Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Myrtle Beach Barefoot Landing 3 stars

1000 Commons Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572, USA

#36 of 240 hotels in Myrtle Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 189 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    3.5
    Nothing everybody was rude
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave me the wrong roo I book a three bedroom with a extra room and they gave me a standard two bed room also the price change on me it went from $740 to $860 and I didn't even get my three bedroom with a extra bedroom total rip-off

    Nothing everybody was rude

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    It was a good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    When we booked our stay we did it with the breakfast included an would never do that again. Could not get a refill of coffee without paying for it, talked to the manage about it but that is as far as that went. Never will include a breakfast again.

    The room was very clean an comfortable, pool was very nice. All the staff was very friendly & would help with anything when asked. The young man that checked us in was very helpful with telling about things to do & places to go.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    Next time we will stay at the Fairmont where breakfast is free
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had trouble with the tub not draining. When the man came to fix the drain,he knocked on the door and I went to open it and caught my toe on the metal corner of the bed. Almost tore my toe nail. So not a good visit

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.3
    Won't stay there again with grandkids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The indoor pool was very basic with FREEZING water. The clorine was so strong it burned my eyes while just sitting in a chair. Did not like the fact they didn't have free breakfast of any kind.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.3
    It was ok expected more
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went to the beach the first day and had sand in our tub and it never got cleaned out from maid service I had to clean it out and the refrigerator the Shelf underneath it had a hole so it kept tipping over and the drawers didn't close in the dressers all the way and the elevator kept breaking so we had to use the stairs. And it took 45 minutes to get our food order from the restaurant.

    The bed were comfortable and the location was excellent is close to everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Perfect spot for a quick concert/overnight trip. So nice and everything you need!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice all around. Our room had plenty of room and conveniences. The lobby, coffee bar, whole hotel was pristine. We were very impressed with the hotel and found the price to be more than reasonable for such a nice spot to rest our heads.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.5
    I liked the fact that it was close to House of Blues where...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I chose this Marriot because a few weeks before I had stayed at the Residence Inn by Marriott in Durham which was above and beyond outstanding. When we called Courtyard Marriott and asked if they had a bar on premises the rep said no, but they do have somewhat of a bar the rep was I guess not aware of this. At 3:30 in morning when we had just gone to bed alarm in room went off and woke us both up. Now I know the hotel couldn't help that some idiot set alarm. My friend complained about it in morning and the desk said they would have a manager call us next day about it. Now I wasn't expecting anything but would have been nice to receive a call from the management which I never did. None the less not a bad hotel.

    I liked the fact that it was close to House of Blues where we were seeing a friend perform that night. Staff was friendly. Was a nice place to stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Everything was great...
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed.. wasn't as comfortable. But it was ok.

    The room was clean... the staff up front was great. Andrea was great i could have talk to her all day. And the guy,was great also. When I check out yesterday. Sorry couldn't remember his name, but he was a sweetheart.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Very much pleased and will recommend friends and family
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything that I didn't like

    I was pleased with the service and the house keepers assistant was very nice and helpful and politely

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    Over all it was a good stay and we would return again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure would decrease after a few minutes. Mattress was a little broken down.

    Room was clean. Convenient to the beach. Easy to get in and out of friendly staff. Room was exactly like the photos on the website.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.5
    see what I didn't like
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I was not informed that the room rate of $188 quoted on line would change three times during our stay. I found that rather deceptive and despite the good rating otherwise I would not stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    We will stay there again come Christmas!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    tv selection was kinda smh... could've had a little better selection.

    The beds were to die for. My mom who was with me came back home and bought the mattress and cover you had in room. Had no aches and pains from sleeping on these beds.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    5.0
    Definitely not what I expected, especially for the money spent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was misleading, in reference to the beach. Broken exhaust fan in bathroom,ultra thin toilet paper.Seems as though we were being segregated by floors,ie.. blacks on 3rd.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    I would stay here again if a better shower situation is available; perhaps in a different room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff were mechanical in performance of duties. They were not cordial. Showers need to have an attached tub or spray wand to aid in hygiene for females.

    The bed was extremely comfortable. I liked having a Starbucks on site.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    I wish our stay could have been longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Weren't crazy about the price, but hey, it's Myrtle Beach in the summer. They have to make money then because they starve in the winter.

    The facility was immaculately clean, the bed linens looked new and the staff was attentive and friendly. The location was convenient to all the attractions and shopping that is sooo Myrtle Beach. Despite the heavy humidity outside, our room was dry and cool, that is to say, not freezing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.1
    Hotel is nice and clean and well maintain and lot near by.
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from main part of Myrtle Beach and Coastal Carolina university with the traffic, but there is lots of things around it. It was my fault on distance as it didn't look that far on map.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.3
    I'd return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price for the season , non refundable

    Location was easy to find and close to restaurants and shopping. Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom was clean. The lobby has several amenities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    The location is within 4 minutes drive of the beach which...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is within 4 minutes drive of the beach which was nice because it wasn't as crowded and put us closer to other things. The staff was great and the room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    2.5
    Will not stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front did not answer phone after calling multiple times throughout our stay.

    The staff did not show good hospitality. The front desk never answered the phone for help.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.8
    It was a clean comfortable place to spend the night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At no time could we go to the foyer and get a cup of coffee. There were no cookies, drinks or fruit to welcome us: it was merely, Here's your room key and the elevator is around the corner. She was very friendly, however.

    Very clean and new looking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    9.6
    16th anniversary
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The balcony had spider webs and bugs in the corners and as you opened the door we walked into them. That was easy to wipe down. That was all that was wrong.

    The view on the balcony. The bed and pillows was very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    9.6
    Close enough to the beach with better rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would have liked a free continental breakfast and HBO or another free premium movie channel. The guide had HBO listed but the channel was not available.

    The bed was very comfortable and the walk in shower was great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    10
    Email me the rate for breakfast and not breakfast. I probably will not get the email but I did rate
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The money that I payed for the room I should have got breakfast. Courtyard should have biscuit, gravy and bacon ect.

    The bed was great the room was clean. The staff was friendly. I didn't eat there is thought I had breakfast on my room but I didn't so I can't rate the food.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    9.6
    AWESOME!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NO COMMENT IT WAS GREAT.

    everything was nice and the staff was excellent. The location was great and the staff asked the right questions and had a smile for us everyday hats off too THEM!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    4.6
    Ice Machine from Hell
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were early and they said they would call with rooms. I got a call fairly quickly but realized I was a sucker...they put me across from the ice maker and We were woken up numerous times. The next day they were nice enough to transfer me but for $1,500 for two nights I didn't get my money's worth. I'm a loyal Marriott customer and I know Mytrle is the butthole of America but I would expect some sort of compensation for this.my daughter got lice as well but not sure if it was from the room...Myrtles hotels are known for bed bugs

    Not much

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    The ovr stay was excellent. Didnt have the chance too eat breakfast or try out the swimming pool.
    • Couple
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was on point.

    Didnt have a chance too eat breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Better than average stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff, room, and the environment was great. I will be staying at this hotel every time I stay in Mrytle beach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    We had to Check out early and front desk was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't any view.

    Room was super clean. Bed was extra soft and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    The price quoted wasn't price paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price quoted wasn't price paid

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Clean and great beds!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and great beds!! Will def be back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Excellent choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a nice place to reside during our stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No outdoor pool. Shower curtain was lil dirty.

    Loved the cleanliness of property! Loved it!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    6.3
    Room was spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Staff was not helpful.

    Room was spacious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Comfortable, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    House keeping was very loud in the morning, and we could hear people slamming doors from 6 am on.

    Comfortable, clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Wonderful mattress
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bath tub

    Wonderful mattress

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Very relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Breakfast was excellent. Rooms was comfortable. Exercise room was a plus.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    Nice, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was not sufficient. You

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.8
    Would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door to the room wasn't sealed properly and so we could hear everything in the hallway.

    The staff was extremely nice and helpful!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    I didn't like that breakfast was not complimentary.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that breakfast was not complimentary.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    Good overall stay
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could hear the people on the room above us.

    The location of the hotel was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    The bed wasn't as comfortable
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn't as comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.3
    Beds were very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise level. I was near the elevator and it was hard to sleep with the constant noise

    Clean and convenient

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    9.6
    Overall good, will come again great location to Alabama Theater
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were flat and hard, bathroom door was awkward

    Room very modern , liked the sofa

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.9
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complimentry breakfast.

    Didn't offer!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    I will be going back to stay here again and I will recommend it to my friends!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked the entire stay!

    The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    There to celibrate a friends birthday all went great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a lot more there than mentioned in promo and everyone was helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.1
    Clean rooms and common areas.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little to no shower pressure. Bed was pretty old and springy.

    Clean rooms and common areas. Updated renovations!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    The whole property, especially the Room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The whole property, especially the Room. With the two chairs...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    Close proximity to House of Blues...right up the road! Close to everything, shopping, restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t know there was a hair dryer until the morning we left - was in a black bag in the closet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.2
    Great location. Nearby shopping and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No continental breakfast. Had to go out each morning for breakfast.

    Great Stay. Clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    8.8
    Room was modern and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hot water in the shower. Breakfast did not meet our expectations.

    Room was modern and clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.8
    Very nice and clean, would definitely stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought it was at barefoot landing but was down the street.

    The breakfast was delicious!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.6
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Overall a great place, great staff, great location, and one of the best places we have booked by far
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool could've stayed open a little longer, but the timing wasn't an issue.

    I loved every thing!! This was the best hotel stay by far!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    8.3
    Our stay was nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The back setting area could of been cleaner.

    Hotel was very clean!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    I enjoyed by stay, very clean and modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    very clean and modern

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.8
    Customer service was good but the only thing I feel they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service was good but the only thing I feel they could been better of taking care of cleaning up the room. It was clean but not top services.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    the staff was friendly & awesome and went out of there way to make sure we had a comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not applicable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    4.2
    One of the my child had a cut in her leg due to a chair...
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the my child had a cut in her leg due to a chair being damage... 😡

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the breakfast was not free I have never stayed at a to Tell and breakfast was not free

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Our rooms were not ready by 3 PM and we needed to unpack...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our rooms were not ready by 3 PM and we needed to unpack,shower and get to the wedding rehearsal by 5 pm....crunch time!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.5
    3 1/2 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First floor balcony not what we expected. Will request upper floors in future.

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    The hotel property was very beautiful and relaxing.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel property was very beautiful and relaxing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Pleasant
    • Group
    • Guest Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refrigerator wasn't working when arrived. Had to wait til the best morning to get another one....

    Breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Very comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room coffee was very bad

    Very comfortable beds. Showers were very nice as well

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Living well at the Courtyard!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    The customer service was wonderful, and the room was well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The customer service was wonderful, and the room was well kept.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    2.5
    Was not told about specific cancellation time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not told about specific cancellation time

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    6.7
    Would stay again in future
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mini fridge didn't work and spoiled my food.

    The room was beautiful and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    8.3
    The pillows were great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were ants in the bathroom sink didnt know were they kept coming from

    The pillows were great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    2.5
    Horrible Experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold shower and fridge didn't work

    Cold shower

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Bedding was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bedding was very comfortable. The room was very clean. Friendly work staff!

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: