Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel Foster City-San Mateo 4 stars

1221 Chess Drive, Foster City, CA 94404, USA

#2 of 2 hotels in Foster City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 158 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were placed in a room over the Dance Club, which was very loud unable to sleep until 1:30am. When we checked out the following morning, we found out we were not suppose to placed in that room. They did comp our breakfast.

    The facility was beautiful and the room very roomy and comfy. The location of the hotel was perfect....easy access to all freeways whether you are traveling to San Fran or San Jose.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    During our stay, we took advantage of the brochure provided by the hotel to utilise the airport shuttle to the airport (and from there use the train into town) to reduce transport costs for a trip into San Francisco city. On return from that trip, and as instructed by the shuttle driver that morning, we called the hotel from the designated telephone at the airport shuttle bay to let them know we would like to get the shuttle for the return to the hotel. We ended up waiting for nearly 2 hours, with a couple of calls to the hotel which assured us the shuttle was on the way, for the shuttle to arrive to collect us. We called at 6.45pm and finally arrived at the hotel at 9.15pm. It was a cold evening with a brisk wind and one of us was fighting a heavy cold at the time. A perfect storm really. We felt the hotel had not been honest with us when we called the second time (about 7.40pm after waiting nearly an hour). If they had simply advised that they had no idea why the driver had not arrived and we would now be waiting for the next shuttle (which would be leaving at 8pm). We would have elected to wait in the warmth of the terminal, or just to get an Uber back to the hotel. Instead, we took them at their word that the driver was just caught in traffic and would be there any minute - again waiting minute by minute, watching a flow of people from other hotels collecting a constant flow of shuttles, whilst awaiting our shuttle in vain and increasing distress, as the realisation took us that we had been deceived about the anticipated wait time.

    The ease of the whole process from booking, arrival, stay, and departure. Safe and convenient location. Plenty of parking for our hire car.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of the hotel means you've to have a car to go anywhere, nothing seemed a walking distance. We were offered breakfast at the top floor of the Executive Tower and it was way below expectation in terms of food and place; old lady looking after the place was rude

    Receptionists were pleasant and quick at checkin/out; large twin beds, tidy room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Bed was definitely like a cloud! One of the reasons I love to spend the night here. I also appreciate the 'loud' room rates that are offered on Fridays and Saturdays. Love the aromatherapy pkg- Repose resting cream, AAAHHH balm for aching feet and limbs and Quietude calming mist. The people I've encountered at the front desk are always friendly, attentive, professional and provide excellent customer service. I've enjoyed delicious food from the bar area as well as the breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    OUR CAR WAS BROKEN IN THE PAKING LOT OF HOTEL WHILE WE WERE SLEEPING. ANTIQUES WE WERE TAKING TO MY MOTHER WERE STOLEN. THEY WERE IN THE BACK IN A BOX WE THOUGHT WELL OUT OF SIGHT BUT THEY BROKE OUT OUR BACK WINDOW. MANAGEMENT WAS GREAT AND COMPED OUR ROOM FOR THE NIGHT.

    THE ROOM AND MANAGMENT STAFF WAS GREAT. CLEAN AND NICE.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That my shower didn't work but I just took a bath instead I knew they could change my room cause it was the I was leaving but I did let them no at check out I will check everything next time.

    How beautiful it look the club and breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet seat was falling apart and I noticed that the bathroom was not thoroughly clean and the building looks like it was getting to a point where it was a little bit run down. The bathtub has that red mold the on the spot in the corners

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't have electricity socket adaptors for international devices. Very disappointing for such a large hotel in one of the most internationally visited areas of the country. Also they don't provide complimentary bottled water to guests

    Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They didn't come to work and do my job for me.

    I've stayed here many times before on business. I'll always book this place before anywhere else in town. Everything is always perfect.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The basic wifi is good at times (early morning) but there are times when it is very slow. So it is recommended to apply for their upgraded wifi connection if working remotely in the hotel which is an additional cost.

    Overall, the stay was very comfortable and an ideal location. (can walk to restaurants and near bridgepoint stores)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fan in bathroom. The 2 Vending machines and ice makers did not work on our floor. I had to go to the floor beneath us yo get ice. There was no mini store .. I really needed Advil and had to drive to the nearest Target. There was no coffee outlet. Had to again get in my car and drive 15 minutes away. There was no water bottles available in my room. Would not stay or recommend this place to anyone.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room walls are like paper thin, you can hear everything going on next door, it was really embarrassing and annoying. I was there for work, and wasn't able to sleep because of the "neighbours"...

    However, the rooms are very spacious and the bed really confortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room does not have microwave to heat food. You have to go all the way to the 3rd floor.

    The hotel got everything you need for the travel. I love the room and the bar with DJ music. The breakfast brunch is good and caters good selection.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large stains in bathtub and on floor outside bath. Towels frayed. Trash in bedstand drawer and on carpet. Vending machine would only take paper money. Room not worth $99 let alone $349.

    Ordered a brandy Manhattan in the bar. Took 20 minutes. Barman had to travel to fifth floor and down halls to get a bottle. Advised no one one orders brandy. Is this a cocktail bar?

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    My booking was for a King Room with Sofa Bed. There was no sofa bed. As circumstances turned out we did not need the sofa bed, but it would have been a nice option for us as there was a possibility of another team member traveling with us.(We were in town for a soccer tournament.)

    Very clean, very quiet. Great location. Lots of outlets for chargers and great desk for computer.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be sure to call hotel to let them know exactly what airport shuttle stop you are waiting at. If you don't the bus will drive past without stopping. The shuttle runs only once per hour. Waitstaff in the "Bistro" was inattentive-standing around chatting with only three patrons in the place. Took 15 minutes to get drinks. However the food was good and I highly recommend this hotel,

    The htotel was near perfect. Excellent lighting and desk in room allowing computer and other work to be done without the usual eyestrain. Couch in room was an expected and appreciated addition. Staff was excellent- called cab for my a.m. meeting with best driver I have ever had-he also picked my up on time in the afternoon to return me to the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room temperature felt hot then cold because of the air conditioning unit was on fan mode, but the room would have been more comfortable with having the windows open for fresh air, instead.

    Sleeping on a king size cloud with fluffy pillows, the convenience of the facilities, cleanliness, the food, and overall location close to home

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only bad thing for us was to enter the nightclub it was dress up attire and to get drinks you had to be dressed up to enter the club, otherwise you couldn't get a cocktail. There was a bar in the middle of the hotel, but it wasn't open. We were allowed to come in to get cocktails by one bouncer in the club, but later during the night had to argue with a different bouncer to be allowed to get drinks again since we didn't have proper attire.

    It was very clean and offered a pool for the kids to play in during downtime. There was a shopping center nearby with restaurants and great stores for shopping. Also a club for dancing and drinks at night for the adults.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay for parking

    Very nice and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • People with friends
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service Employees really friendly Security are awesome made me feel safe all of my stays

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The speed of hot water (shower) is not good. I have to wait 5~10 mins to get the water ready.

    good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like the way my sister was treated as soon as she entered the restraunt

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Services! Room! Security ! cleanliness !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fire alarm should be turned off when fire danger is cleared.

    Service were good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stay at the hotel still Got to pay to get in the club !

    Drink don’t drive! Club ! Entertaining people service security

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel got all in one place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everething

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, nice, good value

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is so clean and I like the bed too

    The breakfast it’s a lot of sele

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern, clean, location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, room, bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We could hear other people using the toilet clearly.

    Bedding and bathroom were just as expected.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    rooms could be more updated

    comfy bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was Noisy - Too close to some Equipment Room - A/C or Elevator

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower didnt have hot water

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too close to noisy electrical closet.

    Clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road noise

    Very nice hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to mention

    I love the bed and the pillow

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Walking distance to restaurants and shopping

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely hot room. Very uncomfortable. Air conditioner did not work. Unpleasant sleep.

    Clean. Great value. Close to restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    🙂

    The food was delicious. Good services

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exactly as advertised, a good basic product done right

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are super comfy. Staff helpful and pleasant. Restaurants and bar/lounge on site. Always a fun spot for a night out.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Music to loud didn't end until 1:30, plus was Given the wrong room

    The building

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was extremely comfortable! Quiet and clean. The bar downstairs is awesome!! Great time having drinks and relaxing.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    dinning places are really limited. Not much of a choice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I cant think of a thing I didn't like!

    The staff was very accommodating/ Easy parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fitted all my necessities. Just the mattress could be just a little bit more firm.

    Confort, bar, clean, free parking, free wifi.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Temperature too warm at night

    Good buffet breakfast ...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    you should give discount for repeatative customers.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facility and staff were excellent - will definitely be booking future stays with this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the hotel and got a great deal! Plus the hotel has on site dining and even a nightclub. We definitely would stay here again if in the area.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub didn't seal properly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price too high!

    The room was eccellent, the hall is great

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast in the Crowne Room was very good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    no complimentary breakfast

    the relaxing indoor fountain and lights

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    While perfectly nice and friendly, the front desk staff didn't seem organized and made mistakes with the reservation and check-in of two members of my party. In addition, another guest's meal was put on my room bill. While these issues were resolved, and the hotel was otherwise fine, the front desk needs to be a little more on the ball.

    My room was very comfortable and well appointed. Location (close to but not at SFO) was also practical for the purposes of my trip.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The view faced the inside of the building and is pretty depressing to wake up to, especially on a rainy morning. Also, there was loud music blaring downstairs until about 10 pm, which isn't too bad, but an annoyance when I was trying to take a nap. Would be nice if there were more sound insulation.

    Everything was clean and comfortable!

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was sticky drink residue on desktop that I had to clean up and there was a washed blood stain on the sheet that wasn't very appealing and the sink in the bathroom had a hairline crack and the tub filled up with water when I took a shower

    Great location, comfortable, quiet, parking easy and free

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    • Couple

    The desk clerk said that if you booked through booking.com, they will give you the cheap room which is what they gave us. above the Bistro club. It was noisy until closing around 2am. I paid $129. I don't buy what the desk clerk said. Could you verify if this is true?

    Location is great

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel Staff Did Not Introduce Property (On Property Dinning or Evening Drink Options) Futures Or Closeby Event To First Time (Me) Visitor.

    Quite Relax Atmosphere

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The concierge was out so I asked the front desk to reserve a taxi. Well the taxi wasn’t there and the front desk was pointing fingers and saying that I can get a cab going to the road and raising my hand. Not kind of service I was expecting at this level of hotel.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only problem was the shower. it would only work on bath and shower so both would be going at the same time quickly filling the tub , and the tub had a slow drain. By the time I was washing out the shampoo in my hair the water in the tub was filled to my ankles. I let the staff know when I left and they said they would be working on it!

    Great stay overall. Great property and I had an amazing room with a huge balcony and got a great deal price wise. Room was super clean

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Air conditioning unit in the room was a joke, I may as well have been sleeping at the end of SFO runway! Nobody at check out asked if my stay was acceptable so I didn't even bother or have the opportunity to complain about the AC

    Location was convenient for my needs

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Booking doesn't offer the two queen bed rooms online and the fact that all 4 adults who stayed got bit by bed bugs or fleas in the room.

    The night club on location and the quietness.

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    In general I liked the atmosphere. The lobby bar is not always open, but there are alternatives.

    Location, close to the airport and our intended customer.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Room overlooked the open restaurant and bar and people were making heaps of noise to all hours. Walls so thin the guy snoring in the next room could be heard.

    It was clean and well appointed, meal in the restaurant was very good, staff great.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Na

    Every thing

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Service was awesome very friendly

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very quite in rooms

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was very comfortable, spacious room.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    th pool relaxin sauna

    th hospitality cleanness and gd food

There are also 67 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: