Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Clarion Inn & Suites 2 stars

1204 S Main Street, Cedar City, 84720, USA

#22 of 24 hotels in Cedar City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 176 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Twice my key didn't want to open the room door so I had to go to the office and get a new one

    The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The pool area and pool were clean. It was very enjoyable stay definitely will be staying here again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we stayed twice, four days apart and on the second night noticed things that needed done that hadn’t been done between our stay. A hallway needed swept and mopped. Nothing that would keep us from coming back.

    Staff was super helpful! Updated rooms and a guest laundry facility!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked staying there just didn’t like finding a little bit of food under a chair near the bed and really didn’t like seeing that cover that goes on the top of the bed had not been changed was wrinkled from previous occupant and there hair was on the top cover. I have worked at a hotel and know everything they don’t do or don’t do such a good job on so that they can get the rooms cleaned fast. And the employees are told that if the top cover looks like it needs to be changed then change it and the comforter the same thing.

    The staff is really nice love the breakfast and it is quiet there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to leave to get to where we were going.

    The staff went above and beyond to make my wife and myself feel welcome and like we were with old friends.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Checked in at 3:30pm Friday. After dinner and a trip to the spa, I laid my old tired mind and body down on the bed for a good nights sleep around 10pm. I was woken up at 11:45pm by a call on my cell, then my room phone from the hotels guy at the front desk asking if I had checked in and that I needed to give him a credit card number for my stay. I told him that upon check in I provided that information. He disagreed, stated that as the reason for the two calls, and again asked for my credit card info. I told him (fully awake at this time) that I would take care of it in the morning. I said goodnight and hung up. The next day the front desk confirmed that they had all necessary information, told me that the guy that works nights is in college, and put a request in their computer for the hotel managers (Lori - Rex) to call me regarding the incident. I have not received any call and it has been 7 days. What a shame...such a nice place to stay, but no apologies.

    Everything except the night front desk staff. Breakfast was good, room was excellent. Things were new and comfortable. Spa was just right.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hot water was sparse, and the bathroom could have been a little cleaner ...

    The cook for breakfast was just the nicest - he was very concerned about the impression we had of the food, he was great to talk with. he made great suggestions and took a great deal of pride in his work product and the presentation of the food. I wish I could remember his name :-)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very happy with our stay

    RANDY that worked in the kitchen was excellent. He helped make our stay very comfortable. You are very lucky to have him as an employee. The day he did not work the breakfast was not as good and the workers were not as friendly. He actually made our stay fun.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast ? This hotel is not as nice as the Clarion in St George. Rooms are older. No elevator had to carry luggage upstairs. The garbage from the earlier guest was not emptied, room smelt like stale beer.

    Friendly staff, location, comfortable beds

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really. Nice place.

    The extra large King size bed was wonderful. Friendly staff. Great Breakfast. Good WIFI. Easy access to the interstate and lots of restaurants close by. Beautiful town!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room "odor" was a little strong, like that of an old motel, but the modern renovations made up for it ; )

    Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating, on site bistro was delicious and free breakfast was plentiful and amazing!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were hard. The AC would not regulate temperature and turn off so I was blowing the whole night.

    Nice new decor in the room. Room was clean and updated.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was a Little worried when we drove up and saw that the doors open to the outside . I usually avoid hotels like this but it was no problem and the room was very nice .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside hallways and doors were dirty. Rooms were clean. I was worried about what the room would be like when we got to the door. Good buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was extremely polite and accommodating. Remodeling was going on so staff were going out of their way to accommodate as best they could. This will be a wonderful place to stay once the remodel is complete.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool and gym were closed due to all the remodeling, unfortunately the website did not mention that. We had to drive to another neighboring hotel to use theirs (thankfully that hotel was working with ours to let us use their facilities).

    Staff was very helpful :)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction going on just added to dirt. Keys to room would take several tries to work. Sink wouldn't drain. Had to brush teeth and spit into toilet. When using toilet, toilet paper was positioned anout 4 feet from the toilet. Impossible to use. Had to wash hands in bath tub. Complimentary breakfast was in office. Room to eat had 1 table and 4 chairs. Had to take food back to room. No tray to help with that. All in all, very disappointing. Won't stay there again. Won't recommend it to friends.

    Staff was helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place was under construction. Room were missing show curtains, paint peeling from walls, tile falling off in bathrooms, office was out of a room converted to office and breakfast area only could occupy 3 people. Discusting!!!!! If I was able I would have eaten the cost and found something else. If it wasn't 1 in the morning.

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No spa, Toilet overflowed, breakfast was bad, cold coffee, construction mess everywhere. We cancelled.but had to stay somewhere, since it was late and we were tired.

    nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't be fooled by the nice exterior. My queen room appeared to be furnished with old yard sale furniture. Wall paint was dented, chipped and nasty. The blood-red, dingy carpet was simply weird. Overall, not a good value. I won't stay here again.

    The sheets were clean and the shower worked.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Motel under construction. Room filthy. Food on table , doors covered in dirt & grime. I tried to clean them off . Carpet dirty. Bed and headboard were not the right size. Overall a discusting room. Desk clerk in the morning didn't even look up from her cell phone or ever acknowledge I wa there. Should have been told motel was under construction.

    The girl who checked us in. Was the only positive thing about this stay

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room none of the lights worked. Moved to second room. Rooms are dated and old. Construction in progress was noisy the nextt morning

    Convenient location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Carpet was filthy. Bathroom had mold growing in it. Tub was dirty. Smoke alarm was missing. Hotel structure was in disrepair. They charged WAY too much for this room. The only reason we stayed here was because we couldn't find another room in town for the Shakespeare Festival.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    "Hey!", was our greeting. Loud, noisy thru out the night. Room was not clean....had to peel cover off because it had white something on it. Hair in bathroom, dust everywhere and needed vaccuming. F-.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No street numbers in the whole town, including the motel, made finding the place difficult at night. The general condition of the place was not acceptable: it's worn or ill-maintained.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi was terrible, really slow Breakfast was ok, but can be really crowded, so that you don't always have a seat/table

    Nice king size bed, room had everything you need Location is great if you want to go to Bryce and Zion, since it sits right in the middle. Cedar City has everything you need

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC didn't work in our room... Thankfully, they kindly switched us and didn't charge extra. Breakfast area/line was too crowded--not enough tables. Decor needs an improvement... 😃

    Nice staff...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The exterior was dirty. There was a large garbage can right next to the building that was extremely smelly. The room wasn't very clean. The breakfast was one of the worst I've experienced in a while.

    Good location in Cedar City

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property owner has let this property slide. Grounds were overgrown and weedy. Furniture very old and stained. Room smelled of moldy feet. Property is in severe need of update Worst thing was our bed sheets were soiled. Obviously had not been changed

    Staff was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unsafe concrete balconies falling apart. Squeeky shower floors. Poor breakfast, badly organized, only carbs, small stale pastries. Employees who were clueless. Dirty dirty carpet in the room. Price way too high. A disgrace to the Day's Inn name.

    What eggs?

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was so crowded there's nowhere to sit, the space does not accommodate the number of guests. Everyone's on top of each other so you have to wait too long to get what u want. Poor front desk gal has to handle it all herself. Refilling milk, and cups and taking care of overflowing garbage. You need someone dedicated to the kitchen space in the morning and put two different stations for the waffle iron.(not next to each other 2 at each station) there's your solution!;) you're welcome!

    Variety of options

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk person left me waiting for a long time before he came to check me in without saying a word to me. The room was bad... bath tub didn't drain, the coffee maker didn't work, the apartment was dirty and the AC was so loud we could barely sleep. The only reason why i stayed was bc it was a last minute booking and we couldn't cancel when I saw the actual facility vs what it was shown in the pictures. Plus it was really really late and after being on the road for 12 hours we didn't want to go through the hassle of looking for a different place. very disappointing. The next morning when i told the front desk about the issues in the room they said "we'll have a look" but nothing else. Do not recommend.

    nothing.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is as a leak from the ceiling. The shower faucet hot and cold was backwards I couldn't take a shower cause the water never turned warm and we were in a hurry. The table trim was in need of repair. The walkway surface was broken and crumbling. There wasn't an ice machine on the top floor. Paying over $100 for the room was way too much. I feel we should have paid under $50 for the quality of room we had. We would not stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No meat or eggs for breakfast. We had dirty sheets on bed and couldn't use the bed. However, they did change sheets when asked. Curtains had to be fixed so they would close.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was kind of lopsided. I felt like I could roll off. There was a hole in the carpet which made it feel like it wasn't as clean as it should be. We had a hard time figuring out the air conditioning.

    It was good to have a hot breakfast.We would stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could hear every word the couple outside our room was saying at 1:00am. Air conditioner was loud and kept waking my husband up when it cycled off and on.

    Our room was upstairs at the back. It was very quiet. The room was fairly clean except the carpet had a few things left on it. I don't think it had been vacuumed carefully (it had been vacuumed though).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, clean rooms and only two minutes away from I70. Complementary breakfast is good, just the perfect spot for a break on your way through the Southwest!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms are not that great clean wise. Went to the pool and there was a bunch of sand at the bottom of the hot tub that you didn't know was there until you get in it. Not impressed. For 10 bucks more I could have & should have gotten a different hotel.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast, I know its only continental, but not that great. The beds were not very comfortable . They were to stiff. The staff was not very friendly.

    The pool and hot tub was great! The location is fantastic! The prices are good.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was wonderful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was the best; anything and everything was included. Staff was pleasant and location was perfect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was great

    Staff, pool and spacious rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet was incredible.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada

    Quiet and close to everything. The staff was helpful and gracious. Easy to get a light supper right on location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Staff is pleasant and helpful,room was clean and felt safe.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious and clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Close to Hwy, and food.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wash outside sidewalks

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were too high for me, don't care for heavy comforters

    Quiet heating unit, accepted our pet, access to highway.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not too much traffic, convenient and clean property. Not too far from the freeway too.

    Clean and quite

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything goid

    Easy access especially to take my pet in. Friendly Staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room a little cleaner...

    It was good for the price and worth it... Love the water with cucumbers and fruit in it. The breakfast was very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom floor needed mopping. Spilled urine on floor. Hot water nonexistent in shower.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    It was comfy and much needed after a long day of driving.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Organized

    Clean and friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Power outage

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty hot tub

    Love the room and location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very enjoyable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were not ready . unclean construction unfinished,Staff was the only good part.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    clean the room, vacuum the flooring.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were under construction

    It was a great place

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The remodel was a mess our room wasn't swept after the tub replaced.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is umder construction.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave us a room that hasn't been cleaned. Showers with mildew. No toiletries. Breakfast was awful. No amenities open.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very nice and helpful The room was clean and comfortable The location was very convenient

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom floor was dirty look like they sweep ever thing in the room in to the bathroom and try to hide it behind the toilet

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not clean, sheets had hair on them. Shower in morning never got warm.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was somewhat dirty a few things were broken in room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more gluten free options

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room hadn't been vacuumed in a while. Also there was old food stuck in the sink drain.

    The location was great so was the staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Most everything - the room was awful - you could see the floor had not been cleaned and I could leave fingerprints from the dust - awful place.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! I sent a message to customer service. I hope I get a response about my complaints.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheet had feces stain on it. There was only one cup for coffee and no glasses

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A kittie pricy

    Almost a 10

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No comments

    Nice indoor pool. Breakfast included. Clean, Quiet and a pleasant overnight . Good overnight on way back to Las Vegas

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a musty smell

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: