Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Massachusetts hotel reviews
  4. North Dartmouth hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Dartmouth Motor Inn

Reviews of Dartmouth Motor Inn This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

571 State Road, North Dartmouth, MA 02747, United States of America

#3 of 5 hotels in North Dartmouth

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 200 hotel reviews

6.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.6

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    6

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    6.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2019

    8.3
    Good for the price you pay
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The entrance door had a gap that let the outside cold and noise in, but having the heat turned up high helped.

    The room that i was suppose to get at check in wasnt available so the manager gave me a free upgrade which was nice.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2019

    7.5
    I Would Stay Again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cable kept going out and the battery on the remote was low so the channels had a hard time changing.

    It was a clean and nice sized room at a good price. It is pretty close to Rt. 6 but you really can't hear it or your neighbors too much either. It is also right next to many stores and resturants which was a plus. All in all I had a good stay.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2019

    7.5
    The location is perfect right next to all kinds of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Can't think of anything negative.

    The location is perfect right next to all kinds of restaurants and the malls, the young lady who runs the office was more than accommodating even after I had to change my plans twice! Because of a miscommunication. Beds are comfortable and the room was clean I plan on staying there often. The room is a great value.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 2, 2019

    3.8
    The location
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything, it was dirty it was noisy it was smelly I couldn't even take a shower because it was so dirty in the shower and for that price I should have stayed at the Best Western

    The location

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2019

    3.3
    Not much no no no morning coffee no continental breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything could have been

    Not much no no no morning coffee no continental breakfast booked a room with king size bed got a room with a full size bed when complained had to pay for a upgrade to a king size bed of an extra $50 which really sucks the lady behind the counter young girl sucked the staff that did cleaning wasn't bad the maintenance man was good overall I would never stay there

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2018

    7.9
    Ok for the price paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was a little hard. The sheets had holes in them, the pillows had stains. The bathroom and the other walls were a little dirty.

    I like the location because it was near to the mall and walmart. Also satalite cable is included with free hbo and cinemax.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2018

    5.4
    Bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tv needed to be reprogrammed each time it was turned on. There was not a tissue to be found in the room, had to use toilet tissue to blow my nose. Room smelled of stale smoke even though it was a non smoking room.

    Bed was comfortable. Check in was fast and easy. Front desk was courteous. I have stayed in the past and would do it again, but would request a different room.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2018

    6.3
    It is quite clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room is very basic, doesn't give a cozy feeling. The floor is not leveled. The room is too big for the AC and it took a long while on the highest setting to warm the room up. The AC is load and directed straight on the bed so it makes it impossible to sleep while it's on.

    It is quite clean. Floor wasn't cold in the morning. It's a roof, there are quite a lot of places to eat right by.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2018

    6.7
    The shower was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Did not see housekeeping til my third day. I did not receive clean towels daily even after a phone call. I made a call for toilet paper in the morning because I was totally out then I left for the day upon returning in the evening I still was without toilet tissue. The WiFi was lousy.

    The shower was amazing! The water was hot and I had great pressure. The bed was okay. The heating unit was adequate.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2018

    5.0
    You get what you pay for basically
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This was the cheapest place around, And once I got there I immediately knew why. First of all, The lady at the front desk was awkward and quiet. She gives me the key and it didn’t work. After three different keys they basically start kicking the door down, Since for some reason it wouldn’t open. They finally decided to give me a new room. For $179 The bed was pretty big, Not as nice as you might expect. Make sure you lock your doors since there’s signs posted all over saying “Park at your own risk”.... That’s comforting. Also if you’re not a direct tv cable guy don’t book a room. You’re going to spend 45 minutes on the floor trying to figure out why the cable isn’t working. Besides all that, Shower head was pretty nice. Nobody broke into my boyfriends car either so that’s pretty neat. The whole two towel thing for the weekend was kinda.. Strange. Since there was two people in the room for the entire weekend.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    8.8
    Nice Motel in a convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It could be the time of year but a little expensive

    Everything was as it should be. Clean, efficient, comfortable and not too far from shopping and restaurants

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, clean, perfect location to all my adventures...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing it was a perfect stay.

    Friendly staff, clean, perfect location to all my adventures on that weekend. Quote just perfect, would recommend to any one, and it fit my pocketbook $$. Bed very comfy slept like and baby. Thanx so much for my visit.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    4.6
    This is a $50.00 MAX room at a $82 rate. If you feel like being disrespected, stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very poor room service. Room was serviced 3 out of 6 days and that was someone came in and put new towels on a unmade bed. That was it. Owner said a 30.00 credit would be applied to card for the poor service but this did not happen. The owner/manager does not respect his guests and his employees follow his lead.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2018

    3.8
    Never,ever stay here again. Ripoff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to change rooms 3 times. Non smoking rooms smelled. Cigarette burns in bathroom tub, toilet and blood stains on carpet. Rooms smelled of mildew and smoke.

    Nothing. Had to change rooms 3 times. Non smoking rooms smelled.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2018

    9.2
    we loved it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the staff was friendly, the room was modern we enjoyed the appearance, extremely clean, the bed was perfect n the property was well kept...worth every penny!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    9.2
    Nice clean rooms and friendly staff. Good location and great value for the money.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Walls are a little thin. During my extended stay, I've had a few neighbors that were a little too loud. However, I've learned to turn the fan and tv on to tune it out. Lol.

    Good location. I like having rooms that walk straight outside. Very good value for the money. Clean rooms and very friendly housekeeping staff. Property is nice and quiet during the week.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    6.3
    It was ok for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was like a rock. The staff wasn't very friendly and the pictures were misleading.

    The rate was good and the room was clean. The location was convenient as well. It was near a lot of restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    4.6
    We paid $85 we checked in at 12am & had to be gone by...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We paid $85 we checked in at 12am & had to be gone by 11am, The bathroom light didn’t work the guy from the front desk told us that it didn’t work & asked us to call him with the phone that they provide in the room if it was working to see if it got fixed but the phone didn’t even work either & the bathroom wasn’t very clean. Also some crazy lady that was also staying a couple of rooms down was screening outside at 1am, she was cursing & slamming the door!. I won’t ever pay $85 dollars to staying here again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    3.8
    after staying here I will spend the extra money to stay at a hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy area, thin walls, window in the bathroom across from the shower, space in between the entrance door and door frame. Bed was actually a topper on a futon type frame

    The price was low

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2017

    3.3
    This place is just dirty...
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It wasent a bed it was a full size cot... small dingy dirty bathroom. Stains of floor bed only had a sheet no comforter... door didn’t completely close.. very sketchy place

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2017

    7.9
    Good value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    TV remote was hard to use, bad shower and it was hard to figure out the heating thermostat.

    We liked that the room was nicely remodeled, with contemporary features.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2017

    8.3
    Suitable for an over night stay if that's all you require.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no phone in my room which surprised the front desk clerk. There was no paper, pens or pencils in the room in case you needed to write something down.

    Good value for an over night stay. Room had microwave oven, compact refrigerator and flat screen TV w/ Direct TV service. Prompt wake up service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2017

    4.6
    We will not be visiting this the Dartmouth Motor Inn on our next trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room wasn't cleaned very well. Although the facility claimed to be non-smoking, our room stank of smoke. The Bathroom sink and tub were not well cleaned, at all. We weren't very pleased with our stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    7.1
    Nothing special. Decent for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Damaged bathroom door, and spongy floor were not good. Could have provided some tissues for my allergies.

    Physical plant needs updating. Some noise at night, traffic, and other guests. Generally good for the money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2017

    6.3
    The bed was comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    An old property that has little to no curb appeal. No one available at checkout. The driveway is in poor condition. The feel if a 1960's hotel

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2017

    6.3
    Comfortable, convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could have been cleaner, refrigerator freezer needed defrosting

    Beds we're firm & supportive, appliances worked, sparse decorations, bare floors, clean bedding & towels, room floors & bathroom could be cleaner. Plenty of electrical outlets.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2017

    7.1
    The women behind the desk was extremely friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We stayed there with our 5 year old and it felt like snoop dog himself was rooming next to us with pot smoke so thick! I swore the 3 of us got contact high...

    The women behind the desk was extremely friendly. And it seemed to have been done over, and very clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I would've liked to have a restaurant on site, but it's not in a remote area so it's accessible to many restaurants/shops around.

    Comfortable and clean Big room!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2017

    6.3
    The maintenance man was friendly and quick to respond when...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The carpets were dirty. The lights went out and we had to change rooms.

    The maintenance man was friendly and quick to respond when the bathroom lights quit working.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2017

    6.3
    Good location, decent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bath towels were very thin, facial tissues are not available, decor of room and bathroom very dated and basic.

    Bed was comfortable and the room was clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2017

    3.3
    False advertising
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I had looked for and booked a room that was recommended on the website for two adults and a kid 12 years old. Surprisingly the room only had a king size bed and an arm chair. The manager was unwilling to acknowledge the issue. He said that it was common in the US that two adults and a 12-year-old sleep in one king-size bed.

    The front desk was friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2017

    5.0
    Conveniently located
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Expensive for the VERY basic accommodations. First room I was given was terrible - it was non-smoking but reeked of smoke since it was in the same building as apartments where residents smoke. Second room I was brought to was better but the door was difficult to open and close and it didn't feel extremely safe.

    Conveniently located

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2017

    3.8
    I will not return there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were damp. The rugs appeared damp. my clothes became damp in 36 hours. When I opened the window to try to let in air to dry it out, the window fell down (it was out of it's track) and nearly crushed my finger tips. It is true that the maintainance man came to raise the window and lock it closed after about 15 minutes but then I could not open the window.

    nothing really

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2017

    5.4
    the room smelled like stale smoke, and it was suppose to be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the room smelled like stale smoke, and it was suppose to be a no smoking room;there was no shade on the bathroom window and the curtains were see through and we had to put a towel across the window.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    8.3
    Good location for visiting Dartmouth/New Bedford. This is for sleeping. NOT a "destination motel".
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Minimum hotel services. No lobby services or vending. I believe the managers live on second floor, (over my room). They have kids, who run ALL the time.

    Free room WiFi. Room was clean and serviced. Price was very competitive.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2017

    5.8
    Location to shopping, restaraunts and attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds were cots. Flooring was unleveled and carpeting was old and stained. Experienced some type of plumbing issue that resulted in a loud jack hammer sound, for approximately 25 seconds, everytime the toilet was flushed. I referrred the issue to the front desk. Was told maintenance would attend to problem, but the issue was never resolved.

    Location to shopping, restaraunts and attractions.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2017

    5.4
    I left my apple iphone charger plugged in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I left my apple iphone charger plugged in the room. When I called to say I would come back to get it I was told it couldn't be found. For that reason, will not return.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    4.2
    Close to shops
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Just wanted a decent room for good night sleep. Room smelled, walls are paper thin, sink and tub didn't drain correctly, It felt like I had booked a room at a cheap bordello,GROSS!!!!!!

    Close to shops

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2017

    4.2
    Price was cheaper.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Didn't like the bathroom it was dated and dirty. The bed had long black hairs in the bed. People revving engines up at 2 am.

    Price was cheaper. The room was ok but bathroom was very dated and dirty.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2017

    9.6
    SURPRISED
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing the place is fine

    The reputation of this is bad. I will say this I've stayed a Number of times in the last few weeks and the place is quite, clean, comfy. I've stayed at Marriott and have complained about noise this place is NOT the old place it is NEW give it a shot it is worth it.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2017

    10
    excellent snd price-worthy accommodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have liked an on-site small breakfast, i.e., coffee and donut--but no complaint at all. One can always on heading out stop at a nearby Dunkin Donuts.If in North Dartmouth again,I'd stay there again.

    very clean, very quiet, nothing fancy but excellent value--this is a good deal, good bargain--no complaints

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2017

    9.2
    4 day stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking was just ok

    Easy access to Highway this place has a bad review from many people but my stay was great.. quite location bed was comfy and room was clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2019

    7.5
    It was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was spacious and bed was comfy

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2018

    7.9
    Very relaxing and restful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    I like everything about the Motel and the price is moderate

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2018

    10
    It was comfortable and relaxing
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was nothing I didn’t like

    It was comfortable and relaxing

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2018

    10
    I like the room the shower had good water pressure the beds...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I like the room the shower had good water pressure the beds are comfortable

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    7.5
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2018

    6.7
    Easy access from highway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No coffee in room or office. No hair dryer in room. Hair dryer was available from office.

    Easy access from highway.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2018

    7.5
    I like the location of the property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn’t like the staff

    I like the location of the property

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2018

    2.5
    Still have not got my refund
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very poor conditions

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2018

    6.0
    The tv was not set up on the cable screen, had to call front...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The tv was not set up on the cable screen, had to call front desk to fix.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room had a smell of cigarettes

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    7.1
    No coffee
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No coffee

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2018

    3.8
    Location
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2018

    6.3
    A bit disappointed
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Carpet was dirty, bathroom door would not close all the way, no ice machine. Price was too high for what it was.

    Good location, easy access

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    5.0
    I didn’t stay the whole night the room was Gross
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When I open the door the room smelled so bad, and the feeling of the room was dirty, old furniture falling in pieces. I do not recommend.

    Not much.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    4.2
    Spend more money next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hairs on the pillows, room smelled, scary dumpy looking

    Cheapest thing around but way too much money for what you got

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    7.1
    What I expected for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I needed an inexpensive place to sleep that was clean and safe with no frills. This worked just fine.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2018

    6.3
    Microwave dirty, sink water volume very, very low, WIFI to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Microwave dirty, sink water volume very, very low, WIFI to slow to do work

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    9.2
    Work stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Outside looks shabby

    Bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    4.6
    cable for movies
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the toilet clogged-the bathroom was not that nice. the price should of been less for that room

    cable for movies

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2018

    7.5
    moderate
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complimentary coffee/tea/hot chocolate

    It would be nice if complimentary coffee or tea would be offered.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2018

    6.3
    If they don't have free coffee, a coffee pot in the room...
    • Group
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If they don't have free coffee, a coffee pot in the room or to buy on the property.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2018

    10
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice and quite

    Nice and quite

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2018

    3.8
    Awful
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Nothing , very rude cleaning staff . Did not let me stay longer , needs better soap

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2018

    7.9
    The location is really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is really good. Rooms are spacious. Staff members are also good. In this locality, I would say this property is value for money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2018

    8.3
    No coffee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No coffee. No continental breakfast!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2017

    7.1
    This was a very basic room which was affordable for my stay. Nothing fancy but clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The furniture was older and the bed was just a metal frame bed with no skirt or box underneath. A little sparse....

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2017

    4.2
    Wouldn't go again if I could avoid it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Expensive for a run of the mill road side place. Too average for the $$$. Cut the price by $30.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2017

    4.6
    It is dated and not very clean
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is dated and not very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2017

    3.8
    I didn't like it at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Run down....location not great at all

    I didn't like it at all

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2017

    8.3
    Over all it was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rug in room needed replacing. Shawer was loud, in the room for people still sleeping. Bathroom door was sqeeky.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2017

    7.5
    The clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The clean room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    4.2
    The sheets were clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom radiator was all rusted and the shower stall is as unclean

    The sheets were clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2017

    4.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: