Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bakersfield, CA 2 stars

2310 Wible Road, Bakersfield, CA 93304, USA

#12 of 55 hotels in Bakersfield

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 306 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2018

    7.9
    I would stay there over and over again.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn’t like the smell in the hall ways. I don’t know what it’s dew too.

    I liked the located it was near our event. Quiet! The rooms were lovely!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2018

    9.6
    Great for the purpose of having a nice room to stay in.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A great place to sleep but not so much for lounging around the pool which is very small and compact. If you want to spend time at the hotel please be sure that your expectation is not more than the time spent in your room.

    A true suite with separate living and bedroom, unlike the fake suites out there. Very comfortable rooms and the staff was very nice. Value for the money was good. Breakfast was your typical morning fare found at other Marriott or Hilton mid-range properties.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2018

    10
    It was a great stay located by the mall and walking distance...
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a great stay located by the mall and walking distance from Target. The staff were great help and the remodeled rooms were great. Definitely worth the price we paid for. The rooms were small but greatly designed from the lounge area, to the bathroom and bedroom.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2018

    9.2
    The bed was comfortable and the room was spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the waffle maker at breakfast but otherwise it was not good- horrible sausages, strange premade omelettes. Also the pool.and hot tub are essentially in the car park!

    The bed was comfortable and the room was spacious

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2018

    6.3
    Ok location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drab & Tired. Room tired. Smoke smell in the room, despite being no smoking room made breathing / sleeping difficult for me.

    Ok location. Practical choice. Good value for a suite.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2018

    9.2
    Bathtub was comfortably huge for two.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only bad thing was the tub didn’t stay plugged to take a bath as well as getting extra towels were a little tough

    Bathtub was comfortably huge for two. The hospitality was very nice and they had fresh baked cookies up front with a complimentary non-alcoholic drink during there happy hour. The two ladies at the front desk Ndu (?) and Asha I think were their names. Great service

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2018

    10
    The best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge wasn't cold enough,but after placing water in freezer compartment problem solved

    Though close to freeway No freeway noise. Staff extremely nice. The breakfast was good and very filling. The time breakfast was served was thoughtful of The guest wanting to sleep in rather than have to set clock in order to make breakfast The suite decor was lovely.The bed was heavenly so comfortable

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    4.6
    Very expensive for what it offered.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy old fashioned combined a/c /heater in room which blows air directly onto bed. Carpets old and grungy. Back elevator carpet completely stained and elevator smelled like a cannabis convention had taken place in it. Breakfast hard boiled eggs were rubbery and ‘omelets’ must have been purchased offsite already made into moonshaped rubbery pies w little bits of peppers on it. Oatmeal was watery. Felt more like a low-budget hotel which was way overpriced.

    Bathroom nice and lots of towels. Bedding adequate. Staff was very nice!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    10
    Absolutely wonderful hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely wonderful hotel! Loved the space and cleanness of the room. Breakfast was delicious and offered variety. Very friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely stay here every time we are in Southern California.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complains at all.

    Spacious room, check-out at noon, pool opened till midnight, good breakfast till 10:30 (weekend), very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    10
    Lovely Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff, provided drink and nibbles on our arrival, had a laundry which is really helpful when you have been away from home for long periods and a very comfortable room. Very close to eateries and a mall. Really enjoyed the stay there

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.2
    The staff was friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was friendly and helpful. The housekeepers and night manager did any and everything possible to make my stay a special one. All I have to say is a good job.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    7.9
    Nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door to our room and bathroom were beat up. A maintenance man with a little paint would go a long way! You have a nice hotel in a great location! Now take care of it!

    Great cookies and good selection for breakfast!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water bottle minimum 1-2 are supplied by all the hotel I stayed Charging 1.50 for a bottle is not right way Kitchen staffs were not top of their work Kept talking to their colleague while tables were dirty no supply of spoon /paper napkins

    Location Nice clean room nice breakfast Charging station for EV on site

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    9.6
    Very pleasant surprise!
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked this hotel at the last minute, and in my haste booked the wrong date. The clerk, Maria, was very accommodating and understanding. She was able to get a room for me without any problem. The room was spacious and very comfortable. The fresh baked cookies available when I arrived was a nice, and much needed, surprise. And the breakfast was great as well.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    8.3
    A little out of the way but a great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioner unit was placed right in front of the bathroom door which was located between the sitting room and the bedroom. The bathroom was the only room that really got cool while the other 2 rooms were warmer than I would prefer. We were travelling from northern California coming South on Hwy 5. When I booked our room I thought it was right off HWY 5, but it was about 22 miles on other roads. Our GPS had difficulty getting us there.

    The front staff clerk at check-in was delightful. Our room was a 2 room suite with a separate sitting area which was nice. The bed was very comfortable, The bathroom was tastefully decorated and had lots of towels and amenities. The breakfast was good, hot eggs and sausage. The pool was nice, although a bit cooler than expected, The fresh cookies and free drink were a special treat!!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    8.3
    The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom looked like it wasn’t clean all the way. Toilet paper did not get switched out and the first time using the shower, I saw there was random hairs on the wall.

    The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was really nice!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.5
    Smell of cold cigarette in the room but convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelled really strongly of cold cigarette, even though we had a non-smoking room.

    Close to the highway so the hotel was easy to find. Looks really nice from the outside. Free cookies at the entrance, as well as free parking in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    5.8
    New hotel so it was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was just ok. There was no water in the building when we checked in (someone should have said something before) so we had to go to family gathering with no shower or teeth brushed TV in bedroom did not work, no towel bars in the bathroom, the toilet seat was broken so it wobbled ever time we sat on it. 👎🏻And to top it off the pool was ice cold ( why have a pool if no one swim) I won’t be back.

    New hotel so it was clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Very pleased with our choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to have an ice machine on the 3rd floor.

    The suite was huge, with a nice sitting area with a loveseat and chair, and the king bedroom was very roomy also. The evening snack (Chex Mix, mixed nuts, and pretzels) and the fresh baked cookies in the lobby were a nice bonus. Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Sweetest, cleanest hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sweetest hotel! And the town is great too! Clean, spacious, great design, yummi breakfast, staff is so nice! Water, coffee and cookies at all times , pool open until midnight- fun! Ate at 2 great restaurants also.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    The best in this price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The one thing is air conditioning - it was sat in the corridor between living room and bedroom so a lot of time was needed to cooling the bedroom.

    Very comfortable and new equipped room with separate bedroom and living room. Refrigerator and coffee machine available. Good breakfast (hot dishes - for example omlets; sweets, fruits). Close to the shopping center with plenty of restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    8.8
    Solìb
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was nice to look at but seriously lacking in counter space. I have a small hanging toiletries bag, I could not lay it down dry. And there was only one hook (which was on the back of the door and immediately had a towel hanging on it.) The hotel was clean but had a number of minor workmanship blemishes. The pool seemed well used but too crowdí8ng&b17ühl

    The King Suite was very spacious, with a smallish living room separated from a large bedroom by a door size opening and a short hall the width of the bathroom. There was no door between the spaces. Each room had a flat screen television. Living room had a love seat and chair, as well as a desk, small refrigerator, desk and microwave. The bathroom was modern - as was decor throughout. Staff was invariably corteous and amenable to requests: I checked in early, no problem, and checked out a bit late, again, no problem.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    Good for an overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and hot tub area quite small and at edge of car park but didn’t mind as we were only there for one night.

    Easy to find just off the freeway. Modern motel with contemporary rooms nicely decorated and clean and comfortable. we had a suite which made a nice change. Breakfast was good and was served on proper china plates and glasses. the staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Everything was good except during check-in when my booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Roll-In Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good except during check-in when my booking.com room reservation was not registered with the hotel system. But it was rectified quickly by the hotel staff and she even gave us an upgrade to a king suite! Thks for that! Really enjoyed our stay there!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    The staff is really nice, helpful, friendly and kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is really nice, helpful, friendly and kind. The place is clean and the relation between quality and price is excellent. The parking is free and breakfast is included. They also give you a free drink as a welcome and they have free WiFi. The place was quiet. I totally recommend this place!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.8
    The best stayed place in a long time
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Such a small pool area

    I was very surprised when I arrived to find such a beautiful hotel. The hotel just had a make over from front to back and I gave it a 4 1:2 star.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Easy to find, quiet clean updated hotel that’s perfect for a nights rest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was super small and right in the parking lot

    The woman at the front desk the morning of July 15th was so friendly and accommodating. I don’t remember her name. She was busy making breakfast, checking people out and she was at the end of a long shift. However she made sure we had what we needed and was so happy to help us.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.5
    The location was perfect, but the wall had holes in it due...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with roll-in shower - non-smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect, but the wall had holes in it due to the door bathroom wall looks like it had unfinished work and my room was at the end of the building, but the door I used to get in did not shut all the way so that was concerning to my safety I informed the front desk, but it continued to not be fix during my stay. I would stay again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.3
    We liked the stay. Nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had some confusion on the rooms. First couple of rooms she sent us to had not get cleaned yet. But got us a cleaned room and it was great.

    Food was good. Room was confrontable. Neighborhood by the hotel was a little run down but easy access to the hwy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    I loved the atmosphere as you first enter, such a refresher...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one thing I had seen, but didn’t bother me really as everything else was just too good to bother caring too much, but an empty soda can was left by accident from the previous guest. Easily missed, so cant say it’s too much of a complaint there. The rooms are large, so I know it’s easy to miss something like that.

    I loved the atmosphere as you first enter, such a refresher when you’re coming in from the heat. The staff provided 5 star customer service, slept on a cloud that had amazing pillows, and also so the warm breakfast that consisted of biscuits & sausage gravy along with cheese/veggie omelettes as their main dish. I Thought “wow this is as almost as nice as-“ until they mentioned they served complimentary cookies and delicious coffee around the clock. And that, just did it for me. They weren’t crappy cookies either. They were giant soft chocolate chip cookies. Great hotel all around.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.8
    OK/not OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Roll-In Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely poor paint job; paint bladdering every where; possibly not the best location, since during our check-out, a large brick was thrown trough one of the lobby windows; parking very cramped

    Rather new hotel in the chain (NOT a new hotel); very friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    Very nice place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The first room we got smelled strongly like cigarette smoke. Fortunately, we got the booked non-smoking room, and the staff was very helpful in making our stay as comfortable as possible.

    Very nice room, the breakfast was good, and the staff was helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.5
    Very functional for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was right above the lobby next to the business center. Very noisy. I could hear the phone ringing and people talking during the night. Bathroom light went off 3 times during my shower. I had to open the curtain and wave at the motion sensor. Homeless guy with 2 shopping carts on the corner at Ming Ave.

    Hotel was refurbished and lobby looked new, Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly. We especially liked Maria. Loved the cookies.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.5
    Other than the incident it was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My experience was good up until I got locked out of my room. I could not open the door to my room the top latch locked the door. I asked for assistance they were not able to unlock the door someone had to climb through the window to unlatch the door from inside

    N/A

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Room is very clean and tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast without a great variety of choices: eggs, waffles, cereals, fruits and yogurt, bread and butter.

    Room is very clean and tidy. Friendly staff. In close proximity to stores.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.3
    The Perfect mini getaway, a great place to stay again and again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only and very small dislike is we had a coffee maker in our room but there wasn’t a coffee pot to go with it, however, there was coffee in the lobby, so that was fine.

    We had a great experience here. It was clean and quiet. No partiers.!! The pool was in good condition, could have been a little cleaner but still useable. Plenty of fast food and a variety of great restaurants in walking distance and within a 5 to 10 minute drive. We live in Bakersfield and just needed a mini getaway. It was everything we wanted and needed especially the price.. Very affordable.!! We Will Be Back.!!

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.1
    Decent stopover
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not the cleanest and from photos I’ve imagined swimming pool to be more secluded, but it is in fact facing the car park. Swimming pool was cold too.

    Comfy bed, ok breakfast. It’s a decent stopover, but definitely not a holiday destination.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.5
    Pretty standard accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with roll-in shower - non-smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pretty standard accommodation. It has a pool, which we didn't had time to check out. Breakfast was standard, though the breakfast room was a bit small.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    9.2
    I loved the food, I loved the hospitality from the workers,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only issue was the pool was closed the entire time I was there.

    I loved the food, I loved the hospitality from the workers, and most of all the room itself.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.5
    Comfy place to spend the night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place is very comfy, the size of the room is huge and I was impressed with the hospitality of the staff. There aren't many great options for food nearby but this is a good place to spend the night if you've got to reach from A to B via Bakersfield.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.5
    Good Hotel for Road Trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a mixup of our rooms during checkout and needed to switch as we were given an ADA room.

    Nice modern rooms, comfortable beds and nice furniture. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.9
    Didn't have the best first stay, but still a nice hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Wi-Fi codes were a little inconvenient and our codes kept expiring or not work during our 2 night stay. We had 2 rooms booked and one of them was only for one night. There was a mixup about which room was being kept for 2 nights and we had to move our stuff back and forth before taking off for a wedding. Also, we did not request an ADA room and yet we were placed in one, and the motion sensor lights kept turning on during slight movements of turning sides in bed, and then we asked to switch rooms, which was nice but it did not have a vent in the bathroom and the shower steam stuffed up the room.

    The rooms were very nice and modern. Breakfast was also great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.6
    Great property and value.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is not quite finished. There was no towel rack in my bathroom, hot and cold water reversed in bathroom. But, overall, this was an outstanding value. I had a king suite that was quiet and very comfortable.

    Wonderful bed!!! And excellent breakfast, including buscuits and gravy🤗

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.2
    Food was perfect
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As I was taking food to my kids because they couldn’t come down. A lady maybe manager yell at me and said I could not take food upstairs he was very rude about it . I’ve never heard that at any hotel that I stayed at.

    Food was perfect

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    I enjoyed the new/modern look this location. I would've stayed longer if possible. I would return.
    • Family with young children
    • Premium One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Orange juice dispenser in breakfast area broke down. I think the waffle machine broke down also. (In our room the carpet felt kinda grimy, in the shower the window was small making more water coming out. Going down the stairs leads you to the parking lot, instead of inside the lobby. I kinda got lost. Maybe a sign put out showing it leads to the parking lot-from my 10 yr old)

    I enjoyed the King size bed in our room and the convenience of having the mall and restaurants close by. The food at breakfast was fine. The seating area was clean and modern looking, little cramped with a big crowd. There was a lot of people from a local wrestling tournament. The front desk worker was very helpful- Lucy. She did a great job trying to accommodate and be flexible with our situation, due to us needing to check out a day early.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2018

    10
    Great 👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best and the cheapest place we stayed on our California road trip.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2018

    10
    Great place, friendly, great breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place, friendly, great breakfast. Will recommend.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2018

    7.5
    On our way to Yosemite from LA
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No suggestions

    Cleanliness Nice breakfast Comfortable room and bed

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2018

    8.8
    Good budget stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sourrounding area not so nice.

    Good budget stay. Nice staff and breakfast. Clean.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2018

    4.6
    I left and thought i lost my drivers license had to back...
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I left and thought i lost my drivers license had to back track and the front desk never gave it back

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2018

    7.9
    Pool was available until midnight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The neighbourhoud was sketchy.

    Pool was available until midnight.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2018

    10
    Loved our room, so great to have a sitting area, beautiful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved our room, so great to have a sitting area, beautiful bathroom. We were very comfortable. We liked breakfast as well. We will be back.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2018

    10
    Love it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    10
    The Breakfast was Great
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The Breakfast was Great

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    7.9
    Cookies and drinks
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lights over the spa. Blinding. Cold breakfast

    Cookies and drinks

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    9.6
    Clean and confy
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really enjoyed my stay...

    Bathroom very clean

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    3.0
    It was disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No soap in room toilet seat loose

    Breakfast goog

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    8.8
    We always have great experience in country inn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    We always have great experience in country inn. at different cities. clean, comfortable and quiet.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    10
    The room is comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is comfortable and clean. The staff are polite and helpful. We love the breakfast selection provided and the complimentary cookies

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    10
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, clean rooms, reasonable price, American breakfast included

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    10
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location, good service, comfortable, and great value

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Good price and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location before sequoia trip, nice stuff and clean room!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.5
    This place took pets and made it easy for us.
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is a little old but they seem to keep it clean. Could use a little maintenance on doors.

    This place took pets and made it easy for us.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.6
    Very very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The people of the town did not give much security

    Very friendly employees and hotel very superior to the average of hotels of the same style

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    7.5
    Overall, a good quiet stay with a very food breakfast and great coffee!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Inconvenent bathroom counter space and shower.

    Breakfast, quiet room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    8.8
    Nice looking motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    The variety of breakfast was good. The hotel is really nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Very nice room friendly staff !
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice room friendly staff ! Wonderful stay after a long drive !

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The rooms were awesome

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    9.2
    Free Drinks, Snacks and Cookies :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free Drinks, Snacks and Cookies :)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.1
    It’s a perfect spot to spend the night in between parks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a perfect spot to spend the night in between parks. Nice staff and nice breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.3
    Nice choice en route.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small pool faces parking lot.

    Clean. Well designed large rooms. Nice assortment of welcome snacks in evening.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    very pleasant, I would stay there again
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Staff very friendly and accommodating. Great breakfast. Evening snacks.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    One night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safe in room

    Clean comfortable professional and well located.

    Stayed in August 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: