Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Days Inn by Wyndham Ridgefield NJ 1.5 stars

1085 US Highway 46 West, Ridgefield, NJ 07657, USA

#1 of 1 hotels in Ridgefield

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 445 hotel reviews

6.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.5

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    6.2

  • Facilities

    6.1

  • Staff

    6.6

  • Value for money

    6.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.1
    Our stay was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast needs some improvement. They didn't have any form of meat on their menu - such as eggs, bacons, sausages, beans etc. And the breakfast space could be bigger.

    The beds and pillows in the room were comfortable and the room was neat. The room had all the facilities indicated in the ad. The heating and cooling system, electric iron, microwave, coffee maker, hair drier, refrigerator, TV all worked perfectly and the bathroom was in excellent condition. The front desk staff were friendly and willing to assist.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    It was a good place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't really say no dislikes about the hotel for the rate it was okay the carpet in the hospital then more cleaning up that's it.

    Budget I believe that the rate of the hotel was perfect. The bed was comfortable to me I cannot complain. it could have been more but for your comforter.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    2.5
    One night was one too many!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!!! Too small,not clean,plug ins wouldn't hold our cords,scary part of town,heater only inches away from bed,really ugly and outdated everything,carpets gross and filthy,absolutely nothing positive👎👎👎

    We didn't like anything. Moved the very next morning. Did like that the manager was nice and refunded the money I had paid for 9 full days. Was only charged for the 1 night we had to stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.9
    Clean, safe, affordable no-frills room that served its purpose.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I honestly can't think of anything that I didn't like. The room served its purpose.

    It was a clean, safe room. No frills but what more can you expect at that great rate. Right off of Route 46, so easy to get to. Front desk staff was courteous and professional.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location and reasonable price for the area. Clean and nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds not so comfortable (very firm) and breakfast was okay.

    Friendly staff, very clean, and very convenient to get onto Rt 95 - entrance was feet away!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    3.8
    Will never go back or recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very small. Stains in ceilings and walls. The free breakfast was a joke and the area too small too move. Tv didnt come in well. No elevator

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    3.8
    There was one man at the front desk that was very helpful...
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was one man at the front desk that was very helpful besides that the manager was a bit** you would think she would want to help the customer but she is very rude and condescending

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    5.4
    I love the rooms it was very clean
    • People with friends
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very very rude and disrespectful I believe his name was Patel, he actually told me to shut up and slammed the glass door on my face as I was asking him what was wrong with the vending machine. Very not happy with that guy that was working front desk that night. I would actually like to speak to a manger

    I love the rooms it was very clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    2.5
    YOU WORK HARD AND EARN DONT WASTW YOUR MONEY WITH DAYS INN
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is worst experience I ever have, this room and hotel is only for single male who is traveling and need motel to stay for one night. Staff ridiculously ridiculous, cleanliness is -100%, heating in the month Jan worst, heater was without sincer so you have to wake up to turn it OFF and ON, which mean no sweet sleep, wash room are nasty and too cold no heating inside, nasty carpet and beds sheets, no staff support and care. If you really want to enjoy your trip please do not choose this HOTEL. THIS IS ALREADY BLACK LISTED IN MY PERSONAL HOTEL LIST FOE EVER :(

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not like this hotel at all because the person who treated me in the resecion was sleeping right there and looked at me in a bad way and gave me one of the worst rooms which was not hygienic and was very small and was in the back , when I pass the ID I throw it at the plateau in a bad way badly sevice

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.5
    The stay was great but not for the price since I can stay at a hotel for extra $20.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom vent noise when you turn on the lights and the ac/heating unit noise were too loud

    It was clean and the windows opened to smoke and vent out. Simple and had everything I needed; to sleep

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    2.5
    Don't stay here
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were not as clean as they should of been staff very rude hard entry and exit on and off the property bathroom set up not good. Room felt like your In a prison sell. Sign says breakfast 6:30 to 9:30am no breakfast ready at all

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    3.8
    Won’t do it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When arriving the gentleman was very nice he was probably the best part of our stay at that time I requested late check out and the gentleman was ok with that when we got into the room the room smelled like an ash tray . Now smoking room or not I have never stayed in a smoking room that smelled this bad then house keeping came and we were still asleep which was fine so we asked them to come back later when we set off for our daily adventure my partner called to them asking to send someone to clean and the person on the other line argued with him that he tried to come earlier and almost didn’t want to come so when we left and came back all that was done was garbage was taken out and bed was made the bathroom was still dirty left old wash cloths next to the clean ones and nothing was wiped or vacuumed then the morning of our check out someone called the room to tell us we had to check out and my partner stayed we requested late check out so the lady said your already late so when we checked the time it was only 11:30 now original check out is 11 so how were we late with checking out with our late check out ? Just was not happy with what I paid for

    Staff was friendly until check out

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    2.5
    Nothing,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worst place to be in , disrespectful to the customer , they knocked the door of my room at 4:30 , 5:30 ,6:30 because i came late the payment system was off and they want me to go in 4:30 in the morning to pay !!!!!!!!! The worst place ever

    Nothing,

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    5.8
    The accommodations were average.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of the front desk persons was rude. The complimentary breakfast was nothing like the typical breakfast that I have had at other Wyndham owned hotel chains: the only hot item was oatmeal. The heating unit cycled on and off continuously. The exposed clothes hanging rack was inconveniently located.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    2.5
    Never again. The rooms where very cramped and it was less than good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like when I questioned why there was pot smoke/smell in my room after we were out for dinner. They knew who it was but didn't want to address it and moved us in to a room in worse shape than the one we were in

    Nothing!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    6.0
    Friendly Staff, but not a good location.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was falling apart, very few choices for breakfast. Location is on a highway so it is very difficult to get in and out of the parking lot.

    The staff was friendly and the beds were comfy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    4.6
    I was not happy...did not feel safe and will not return!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no easy access to public transportation as was stated. You have to walk on a highway shoulder with little room against very fast traffic. I requested a Jacuzzi room. I received a confirmation that I had one. When I arrived I asked about it and finally gave up because both people working the desk barely spoke English and their accents were so hard to understand..I gave up. The 2nd morning I had 2 rough looking young men bang loudly on my door at different times wanting to party. Apparently the wrong room. This hotel is not safe there is not a door on the outside entrance. Anyone can walk in!!

    The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    2.9
    Get stock out of are room because the car reader is out of...
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Get stock out of are room because the car reader is out of batery,the receptionist make me walk again yo my car to get another different debit card because she don't want to do more paperwork,housekeeping trying to come to are room when the sign of don't disturb I was on door

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.1
    We wereexhausted and had been GENTRIFIED from our apt. So it was excellent value
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a quaint little room comfortable and hospitable, fairly safe feeling, window could have been secured better and was very small. We both liked the red heater light in the bathroom, but it was very small, but the bed was clean and comfortable.

    Patel at the front desk and the friendliness of the housekeeping staff, a family affair, all very nice, property not so easy to get it to without a car on foot

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    5.0
    Cheap accommodation if you know how to get to Manhattan, which is very complicated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hard to get to Manhattan. Air-conditioning is blowing air straight on the bed. So you either freeze or turn it off and there is no air as the rooms have no windows

    Free parking on site

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.8
    It's served the purpose
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping cleaned our room minimally!I don't mind reusing towels, but they didn't wipe the tables or wash the tub,spray some freshener to give us a clean feel. If I had my own cleaning products I would have done it myself no problem. Breakfast was whack, not good. Coffee cups a little bigger than shot glasses

    The convenience of the location was good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    2.5
    Leaving the entire staff is rude and they treat you poorly...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For starters upon check in which I checked in late due to work I wanted to use microwave and sleep but not only was the microwave broken the sheets were filthy which means room wasn't cleaned before they put me in it I called front desk 4 times in one night told them multiple times I wasn't satisfied I couldn't sleep knowing the sheets had what could've been a persons blood on it no accommodations were made I didn't no sleep first night and I had a 13 hour work shit that following day with no rest to come back to see my sheets weren't changed I had to call and request it after I was lied to and told they would do it first thing in morning but they didn't clean it until 12:30 because I called if I didn't room would've been the same and to top it all off I was but by bed buds I explained to them at front desk cars ha was very rude she tried to treat me like I got bit purposely to stay for free who would risk bed bug bites for a free stay be warned the rudest nastiest people work here I caught her in multiple lies so she starts to yell over you shhh you tell u to be quiet all because she is wrong and can't accept it she claims to have been on the property since 9 but I asked for her since 8 then again before check out her front desk said she arrives at two she said she called pest control first thing in morning she knew about the problem so I asked when did she hear of problem she lied and said day prior when I only noticed and spoke on it the second night of stay when I physically killed a bed bud she treated me poorly I had to get a cream and check up due to the bed bugs to make sure they didn't transmit anything missed a day of work and had to pay for a bed bug cream for the bites

    Leaving the entire staff is rude and they treat you poorly as if your less than them

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    4.2
    disappointing thru lack of hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bijou breakfast area which was literally a step away from the check-in area, .... the inexperienced receptionist who treated every request with a defensive reply ...... phone in room was broken, as was coffee machine .... access to hotel was via the golf course, ditch and railway line, .... hard if you don't drive

    leaving in the morning

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    3.8
    BAD.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The guy at the front desk was COMPLETELY rude! We booked a room for two adults and a 15 year old and they gave us one queen size bed. When I went to correct the problem he said it was not his problem, it was ours and to contact Booking.com.

    The room was clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    5.0
    i loved the king bed and jacuzzi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff was very rude upon my arrival. the gentleman checking me in was not friendly at all and gave me a hard time checking in. so before i even really saw the place i had a bad experience already. also the room i thought i was paying for turned out to not be what i thought i was getting. the room i selected with a king bed for $108 didnt have the jacuzzi, but the pictures they gave for the room i selected did. so i went back down to speak with the person at the counter and they didnt offer me anything just said if i wanted that room i had to pay more money. ive worked in the restaurant industry for about ten years and i know pretty well a thing or two about customer service. after a long hard worked labor day weekend we just wanted a nice romantic night together. it was hard to achieve here but we made it work.

    i loved the king bed and jacuzzi

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    4.2
    Good place and location but the Manager supervisor and front...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the breakfast .

    Good place and location but the Manager supervisor and front desk staff on morning duty are too arrogant, insensitive to the guest and are not willing to assist a stranger in finding locations.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    2.9
    One of the staff gave good direction for exploring NY.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property has no elevator. It's hard to climb stairs with luggage and kids. The breakfast setup was awful. With very limited space and food items. The rooms are too tiny and the beds don't even come with a comforter. Only a bedsheet to wrap yourself. It didn't even look or feel like a hotel rather like a motel. I am definitely not staying there again.

    One of the staff gave good direction for exploring NY.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    5.4
    the evening staff was very rude.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the rooms were small.some staff were very rude.restaurant next to the the hotel had rats back between the restaurant and hotel.the hotel was located right on a main highway,hard to get into and out of due to traffic.

    the evening staff was very rude.the night shift was very nice and helpful.breakfast wasnt bad.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    6.3
    Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attendant in the morning wasn't friendly at all.

    The room was fine just a bit dated...but clean. Bed was comfortable it had a small refrigerator coffee maker bathroom was clean .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    5.8
    Easy commute to the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel furnishings are old and dated.Room was much smaller then we expected and very dark.Parking area and hallways aren't well lit

    Easy commute to the city.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    3.8
    So bad stay
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff soo bad , rooms smely , but as they can clean not all rooms with airconditional ,Wi-Fi not covered all rooms , I change more than room , Staff not helpful

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    3.3
    not good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    the room is in the back side almost on street .. !!

    there is no restaurant?!!! its only coffee machine and some bread ... you can imagine restaurant without water !!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    7.5
    Clean, comfortable room, but don't expect much for breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron in room. Breakfast was not good. Firstly, it was Not ready in time. Staff didn't seem to care that people were there waiting. The two people getting breakfast ready were taking their time having a conversation and slowly taking cereal out of boxes although it was past 6:30. I left at that point but it also appeared that there weren't many breakfast items. Oatmeal, cereal, toast, yogurt, apples, coffee. There was no sign that they were going to bring out eggs.

    Clean room. Quiet. Proximity to NYC.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.5
    Location was convenient.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, was NOT ready when it was suppose to be, even when the clerk at the front desk knew that I could have had access to it a few minutes earlier so I wouldn't be late for work. I was extremedy unhappy. He didn't seem bothered by it at all. I did not have any breakfast!

    Location was convenient. Place clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    4.6
    Stay somewhere else
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was rude. Breakfast area barely fits 6 people and was missing food items. Room was dirty. It was awkward and we felt very unwelcomed. I will never stay at this hotel again.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    2.5
    Not recommended this place. I had never had horrible experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff was really rude and he didnt speak English well appropriately. Room was too small dirty and smelly. Fee was not worthy. Room heater so old and too noisy no rd working well. They need to improve many things.

    None

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    3.8
    First thing you noticed is the bad smell at the register office
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell, the chairs seat were ripped and the bed cover had cigarettes burns, I took pictures. This place is more for truckers pit stop.

    The location was close to where I needed to he next day

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    8.8
    This is a GREAT "off the grid" spot to stay!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like not being able to get a late check out beyond 12 Noon without charging me 1/2 a day stay, when our night was disrupted around 3:00am by the fire alarm going off, the police arriving and an very non-compliant Guest. By the time things settled down and we were able to go back to bed and to sleep, it was after 5:00am. I think that upon the request to check out at 1:30pm., instead of 11:00am., should have been granted. My family's sleep was interrupted. So, we went back to sleep a little after 5:00am., and had to get up a few hours later to pack and check out. We should have been given the grace because there was an incident beyond our control.

    The room was SPOTLESS. It was EXTREMELY well kept and cleaned. The Staff was cordial, polite and professional.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    kinda small for a hotel room was just a small hall and a bed and nights that span the entire room , bed was small full but comfortable.

    Much nicer then all hotels in this area worth the extra 10$ a night! nice bathroom!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    10
    Accessible Hotel to all main interests.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Golf course playing games and practising all night. I would make a taller fence and sound proof. The sign in Chinese is everywhere what happened to English. It felt like little Chinatown.

    Staff, size of the room, continues hot water. Comfortable mattress. Warm blankets. Stationary coffee and tea option. Would have liked more cream.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    2.5
    Better book a motel than this .... 1 Star
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Awful staff and management.I booked room for 5 and they gave room which can accommodate 2 person max and on complaining the staff was blaming Booking.com and their management. I don't know what was their problem but they let their customer suffer... even though they are charging full amount. This was "the worst Days Inn" we have ever stayed in.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    5.4
    It was okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the size of the rooms and the smell of the rooms and how worn out the furniture looked

    the bed was well and the bathroom was nice the lighting in the bathroom was great

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    7.5
    Be careful walking to the bus stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't like the location (right across from the highway). In order to reach anything you had to walk an UNSAFE path. DO NOT WALK this path unless you don't mind risking your life. There is literally NO SIDEWAY, the hotel staff says that's the only way to get to the bus stop to NY. Better take Uber which will only cost you $5. Also, the bus DOES NOT work 24/7 (last bus coming from NY leaves at 1:30am).

    I like how clean the room was and the fact that there was free parking. Also, the Chinese restaurant next door was delicious. Finally, it was close to NY...but only if you drive.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    7.1
    Good bang for your buck, no thrills motel/hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast options could have been a bit better. How hard is it to have doughnuts and/or muffins

    Bang for you buck Nothing fancy, but good size bed and room for the price

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    9.2
    The hotel is nothing to write home about but do have to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is nothing to write home about but do have to admit that it is very clean, and comfortable. The Chinese restaurant across from hotel is Absolutely delicious. It's cool when u need a quick place to stay.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    2.9
    Dont waste your time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To small price to high will stay in NYC next time even if it costs more.

    Room was completely different from the photos. Run down plumbing and bedding was dirty.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.2
    I liked the pleasant lady that helped me work out the issues...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was near the expresswayover. It needs to have bus times and locations. Taxis are overpriced.

    I liked the pleasant lady that helped me work out the issues during my stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Great Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was very well treated. They even refilled the amenities and vacuumed my room, and changed my sheets the next day even though I was staying for 2 days. most hotels do not do that until you check out to prepare for the next guest. The food was good too.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    4.2
    A motel NOT worth checking into!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms not upgraded, old and in poor condition, included breakfast very disappointing also...only instant oatmeal and bread, motel in horrible location

    Nothing..way overpriced for what you get

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    7.5
    Inexpensive and convenient but don't expect too much from the facilities.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very small. Had to close the bathroom door to get to the bed. Continental breakfast was sparse and there was no room to eat in the lobby.

    Location and price. Easy access to the room from car.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    5.4
    This is my bad experience, I cant' recommend to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is my bad experience, I cant' recommend to others. Room where I stayed was located outside/back side unsafe and in secured, also double room was small size.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    2.5
    Staff was horrible.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was horrible.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    6.3
    Staff were great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location we were unhappy with as not safe to get to public transport

    Staff were great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    Great last minute deal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complain actually

    For last minute, the price was affordable and available, so overall a good experience, can't complain.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    5.0
    Average
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flies in the rooms. Over scented fresheners.

    Close to the GW bridge.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    5.8
    Very clean.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The other guests hanging outside making noise

    Very clean...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    4.6
    Room is too small running into everything get smaller furniture
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was 85 a night from Expedia I have been charged 240 for 2 nights

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.1
    Room was clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are dark

    Room was clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Easygoing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast area was way to small

    Easygoing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.1
    Overall it was a good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms had very little space to move around. Could have been spacious.

    Overall it was a good stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    2.5
    😽😻خاااااااايس😽 وخرااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything forever

    Nothing 🙂everything was bad and still bad.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cable

    Good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.8
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Everything was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    3.3
    I will never return
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else than the location Very rude employees

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    3.3
    place, carpet and smell in the room.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    place, carpet and smell in the room. remove all carpet , it will help the smell

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    4.6
    Fine
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor air condition

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    3.8
    The room was not clean and I smelled very bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not clean and I smelled very bad. Like smoke and alcohol. The rug was dirty

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    3.3
    Rooms are clean but they are not comfortable the pictures in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is bad you don't have a security road to go by foot

    Rooms are clean but they are not comfortable the pictures in the website lies

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    Peaceful
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    Great safe comfortable efficient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    5.0
    Room was to small and smelled like cigarettes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was to small and smelled like cigarettes

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.3
    N/A
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    N/A

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    6.7
    Quiet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room at first. But I stayed there five times after and it was great.

    Quiet

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: