Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Billerica / Bedford 3 stars

270 Concord Road, Billerica, MA 01821, USA

#2 of 3 hotels in Billerica

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 128 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.0
    Bed and couch was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not know that they would put a hold on my credit card, I paid cash, wish I had been informed earlier.

    Bed and couch was comfortable. Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    6.7
    Fine for the time being. Will not stay again
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not included. Buffet option was extremely expensive and not good options. Starbucks in lobby was not a fully equipped Starbucks, few options. Our room telephone did not work and we requested a room with 2 beds. Had a hard time communicating with front desk

    Clean rooms soft beds

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Great stay. Great comfy beds!
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a door to an outside stairwell at the end of the hallway and a guest was smoking frequently which caused the smell of cigarette smoke to come in my room. Called the front desk and they said they would look into it.

    Super comfy bed and pillows! Spacious room!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Great, clean place to stay
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was in an industrial park, so there was no where to walk to to get a quick bite or shop, etc.

    Very close to interstate. In a good safe area. Staff was awesome and very helpful!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.5
    Room and facilities were nice, comfortable, parking barely sufficient
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no complementary coffee available downstairs, only the Starbucks. While there was a breakfast buffet the price for it was $15, which I think is high for breakfast this did not avail it. Would be nice to have complementary coffee available in addition to the Starbucks option. Parking insuffient as many patrons had to park next door at the adjacent office building

    Convenient location, easy to get to, quiet, comfortable room very nice bed. Staff was acceptable, not overly friendly, could have been more professional, personable, engaging reminded me more of the mindset of an "Extended Stay America" caliber staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    3.8
    Disappointing experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast quality so-so with simply products in a small corridor behing a big Starbucks corner...Not a proper breakfast area for such a big hotel. On top of that staff not really helpful and kind of impolite (not even a goodbye back when leaving). We were requested to sign a check for the breakfast regardless it was incuded within the room price; second day they did not asked for that and the only answer I received to my inquiry was 'it's normal'. For 2 days the flush chain of the toilet was dropping water (not big deal but something to be amended). I let them know on that regard, and for a couple of times they 'fixed' the issue; when leaving 2 days after the problem persisted (not enviromentally friendly at all). There was a group of people in the hotel really noisy, and I had to ask the front desk staff at 1 am to call attention to those people right in the main door laughting and screaming (nobody noticed that before my call?). When arriving at 10 pm that same day it was a surprise finding apparently drunk people (brasilian ladies) all over the hall from that already mentioned group (the hotel should look after other guests confort no matter the groups there). There were bread crumbs in the room sofa, the bathroom was not properly clean the second day.

    Parking for free right in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    7.5
    Good, and, Convenient, but nothing avaliable in immediate area.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was too high for the area. No washing machine available. No stores in the immediate area.

    The staff was accommodating. They responded to my needs. Clean, Friendly, Quiet. While breakfast was not included, the casual dining area had basic needs.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Excellent stay!
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa was only a single sofa bed. A bit unexpected. But the rollaway they brought was great.

    Very personable and friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    5.8
    I asked making sofa bed for my daughter because we arrived...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked making sofa bed for my daughter because we arrived very late, but they didn't. There weren't sheets for making sofa bed in the room. Although I had booked breakfast included, they tried to charge more than 40$.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Comfortable home base
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convent to Umass Lowell, train station nearby to head into Boston. Made trips to NH and ME while we were there as well. It was nice to "come home" each night to this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.2
    Convenient place for our family stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In room coffee service was meager and I had to call the desk for cups for our second day as they had not been provided. Also, would have liked a choice of pillows- bed pillows all way too fat for me, bit of a sore neck in the am.

    Room was good size, with a comfy love seat that had a pull-out bed if we had wanted to use that for our granddaughter who was down the hall. Very handy to have a refrigerator.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.1
    Easy to get to and comfortable. Staff was friendly.
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a large trailer with our motorcycle in it. We were told to park out back that had 100 parking spaces. When we went to bed we looked out the window and a bus had so close to us and at an angle that it took us 20 minutes to maneuver out of the parking lot. There were lots of spaces left so it was not necessary to do this. Not really the hotels fault but it could have been a real problem since we had to go out at 4 am and someone would have had to woken up someone to move if we were not able to get out.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    10
    Everything was great but...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being charged more than booking.com quote. I asked front desk and they said there is a 30.00 fee they charge and then credit back after your stay. Still waiting for the fee reversal. They said 24/48 hours. I checked out today. I don't think this way ok, very misleading and not stated when booked. The receipt they gave me said they charged the booking.com quote but that was. It correct because they charged 140.00 instead of the quoted 110.58. I guess I will wait and see what happens.

    Clean, comfortable room, quiet, great staff everyone was friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    8.8
    My wife, 5 y/o son and I stayed Christmas night after visiting family. Nice hotel. Good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wish the hotel had had a hottub to go with their nice pool. The pillows were a bit too soft and fluffy for me. I like my pillows a bit more firm. The bread at the toast station was stale at breakfast.

    Very friendly staff. From the man at the check in desk to the women serving breakfast the next morning, everyone was very nice. By the way, the breakfast, which was included with our stay, was pretty good. We loved the fruit, bacon & eggs, and bagels. It made for a good value. We really liked the swimming pool. Comfortable room. Nice beds. We would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.2
    Good enough
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The process on how staff can find if the guests will have to pay for breakfast or not. This should be clarified as soon as the guests checked in. May give tickets or something that will confirm that bf is included in room rate. So that guests will not get embarrassed when they go to get their bf .

    Location, space , staff and food

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    7.5
    Nice, but check if they've booked a kids sporting event before you book!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    We happened to book when there was a little league tournament (hockey) and there were tons of screaming kids in all areas of hotel. Not fun!!!

    Rooms and lobby were comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Will always try to stay at a Courtyard hotel!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was super friendly and the food was excellent. Love that they have Starbucks coffee!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.5
    Thanks
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their where people running around in the hall way that was the only sucky part .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    8.8
    Lack of Signs to the property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of Signs to the property

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    7.9
    Our stay was enjoyable and we would recommend it to our family and friends
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked for four people in the room but always had to ask for extra towels.

    Friendliness of staff. Cleanliness of whole facility.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    10
    Great weekend in Boston with easy access from Billerica !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy access right off the interstate , and easy access to all our points of destination while in the Boston area .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    6.7
    Was here two nights due to power outage + felt the room was overpriced for what you get!
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very disappointed that lift into pool broken. I'm wheelchair bound + couldn't access pool without lift!!

    I loved pool

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    Quick elevator service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not enough blankets

    Quick elevator service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.9
    Would have been nice to have coffee available in the lobby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have been nice to have coffee available in the lobby. Room had coffee pots but no cream other than powdered....

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Very clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean. Starbucks down stairs. Quick check in/out process. Will use this hotel again in the future. Great price!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.9
    Terrific hotel. Convenient to get to.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free breakfast

    Breakfast is not included. Buffet is $14.95.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.5
    The fire alarm going off at midnight ruined our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fire alarm going off at midnight ruined our stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    6.7
    Fire alarm wakibg my kids upat mid night anf evacuating
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fire alarm wakibg my kids upat mid night anf evacuating

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food not great and overpriced.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Comfortble and clean staff sre very helpful recommendid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Comfortble and clean staff sre very helpful recommendid

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    The Bed was comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were awful.

    The Bed was comfy. The employees were fabulous!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.9
    Pool was not heated.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool was not heated.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful room and a very pleasant enviroment.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely helpful and kind.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    10
    I would come back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all great...I would highly recommend this Hotel

    The location.. Cleanliness.. Friendliness of the staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    all of the above
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    none

    all of the above

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    8.3
    Snack area / Starbucks closed most of Sunday.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Snack area / Starbucks closed most of Sunday.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    10
    We would always prefer a place with breakfast included, but...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We would always prefer a place with breakfast included, but location was very convenient for a family gathering.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    6.7
    Bed comfy, staff friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Expensive breakfast, in places decor and rooms seem a little tired

    Bed comfy, staff friendly

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    8.8
    Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Big comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lot was very dark. Finding some items in my vehicle was a little inconvenient. I imagine some women would find it a little uncomfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Convenient location, clean rooms, comfortable beds &...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location, clean rooms, comfortable beds & friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    The hotel was clean;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was clean; staff very courteous.. overall excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    7.5
    The wifi did now work for 3 out of the 5 nights I stayed at...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The wifi did now work for 3 out of the 5 nights I stayed at the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    4.6
    I won't stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to have bed sheets changed. Loud partying after 10pm,

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    4.6
    No wifi for 5 days 😞
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi for 5 days 😞

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    9.2
    The sign of the hotel which is outside the road no light ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sign of the hotel which is outside the road no light , not easy to find out in the night .We had passed by and have to return.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    9.6
    Comfortable and friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a very scenic location. But quiet

    Wifi was fast Staff all very friendly and immediately responsive

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    10
    The bed was flofy
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was flofy

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    8.3
    Would definitely choose again but would make sure a/c unit was more acceptable especi. Noise level
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/c unit was way too loud and extremely noisey

    Clean most comfortable bed most pleasant knowledgable staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    9.2
    Staff is very kind and helpful when you need it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very kind and helpful when you need it!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    9.2
    The breakfast selections were poor and most of them were pre...
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast selections were poor and most of them were pre prepared.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    4.6
    Great location, but pricy. I expected much better services and facility.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Seems short of staff. Piles of trash on the hall way for long time.

    Hotel is outdated, but great location with a Starbucks inside.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    8.3
    Comfortable, good value but bad TV coverage
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV connection was poor. Stations kept cutting out.

    Good size room, nicely presented and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    9.2
    We really enjoyed our stay. Front desk staff, housekeeping and manager Bryan were all super friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very good,nice selection of fresh fruit, eggs, bacon, sausage and fresh waffles.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    6.7
    Front desk gentleman on Friday night, March 25 was extemely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Front desk gentleman on Friday night, March 25 was extemely unpersonable .He never smiled and always looked at our group as if we were doing something wrong. We were down in lobby with our children socializing and enjoying the environment and one another's company and he constantly just had this disgusting look on his face. Saturday morning was the same feeling except this time it was with an older woman with glasses at the front desk. One of our girls had left her purse in the dining area and when my daughter said she knew who it belonged to, the woman was questioning us as if my 10 year old was lying. So I said, how could you think that we would even attempt to do something like that to another child. She did hand it over to us, and yes it did belong to my daughter's friend, but right after that she never greeted us again and had a disgusting look on her face. The only two people we came across that were actually friendly with smiles was a black gentleman with glasses standing next to this woman and a girl with long hair that worked Friday night with that man. Other than your 2 front desk staff members and the inconsistent air/heat regulation in the room, our stay was fine. That gentleman for sure is the talk of our group though!

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    6.5
    Staff was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Would've loved a deeper pool , maybe jacuzzi and/or sauna . Also, more food selection and earlier coffee/ breakfast option. Sofa bed not comfortable.

    Staff was very nice. Facilities were clean. Loved the 24 access to fitness room and complimentary headphones.

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    7.5
    Staff was friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I reserved through Booking.Com and my reservation could not be found, Marriott could not help me although I had the Booking.Com reservation #. They ended up putting me in a different room at a slightly higher rate. I ended up with a extra day charge on my card which took me extra effort to get corrected.

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Facilities were complete and convenient to Boston.

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    5.8
    Reservation was wrong.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Reservation was wrong. Had ON MY email confirmation my correct name etc.. yet nothing there - writen up poorly. Given a handi cap room - no full length closet to hang tux or gowns. took a week to get charge correct on my credit card. WOULD NOT ACCEPT AMER EXPRESSS CARD

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    5.0
    Room was comfortable and nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    When checking in, the employee didn't give me a breakfast coupon even if I've booked the meal included package. And overall service was not good.

    Room was comfortable and nice!

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    7.9
    Easy to reach by car when arriving in the Boston area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No breakfast included. Restaurant service a little slow.

    Easy to reach by car when arriving in the Boston area. Large parking area. Large rooms with refrigerator and coffee machine.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    7.1
    Hotel overall was okay, comfortable and rooms were clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It didn't make for a bad experience, but the amount of trash that was piled to the left of the entrance doors was unappealing. One morning there was trash and cases of empty beers, next day there was trash bags sitting there.

    Hotel overall was okay, comfortable and rooms were clean.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    7.5
    Close to route 3.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I did not like listening to multiple conversations from neighboring rooms. Normal voice levels on phones and conversation were clear through walls.

    Close to route 3.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    8.3
    Treated my class alumni with amazing kindness and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The town doesn't allow the hotel to have a big sign so it was difficult to find at first.

    Treated my class alumni with amazing kindness and flexibility.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    7.1
    hotel rooms, hallways very clean, bed was very comfortable,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    pool area smelled like sewerage, check in staff was very rude, had to complain several times about kids pressing all the buttons in the elevator and nothing was done, conflicting information from staff regarding shuttle sign up to wedding

    hotel rooms, hallways very clean, bed was very comfortable, great location right off the highway

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    9.6
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    no microwave. Pillows were too small. More channels

    Everything. Wifi. Free parking. Nice facility

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    10
    The bed was like a cloud
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    should have complimentary breakfast

    The bed was like a cloud

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    7.9
    I was supposed to pay $121.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I was supposed to pay $121.00 but i got charged $150.00 Why ???

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    10
    The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful during the 2...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful during the 2 nights I stayed.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    8.3
    Location and cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location and cleanliness

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    10
    The room was very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was very clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    7.1
    Easy access to Salem, MA.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Easy access to Salem, MA.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    9.2
    Affordable rates at time of booking was a pleasant surprise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had no negative experiences at all with the staff or location.

    Affordable rates at time of booking was a pleasant surprise.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    9.6
    The entire suite was quite large- sitting area, bedroom area...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The entire suite was quite large- sitting area, bedroom area and especially the bathroom. Everything was clean and bed was comfortable. Great value.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    4.2
    Booked year in advance for wedding and they were not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Booked year in advance for wedding and they were not prepared for us with shuttle that we told them that we needed.

There are also 55 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Guests also reviewed these properties: