Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Florida hotel reviews
  4. Orlando hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Days Inn by Wyndham Orlando Conv. Center/International Dr

Reviews of Days Inn by Wyndham Orlando Conv. Center/International Dr This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

9990 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819, United States of America

#335 of 495 hotels in Orlando

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 3259 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: January 24, 2019

    7.9
    Great location if you are attending a convention and want to be able to walk there.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Having reserved a non-smoking room when I checked in I was very displeased with the smell of stale cigarettes that permeated the entire room. I asked to be moved to a different room and that one was not as bad but you could still tell that it had been smoked in heavily.

    The bed was very comfortable and the staff was friendly. being within walking distance of the convention center was a definite bonus!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2019

    6.7
    Good price , but not what I expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The blanket was like a dry rotted piece of foam. There was mold in the shower . Construction starting at 8 a.m. loading right outside my door , we were not told about . The only sign I seen after renting the room said " sorry for the mess we are remodeling. " The maintenance guy put cones in the 2 spots in front of our room so he could park his car so we had to park on the other side of the hotel . Then told us he would knock on our door at midnight when he got off work and we could move our car ..lmao Went to the I hop in the front for dinner around 9 p.m. there were 3 tables and 4 servers ,we sat for 15 without being acknowledged so we got up and went to Dennys . Not really on I drive where you are able to walk to all the cool stuff !!

    The bed was comfy

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2019

    7.1
    Ok for one night
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom leaks , the main door courtin don’t close all The bed sheets very yellows like dark and ironing board very rusty and starir way need to be more clean also need more específic with the ubicación rooms the numbers inpairs are around of swimming pool and the pair are oposit outside around of the building etc

    Localization ok IHOP ok Parking lot ok

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2019

    6.7
    The view from the top floor and the hotel was connected to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel was under some construction or remodeling and it was not aesthetically pleasing.

    The view from the top floor and the hotel was connected to it IHOP.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2019

    6.7
    Location and value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleaning was not good ; bed sheets weren’t changed during whole stay ; Bathroom wasn’t cleaned well.. one day we found a lizard in the room .. my last visit 3 years back was better

    Location and value

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2019

    4.2
    You Get What You Pay For !!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My Room Outdoor Entrance, The Room Chair, the Broken Bathroom the Damp Towels. Need I say more for this Outdated and Aging Property.

    Attached to an IHOP Restauant and the Highway.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2019

    4.6
    Didn't like it and wouldn't recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Place was filthy, I was wearing flip flops all time inside the room because the carpet was super dirty.

    The location and that is all. I haven't tried the pool but it looked decent.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2019

    6.7
    Overall, a nice stay but way too much for a motel. Could have been due to Bowl games.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Way too much money for a motel. A little run down. Parking was an issue due to construction.

    The staff was very accommodating and nice. Room was neat and clean.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2018

    4.6
    I love the location on international drive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was extra money and the vent on air conditioning had not been cleaned for months

    I love the location on international drive. Walking distance to anywhere! We love the Miller’s Ale House for lunch and Dinner because you can eat out on the patio.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2018

    7.1
    Was ok , online photos look better
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room didn’t smell fresh , I got a stuff noise the longer I stayed , no gym and I hated that the shutter to theme parks only pick up and drop off once a day , what if you needed to stay half a day or want to see fireworks that evening, no so

    Having ihop at hotel

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2018

    5.8
    Meh.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms had a smell of mold and cigarettes. Occupants up at all times of the night standing outside door on the phone. Staff friendly and helpful. Good location

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2018

    6.7
    Upon my arrival, front desk staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    AC loud and didn't suit the temperature mostly. Or maybe we never get used to use this type of AC.

    Upon my arrival, front desk staff was very friendly. Super friendly. Send my best to her.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2018

    4.6
    Just Ok...not recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Dirty Carpets. The bathroom was not clean when we moved in. Bed sheets and pillow covers had stains. The key card for Room 228 never worked. Every day, we had to run to the front desk to get the key cards to reset. Two times we had to call staff to open the doors for us. Overall it wasn't a very pleasant experience.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2018

    6.7
    The room was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with King Bed - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom wasn't as clean as it should have been there was rust around the back of the bathroom door and the tub looked as if it needed bleaching. Our mother-in law had an episode, we asked the staff outside to call the police but no one responded or called.

    The Days Inn looked very manicured outside

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2018

    7.5
    Christmas on International Drive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    As expected.everything was clean they were in the process of updating the rooms but no inconvenience to me

    Nice friendly people great location surrounded by all the chain restaurants and a lot of specialty eateries, boutiques and attractions

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2018

    7.1
    The room was warm and nice when got in, beds comfortable, thanks to the staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room needs fresh touch up to keep a fresher smell, the bathroom door could hardly close.

    The bed was comfortable over all it was ok except for dirty towel, the first towel I picked up to use was messy inside, apart from that it wasn't bad.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2018

    7.9
    Well for the money the location was great , staff was very friendly .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Bed - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower head was not in working condition had to tie it upward with a towel and the water from the shower was going everywhere all over bathroom floor (no bathtub) Next day housekeeping didn't leave hand towels or washcloths.

    Comfortable bed, microwave,fridge&coffee maker

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 21, 2018

    4.6
    Very 😞
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Musky smell.bed not dress properly.loud noise on the hallway late at night.mildew on bathroom walls.stain shower curtain.stain bed sheets.over all very disappointed😕

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2018

    8.8
    A great value. would return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is an older building but considering the age was still a good deal and kept up well.

    beds linens and towels very compfy and clean. Staff efficient and pleasant.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2018

    6.7
    Nice low cost stay for a few days
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I would have appreciated if the rooms were done once at least with a hoover during my stay. All was clean but the floor was never cleaned while I was there. The shower installation looked quite used and old. I did not dare to shower with it. Old style high beds but comfortable. Two big beds for one person was a bit too much, but anyway. The view was to the parking lot and naturally more loud than on the other side. I thought there were free rooms towards the pool too. I thought I would swim, but nobody entered ever this pool. Shopping around the place is not much, only hotels and a small Walgreens that does not offer much fresh vegetables or fruit. Whatever you get is all packed in plastic.... Every morning I heard noise from a big machine outside and sometimes renovation noises..... I would have appreciated coming from so so far to have been informed a bit more about how to explore the region, how to use the bus and where but nobody offered information. Regrettably I forgot a small plastic box with jewellery which are memories from round the world. I asked via email to inform me if it was found. I know precisely that I left the box there on the bed while packing or on the tiny table at the side. But nobody answered so far. Very sad for me. ....It's not a huge value in money but the personal value is huge.

    People were friendly and the daily cleaning was good. I had every day fresh towels. I liked the bathtub and the tiny warm water pot for tea and coffee. The heating and clima worked well so far. The beds were good and comfy.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2018

    4.2
    It was not comfortable due to bad bed and dirty room and bath .
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was dirty there was blood on the door on the inside .The corners were nasty I always stay at Days Inns when we travel but this was horrible I just stayed until we could get other reservations some where else. Everything was booked up everywhere because of a dog show so we were stuck I am so disappointed in this DAYS INN.I do not reccomend this particular Days Inn not worth the money other Days Inns are much better,

    Location was good

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2018

    2.5
    Never will I book this hotel again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My car was broken into and my personal items were stolen and the property staff didn’t apologize and my friends and I had to drive home with busted windows

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2018

    2.5
    I never going back to that hotel sorry
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was not clean and also the bathroom was not clean was so much noise in the night that you can’t sleep the door was not working I do not recommend this hotel all

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2018

    5.0
    Not good need refund because cannot sit in dirty chair with stained and iron board cover was stained
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Desk chair iron board and iron

    Chair was dirty and cannot seat in the chair Iron board cover had red stains and iron was also stained Cannot iron the business clothes

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2018

    4.2
    Close too universal
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We stayed in room 141 and for a 7 day stay We recieved room service 2 times and had to ask for coffee every day and night and day the house keepers had there cart outside out rooms rolling them and outside early im morning smoking and complaining about how many rooms they had, we was there too relax and done very little of that. Had to ask for towels daily , as well as coffee. The final straw was our flight was changed i asked for a 1 :00 check out and was told id be charged 45.00 mpre dollars but we could stay till noon. So at 11:00 am the only day housekeeping knocked on the door said its check out time and when we said we had a 12:00 check out she said no check out is at 11:00 am. So we rushed an left .pretty sad that as a guest was made too feel as nothing. Wont be staying there again. Tamara k Blake.

    Close too universal

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2018

    5.8
    Want ever use days inn again and i travel all the time.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The smell of mildew was the worst in room 103. The place needs remodeling bad. Visual mold in bathroom and in sleeping quarters buy the door. The moisture was way bad also in the room.

    Location was the best part of the stay.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2018

    5.8
    very economical stay
    • Couple
    • Room with King Bed - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The noise in the early hours of the morning

    The staff woke us up early with outside equipment working and extreme noise. The work should have began before 11am, not 8am or earlier.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2018

    5.8
    A little disappointed, below what we have come to expect from Booking.com
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms were not clean, the carpet was terrible, and had mold in the shower. Cleaning staff didn't do a good job of replenishing coffee and cups

    The beds were comfortable

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2018

    7.5
    overall it was great.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was not real clean. The floor was pretty dirty and we had bugs and the toilet did not work but they did come and fix it. We also had people smoking out side our door late at night while we were trying to sleep.

    We had a great time the location was great and the help was good. The Concierge was very helpful and gave a great information. We enjoyed the pool and there where a lot of places to eat close by. Extremely close to the Convention Center.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    8.8
    I WILL BE RETURNING SOON!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The traffic was stuffy... Backed up most times

    I loved the fact that everything that was needed pretty much was right there in the area. International Dr has EVERYTHING!! Wonderful experience

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2018

    9.2
    This hotel is very conveniently located within walking...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    This hotel is very conveniently located within walking distance of the Convention Center. McDonald's is right across the street for a quick grab and go breakfast. The staff is really friendly and the room clean with comfortable beds. It is not a five star hotel by any means as there is a faint musty smell in the rooms due to aging. That being said, it is clean and comfortable and I would stay there again.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2018

    7.1
    Good bed, shower, quiet at night, great front desk, housekeeping were disruptive and inconsiderate
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The house keeping staff - except for the maids that did my room - were inconsiderate of their effect on the guests. They shouted down the hall at each other. They walked in front of me as I was walking through. One maid saw me coming and proceeded to push her laundry cart right in front of me and then walk slowly. I couldn’t get around her because of the bushes. They blocked the sidewalk with their cart and garbage bags.

    The front desk staff was very accommodating.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    3.8
    Will not be back unless assured the rooms have been totally cleaned and refurbished!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Musty smell, rusted door jambs, mold on door frame , dislocated electric socket, torn carpet , stuck doorknob. Should’ve asked to switch rooms but did not have the energy to do so after a late flight. Informed manager upon checkout so hopefully this gets resolved.

    Needing major refurbishing in the room I stayed.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    9.2
    I loved the location so close to Convention Center.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Room with King Bed - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom had no counter space. It is a huge room but could use some updating. Everything else was fine.

    I loved the location so close to Convention Center. The room was clean with restaurant on site.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    8.3
    Read what I didnt like and do something about it!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The ihop resturant was a disappoinment....we walked in only was one asian family there the waiter sat us in the back then 10 mins 2 white couples and 1 black couple walk in he sits the black couple immediately to the back and puts the white couples up front. Another 15 mins go by 3 more white ladies walkin wit another couple and he sits them all up front...why was the black people sat in back little corner while he served the white people up front with window views and etc? Will never eat there again and i will tell everyone not to eat there...the waiter name was Jerry

    Your mattresses are amazing...where u get them

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    4.6
    while cheap....I can't tolerate dirty
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    when we arrived, we had to dust the dresser/tables...a thin layer on everything. we had to ask for enough towels. housekeeping would make our beds, but never ran the vacuum in the 5 days we were there. never refilled the tissues. we found a mummified lizard stuck to the back of our door- clearly, he'd been there awhile. there was a layer of scum on the back of our toilet, the light switches are brown with dirt. wifi is slow and kicks you off constantly, making it very difficult if you are there for business. around midnight, someone came by sticking pizza flyers through the door. while soliciting for that is not a big deal to me...do not do it at midnight! the final straw was when one of our beds slid a bit and the dust ruffle came off that we saw huge brown and yellow stains all over the box springs.....checked the other bed and the same thing.

    I have stayed here twice before for business...it is inexpensive and very close to the convention center and dining. easy to walk to get meals. in the past, it's been dated, but clean. this time, not so much.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    7.5
    Convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Upgraded mattresses make the beds too high for shorter people (or children) to get up on to and there were no footstools or steps available

    Convenient location

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    7.9
    Great Value, comfortable room, friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    every day there was less and less washcloths. I didn't call the front desk, but would have used less hand towels if there were wash cloths. empty tissue box was not replaced on my last day. Key card didn't work easily, having to swipe several times to get it open. Had to have it reprogrammed for my room when it wouldn't work at all.

    Close to the Convention Center, so reasonably priced, clean. All three of the front desk personnel that I came in contact with were very friendly and helpful. Nice size pool, Ice machines centrally located on each floor! Broken hair dryer was fixed within a few minutes of reporting it.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    4.6
    Will not be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room had a smell to it the paint on the ceiling fell off I made a reservation for a king size room called them and told them I was running late and would be there when I arrived had no size luckily a person did not show so they bumped him out and said when he shows we will have to argue.....

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2018

    8.8
    Perfect
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The smell of the rooms they smell like mold

    It's a beautiful clean motel but the only problem is all the rooms smells like mold. Please improve that other then that its amazing.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    10
    Wonderful warm and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tea made with lukewarm water

    bed very comfy didn't use restaurant much they don't know how to make English tea (use hot water) Pancakes out of this world yummy

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2018

    10
    How this is classed as a 2 star is beyond me - it is worth...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There really isn't anything to dislike here - except, a very minor and perhaps personal thing, that it would have been nice to have a soft light or night light for relaxing in the evening. The only other thing I would say is that there could be more information given when looking to book. Several things that would have been important to us, and probably other potential bookers, were not mentioned at all (e.g. Full Size Refrigerator and Microwave, IHOP on site).

    How this is classed as a 2 star is beyond me - it is worth so much more! Loved that there was an IHOP on site, that we had a full size Refrigerator and Microwave, and a coffee maker with both regular and decaf, with cups to take away. There was also a full size desk and very comfortable work chair, even though we had two double beds. The towels were bright white, and lovely and soft, and the linen the same. There were ample pillows, and the bathroom area looked recently refurbished - very clean and smart. Ample hot water and a good sized TV with many channel options. The pool looked very inviting, and although we didn't get a chance to try, there were people in it first thing in the morning, so I assume it was warm enough.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2018

    5.8
    No other comment.
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The person who received me a the front desk was unfriendly. I felt like she didn't like me because of my ethnic or because the person who brought me to the hotel is a black guy.

    The room was clean and confortable.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2018

    4.6
    Very unhappy with the stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My ac in the room wasn’t working right, called the desk. The guy came out and looked at it unplugged it and plugged back in. Said it’s working. Tried explaining what was going on with it. Asked for a different room. Said they were booked no other rooms. We had a late checkout, housekeeping kept banging on our door at 9 am until we checked out. When we went in the pool. I slipped and fell on the pool step. It’s very slippery. Hurt my arm. When I checked out. I told the check out lady what happened. She said sorry. There isn’t anything she can do to refund my money because I booked thru Booking.com. She said she would tell the owner but I don’t know if she did.

    The location and IHOP.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2018

    8.8
    Great location everything thing is near by
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was walking distance from my meeting at the Orlando orange convention center and I didn’t need an Uber after the meeting I took the trolley for only $5 for unlimited rides I went shopping to the outlets it was so easy to take the trolley and I’ve never taken a bus ride really enjoyed it.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2018

    4.6
    Dale at Guest Services desk is helpful and nice and fives...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn’t like the cleanliness quality of the Hotel. The rooms are smelly. The floors (rooms and toilets) need to be washed. The pillows are too old (yellow and smell sweat). I asked for new ones and got them after two nights (there was a huge difference between old and new ones) also the pillow cases were not clean at our check-in so I asked for new ones. I suggest changing the cleaning facility or using better quality washing soap and replacing the pillows with new ones. My remark applies to two rooms I stayed in.

    Dale at Guest Services desk is helpful and nice and fives good advices. Location not bad as the two i-ride lines and the bus stops are 1-2 mins from hotel. Personnel at the reception are nice

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2018

    9.6
    Orlando, our 2nd Home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wish we could have stayed longer😐😐

    Excellent staff, comfy beds, close to I Drive Trolley Bus stops. Having IHOP in the same location was a HUGE bonus!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    7.9
    Stayed here a few times its s nice hotel for the price and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Plumbing issues, property noisy all day, housekeeping walked in on me unannounced.

    Stayed here a few times its s nice hotel for the price and good location.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    2.5
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything. Room had mildew on ceiling, only gave 2 SHEETS as bed covers, found 1 dead and 1 live cockroach. Bathroom tub had brown stuff in it.

    Nothing about our stay was good

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2018

    10
    My trip was great. Great hotel, very comfortable. We'll be back soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We were not offered the option of breakfast I would like to have breakfast at the hotel.

    I liked the room, comfortable bed, very clean, good location Easy access, easy access to SeaWorld parks

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2018

    10
    Perfect for me and the kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location was great. The number 111 from the airport will take you all way to the hotel. There's a McDonald's and Dunkin donuts right across the street from the hotel and others as well. The trolley will take u up and down international drive for $5 day pass u can buy from the hotel lobby front desk. If u have time take advantage of the Westgate timeshare 90 min presentation you get free breakfast and $130 cash just say no about the purchase at the end.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2018

    5.0
    Dont pay cash!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They didn't tell me when I paid cash my card will still be charged. One employee said you'll get it back in 5 days i called again they said wait 10 days.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2018

    8.0
    Great location. Great service. But need upgrading on rooms
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Because of the location the rooms should be upgraded because it's a real nice area, pretty outdated, you can smell the oldness in the room. I heard the people next to me partying and I was right by the poor so everyone was loud .

    The bed was comfortable. House cleaning did good. The location was amazing ! And I loved that ihop is right there .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2018

    8.3
    Good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel looked like it was going through renovations but I got an old room. The phone didn't work.

    Location and price were excellent. The staff was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2018

    3.3
    Never will stay again terrible
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Room with King Bed - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room smelled like mildew after being switched 3 times and the sheets had stains on them.Stay was terrible and I was double charged I paid booking.com then the actual hotel charged me days later overdrafting my account

    I hop was connected

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2018

    10
    It was overall clean and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No designated area to smoke and sit down like a gazebo. I had taken a nonsmoking room but wanted somewhere where I could sit outside and smoke away from the building.

    It was overall clean and quiet. Very nice spot.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    6.7
    What could’ve been better was the communication with guest.
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    What could’ve been better was the communication with guest. Most of the things told to me and my friends at checking out was very poor and unfair. We were not told that making calls we were going to be charged. We had an overall amount of $154 dollars to pay after checking out. We couldn’t receive our we’re deposit don’t know for what reason. The staff couldn’t assist a cockscrew for opening wine. We were being charged for every little thing. The facility was great most of the staff was good but more about renting the room could’ve been said.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    5.4
    Did like that the IHOP was right there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Did not like smell of the room. It smelled wet and musty. My sisters room 2 doors down a/c didn't work. It was set 60 and it was 90 not good. Would come again only if the room was remodeled.

    Did like that the IHOP was right there.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2018

    2.5
    Worst Hotel ever
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom was awful, shower dirty and toilet was dirty and broken. Had to ask to change room but no so different. Stay cause I had an appointment with my husband who has Cancer and was one night. But will Never book there in my life. 😱

    Just the IHOP in there.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing- only thing could help would be laundry room/facilities

    Everything! Beds really comfy, great pool and area - ticked all the boxes for price paid😀

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2018

    7.5
    The property was a pretty standard hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I don’t really have any grievances, it was a basic hotel I got for a good price.

    The property was a pretty standard hotel. Nothing special but it was kept clean and any question I had was answered quickly by the staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2018

    5.0
    It served its purpose of having somewhere to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff's attitude. No professionalism, no customer service. No greeting, no interaction, barely any words spoken, felt as if they were annoyed with my presence. Besides that our toilet handle barely worked, my friend's sheet had cigarette burns.

    It was close to the parks, restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2018

    9.6
    It's just good hotel/motel to stay in Orlando.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It's time to renovate bathrooms :) It's was my second stay and i think its time

    It's just good hotel/motel to stay in Orlando. Perfect place, good bed!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2018

    7.5
    Location was great.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Rooms are a little run down. Blankets were falling apart. Wifi was really spotty.

    Location was great. plenty of parking. close to convention center.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2018

    5.0
    I might recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room could use an upgrade. The handle on the commode was lose. One side of the toilet tissue holder was painted. The room did not smell clean. I requested a room with a king bed and they gave us a room with double full size beds for two people.

    The location and price were good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    7.9
    It was really good untill i saw a roach
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Roaches

    It was a nice place to stay but I saw a roach in the bathroom and that made me check out real fast didnt want to take any critters back home with me

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You have to paid if you order something by internet usd 5 per envelope or more if it is bigger We stay 13 night and sometimes clean the room other's time just one bed

    Coffee is very good. Beds are comfortable. Swimming pool was great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2018

    7.1
    We will visit again, but will probably stay somewhere else.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cleaning service was unsatisfactory. There were no bath towels left at any time during our stay. We had to go to te front desk and ask for them. The desk staff seemed aggravated when we asked for bath supplies.

    The location and accessibility was great!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2018

    5.8
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When we arrived(3:45 pm) our room was not ready. Our first room had a clogged sink, when we tried to drain it, a bunch of gunk, sludge and hair came up. We went down to the front desk, they didn’t act surprised and put us in a new room. The following morning at 9 am, as we were getting ready for the day, we heard a knock at the door. As my boyfriend was opening the door, the cleaning lady was putting her card in to come in( I was in a towel) AGAIN, AT 9 AM!!!!!! Speaking very little English she responded with “check out”. Um, yea by 11. Not impressed that someone was trying to come in our room like it was no big deal. . Also stated there was a balcony with a view. No balconies and the view was of the interstate.

    The location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2018

    6.3
    Good value for the price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bathroom was not cleaned from previous guest upon arrival in the room. Noise/traffic from parking lot and motel-style rooms facing corridor/parking meant you had to keep curtains closed all the time - losing all natural light.

    Spacious room for a single. Facilities - fridge, microwave, coffee/coffee maker were very useful. Pool available with extended hours, although didn't get a chance to try it. Air conditioning included and very useful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2018

    5.4
    terrible and exhausting by the behavior of this employee!
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    employee at 8:58 pounded the door of the apartment and not satisfied entered the apartment screaming what hours I would release the room. commit an invasion of privacy crime. name of the official - Marcos Duquéz.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2018

    9.2
    Very clean room also kept to a high standard of cleanliness. Comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Security guard could have come over when my daughter had an incident with a weirdo in a car asking her for directions at entrance to motel. She was on her own - felt he could have been more helpful and come over to her to frighten the guy off as in the evening. She had to go to the security guy and report the incident to him. Wasn't very impressed by security.

    Housekeeping staff were excellent. The rooms were kept really clean with plenty fresh towels when required. Reception staff were also very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2018

    10
    I love the online price of the hotel room (Days Inn, 9990...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not being nearby a shopping plaza and that everything is so much more expensive.

    I love the online price of the hotel room (Days Inn, 9990 International Drive) and the workout room, and also that there is a McDonald's right next door.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2018

    9.6
    Great location and they offered shuttle busses to the theme...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location and they offered shuttle busses to the theme parks we wanted to visit. They also recommended us the trolley system which was great for going out on regular nights. The pool had a deep side.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2018

    4.6
    Ok for 1 night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel room was run down, dirty and the bathroom door didn’t lock. The linen was worn and staff unfriendly and unprofessional.

    Good location, walking distance to many restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Days Inn by Wyndham Orlando Conv. Center/International Dr Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: