Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bothell, WA 3 stars

19333 North Creek Parkway, Bothell, WA 98011, USA

#4 of 9 hotels in Bothell

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 109 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.1
    would stay agin but after the entire renovation is completed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Overpriced, rooms were dated, water pressure was terrible . Unfortunately the exterior was under renovation and repair so all the mature landscape around the pool was removed so felt like a strip mall, it didn't reflect the pictures online.

    comfortable beds, beautiful swimming pool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    6.3
    Nice people, room kinda noisy, threadbare amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad water pipes in the wall made hammering sound every time the person in next room used shower/bathroom. It was loud! Heat/cooling unit was loud kicking on and off. Towels we're pretty thin.

    Clean, and nice front desk staff. Breakfast spread was good and had something g for everyone. Cookies by front desk a hit with child, as was pool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    5.0
    Breakfast included.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    food was ho hum. enough choices, just not good quality. Hair dryer not in room, Front desk did not have one available. Maid gave me one from another room. Entire facility badly need of renovation.

    Breakfast included.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable bed.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel's restaurant food is very disappointing and expensive. Outdated furnishings. Noisy air-conditioner, switches on intermittently by itself.

    Comfortable bed. Friendly reception staff. Spacious room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.8
    A comfortable stay that met all of our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head and water pressure were both too low. Vents in bathroom were dirty.

    The offerings at the breakfast were excellent. Dining area was well stocked and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Friendly staff throughout. Location was easy to reach. We hope to return in the summer and use the outdoor pool and leisure area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.5
    Very quiet and relaxing would stay there again.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice to be able to order food in the eve, with out having to go any where and had a small bar with happy hour from 4 to 7. Breakfast was wonderful hot food and very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    10
    Overall we were very pleased with our stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was makeup on the comforter inside the duvet. The carpet was a little wrinkled at the entry and the bathroom corners of the floor and countertop had dirt built up---still clean but that was a "miss" for me. Decor is a little dated but no big deal.

    Clean room, comfortable beds and pillows, friendly staff, excellent breakfast and very attentive & clean cook; he was also extremely polite. And I love that it is a hotel that still has a hot tub AND has an indoor lounge! Plus, there is always free coffee, tea, hot chocolate and cookies! You definitely won't go hungry here!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.1
    Generally stisfied but you need too choose a room which not to close to parking yard.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You may want to consider to improve the wify quality. Sometimes looks connected but could access the internet. The room that given to me is a bit noisy because very close to the parking yard

    big and tidy bed room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    8.3
    We were visiting my sister who lives at Riverside Landing, Bothell - your place was so convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dinner and Drinks available in the Lounge for a good range of time. And the Breakfast was FANTASTIC. The Coffee/Tea/Cookies at the Check-In desk was TERRIFIC!! Sidewalks had been "salted?" for the 'ice'....

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.8
    Restful stay, hopefully they done fixing their laundry room soon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel name sign at the entrance is too small to spot at night. We arrived at midnight. The hotel is just right off the turn junction. We missed it. We drove down the road a bit and turned around. Also, a little disappointed to find out that they were fixing their laundry room when we were staying. we just began our long trip, so we definitely needed to do our laundry. The nearest laundromat is about 10 minutes away. Hitting bad traffic while traveling there.

    Clean. quiet neighborhood. no road noise. no traffic. Stayed there for four nights. The breakfast staffs were really putting efforts to serve good hot breakfast. They actually changed some hot food items every morning. Sometimes the breakfast area can be crowded. So you need to plan around the rush hour a little. Friendly and cozy atmosphere.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    5.0
    Disappointing.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property was older and not well maintained. The staff was okay but not particularly helpful. There aren't really places to eat nearby.

    The property is easy to find by the freeway.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.9
    Was good and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The window was ugly as the seal had gone and I like to look out of the window. Also was unclear of payment procedure with booking . Com. One day was more $ the front desk could not help as I had prepared somehow. When I booked I understood it had not been payed For! and I would pay at the hotel

    The bed comfy the linen and pillows great. The pool area excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    4.2
    Overcharged for filth!!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much..... Reasons specified above.

    The bathroom faucet leaked all over the counter, there was NO toilet paper, the carpet and stairs were filthy!! Booked room for $229 and was charged $289. Overpriced!! I'm quite upset at my experience. When I told the front desk the problems, they said "thanks I'll let maintenance know." No apology.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    The breakfast was awesome, with a variety of choices, good...
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were pleased with our stay, no complaints.

    The breakfast was awesome, with a variety of choices, good way to start the day!! Great hot breakfast, cold foods too! Secure building! Friendly, helpful staff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    5.0
    will not return again and would not recommend
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we arrived we were informed that our pet would cost $50. US. The most we have ever paid for our non-shedding, trained dog. The room was adequate. The next morning when we arrived at the "breakfast" at 8:30am there were dried eggs, no sausages and minimal breads. We waited for someone to come to bring food - no one came; went to the front desk and mentioned the lack of food and the comment was Oh - well I guess I'll find out who is in charge. Eventually warm food was brought. Had checked that if we had checked in the night before the room would be $10.00 cheaper but we were still charged the original price. The total of the bill was over $300. US. At that price - wow.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    3.8
    Way over priced
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid in full at check-in but was charged a room holding few. Took 5 days to get that money back. Card key did not work in outside doors had to use lobby door which was at opposite end of bldg even after exchanging it 3 times. staff was rude.

    Close to my function

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.5
    Overall a very good accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed was very uncomfortable to sleep on. They need a better sofa bed and mattress. Desk staff were limited at times in knowledge about the inn's policies and nearby attractions. Asking to get sofa bed made up for us was not easily agreed to, but was eventually done.

    The room was clean, bed was comfortable. Pool is excellent. Fitness room is fine. Staff were friendly. Free shuttle to St. Michelle winery concer is a great service! Price was reasonable. Free cookies and coffee a nice touch!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Booking.
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com pricing.

    Booking.com is no bargain. I stay an additional 3 day, those 3 days were less than two day booked with you.I will not use you again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    10
    Great stay with a pet, friendly staff and clean rooms
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is a great greenbelt beside the hotel with a stream running through it. It is a great place for pets! The pool was heated and my kids enjoyed it even though it wasn't particularly warm when we stayed. Great value for your money, we would stay again. We requested a room on the ground floor, courtyard side which was great. It was quiet and we could see the kids from our window

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.9
    Enjoyable property, good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ADA shower was good, But, it needs a hose to reach the Rear wall, one or two shower head holders on side wall and a shut off on head .Also,no local food/entertainment guide in room, only 6 year old yellow pages!

    Great staff up front and on the floors

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    the staff was trying to take care of customers but where...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    when we checked in at 720pm the power had been out in the location for over 2 hours and they said it would be back on in a half hour at 1130 that evening it did come back on but it made for an uncomfortable 4 hours

    the staff was trying to take care of customers but where giving no discounts for the inconvience

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.6
    Great place to stay when visiting the wineries.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    My daughter and I were in the area for a concert and this hotel was the one closest to the winery. The hotel offers a shuttle to and from the event which made it so easy. The free breakfast was a nice bonus. The bed was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    6.7
    It was OK but room was not cleaned.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was not cleaned either day we were there. The ice bucket was not emptied, the coffee pot was not emptied or cleaned, bed was barely made.

    It was a nice central location and had good area for the pets.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    6.7
    my stay was nice. i would stay again. but only for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed could have been more comfy. seemed it was old and in need of replacing. seem like the facility needs some updating. also i was in need of a shower cap. didnt see one. bathroom seemed old.

    I love your pillows. i had left my at home. I was so hoping you would have a pillow i could sleep on. you did. Thank you for that.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    10
    The Country Inn was an excellent choice and we will indeed come again.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The chicken things instead of sausage or bacon.

    The eggs were okay for powdered ones. The pastries were very good and the cookies at the desk were very welcome after a long drive!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    8.3
    Convenient and Friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The building is older and needs some TLC both interior and exterior. The dinner buffet left something to be desired.

    Location was very convenient and quiet- but the staff is the biggest asset, very good service. Breakfast buffet was awesome - something for everyone. The pool area was very clean and had ample seating. Really cute duck "couple" and little bunnies running around.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    Just a fine stay without any worries or stress.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rainy weather.

    Totally awesome facility. Food was delicious and expedient.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Front desk staff extremely courteous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff extremely courteous. Breakfast choices wonderful and tasty!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Enjoyable
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff..nice pool, and hot tub

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    Short Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.6
    business trip, which needed to be extended by a day at a time. This was no problem.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    needed to clean the floor of the breakfast buffet area.

    Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    6.7
    Staff was very accommodating!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was very accommodating!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    Buffet breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Overall the hotel was close to where we were visiting and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilets were to low.

    The pool was perfect. The breakfast was ample. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    Good value at the coutry inn in bothell
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms ok but hallways starting to show wear.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Very good value for staying near seattle
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was perfect

    Location, breakfast, clean, good value

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    3.3
    For the 4 night we were there they never changed the shits,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the 4 night we were there they never changed the shits, washed the bathtub twice. Would not go there again...will not recommended.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No receipt

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    Very comfortable and guiet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to work on the drainage system in the parking lot. It was flooded for most of the time we were there.

    Great food!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    10
    Excellent Hotel at a reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent Breakfast, Clean Rooms, Helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast and location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a funky smell in hallway and by conference room otherwise it was bearable and Avery comfortable stay for the price

    Breakfast and location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    9.6
    Location price and.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like a loveseat and larger tv

    Location price and. Breakfast buffet option

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    7.9
    Beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    With the exchange in Canadian....pricey. Give a deal to Canadians.

    Beds

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    9.6
    Easy access/ pleasant people / good bar and food at reasonable prices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was great... no complaints

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    9.2
    Thanksgiving stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels left in room from previous stay.

    Hearty breakfast options. Nice to have longer hours over the holiday.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    10
    The breakfast is great!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast is great!! Not just some old donuts and generic cereal. Real food!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    8.3
    Breakfast provided a great selection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast provided a great selection.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    4.6
    very disapointed! whell not stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no housekeeping, had to change own bedding, price doubled when i had to stay extra night, hotel was less than 50% occupied

    location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    5.4
    Not worth the money paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hallway is dark and needs a paint job. The rooms on the lowest floor were very bad. Outside need more lighting and a paint job.

    Room was clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    2.9
    Wish I had shopped around first!
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The management left a lot to be desired along with the room and location.

    The bar staff was great

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    7.9
    Easy access to highway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst coffee I've had in a long time!

    Easy access to highway

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.6
    very clean hotel, feels very safe.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very clean hotel, feels very safe.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.8
    Breakfast, micro and refrigerator in room, coffee in lobby
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One elevator at far end of building, at the opposite end from our room. Not usable.

    Breakfast, micro and refrigerator in room, coffee in lobby

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    7.1
    Good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioner was too loud. The breakfast was not great.

    Bed was comfortable. Room was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.2
    Very comfortable.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom/toilet could be upgraded.

    Very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    4.2
    Too much for too little reward
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC unit was loud and leaked water. The room was old and needed updating . Very poor water pressure.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    10
    Best place in the Seattle area to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Always the perfect place for us to stay when in the Seattle area for Mariner games, meeting up with friends, etc.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    10
    Thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Zero

    Thanks

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    6.7
    Bed bugs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because bugs My first encounter

    Pool was wonderful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    7.9
    Comfortable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of bedding, tv, able to plug in phone to charge from TV. Breakfast was good too!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    9.2
    yes to both
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    yes to both

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    8.5
    Quiet room and polite staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small bathroom. Shower hadr to turn on.

    Quiet room and polite staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    10
    Freindly and helpful
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    Freindly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    5.4
    Staff was super nice and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel is quite dated. Bathroom fan did not work. Superficial cleaning was ok....but really needs detailed cleaning...like around toilet and baseboards.

    Staff was super nice and accommodating.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    4.2
    Cookies at check-in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Reception staff indifferent. Room tatty for the price, mold all over the shower tile grout, some tiles missing. Housekeeping started knocking on the doors the next day at 0800 - checkout was not until 1100! I have stayed in better Motel 6s, Holiday Inn Expresses and Comfort Inns for much, much less. I thought it was way overpriced for the experience.My first and LAST stay there.

    Cookies at check-in.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    9.2
    Facilities of the property, cleanliness of rooms, toilets
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No shopping centre or restaurants nearby. Maybe the shuttle service can be used to drop people at nearby shopping centres

    Facilities of the property, cleanliness of rooms, toilets

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    7.9
    Lots of room in hallways, breakfast room and hotel room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Carpets needed vacuuming in hallways and stairs. Rungs of chairs in breakfast room needed dusting. Shower temp swung from cold to scalding.

    Lots of room in hallways, breakfast room and hotel room. Friendly staff. Delicious breakfast. Lots of parking. Conveniently located.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    4.2
    The pool was well kept.
    • Family with older children

    Our room was not ready till after 5pm on check in day. Our room was not cleaned the first day till 6pm. others days was after 1:30pm. No Kleenex, had to ask for some. Hotel smelled musty and several buckets of water due to roof leaking. Back door was broken so we had to walk all the way around building. Neighbor had howling dog.

    The pool was well kept. The breakfast buffet was awesome. Nice variety of food.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    9.6
    The pool was clean and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Suggestion: consider having a reminder of potential charges on the phone before completing a long distance call.

    The pool was clean and comfortable. The noise level was mostly quiet.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    8.8
    location is excellent and easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I did not like the posted sign in the parking lot that reserved close in parking for Hybrid vehicles. This is discriminatory and this has no place in a customer service industry.

    location is excellent and easy to find. Room is excellent and quiet.

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2015

    7.5
    Jennifer, the waitress in the bar/cafe was great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Only One elevator not close to main entrance Unable to access doors from parking lot. The card reader was not working at either of the outside doors-it was raining and a inconvenience to walk a distance outside to the front entrance with luggage and drag it through the halls to get to the one elevator. Cold coffee in all three containers. Told front desk--no one made new coffee .

    Jennifer, the waitress in the bar/cafe was great. Very personable, helpful with a positive attitude. Excellent Hamburger. Breakfast staff very kind and helpful-2 fellows. Nice breakfast

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    8.3
    Good hot breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bathrooms from adjoining rooms were noisy.

    Good hot breakfast. Quiet area.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    10
    Clean and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Clean and comfortable. Very nice value!

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    7.5
    Good breakfast - great coffee
    • Business trip
    • Group

    salt & pepper were not found

    Good breakfast - great coffee Friendly and helpful staff....even the gardner said hello!

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    6.3
    Good bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Towels were like sandpaper. Dinner in the lounge was terrible and overpriced.

    Good bed

There are also 43 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: