Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Crystal Quarters Corporate Housing at the Concord

2600 Crystal Drive, Arlington, VA 22202, USA

#32 of 68 hotels in Arlington

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 12 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 16

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.2
    As close to home when you are on the road as you are going to get.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A little too much use of cover-up scents. Would like some shuttle service or the like for Metro and airport.

    Comfortable, livable, like-home environment. Close-enough to Metro and DCA. Excellent for doing work and being near to D.C. and in Arlington, VA.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.6
    Staying at home somehwere else
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    When I travel, I like the place I stay to be as easy to navigate as possible. I like the place to feel at least a bit like home in that I should be able to come and go at will and feel comfortable doing so at any time. Crystal Quarters gives the benefit of both, a place that is roomy and has the attributes of home; and, the convenience of a good location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.5
    Nice place for a short stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The door lock to my apartment was hard to open and close. Took a few twists to get the door to lock/open. Cleaning crew missed a few things left behind by the previous occupant, like boxers/briefs in the drawers. The bathtub faucet had a slow leak. Hope they can fix that soon and save water. The table lamp had a bulb out. The iron had some charring at the bottom that left charred residue all over my pants. No damage done though. The bedroom did not have blackout curtains. That would be very irritating to someone who is not a sound sleeper like me. To Booking.com: Please update your property description to indicate that PETS ARE ALLOWED. They were everywhere. People with pet allergies would have a big problem here.

    Courteous staff. Starbucks, an Italian Pizzaria, Noodles & Company are all at a stone's throw from the hotel. The room was clean, fully furnished with all kitchen essentials, including diswasher detergent, sponge, etc. Good view of DCA airport. No plane noises, though. Personalized WiFi per apartment, strong and reliable. Good and comfortable bedding.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.3
    Great apartments in nice location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area was pretty quiet. Not much to do. For the price, the property could have provided some more toiletries...including toilet paper.

    The staff were friendly and helpful and the property was within walking distance of nice restaurants. The apartment was clean, comfortable, and well furnished...and had nice views!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    8.8
    Stay at Crystal Quarters Concorde
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cleaning room better and daily (I don't think they cleaned daily). More things in the kitchen. Shuttle or access other than taxi to airport (which is very close).

    Place is like home with all the normal amenities of an apartment. Comfortable and nicely fitted.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.8
    Noise from outside (highways)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Noise from outside (highways)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    The closeness of the facility to metro
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The closeness of the facility to metro

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    I would definitely look to stay here again!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The apartments were perfect size and the bed was very comfortable!! The location was great and it had an awesome fitness center!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    9.6
    This is like Home away from Home.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    This is like Home away from Home. I stayed in a 1 Bedroom Apartment. Very clean room and useful amenities. Highly recommended for anyone or couple staying 4 days or more.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    5.4
    New furnishings
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Extremely very dirty refrigerator top.None cleaning of my apartment, including removal of trash through out my 4 days stay.Management insisted that it is their policy to offer such cleaning services to Guest staying 7 days and above.This was contrary to their brochures that said minimum stay 4 days. None supply of start up amenities like dish washing soaps,etc. A bit far from metro station 25 minutes walk.

    New furnishings Courteous front desk staff Secured environment

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    8.8
    This place has a "home" feeling instead of that of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Better expectations about how to arrive and check-in. A number to call when you arrive so you can ask questions if needed. I only had the main corporate and management numbers, not a front-desk number. More supplies in the room also would have be useful.

    This place has a "home" feeling instead of that of a hotel. It is nicely located and had loads of amenities that you need as a business person. I found the apartment nice and comfortable. It was a very convenient place and close enough to the Metro line (vital).

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    10
    This is an amazing value for the money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    This is an amazing value for the money. I rented a 1-bedroom apartment and it was large, clean, and included all the amenities for which you could hope, including a washer/dryer in the unit. Given that it was very cold outside, I also appreciated the private entrance to the local Starbucks which allowed me to get my morning coffee without braving the elements.

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2015

    10
    location is very near to Reagen Airport, facilities are...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    This facility require a minimum of 4-nights stay, so it could be limiting choice for those who plan to stay for less than that.

    location is very near to Reagen Airport, facilities are excellent, both of the apartment and of the unit. Not very far from Arlington. Would stay there again if we need to visit DC.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    8.8
    Location excellent, close to metro and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location excellent, close to metro and restaurants. Facilities and staff were also excellent. Very safe neighbourhood. We would book this apartment again.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    8.8
    I loved the Apartment.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I loved the Apartment. Very clean and comfortable. Very nice property.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    9.6
    It was 8 blocks from metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It was 8 blocks from metro. Parking was $15/day.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 16

Guests also reviewed these properties: