6.3
    Location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I only liked the location. Stay somewhere else. It was a horrible hotel, better deals at another properties. I had to pay a taxi because their airport shuttle bus wasn't working. The front desk staff didn't know how to allow my room phone to place international calls. They didn't have a computer for guests to use. I saw several couples using property mostly as a motel / love hotel. Room was not very clean.

    Location is good

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    4.6
    The bed was confort enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    My shuttle pick me up at the airport 1hour late

    The bed was confort enough

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    4.6
    Good water pressure
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Stranded by airport shuttle that was "not running right now" Broken refrigerator, rusted lamps, HARD bed.

    Good water pressure

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    7.5
    Very nice for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very nice for the price.

There are also 45 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Guests also reviewed these properties: