Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Coral Cay Resort, a staySky Hotel & Resort 3 stars

2300 Caravelle Circle, Kissimmee, FL 34746, USA

#83 of 235 hotels in Kissimmee

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 52 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    9.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 27

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no 24 hr staff, no initial items were given like salt and pepper, coffee. The utensils were dirty, the apartment was dirty, some spider webs hanging from the ceiling.

    I like the fact that it was a gated community.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Carpet in the downstairs bedroom was stained and needed cleaning. Nothing close for eating if you don't want to cook--and who does on vacation. Check in time in 4 in the afternoon which is a little late for us.

    The room (it was a 3 bedroom townhouse) was very big and more family friendly than we needed. A visit to a local grocery store and no need to eat out. We would definitely stay again. Community gated which was good. Very quiet=off the main road.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 8 nights

    It was clean but you could tell out unit was older. The carpet was stained. The screen door for the back porch/hot tub area was torn. The TV's were old tube TV's and one room didn't have one.

    The staff was amazing. The location was near everything we needed. The price couldn't be beat for a family of 6. The club house amenities were top notch. The room available for us to spread out was great and having our own personal hot tub was so much fun. The gated community made us feel safe. The walking trail is beautiful and the playground was a great feature for the kids.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the appliances were broke so we had to purchase our own. The hot tub didnt heat up to the correct temp. I wish there were throw blankets.

    I loved it was home like feeling and easy access.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for the hot tub to be cleaned, but no one came for the entire trip. Cleaning should be included.

    I like the location. It is very close to where we want to go. Makes it easy to travel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no face cloth

    It was quite

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls and carpets needed refurbishing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpeting needed to be replaced. More pots & pans in kitchen.

    Allowed our family to stay all together

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet and furniture was dirty and stained. Dressers and night stands old and marked up. No tv's or vcr worked for the first day.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yakuzi and the green space .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The technology could be more up to date for tv's and WiFi speed

    Great value for the money and a lot or room to spread out!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The advertisement was nothing like what we stayed in. There were ants and roaches. The gate wouldn't work. No one answered the phone after hours. The neighborhood is NOT a resort; it's a residential neighborhood that is not safe at night to walk in. VERY misleading. I would not recommend anyone to stay there.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A/c not cold enough for us. And need a few more towels had to wash way to often to keep up with family. Don't like the idea of we having to take trash to dumpster in our vehicles.

    Location was fine, nice employees, great size rooms

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Vehicle got towed the first night. My full size SUV hung out onto the sidewalk. Small parking area. Towing company told me the complex gave them the gate code and let them tow vehicles at their discretion.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The beds were all horrible they made noise everytime u moved.they were so old.. more than 10 years.. hard as a rock. And this was in all the rooms .. not enough blankets No one was able to sleep the only reason we stuck out was because we were in the area to see a friend that is dying from cancer. . Completely uncomfortable.

    The location was great close to stores

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We found a couple of bugs in the downstairs bedroom; we also didn't like the neighborhood the resort was located in.

    The beds were comfortable and the town home offered ample space.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    When I checked in, was not given information that I requested. We did not get a pool key, there was a bees nest at our door. Bugs, cockroaches, and room was dirty.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Family with young children

    Filthy carpets, broken appliances, televisions not working, other guests/people driving around late making noise. Pool closed at 7.

    Size of Home

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2015

    • Family with young children

    Carpets had stains. Sheets smelled like another person.

    Gated community. Nice rental.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I didnt understand why we had to take out the trash when we pay an 85.00 cleaning fee.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    • Family with young children

    We had a really good time everything was amazing trying to stay on December but everything is full

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Price vs property is the best option.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    dirty carpet,jacuzzi was filthy,counter tops and stove had bugs on it,bed broke and trash left over from previous stay.

    Bathroom was descent

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Dead bugs The amenities were closed all weekend.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    DOOR DIDNT LOCK, MESHING WAS RIPPED ON DECKING, HOT TUB WAS COLD, NOT VERY CLEAN

    LOCATION

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Needed a way to fill hot tub, but couldn't get a hold of any body

    rooms. hot tub & facilities

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 27

Guests also reviewed these properties: