Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Corporate Inn Sunnyvale 3 stars

805 East El Camino Real, Sunnyvale, CA 94087, USA

#7 of 31 hotels in Sunnyvale

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 249 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.2
    I was impressed with this quaint spot in Silicon Valley!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I noticed a sprinkler inside the room that was located in the ceiling. It had no hardware surrounding it. There it was... a simple hole in the ceiling with a sprinkler sticking out of it.

    I arrived, late, with my infant granddaughter. Rhonda greeted us & was patient, as well as, engaging with my granddaughter. Besides, we shared the same name- Rhonda! She mentioned that there would be water in the room- and me being parched from being out on a very, hot day...well, it was a welcomed idea. When I entered my room & gotten settled, I did not see the aforementioned water. I called the front desk & not only did offer to bring it right away, she brought it within minutes. In fact, she brought TWO! Now that's customer service!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    The staff is super nice.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean room. Close to restaurants and grocery store. Very quiet. The bed is fantasticly comfortable.

    The staff is super nice. The complimentary breakfast is great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.8
    Very good facilities and I would stay there again if I happen to be in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The breakfast could be better. If it were me, I'd have hot foods - bacon, eggs and hash browns as staples. All other hot food could be varied daily. Apart from this, there were plenty of other things you could eat - breads, pastries, muffin, cake, quick oats, cereal.

    The location is convenient. Safeway is within a few minutes walk from the hotel so you can easily buy groceries and cook a good meal in the kitchenette. The ceramic cook top has two filaments. In my room, there were a couple of frying pans, two glass saucepans, crockery, cutlery, cutting knives, chopping board. A dish towel, dish washing liquid and kitchen paper were supplied. Re breakfast, the bread variety was pretty good. There were also pastries, cake, fruit platter which are replenished if they run out. It may take a little time during peak hour. Staff are nice at the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    It exceed my expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I saw a lot of reviews were people complained about management but they are lovely people and super helpful it was amazing and I will definitely come back. It was a very clean hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    9.6
    Basically it was perfect location for my business activities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool would be too small for this size of property. Breakfast room is also too small for size of property unless this one is only used through winter.

    Excellent size room with supermarket very close by for provisions.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    8.8
    Very friendly and professional staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture in the living room/kitchenette area is a bit dated. Only 2 washing machines. A bit tricky at weekends.

    Very friendly and professional staff. Made me feel very welcome. Room is big and comfortable, bathroom is really nice with a double shower. Loved the happy hour in the evening.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.6
    Accommodating and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I don't like how the money came out of my account before my check in date, put back and then taken out again. After we checked in the following day an initial 50.00 was taken out and still awaiting for it to be put back into my account.

    The bed was wonderfully comfortable. Very clean! Welcoming staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since it was a suite, I guess, when we started to settle in, a tea bag for a cup of tea or perhaps one of those small coffee pots with coffee, would have been nice. There was nothing. Also, no plastic cups in the bathroom for rinsing teeth. Not great.

    The room was a suite which could have worked well for a multi day stay. Small but definitely adequate kitchen facility. We stayed only one night so it was not used. Bed, pillows were great. We were told the rooms at the back were quiet, and our room was silent, wonderful. Ask if that is important to you.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.1
    The room was clean and tidy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had thin walls I guess, I could hear people walking on the corridor and the thumping sound of person walking in the room above mine.

    The room was clean and tidy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.6
    Very comfortable for a week long stay, I will happily return.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Public walkways outside room are not carpeted, so other residents coming and going can be disruptive.

    Very spacious room, though I wouldn't necessarily call it a suite as it was all one large room. Everything you could ask for, and staff were pleasant and helpful. Lots of parking available underground. Location is very convenient for access to Sunnyvale and Mountain View.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice relaxing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were spacious and clean, quite comfortable! Breakfast was complementary and had decent selections. It wasn't far from any of the places we wanted to go to during the day time, and at night Golfland next door is open quite late. It's quite a large minigolf park and the arcade is pretty awesome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.9
    Large rooms, but poor Internet connectivity
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The Internet was a big issue. Little and slow connectivity after 7pm, probably because the Internet is not designed to support many travelers using it at the same time. Connection drops every couple of minutes, and even when connected, is very slow. Sometimes I could not even check emails. Worst hotel Internet I've had in years. I hope they fix this, as I can't return to that place otherwise.

    Large room, balcony is a nice plus especially in summer times, quiet, clean, comfortable place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice comfortable quiet room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a small gap at the front door between the door and floor.

    Good overall facilities. The room was comfortable and was a nice size. The parking garage was below the hotel which I liked. There is a grocery store and other restaurants/coffee shops within walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel and very kind people at the desk
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Remember to put out of the room the "do not disturb" sign, as one morning the waitress came to clean up the room at 8.00 am

    Excellent hotel and very kind people at the desk

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.1
    Great place, cheap bed!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bed too soft

    Very well maintained, but the bed is way too soft. They do not offer another kind of bed if you need extra support, I had to sleep in the sofa bed, and was also very uncomfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.2
    Overall, a great place to stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights

    - WiFi is so slow that it can't be used - Some rooms are noisy for the A/C units but they kindly let me change room

    - Quiet and convenient location - Supermarket and some shops just around the corner - Staff very friendly - Spacious rooms - Lots of parking space

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.2
    Good business hotel with very slow internet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    i was on the 3rd floor and the internet was extremely slow...couldn't even open a normal webpage sometimes...had to switch it on and off and among different networks. a bit of a shock considering this is a business oriented hotel.

    clean, quiet, great location, friendly staff and easy parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    Great place to work and relax.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon check in, I noticed the heat bulb missing in the bathroom..didnt report it because I assumed it was broken and the weather had been hot. When I returned to pick up my deposit, I received half due to me being charged for the bulb. It didn't make any sense to me. I wrote a short memo explaining the error to their GM. I'm waiting for their reply. With daily housekeeping, I assumed that an item such as that would've been reported earlier by the maids since I stayed their for a week. Strange how it was only noticed upon my check out. My profession requires high degree of honesty and integrity so having a derogatory such as this I take personally. Maids not catching it earlier affirmed my assumption that no bulb was the norm.

    As a consultant, I was able to set up a temporary office in their suite and accomplish the task.. I wish this place wasn't so popular because I needed to extend my stay..kudos to their mgmt and service staff. My PA and I enjoyed our stay and will be coming back.. Joel Tenorio

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    9.6
    Great stay for a short business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Wifi can be very slow in the evening. Not very good mobile/cell phone reception in the room

    Very comfy bed, clean room, quiet location, secure parking space. Just across the road from the supermarket. Very helpful 24 hrs front desk.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.9
    Home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    person above us for about an hour we can hear them stomping maybe she just walk Hard

    We didn't get to have breakfast by being New Year's Eve But the rooms were nice and roomy the staff was nice and friendly

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    An Excellent Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property is clean and quiet, the rooms are spacious, clean, and well-appointed. The bed is comfortable, the lighting is sufficient, the WiFi is fast enough for streaming services. The staff are friendly and careful, and they will recognize you when you return for another stay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    9.2
    Overall, it's our favorite place to stay
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower drains cause the water to backup in the tub so you end up with a puddle of soapy water around your feet when you're done. Also, the new location of the room safe is hard to access. I like to lock up my medications and small electronics. I thought they'd gotten rid of the room safe until my husband found it when he stowed his travel bag. It's down too low and hard to see.

    The new king-sized beds are very comfortable. And, we enjoyed the new layout of the buffet area--everything is much more accessible.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    10
    We'll return.
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Having to go home. Our 3G didn't always work around the area (but that isn't your fault). The platform that the bed's mattress was on had sharp edges. We did not run into either corner with our ankles, but we wondered if we would (so we put extra pillows on those corners to cushion possible accidents).

    We liked the people, especially Stephanie and Rhonda, who helped us a lot. Breakfast was delicious and lots of choices.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    10
    Awesome place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think, nothing is there to dislike. :)

    All the facilities , location and especially breakfast are awesome. I really Love it. All the stores(Especially Indian stores) are near by to the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    9.2
    Clean and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The wifi was pretty flaky which made it difficult to use a corporate VPN

    The room was clean, comfortable and well furnished. Bed was comfortable and large. There is a small kitchen area with microwave and two cooking hobs (induction) along with a toaster and coffee maker. Plates, pans, etc, provided. Big tv with 60 or so channels in good quality and a couch. Desk and chair with wifi provided also. Bathroom area was well finished with nice shower. I travelled for work and this was an excellent choice. There is daily breakfast downstairs and mon-thu there is evening food in the same place, inclusive of room price. There is an outdoors pool (didnt use) and a gym with some treadmills. Staff are friendly and the whole place is kept very clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    4.2
    Will not return - there are much better options in the area with more professional front-desk staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Checking in - this has been the most awful check-in experience I have ever had at any hotel. This was my second visit at Corporate Inn, and I had rather pleasant memories from my first time here (which was the main reason I decided to return), so I was pretty shocked by the way I was treated upon arrival this time. To provide some context, this is what happened (at least from my side): I had originally booked 5 nights at Corp. Inn, and since booking.com only sends you the total price for the stay, it appeared like the average charge per night was < USD300, which is below my company's cap and was therefore a good option for my business trip. However, one day before my check-in date, unforeseen personal circumstances forced me to shorten my stay to 3 nights to leave early, so I contacted the property to ask if this was possible. I got a reply saying "Any modifications to your reservation do need to be made thru Booking.com, however there are no penalties on our side as the date of checkout is well within the 24hr period." This sounded great, and I was pleased by how accommodating the property was, reassuring me that I had made the right choice. I went ahead and changed my booking through the booking.com's call center, as it was not possible to make these changes online. However, after my call to booking.com, I was very confused to see that following these modifications, my average nightly rate for the now-only-3-night stay had risen to ~USD375, which meant I would have to pay the 75 USD/night exceeding my allowance (i.e. 225USD total) out-of-pocket. So I called booking.com again and asked about the break-down of the rates, which I was then told on the phone (but never had received in any written form in the first place), and when I found out that the second and third night were the most expensive ones, I asked them to cancel the last night for me as well, as this had turned out to be a much more expensive stay than I expected.

    Checking out (friendly person at the desk that time)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    8.8
    Excellent choice for business or pleasure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hot tub could have been given a little more privacy.

    Front desk extremely helpful, especially Stephanie. Very well laid out room. Nice to have a gym, hot tub and swimming pool. Breakfast was very good. Good choice of hot items, no rubbery scrambled eggs! Nice omelettes, good sausage. Rice and miso available too. Good selection of breads, yogurt, fruit and juice. Very pleasant staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    10
    enjoyed our experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bathroom door didn't close all the way and didn't lock

    extra large room, which is more like a studio apartment, friendly staff, healthy and delicious breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    7.9
    Great weekend deal
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a slight stale smell in the room which really didn't bother me but would have bothered my wife had she been there. It is in the heart of Silicon Valley on a main artery el Camino real so don't expect a scenic surrounding.

    The room was specious with a kichenette. The breakfast was very complete and went to 11am. There was ample underground parking. There was supermarket shopping next door. There is a pool and hot tub but I didn't use them.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.6
    Nice quiet rooms.
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice quiet rooms. Large enough to walk around. Separate area to sit or eat

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    8.8
    Wonderful except for the breakfast experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast on the weekend was great, but on the week days very lacking.

    Liked the room set up

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.8
    service and location is good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    breakfast is too poor, need to get more stuff

    service and location is good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.1
    The room was quite large and had a couch and arm chairs in...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Gym was a bit lacking.

    The room was quite large and had a couch and arm chairs in addition to a large bed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    a nice stay, willing to be back again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast is too simple, need to have more types of food

    the service is great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable bed!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable bed!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    hot tub, pool, a lof of restaurants nearby
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    hot tub, pool, a lof of restaurants nearby

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Best hotel in Sunnyvale
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are big and clean, the beds are so comfortable, the staff is very freindly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast providing yogurt is the great happiness way to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast providing yogurt is the great happiness way to open your day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.9
    very nice place but the room smelled
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    although the room was no smoking it still smelled

    very modern and nice looking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Quite and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Quite and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    breakfast and happy hour.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 13 nights

    laundry machines are not enough. only 2 washer and 2 dryer. extra comforter should be more helpful.

    breakfast and happy hour. swimming pool. spa.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful very happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great place, nice, clean, easy, quiet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Freindly staff yet very professional.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Freindly staff yet very professional. We have been a repeater since the first time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Quite.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite. Large rooms. Clean. Breakfast. Free parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.2
    Everything other than the WiFi is perfect!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi in room 113 doesn’t work...at all...

    Everything other than the WiFi is perfect!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.6
    Big rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big rooms, comfortable bed, nice breakfast. The happy hour is also really nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.9
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was perfect

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    A great stay - exceed our expectation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good peole.

    Good location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    you have to try it!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    great rooms, very pleasant staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.3
    2minute walk from Safeway, which was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Do not expect much about the breakfast. Limited variety of foods.

    2minute walk from Safeway, which was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.6
    spacious rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    spacious rooms. all the equiment for dining in the room. supermarket in walking distance.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyed my stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Rooms were spacious and the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    6.7
    I would recommend because of the location and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No staff member was at the front desk at 1:00am one night.

    Location was really convenient

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Everthing nice service and breakfast
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everthing nice service and breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    9.2
    Less than new hotel, well maintained by management.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Less than new hotel, well maintained by management.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.2
    Good value for the price - and lots of nice details like...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value for the price - and lots of nice details like breakfast, hot-tub, parking all very well supported.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.2
    Great service with big smile at the front desk:-)
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service with big smile at the front desk:-)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.8
    Very quiet hotel with good location. Recommended for business trip!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    WiFi is terrible, disconnected all the times.

    Location is good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    not enough parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    not enough parking

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    Hotel is good except the WIFI and air conditioner
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The air conditioner is noisy. The WIFI is slow and not stable.

    Room is big and clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.6
    Nice and comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice and clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    Good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.1
    Free breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room looked clean but smelled funky.

    Free breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    Clean and quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is so clean and quite. We would stay again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel in not-so-exciting neighborhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very limited cooking gear, ppl smoking in hallways near non-smoking rooms for hours

    Spacious room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and roomy

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    8.3
    Decent place,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Wifi was little patchy. This could be improved.

    Daily housekeeping and breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    10
    Value for money best Hotel in Sunnyvale !
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like.

    Housekeeping is polite, front desk is courteous and everything is top notch !

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    6.7
    Friendly staff, spacious and clean rooms, central location,...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    noisy ventilation system in some rooms.

    Friendly staff, spacious and clean rooms, central location, free (limited) breakfast buffet

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    9.6
    Nice place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was inconsistent

    Nicely located

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    10
    location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location.spacious rooms.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    5.8
    Help Desk staff was not friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Help Desk staff was not friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Fantastic Find in Sunnyvale!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly and very accommodating staff! Facilities were awesome and well worth the price. We will be back.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.2
    it's the closest hotel near my house at this price range.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights

    it's the closest hotel near my house at this price range.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love absolutely everything about this place

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: