Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rodeway Inn - Alameda/Oakland 2 stars

1925 Webster Street, Alameda, CA 94501, USA

#9 of 9 hotels in Alameda

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 195 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    4.2
    Horrible
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed was worn, uncomfortable. Air conditioner did not work. Blood on the shear drapes. Unable to work on the AC, no other room available. Was scheduled to be there 4 nights. Lasted one.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.6
    Centralized and priced well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the second time staying there and the rooms have always smelled of smoke and some sort of scent.

    It’s very quiet and centralized to wear I was going.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.1
    Good position near the entrance to Alameda Island.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing special. The room had only the standard equipment, small bedroom and bathrooom, but at least there was a fridge. We did not like the weather: it was quite chilly although we traveled in July, so no way of enjoying the pool (not a blame at all).

    Good position near the entrance to Alameda Island. Shopping and dining opportunities in walking distance. Nice welcome by the receptionist. Easy parking and very comfortable beds. Price ok for a motel in the Bay Area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    3.8
    Very unsatisfactory.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This facility is in terrible shape. It needs painting, repaving, a soda machine that isn't out of soda, a friendlier staff, a pool that's not in the parking lot. Looks like it was built in the 1950's and never been re-modeled. Food? They don't serve food. There is no "business center". I was sent across the street to a FEDEX. If you are the franchisor you better pay a visit and help your franchisee get his/her act together.

    Almost nothing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    4.2
    Last resort property, bring your linens
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unclean, had to wipe walls and door down to get the smoke sludge off. Air filters haven't been replaced in A.C., bathroom floor was brown and pee stained. I had to vacuum my own room after housekeeping because they didn't vacuum. Son and I got scared when the pimp and drug dealer party went bad last night.

    Value

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.5
    It served the purpose of my trip very well.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Sometimes it got a little noisy. The building is right off a very busy street.

    It was close to were I needed to be for my business in downtown Oakland. It's not in walking distance from downtown, but It only took 15 minutes on a very safe bus I caught from right across the street. I was able to use public transportation from the time I got off the plan, until the time got back on the plane. This was the best aspect of staying there, and as a result of this I was able to save time and money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    6.7
    7 night stay, good location for touring the Bay Area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel could do with a make over, rooms are spacious but need an update definitely new carpets and a safety deposit box would be good.

    Location was good, Alameda is a nice little town. Easy to get to SAN Francisco and Oakland

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    5.4
    We chose this hotel just because it was not as expensive as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The furniture of the rooms is old and used and the walls are thin as paper. You hear every single car that passes by the street and just with a lot of fantasy you can imagine they are waves instead of cars to find some rest. Would not stay there again, better spend some more money for a nicer place.

    We chose this hotel just because it was not as expensive as the others in the area. The good point: it's close to the Oracle Arena and the Oakland Airport but it's not a nice place to stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    6.3
    Nice enough!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff said there was a hot tub. Staff said the pool closed at 7pm. In reality, the pool closes at 5pm, and there is no hot tub. Google says there is free breakfast; there is not. The air conditioner didn't work and I had to have them fix it while we were there.

    Clean, updated facility. Friendly staff, affordable for location. Peets coffee right across the street.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.1
    Sleepless in Alameda Friday Saturday night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisey bar crowd Fri Sat lot shares with eatery/bar. Cops called...horns unlock locking cars, managements kids yelling playing in early am's. Cancelled last week of our stay and moved to a different Hotel.

    Convenient location, pool, bed, big bath. Laminate floor. Except it was dirty feet were black in 5min

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    2.5
    I do not have a positive opinion! I do not recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff treat you like cattle, dirty room (see photos) as we asked to change the room they could only change us to the same standard or return money, no disruption to the customer. You could see a lot of tourists who had reservations about standards. We asked for a pay back, we moved to Monte Carlo for $ 30 more and had much better standards and facilities. Standard we encountered on the site can not be matched motels roadside. I do not have a positive opinion! I do not recommend! Over a week, it took the hotel to return the money.

    I do not have a positive opinion! I do not recommend!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    5.8
    Room is somewhat clean.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room is somewhat clean. Floors are sticky. One of the dining chair was dirty. They could've also given extra clean towels. I feel that bed sheets and pillow cases weren't clean as well.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    5.0
    The location is fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was broken into during the day. Some valuable stuff is gone. Also at night they tried to break in. This was really scary. The staff was not co-operating at all until police arrived. Would never go here again.

    The location is fine. You can make use of the ferry to san fransisco.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.3
    Pleasant location, but rundown motel feel.
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Assigned to mostly smoking rooms that was unpleasant the be in due to residual smoke and odors. Deteriorated state of bathroom. Noisy tenants in next room out in corridor/balcony at all hours of night.

    Friendly staff, good restaurant choices nesrby

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    5.4
    If your standards are low then it's ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are musty and smelly. Rooms are dated and not the cleanest. The common surfaces are clean but the walls look grubby. It has a range of people staying from business men to couples travelling. There does seem to be some long term people staying here which it lowers the tone. No Breakfast.

    If you don't expect much then it's ok as a base to visit San Fran. Catch the Bus 0 into San Fran 20mins ride.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.3
    It felt safe to be there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They need to update front lobby. It is a little run down. Should invest in low cost furniture to make it look more appealing. The room was fine, but they used too much cleaning solution, we could still smell it the next day.

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.9
    I stayed there twice on this trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed there twice on this trip. The first night was just fine. But the room the second night was gross. It took a little convincing to switch me from the bad room back to a decent room, equal to the first but they finally did. No extra charge. Advice: choose the king size room. 106 and 107 are good. The rest is....

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    3.3
    Crappy staff, dirty rooms but good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of our rooms was disgusting, dirty sheets and urine in the toilet. The guy at the front desk was useless. And I'm having a hard time getting my money back.

    The location was walking distance to restuants and shops

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    2.5
    Staff was so rude we almost canceled but had plans for next...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was so rude we almost canceled but had plans for next day so dirty outside and smokers outside of our nonsmoking room was soooo bad our clothes smelled like smoke we asked for no bedspread because of not knowning who or what could be on it got to the room bedspread on the bed ...dirty!!!!! never booking a room at a Rodeway Inn again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    5.0
    Customer service is important
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When I arrived at 2 pm, desk person told me check in time is 3 and room was not ready. I said that's fine but I was going out with friends and would not be back until quite late so could I just leave some things in the room. She replied "people like you are always bringing me your problems" I said I am not bringing her problems, I'm asking a question, if she thinks it is a problem then forget it. Then she proceeded to check me in. She seemed surprised I was upset so I informed her when your customer asks you a question and you reply with "people like you are always bring me problems", your customer will get mad. The room turned out to be perfectly clean and ready so I don't know why she told me it was not ready. I stayed two days and room was never cleaned during my stay. I've stayed at this location many times over the years, it has changed hands a few times and I've always had a good experience until this time. This used to be a nice place to stay. I will never stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.9
    This is a low-cost option for a visit to San Francisco.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a low-cost option for a visit to San Francisco. Access to the Ferry is quick and easy. We saved a couple hundred dollars by staying here. It's no luxury, but is clean, quiet, and sufficient.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.8
    Not the best, but not the worst either
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was closed for reasons unknown, our room was non smoking but still smelled like marijuana. A little outdated for the price.

    Comfy beds and pillows .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    2.9
    There was dust above the mirror on the light in the bathroom...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was dust above the mirror on the light in the bathroom and the manager said they couldn't reach it. Plus the light bulb in the main room was flickering and they said they were going to replace it but never did.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    7.1
    good price for basic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Floors felt a little bit sticky. I wished there was an iron I can use for my clothes.

    There was plenty of parking at this location. I liked how there was a Peet's Drive thru right next door. It was close to the freeway. The rate for one night was pretty reasonable as well.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    10
    Great deal, convenient location. Would come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit small and soft for our comfort.

    We had a microwave and mini fridge in the room that we did not have to ask for. Room was clean. Staff was nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    8.8
    Just what I needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to many restaurants and shops, located right on main strip of town, lots to do! for the price it wasn't to bad! Help was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    6.7
    Smelly room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.6
    Location was good and staff were pleasant too.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The internet was very temperamental!

    Location was good and staff were pleasant too.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    5.4
    size of the room we stay, King bed for 3 of us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    needed renovation badly/ pool is dirty was not open.

    size of the room we stay, King bed for 3 of us.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    3.3
    Feeling of danger, coffee machine was not working, old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Feeling of danger, coffee machine was not working, old forniture, thin walls, price does nit match the quality

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    Easy walk everwhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed made my back sore

    Easy walk everwhere

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.5
    Staff is good, one of front desk lady change my linen, Nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff is good, one of front desk lady change my linen, Nice room, safe area and quiet enough

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    4.2
    Alameda is great
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanlyness was not to good

    The water in pool was nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    5.4
    what you payed, what you get
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    room weren't clean smelled of xxxx at night 5,6 police car showed up at night

    staff were friendly and kind.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    A much needed restful stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refrigerator did not work.

    Helpful, friendly staff. Room was clean and well appointed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.5
    Close to work
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somewhat noisy

    Close to work

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Staffs are really nice.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs are really nice. THANK YOU FOR THE GOOD SERVICE

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.8
    Wouldn't come back anytime soon!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighbor called police

    Location was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.1
    ONLY CLEANED THE ROOM EVERY 3RD DAY
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    ONLY CLEANED THE ROOM EVERY 3RD DAY

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    3.3
    Dirty hairball
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty dirty dirty dirty everything hairball on my shower wall

    Size of room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Nice clean big close to everything you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice

    Nice clean big close to everything you need.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    2.5
    Awful... still waiting for my refund from this booking
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    Filthy room, rude manager

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    5.4
    Room was big and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and property old.

    Room was big and clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    10
    It was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was pleased.

    The location, rate and discount.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.8
    Good value. Clean room. Wish the beds were bigger and more firm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds should be bigger. Firmer mattress would be good. Decor is a bit dated.

    Nice staff. Easy parking. Free WiFi.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    10
    Feedback
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked it all

    Quiet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    5.8
    Convenient location
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy. Bathroom smelled moldy. Visible wear & tear.

    Convenient location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    3.3
    I WROTE TO YOU ALL WEEKS AGO (READ THAT AGAIN)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    NOTHING

    NOTHING!!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    A home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect

    Everything. I love this place

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.1
    Definitely not the worse
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows

    The TV

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Very quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.6
    Very clean, cozy, plenty of space, comfortable bed, coffee,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, cozy, plenty of space, comfortable bed, coffee, tea, everything was there. And the location is superb!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    3.8
    Just bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room reaked of stuff to cover bad smells. The place was very dirty. I went and bought my own pillow and blanket

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.2
    Perfect, really nice and cosy room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was temperate

    Perfect, really nice and cosy room! Everything was clean!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Lovely place and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Office staff could have been friendlier

    The coffee maker was broken and they fixed it right away.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    2.9
    Never ever again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty! We never feel save in this Motel! Everything was dirty...

    Nothing! It was a really bad Motel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.9
    Overall good
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Friday night was a nightmare. Guests at nearby rooms were shouting and were having loud conversations.

    Like prompt response to needs addressed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    5.8
    Will not stay there again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fridge did not work. No lamps.

    Not mhch

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    6.7
    good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Doors were a little noisy as one entered and exit.

    no eggs, bed all right.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    2.5
    will not stay here and not recommend this place.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    towels are so dirty and the front desk receptionist is rude.

    just the location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    4.6
    It was cigarette holes in the covers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was cigarette holes in the covers..smelled like smoke and I asked for a non smoking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    5.0
    The property is very old and basically worn out
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is very old and basically worn out

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    6.7
    Its just fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its very open to the public.

    A good simple motel in town of alameda. Relatively cheap hotel in the area. You pay for what you get.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    3.3
    The light in the bathroom had dust on top and they said they...
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The light in the bathroom had dust on top and they said they couldn't reach it to clean it.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    6.3
    One night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit old the furniture.

    Easy to book

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.5
    The room was clean with a good space, and was super easy to...
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was dirty.

    The room was clean with a good space, and was super easy to park in the property.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    3.3
    Not that great :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the non smoking room we were in smell like smoke

    nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    10
    Only had decaf coffee
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only had decaf coffee

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    10
    Room
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    4.2
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV remote did not work bed hard and musty smell

    nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    4.6
    Don't bother
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor bed and very old furniture with smell. Curtains did not close.

    The owner printed some pages for me since there was no business computer to use.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    6.7
    Housekeeping cleans room at 3:30 in.the afternoon
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping.

    Location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    3.8
    Not worth it!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Office smelt, very dated. Room door was next to the ice machine and sofa machine (and that was considered an upgrade!)

    Free wifi

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    3.8
    Not come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not come back again

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: