Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Days Inn by Wyndham San Jose Milpitas 2 stars

270 South Abbott Avenue, Milpitas, CA 95035, USA

#13 of 19 hotels in Milpitas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 257 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Reasonable and recommended. (Not entirely perfect)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The majority of staff doesn't understand English. Therefore it was harder to communicate. They are understaffed hence initially we had to handle the luggage cart around the property.

    The room was very comfortable with clean bathrooms. Breakfast was fulfilling. Check in and check out was easy experience. The Walgreen nearby made easy access to grocery and essential needs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.1
    It was an experience but I won't be staying Days Inn again that extra 200.00 that just isn't good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    First of all they didn't have my reservation for some reason, and because we used a debit card they held an additional 200.00 dollars, also the fridge in the room was LOUD, and if you want to use the business area well; just know what you're doing, and don't expect help. The breakfast menu just an FYI : Pancakes (do it yourself) machine didn't work, bagels, oatmeal (in a cup), cereal, coffee, juice, toast and oranges.

    I like the fact that we were able to get the room we reserved I was weary since they couldn't find my reservation. The staff was great, the overall place was clean and the location is exceptional! The room was clean and besides the loud buzz from fridge it was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    6.7
    Decent value for money, given price-range in the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 15 nights

    Pretty lean breakfast (and also the same every say). Front desk is regarded as 24-hour, tough often times there were nobody there (early in the morning). They claim to be 100% non-smoking, tough more than once, I saw people smoke just in front of the room door. Wi-fi didn't work most of the time (when it did it was really S-L-O-W).

    Room was cleaned every day, no matter what time I left. Plenty of parking spaces. There is Big Lots (supermarket) at a 2 min walking distance. Big TV, microwave oven and little fridge in the room. Plenty of power sockets, in the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    Great value, but try to get a quiet room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi disconnected and reset every couple hours; the side of the motel I was on faced several parking lots, so it was loud with trucks during the day and kids at night

    Value, room size, cleanliness, very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    Good rate for the Milpitas area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Good rate for the Milpitas area. Has all you need for a comfortable night. Beds are good. Breakfast is quite basic, but reasonable for a quick coffee and some muffins etc. in the morning. I can recommend and would come back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    5.8
    Bathroom and over appearance just looked rundown.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom and over appearance just looked rundown. Seems a lot of drug deals etc go down in that hotel. Also I police was constantly rotating around the hotel. The staff was very nice and super helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.5
    Pancake machine takes 30 minutes to make one pancake.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pancake machine takes 30 minutes to make one pancake. I am a smart person, but I could not get the hot water machine to make hot water. It had eight buttons! None of them made hot water!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    6.7
    Comfortable hotel, good price , friendly staff but limited breakfast choices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed until later in the year. Breakfast had limited choices. Elevator had a weird wet smell and one night there was an awful smell outside the hotel. Not enough parking spaces and had to park in chile's restaurant parking lot in front of the hotel.

    Beds were comfortable, clean room, staff was very friendly, hotel was right off the freeway, lots of food places nearby.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    3.3
    Poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist was very rude did not explain well what was expected poor customer service up front lobby and did not even offer the free breakfast and just wanted the deposit overnight for the room. Carpet stinks and the bathroom shower dirty and knob was not pulled easily to turn on for shower.

    The new person was very nice he helped us get our room because we lived 4 hrs away.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Very satisfied for this amount of money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-Fi is kind of slow or may be with bandwidth shaping. Come on, it's a Silicon Valley area!

    Clean. No odors in the room. Has refrigerator with freezer section, microwave, tea/coffee boiler. Friendly reception, what is very important for me.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.3
    rooms was clean and tidy.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi wasnt work between 6pm and 11 pm. The breakfast was very very compact but for this money I didn't got more in Bay Area. So the big negativiti is the wifi issues.The staff was helpful but the young members didn't provides reliable info :-(.

    rooms was clean and tidy. For this amount of money it was fine.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    5.4
    Room was quiet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I am 74 and was on the third floor with walk up stairs. There were dirty wash cloths hanging on shower rod. I wanted coffee for breakfast but there were no coffee cups. They told me that I could go back up three flights to my room to get a cup out of the room. I left with no coffee or breakfast.

    Room was quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    4.6
    Would NOT stay here again. We stayed at a smaller QI in Ukiah that had better value for the cost.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not good, no proteins like eggs or meat...only carbs..not good for diabetics. A QI in Ukiah cost less with a better breakfast. Hair dryer in room did not work, only one bath towel in room upon check in, bathroom fan needs repair, incredibly loud, no laundry bags in room. A litany of other issues and would definitely not stay here again!

    Proximity to the freeway. Proximity to a restaurant. Nice to have a refrigerator and microwave in room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    6.3
    The hotel is situated near the highway access ramps and...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    'Continental Breakfast' is minimalistic. We ended up going to Denny's, which is at walking distance. Internet access was flaky.

    The hotel is situated near the highway access ramps and parking space is abundant. The rooms are functional; if you're looking for a place to sleep and shower, then this will just do. If you're looking for luxury, keep searching.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    6.7
    Good stay but again not worth $150-200 a night.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The price of the hotel was crazy. The hotel was almost 200 a night with tax. This is not a high end hotel and should not be priced as one. The breakfast was not really worth going down to very limited to what they had especially for what the room was priced at.

    The veteran staff members are really good at helping you. Clean for the most part.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.5
    Great place to stay And all the accommodations you would need if you were working or just staying wi
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manger

    The manger MIchael who works during the day shift is very nasty mean and rude. He would not let me talk when I told him I had an issue with the cable tv in my room the night and early morning. He didn’t not let me speak and theaten to kick me out. Very upset

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    4.6
    A headache
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A roach crawled across the tile in the bathroom on Day 1. Coin laundry cost me $4 for one load. Mike the manager was insensitive when I came to complain that my personal sheets had been taken off the bed after we put the do not disturb sign on the door. First he yelled at his front desk staff when I asked her to call him. Then he lumbered down from the 2nd floor when I asked to speak with him about my missing sheets. He rolled his eyes, sighed, and yelled. When I yelled back he said "maybe you should go somewhere else".

    It's close to the freeway

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.5
    good except for wifi, I don't think I will still there again as I can't perform work in the room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi was terrible, couldn't even obtain email and had to use by phone hot spot for wifi. I would have gladly paid extra for hi speed wifi

    easy to access and close to restaurants

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.8
    Didn't have much expectation but was pleasantly...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't have much expectation but was pleasantly surprised. Had a good night sleep andthe only complain I have is the thickness of the floor seems to be at the low side, with some noise from upstairs if someone walks at night. Overall not the biggest deal and good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.1
    Very dissapointed with housekeeping, we arrived after...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Front desk staff was really friendly.

    Very dissapointed with housekeeping, we arrived after shopping Saturday to find our hotel room wide open. We figured the housekeeper did not finish and had to come back but they should always close the doors so no one could steal our belonging. She then proceeded to come back with towels and said that she found the door wide open when she got there and so she left it that way. I know for a fact that I closed the door when I left in the morning. Luckily our stuff was still there. Not good!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.3
    The beds were very comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have lasted past 9:00 on a Sunday. We missed it because we over slept. Kinda a bummer.

    The beds were very comfortable! Slept like a baby!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    4.6
    you want service and a good room stay away from this place !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    check in time 300 had to wait till 345 waiting for room to be cleaned ! employee and manager on hand not very friendly about this said nothing they can do . and asked if they could extend our check out time ? no ! go to the room and maid still had to come and change pillow cases showed her bathroom switch which when turned on made loud noise refrigator not very cold and air conditioner not cold cool but not cold ! worst place ever and for what I paid I would like some kind of refund !!!!!!!!!! deposit high 200.00 higher then most who do I call about this to get compensated of some sort ...

    will not use this place ever again and not recommend

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    Bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    More breakfast food.

    Breakfast... all the seats were taken. If there was any choices for breakfast, there was nothing to choose! Our party just left & ate breakfast elsewhere.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.5
    Good stay in San Jose
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many Japanese tourists, that completely occupied breakfast room,so nobody else can sit or have something to eat. I know it's not really hotel problem, but it bothered us

    Big clean room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    3.8
    Cockroaches in the room, bad beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Cockroaches in the room - Breakfast time is only until 9 am. Should be at least until 10 am - WiFi is very poor - Feels like a very low-end motel - Creaking floors

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    3.8
    Don't stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were small not like picture, floor was dirty . Bathroom had black hairs in it and mold around tub, bathroom floor was dirty and cobwebs behind the door. pool had leaves in the bottom outside tables were very dirty. don't stay here

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    4.2
    Stay somewhere else
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy smelly neighbourhood, with many people hanging around the stairwells and corridors during the evening. Advertising a 'deluxe breakfast' is a joke: polystyrene plates, no protein, no waffles. The milk and OJ ran out one day and we had to be firm with staff to get them to get more milk.

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    7.5
    Convenient location at a good price
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It could get a bit loud when there were other guests in rooms above and around us. Also, the lights in the room were very dim.

    The pancakes at breakfast were nice. I appreciated the laundry facilities.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    3.3
    Not Satisfied Customer/Guest
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needing to have a credit card if not paying a 200 dollar cash deposit or a 200 hold fee on the debit card provided for the room I don't have credit card nor do I want any! The inconvenience of getting our keys active for one day!!! And haveing to return to our room with no access then having the hotel clerk asleep in the back took about 15 minutes to get help to re-active our room key !!! Wifi was very poor not being able to access threw computer, phone or tablet also right out our room we had old key cards to a room with plastic bags full of belongings and duffle back left at the stair well with room service passing it daily! Overall not satisfied wouldn't stay at this hotel again !!! ☹️

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    10
    It is a good hotel in terms of quality and price for me is one of my favorites in this destination
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very clean, sleep well there is a lot of silence, Very close to restaurants, cafes, mall, all the hotel staff are very friendly, they are always available to give you any help

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    5.0
    Na
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for an extra towel and it took 30 minor so for staff to give it to me! I had to go to the reception to get it coz I called 3x already!!! Bad staff

    Na

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    9.2
    Great but miscommunication with clerk
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in clerk told me i could check out late the next day, which was very wrong. Manager forced me out at check out time with an abrupt call.

    Great room, comfy bed, with all the needed amenities for a couple night's stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    4.6
    Not fun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being given a already occupied room and having to awkwardly explain to another guest that you didn't mean to wake them up by breaking into their room, but that reception told you this room was free. Doors that don't open or lock properly. No proper pillows. Old fridge that buzzes really loudly.

    Closeness to Levi Stadium

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    2.5
    not good at all
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The TV was non functional, my room was keyed to someone else as well so I had a visitor in the middle of the night. I was given a non clean room by mistake.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    5.4
    The beds where comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the attitude of the young woman at the front desk when I let her know there wasn't any coffee her reply was "well I just had some". And by 7:30 all breakfast was gone it's supposed to last until 9am. Had to ask for them to replenish coffee and other offerings

    The beds where comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    7.5
    When I booked a room on booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I booked a room on booking.com new employer didn't see this book, and I enforced pay $20.00 over my booking price. After 2 days I had a new reservation and it is was accept.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    3.8
    WARNING: DO NOT WASTE YOUR $$
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our reservation had been cancelled by hotel because we had booked with Booking.Com. We did not have the reservation we thought we had, and had to pay more for the room than originally anticipated!! Signing a non-smoking waiver was mandatory, but room reeked with cigarette smoke! Room was NOT as pictured on website, and paint was chipping off walls in bathroom. Shower curtain had holes in it, and ceiling had something orange splashed up on it by sink and above bed. Sink did not drain well. Walls were thin and heard upstairs occupant throughout the night. I WILL NOT BOOK WITH BOOKING.COM AGAIN NOR WITH DAYS INN.

    Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was only ok.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    9.2
    Staff was really nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property was good for the price. It's an older hotel that has seen some wear and tear but it was clean and the staff was incredibly nice and helpful. Free continental breakfast was so-so.

    Staff was really nice and helpful. Rooms were clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    7.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been better if when I booked the room they could have told me if I use a debit card they where gna put a hold on it!! Never had this issue with other hotels I've been to.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    9.6
    Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything negative about our stay.

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Great location as Mils restaurant is right across the street.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    2.5
    $147.00 for worst room ever!!!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Holes in my beds sheets. Two of three lights in my room didn't work. Arrived late after driving in from Las Vegas. It took 20 minutes to wake up your staff to check in my rooms

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    8.3
    Good night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast needs to be a little more upgrated. They need to let customers notice of the deposit difference between using cash, & using a credit card.

    Its very quiet, peaceful, & nice had a very nice time. Was really happy & relaxed with the environment.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    8.8
    There was no eggs.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like being ask for a two hundred dollars deposit because I use a debit card. There was no prior notification or sign posted in the lobby.

    There was no eggs. The breakfast food appear stale

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.5
    everything was great first room we had smelled really bad...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was great first room we had smelled really bad but they were quick to relocate and that night came to see how everything was.great service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.5
    Area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.6
    Everyone was friendly and attentive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone was friendly and attentive

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Happy days
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast started after we left for work every day

    Everything was good ,location ,food entertainment all very close

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.3
    Better than I expected.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    noisy partiers in rooms below and in parking lot; sketchy neighborhood

    desk chair, internet, proximity to job

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    need to cut one day for the stay as they require high deposit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    too much deposit needed to stay if paying cash

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast quality depends strongly on the day of the week !
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast quality depends strongly on the day of the week ! It may be very poor during the week-end : no tea, no pancakes, very limited choice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    4.2
    The bed was awful, the breakfast was very limited.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Condition of the facility to include the room. Very old and not well maintained.

    The bed was awful, the breakfast was very limited.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.5
    Pretty good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.6
    I will stay here again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub, breakfast was small

    People were great, clean, good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Nice place, nice sevice, very clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is not good at busy time.

    Nice place, nice sevice, very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.5
    Nice clean place with lots of restaurants close by,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Swimming pool needs cleaning but it was too cold to use anyway.

    Porridge available at breakfast but not every day unfortunately.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was cold. Could hear airplanes.

    Staff were friendly. Room was clean. Price of room was affordable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    5.0
    Very comfortable mattress
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty

    Very comfortable mattress

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    2.5
    I will never stay at any days inn
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service was horrible. Rude, no smile, didnt care about any needs. Will never book at Days inn

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    3.3
    Breakfast is lousy and staff seldom replenish the bread and...
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Breakfast is lousy and staff seldom replenish the bread and stuffs. Breakfast is not good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    3.3
    Will not go back
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is old. Bathroom not clean.. bed is too soft and mattress is very old

    Location is good. Convenient.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    it was priced affordably, and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast offerings were meager.

    Microwave & fridge were in the room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.2
    It was relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a good breakfast

    Breakfast was nothing. Need to do better

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.5
    Very clean with a pleasant smell.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not the nicest bathroom, but could have been much worse. Not the best location.

    Very clean with a pleasant smell.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.5
    Very nice hotel, will stay again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    All good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Very invigorating loved my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't answer I loved my stay .

    Very friendly atmospheres and very hands on avsiliavle very comfy and cozy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    8.8
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Room badges are quite easy to get demagnetized

    Nice place wonderful facilities in the room Nice TV

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.3
    Bed was a little soft
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was a little soft

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    2.5
    My stay was terrible.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't available i got a confirmation on. I was given a lesser room at same rate.

    I wasn't happy at all

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Location and everything around the property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and everything around the property

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.9
    Good all the way around
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Multiple levels

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.6
    Worked out great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    The hotel was fair.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They ran out of hot breakfast item to fast. There was no regular creamer for my coffee.

    The beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.5
    Good for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel on the edge of road end.

    Good for short stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: