Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Florida hotel reviews
  4. Orlando hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando South/John Young Parkway

Reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando South/John Young Parkway This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

4120 Taft Vineland Road, Orlando, FL 32837, United States of America

#23 of 492 hotels in Orlando

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 165 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    10
    One of the nicest hotels for the price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I love these rooms. They're so clean and modern. The beds are very comfortable. The bathrooms are very nice and clean. This was our second time staying here and we'll definitely be back again when we are in the area.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I would have liked a breakfast included in the rate.

    Location was convenient, staff (Leslie) was excellent, and I liked the texts during my visit to make sure I was happy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: March 1, 2018

    5.8
    Front desk help was rude when we checked in.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Front desk help was rude when we checked in. Could not find our reservations and had great difficulty communicating. Upon checkout - would not provide receipts.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2018

    9.6
    So impressed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was nothing to complain about. Most food chains are about 8min away but no big deal. Wouldnt stop me from staying here again.

    Everything! It felt like i was staying at a fancy hilton. I didnt expect it to be so nice and the room was amazing. Ill definitely be staying here again and will recommend it to friends! Im seriously so impressed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2018

    9.6
    Clean, Easy & Comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No bathtub. Not walking distance to restaurants that we found. Short drive to places -- but we prefer to walk.

    Plenty of plug ins. Rooms modern and clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2018

    8.8
    When we checked in the lady was pleasant friendly and seemed...
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Bistro left a little to be desired.

    When we checked in the lady was pleasant friendly and seemed to care about my situation. I believe her name was Deedee. The other staff was great throughout my stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2017

    10
    The room was very clean and comfortable, the hotel had ample...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was very clean and comfortable, the hotel had ample parking and the location is easily accessible and it is located right off the highway. The staff was friendly and check in & check out where a breeze. There’s a nice work out facility, outdoor pool and mini water fountain.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2017

    7.9
    Great!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was too hard and walls are very thin, unless u sleep on the top floor.

    The coffee was ok even though it was starbucks. Breakfast had a few good options. Staff was really nice and accommodating. Location was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2017

    8.3
    Nice and Quiet - exceptional for Orlando
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast we had included offered limited choices. A buffet would have worked better for us and would have been quicker. In fact, there's no cafe open there during the day, which is a shame. Also the pool didn't offer any shade and the surface of the bottom was very rough.

    Beautiful room. This hotel is in a nice quiet business area, handy for I-Drive and the parks and the lovely town of celebration. The staff were great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2017

    6.7
    Comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Its been more than 20 days since we left the hotel and we still are waiting for our security deposit. At the time of checkout, the hotel staff said the same would be refunded within a couple of days. We wrote a couple of emails to the hotel.... And we are yet to receive any information from them !!! Highly unprofessional. The least they can do is to write back to us with the status of the payment.

    Comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay and will definitely visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I have no complaints.

    I loved the location of this hotel. It was very close to International Drive as well as Universal Studios!The rooms were very clean and spacious and the price wasn't bad either. I'd definitely stay again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2017

    10
    Amazing Modern Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not one thing everything was amazing

    First off let me start off by saying for this being a 3 star hotel the modern facilities and room made it seem like a 5 star :) The location isnt on the same strip where all the entertainment is but it was a quick driveto most of the locations without all the commotion so i did like that. When we first checked in turns out we got the wrong room but there were no issueswhen i told the lady at the front desk. She apologized and changed it immediately without any hesistation and that right there was already going to have me leave a high review because that couldve easily gone a much worse way. The room was amazing. I have never stayed in a hotel with such a modern feel especially the shower. The shower is big modern and so is the sink. The bed is EXTREMELY soft along with the pillows. And if you forget the base to your charger dont worry because the hotel has ports for just your charger throughout the whole hotel even in the lobby. The tv has cable and access to your netflix hulu and youtube accout, a mini fridge and a microwave and comes with an iron as well. Every time we left the hotel and came back everything was cleaned, the beds were made and the towels were replaced along with their delicious smelling lotion we used throughout our whole stay. And if it couldnt get any better... we paid for the breakfast included option and it was definately worth it because the breakfast by itself for just one tray of food is usually $11 or more and it is very good as well. You can get toast, eggs potatoes and bacon/sasauge plus a drink and fruit all made from the kitchen and it tastes amazing. Also best hotel food ive ever had as well. So i must say throughout my whole stay it was the best stay ive ever had at a hotel in my life and it was my first time booking a hotel on my own. Im used to going with my family so this was a great first one. I will definately stay here again :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    10
    Great Place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This is a new hotel and it is an absolute steal for the price. The room was absolutely everything it looked like in the photos! Great place and would definitely stay again!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    10
    It was great!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The exit door near the pool wouldn't open using the room key and we had to wait to be let into the hotel.

    The room was clean and there was no hassle checking in.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2017

    10
    It was out of our expectation, very modern finish, hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    It was out of our expectation, very modern finish, hotel only opened 2 years ago, so everything was clean and new. Booked 2 nights and already deducted from my card, but we decided to leave one day before as had to change the flight, hotel staff was very kind to refund our last night room rate. Highly recommended

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2017

    7.5
    Business travelers or travelers leaving for the airport - great location & nice rooms & staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Disappointed in the two little cups of free coffee in the room since the Starbucks on site was expensive & the Starbucks breakfast we paid for was greasy & unflavorful but there is absolutely no other place within a couple blocks to get food.

    The room is very clean & modern, lots of glass & corners on the furniture, designed great for business travelers, not for children. Nice little outside fountain area for a quiet moment & the in pool fountains were pretty. Chose the hotel for getting to the airport without much traffic & that worked out great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2017

    7.9
    It's a good choice for 2 days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Water is like a soap. The cupboard smelled very bad, so we couldn't use it. The staff didn't call us about the thing we left there.

    The design is modern and very nice, everything looks like a new. Universal Studios park is not far by car.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: January 20, 2017

    9.6
    Clean, friendly, be prepared to go somewhere else for breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They need to make more affordable option for breakfast..we have money to buy, but saw no logic in spending anywhere from 9 to 12 dollars each for breakfast and went to McDonald's. This actually may keep us from revisiting. Overall, other than the lack of breakfast option, a beautiful place to stay

    T

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2017

    10
    Nice option for a business stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bistro food was average and microwaved, although the bartender was nice and drinks reasonable.

    Received a warm welcome from Erika, check in was smooth and the room was clean. Modern exercise room and relaxing business center area. If pool noise will bother you, ask for a room on the front side of the building. Easy access for travel to the airport.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2016

    7.9
    Modern hotel with drawbacks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location .., Expensive food & drink. Expensive Breakfast No opposition no restaurant in walking distance

    Modern decor large room Comfortable bed Walk in shower Very friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2018

    9.6
    Good value and convient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Temp in the room was uneven.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2018

    9.2
    Great location
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Facing the highway was noisy.

    Great location

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2018

    9.6
    Great experience
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2018

    10
    .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the brakefast wasn't a buffet

    .

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2018

    9.2
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2018

    10
    It was amazing.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed felt so good like a bed I've never slept in before.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2018

    7.9
    Overall a very pleasant stay. Staff were very professional
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Should have included breakfast

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2018

    9.6
    Very clean and updated room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    T.V could be updated and larger.

    Very clean and updated room. Looks like this is a new hotel.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    10
    Hotel was Clean staff was polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel was Clean staff was polite... the Tv system was Amazing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    8.8
    Very nice place - close to outlets
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2018

    10
    Everything in the photos were exactly like how I saw it in...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything in the photos were exactly like how I saw it in reality. Housekeeping service was beyond excellent thank you so much.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    The ladies at the front desk were awesome!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable room
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Price a bit high

    Comfortable room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    7.1
    location, the quiet, the modern look of the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the ac not cold enough, I couldn't sleep

    location, the quiet, the modern look of the hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2018

    7.9
    They were short in staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They were short in staff. The Bistro restaurant had only one cook who was the same person as a cashier and took a long time to get my order.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    9.6
    Location, nice bathroom, spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location, nice bathroom, spacious room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    10
    Not a lot of options.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a lot of options.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    9.2
    Very good for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    10
    Very relaxing environment!
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast included

    Room was so cozy! Bed comfortable! Loved sofa bed too!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    9.6
    The property and rooms were modern and had very comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The property and rooms were modern and had very comfortable beds for a hotel. The Paul Mitchell amenities were a nice touch.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    9.2
    Great on-site breakfast with omelette sand Starbucks coffee.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great on-site breakfast with omelette sand Starbucks coffee.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2018

    10
    Amazing trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    3.3
    Very less facilitated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No breakfast.

    Open place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    10
    Best hotel and an unbeatable value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing. It was excellent. This is my second visit there.

    Cleanliness, location, quiet, big room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    10
    More than satisfied
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    Outstanding

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2018

    10
    Nice stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little far from Disney springs and disney 20 min+

    Cleanest place I've ever been

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    10
    NA
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The phone line wasn’t working

    Everything, except the phone wasn’t working

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    5.4
    Not up to Marriott standards
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Checkin experience

    Not up to Marriott standards Staff not engaged

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    7.5
    Good clean room but thieves on there staff i wont ever stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Thieves the staffs because with valuables

    They stole my jewelry that i left on the counter....so be cafefully with your valuables...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    9.6
    This was a short overnight stay on the way to a cruise but we were pleasantly surprised with our sta
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved this very clean modern hotel beds were comfortable bed great shower and very reasonably priced

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2018

    8.3
    Anniversary Getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    bed was very uncomfortable

    Beautiful and clean property

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    10
    Modern hip room design
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little traffic noise in front room, and light sneaking in around the blackout curtains

    Modern hip room design

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 24, 2018

    9.2
    Front desk and girl from the bistro in the morning both are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Front desk and girl from the bistro in the morning both are excellent!!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2018

    10
    Very Nice Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    How clean it was.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2017

    9.2
    The Room,hotel off to it self ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed mattress,paid extra for breakfast only sandwiches over heated n microwave sucked

    The Room,hotel off to it self ,

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 24, 2017

    10
    Modern, clean, very spacious lobby space
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Modern, clean, very spacious lobby space

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2017

    10
    I loved everything about our stsy9
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location and how comfortable it was

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2017

    7.9
    Cleanliness, helpful & polite staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Carpets in the rooms.

    Cleanliness, helpful & polite staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    10
    I was impressed with everything. Very clean, staff were kind and courteous and efficient.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothig

    You can't ask for better. All around the best hotel, definitely worth it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2017

    10
    Very modern design, newer property, easy parking, close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very modern design, newer property, easy parking, close to Sea World and restaurants. Spacious room and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tile on shower floor was a little slippery when you first get in.

    Room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2017

    10
    Excellent Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    10
    Comfy anniversary get away
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean, and friendly staff. Great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2017

    10
    It was absolutely perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was perfect and the safety features of the property were great!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2017

    9.2
    Convenience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The towels were dirty and the cafe didn't make my drink right.

    The bed was comfortable, easy access to the building

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2017

    8.8
    Everything was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2017

    10
    Great time enjoyed by our whole family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Staff was friendly. Lobby was amazing...rooms we spacious. Nice quiet hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2017

    9.6
    I loved my room
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Price

    I loved my room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2017

    9.2
    Food
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2017

    10
    Comming back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stuff was super.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2017

    10
    I need another vacation!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    The hotel was very clean , the structure and decoration beautiful and the staff really helpful and nice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2017

    9.2
    VIEW,STAFF
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    VIEW,STAFF

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2016

    10
    Nice comfortable beds and modern bathroom fixtures
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice comfortable beds and modern bathroom fixtures

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2016

    10
    I like everything about the visit!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was nothing I did not like! Very good stay! Excellent property!!!

    I like everything about the visit! The staff were uber helpful and pleasant. The modern decor and build of the facility was excellent t!

There are also 66 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: