Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Days Inn by Wyndham Portland Central 1.5 stars

1530 Northeast 82nd Avenue, Portland, OR 97220, USA

#108 of 130 hotels in Portland

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 118 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    6.8

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    6.7

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    7.9
    Get what you pay for I guess
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast started late (like around 8am) and it wasn't that great. I don't understand why you can't take your breakfast back to your room.

    The location was great really close to the city and attractions. I did like that there were usb connectors in the room for charging.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    I like the place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was really nothing I didn't like.

    Convenient location; a little busy with bus route and freeway but you didn't know it from your room. Comfortable, clean room and exacly what I asked for. HOT water, which is great. The manager was helpful and pleasant. The breakfast was easy to-go stuff and much appreciated.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    5.0
    The location was good and easy to access
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was a joke and there was no coffee in the morning. The beds and pillows were very uncomfortable.

    The location was good and easy to access

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Safe and secure
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a little tight. They could use some more parking spaces

    The staff was very helpful and very accommodating. I drove in with a Penske truck towing a car and they allowed me to park on premises. All my possessions were in that truck and to be able to park on premises was a huge relief.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    2.5
    Sucked
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tub peeling gross , the chairs stained one was broken bed uncomfortable, bad location didn’t know were from outta town the breakfast was not that good the seems like the cream cheese was old and the pastries were also old and the clerk/ manager was upset yelling at another tenant when there were leaving with a couple of pastries and coffee saying are you staying here wouldn’t he know and why yell in front of other customers

    Leaving I would never stay there again or any other Days Inn should have stayed at comfort Inn down the street

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    3.8
    Not worth paying over 80 bucks for, you'll find somewhere cleanier for that price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath tub was really dirty and peeling. I tried to give my child a bath and the residue stuck in the pockets of the plastic peel started to contaminate the water. After a while I could see old soap mill due all over the top of the water. The bed was hard, i felt like i was sleeping on the floor.

    Nothing really, I paid 70 bucks for a room that would cost 50 bucks.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.0
    I'd come again if staying in Portland
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    great location next to I-Max, super easy to get to/from airport and downtown. Room was simple yet clean, had all needed amenities. For a value for money purchase with great transport this was a great choice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    7.1
    Good value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    “Breakfast” was pre-packages pastries and fake juice. Heater was on or off, no auto. So we went to bed too hot and woke up freezing.

    Room was comfortable. Staff was accommodating.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    4.6
    NO GOOD!
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was rude and none friendly. WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN. T.V didn't work no cable channels. Staff did nothing to try to fix it. Said that the man i was with looked homeless, JUST RUDE!

    easy access to public transportation.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.5
    The location of the hotel was convienient to all the places we wanted to go.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were told we would have free breakfast and there was no breakfast of any kind. I made the reservation with booking.com and when we arrived we were told their was no reservation. Then the price for 2 nights was what booking.com quoted me for 3 nights. In addition to that the person that was handling all this said oh, you had a reservation so I have to cancel that so we can run your card, which proved he saw our reservation and when asked if he would give us the price of the reservation we were told there were no rooms at that rate. I requested a disabled room with a shower bench and he informed me they don;t have rooms like that, they only have rooms with the grab bars.

    The office and the room were clean and decorated nicely. The parking lot was easy to negotiate. It was close to where we wanted to be.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    6.7
    bed needed a new mattress, lumpy in the middle and had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed needed a new mattress, lumpy in the middle and had divits on both sides. mold on the shower curtain. no restaurants close by to eat.

    bed needed a new mattress, lumpy in the middle and had divits on both sides. mold on the shower curtain.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.3
    Close to food and main events.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guest would smoke outside my room sitting on curb in parking are. I had a non smoking room. Guest were hiding from staff.

    Close to freeways and restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    Others of the Reception staff were very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the Reception staff were really not so friendly.

    Others of the Reception staff were very friendly and helpful. And the location right next to a station for trains into the centre was fabulous.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    2.9
    I would never recommend this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The concierge was apathetic. The breakfast was pitiful. We stayed in a place the night before for the same price. This place was a dive compared to the best room we had during our trip. Wifi was of no use in the evening. Our room needed A/C due to the temp outside, but there were no extra blankets.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.5
    While parking space was tight, the owner was on sight late...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    While parking space was tight, the owner was on sight late into the night to ensure that all registered guests got a parking space and their cars would be safe.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.3
    Clean and close to PDX Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was clean and the bed was so comfortable! The position is excellent for those who need to stay close to the airport. Max station to PDX Airport just around the corner

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.9
    Close to the train.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone car alarm went off early in the morning. Not the fault of the hotel.

    Close to the train. Easy to get downtown ;) bathroom was very clean and large .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    Excellent low-cost lodging with transportation access.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom could have used a small shelf for cosmetics, rather than just on one side of sink surround.

    Room was well organized and equipped for my needs. Used refrigerator, microwave, TV, table, bed, and bath. Coffee machine, and coffee quality were excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    5.0
    It would have been better if not for the rudeness,very poor customer service received fr that manage
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager (Tom Patel) was very unfriendly he was quite rude when asked to do things or asked questions. The other staff were nice and accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.5
    Room was large and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was large and clean. Staff was nice. Good value for the money. Location was not the greatest but you wouldn't know it from staying here. Could use some hot choices for breakfast. We would stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    5.0
    Continental breakfast was a joke and the food made me sick.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Continental breakfast was a joke and the food made me sick. The room smelled horrible and the bed and pillows were very uncomfortable. But the price was so low none of that mattered.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    I paid my money for nothing
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the worst experiences

    It’s absolutely terrible

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    Very efficient staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very efficient staff.Very clean room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    5.4
    The rooms were spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were spacious

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.5
    Everything was pretty good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The extender was a little Duty

    Everything was pretty good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    6.7
    It’s a place to go to when u just need to sleep the rest of the service is poor
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gentleman receptionist wasn’t very welcoming and sometimes rude

    The I max was close by

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    2.9
    The manager made us feel very uncomfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner/manager’s attitude was very negative with respect to smoking of any kind but made it a point that they especially “hate potheads!”

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.5
    Very comfortable beds
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable beds

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    4.6
    Location
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    2.9
    i only stay there because i don’t have a choice
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    carpet smelling is unpleasant. andi had to pay extra for two beds

    location is ok. easy to find

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    It was very nice!
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was easy to find, very friendly staff and very clean updated rooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    5.4
    Will never stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude, lazy and obnoxious staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    2.9
    It was a terrible stay and I did not feel comfortable noe welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.

    Absolutely nothing about nothing about the property and management.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.1
    Good place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Counter staff could have been friendlier. He works long hrs though so I understood.

    Clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    5.4
    I will look for another property If I am ever in Portland again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged me extra for a second vehicle. They changed me extra for a third person even though no extra beds were used.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.1
    Very close to public transportation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants ants ants!!!!!! Got worse throughout my stay.

    Very close to public transportation.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    5.0
    The staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.5
    Max stop near front of property.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convoluted access from one direction of the freeway in front of it (I84).

    Max stop near front of property.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    5.4
    At this point in time I am VERY displeased that I have been charged FIVE nights, instead of TWO.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No protein products - e.g. eggs.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.1
    wifi was spotty (our room was far from the main office...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Upgraded Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi was spotty (our room was far from the main office router)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.8
    Street access doesnt have alot of traffic but is still next...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Killed 2 spiders in our room.

    Street access doesnt have alot of traffic but is still next to freeway.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    7.9
    I would stay here again for sure staff was super nice asking how our drive was and room was nice and
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving

    We did not eat breakfast but the room was cute bathroom was big beds were comfy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    4.2
    It smelled
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It smelled

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    9.2
    Overall comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little rude

    Rooms were nice and comfy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    5.8
    Clean updated rooms & close to MAX station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limited breakfast hours & no toiletries.

    Clean updated rooms & close to MAX station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Room for clean staff was nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room for clean staff was nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    5.4
    nothing
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.5
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    5.8
    Pretty good but pricey for what it is
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite pricey for what you get.

    Very convenient to MAX but pretty far from downtown.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Location and comfortable beds
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and comfortable beds

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    2.5
    very dis-satisfied.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    very dis-satisfied. Will not book at the Day Inn or Book.com anymore

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.9
    good for an one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows were hard.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    9.6
    Simple breakfast, with no major proteins.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing.

    Simple breakfast, with no major proteins.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    7.5
    Decent value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smell.

    Proximity to freeway

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    5.8
    Close to freeway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy location. Cold room.

    Close to freeway.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    4.6
    Didn't set up breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't set up breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    6.3
    Staffs night and morning at the front desk, no patience (at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs night and morning at the front desk, no patience (at night) and disrespectful (the man staff at morning).

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    6.7
    accessibility to public transportation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the door lock inside was broken :(

    accessibility to public transportation! reasonable breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    2.9
    The reception staff was an Indian man who was horribly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The reception staff was an Indian man who was horribly impolite. When we checked in at the counter, he threw our room key, my ID and credit card back to me. He didn't tell us when breakfast started. Next morning, we went down at 7:00am and would like to have breakfast. The Indian man was not at the counter so we had to ring the bell. He came outside and looked very sleepy and yelled at us " What do you want? The breakfast is not ready!!!" Then we asked when it will be ready? He yelled at us again " 7:30!!!" In the meantime, he swing his hands and asked us to go away. How terrible this staying experience is!

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    9.6
    The owners care for this property.
    • Solo traveller

    It didn't apply to me, but it's important to note that only one vehicle per room is allowed, because of a small parking lot.

    The owners care for this property. They make sure it stays quiet, which is important for older travelers. The room was clean with all the needed amenities. The motel was easy to fine. For a reasonable price, I don't expect much. There are no frills, but it is well cared for, quieter than most places and the people who run it are gracious and accommodating..

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    2.5
    Free coffee
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Tell the customers there is a. $150.00 surcharge on res evasion and I did not want a smoking room. The up grade the hotel was doing ok but the shower head was dirty and rusty. The manager has a personality like a dead fish very cold.

    Free coffee

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    8.8
    Bed was very comfortable and the TV was super HD.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had trouble finding it. No breakfast :-(.

    Bed was very comfortable and the TV was super HD. Very clean. Right off Hwy 84, if you are going that way.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    7.9
    Handy to get to the site of the conference we were attending.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    We got the message that no breakfast was served- so we ate some stuff in the room. The last day we were there, we saw people eating breakfast in the office area. We could have had a breakfast every day- if given the correct info.

    Handy to get to the site of the conference we were attending.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    7.1
    Very Convenient to catch the Max transit.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Location doesn't seem very safe - not much around it. But it's well lit around the Max.

    Very Convenient to catch the Max transit. Adequate continental breakfast. Microwave in room. If your looking for a place to sleep, convenient to the rail & priced well, this fits.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    7.1
    Convenient to freeway and Max line between airport and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Morning staff (owner) needs to be more friendly. Wasn't rude; just no personality.

    Convenient to freeway and Max line between airport and downtown. Breakfast more than anticipated.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    6.7
    The room was newly renovated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The front desk staff who probably was the owner. Unfriendly, unwelcoming,..there should be sign there saying guests are not welcome here.

    The room was newly renovated. There were restaurants nearby.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    5.8
    It was simple as expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff was incredibly unfriendly and tried to tell us we had too many people for one room even though policy said a 2 year old was free using existing bed. He did not make us feel welcome at all. Breakfast was not great. The bananas were soft and brown. We also had ants in our room.

    It was simple as expected. It was easy to get to and from the freeway. It was spacious and pretty clean.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    7.9
    Booked it because it was close to metro transit to our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Booked double queen room, when we arrived all they had was a single queen and gave us a rollaway and a small discount. Blamed mix-up on booking.com, I call bs!!!

    Booked it because it was close to metro transit to our function

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    4.6
    Very close to public transportation and easy access to the...
    • Solo traveller

    Ants. So many ants.

    Very close to public transportation and easy access to the interstate. It's okay if you're only looking for somewhere to sleep, shower, and then spend most of your day out and about Portland.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    7.5
    It was right next to the light rail, so extremely convenient...
    • Group

    The neighborhood is a bit sketchy; we always tried to travel in twos at night.

    It was right next to the light rail, so extremely convenient if you didn't have a car

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    5.4
    Close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hard to figure out how to access to park. Not a good neighborhood. Not like most Days Inns with a nice lobby and warm reception. More like a Motel 6.

    Close to airport. No problem checking in late.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    9.6
    it was across the street from light rail and trimet giving...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    could hear a little traffic in the morning but not bad at all

    it was across the street from light rail and trimet giving great access to the city every 15 minutes. Rooms were comfortable and inexpensive

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    6.7
    It is close to station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Frond desk clerks were very rude, and they never said "Hello" or "Good morning" Very poor/cheapy break fast. It was close to Max station, but not a good area.

    It is close to station. The bed was very comfortable. Price is better than other hotels in Portland.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2015

    7.5
    ロケーションが抜群です!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    フロントのおじさんが本当に本当に無愛想だし、感じが悪いです。着いた早々あまりいい気分はしませんでした。 あと、朝食の時間が7:00-9:30で終わっちゃうので、起きられず一回も利用できませんでしたが、フロントの横に置いてあるジュースとシリアルが食べれる程度で、ちょっとしょぼいな…(笑)と思いました。 Front stuff(old man) so rude and he wasn't kind and friendly at all. I couldn't understand what he said 'cause he spoke so fast and I asked questions some time and it made him more angry. Lol He needs smile.

    ロケーションが抜群です!!ダウンタウンに行くのにも空港に行くのにもMAXステーションが徒歩1分もかからないとこにあるし、乗り換えもほとんどせず、行きたいところへ行けました(^^)あと、喫煙可で灰皿が部屋中にあり、便利でした(笑)Wi-Fiもばっちりだったし、もはやMAXの駅が近いから、そこからでもWi-Fiが繋がってて、本当便利でした!! あと一人で泊まるには部屋が広かったです! location, wifi, smoking room Especially, location was really convenient for people take max train and bus. I couldn't drive, so that was helpful for me!!!

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: