Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Days Inn by Wyndham San Francisco S/Oyster Point Airport 2 stars

1113 Airport Boulevard, South San Francisco, CA 94080, USA

#21 of 26 hotels in South San Francisco

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 250 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    3.8
    Poor service with lie advertisement for breakfast to charge more!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets and pillows had black stain, not sure if they were changed!, couldnt find the receptionist for questions/ getting towel... When check in, she said breakfast is 7am to 10 am and it is just coffie and dollor store cookies! Who call that breakfast!!; when we left at 7, there was no receiption again and when we called he said it is 730a-1030 and yesterday receiptionist did not know the time of breakfast!! so We left. There was just 2 big towel and one small!

    Nice view

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    7.5
    Good value with all amenities, but with limited breakfast option
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very limited. All other things are perfect for the price.

    All amenities were there in rooms like microwave, hair dryer, refrigerator, coffee machine, etc. and cleanliness was upto the mark.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    2.5
    Disgusting and overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was moldy, dirty and we could hear the people in the other rooms. The towels were stained and had hair on them as if they were not properly washed. The "free breakfast" was a joke. This place was overpriced. The front desk was never in the office and check out was automatic, meaning that nobody is there to hear any complains. Will not recommend this place to anyone.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    3.8
    Bad experience in Days Inn, left dissapointed
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom broke late at night we arrived at our room, toilet overflowed and water came outside of the bathroom and fill allover he place. The reception gave us a plunger to do something by ourselves, he didn't even came inside the room to see the damage, left outside our door some towels to clean up the mess. Of course no room was available to change and after our complain the next morning he refund us 40$ out of 220$ for that night and told us that this is the policy, if we disagree we can rate the hotel badly or complain to booking. Of course these things can happen to a hotel but at least they should be prepared to have a spare room, some fixing service and good manners! He was not willing to help his customers, we left very dissapointed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.8
    Very good customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com said that I didn't have to pay until I got to the property but I was charged in advance, not a huge deal but for some it might be

    The staff were extremely nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    4.6
    Just ok, wish I had chosen a different place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed here for 1 night to catch an early morning flight out of SFO. The hotel has aged since the picture was taken. Nothing is close by to see, and it seemed much farther away than less than 2 miles. There is no "shuttle", they will call Uber though and it's free. Requested a 0600 wake up call, didn't get it and also had to call and remind them to get the Uber for me. Free breakfast was nutri grain bars, not sure that qualifies as breakfast. If you just need a place to crash for the night, this place is ok. I will try a different place next time.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.5
    For what we needed it for, one night close to the airport it...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For what we needed it for, one night close to the airport it worked for us. It's not fancy but it was a good price for few hours of sleep. They were accommodating with a roll away and a crib.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    3.3
    No not much to like service man night was rude didnt feel...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over all i just didnt feel comfortable at all

    No not much to like service man night was rude didnt feel safe a night breakfast coffee and pastries powder creamer

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    3.8
    Cheap but not worthy
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was uncomfortable, the pillows were old and the cover was very very old. The "breakfast" is a cup of coffee and nutrigrain bar, not really breakfast.

    The front desk girl was nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.9
    Cost-efficient hotel with decent location to SFO.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    They could improve the quality of their towels, linens and bedding. Also get fitted sheets and mattress covers. I know it is a budget hotel, but this still could have been a bit better.

    This was an acceptable hotel for the price and location. The room was adequate.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    7.1
    Okay for a quick one night stay or shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place is what it is but we arrived at 2 a.m. & the guy made us wait for him outside in the cold for 10 minutes. Let people walk into the small reception if you're going to take that long. My coffee maker was missing the brewing cup & the items were open.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    6.3
    Could be better and cleaner...no hairs on pillowcases....top bed spreads smell a little we removed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to WAIT outside in the cold until the front desk came....to let us in. Over 10 minute wait. Hair on pillows and top blanket smells.11am forced check out instead of the ONLINE promotion said checkout the next day.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.5
    Could be better and cleaner...no hairs on pillowcases and sweets....top bed spreads smell a little
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the pillows had black curly hair stuck to them.....they needed to be cleaner...we picked the cleaner pillows. I booked for Saturday @2am to 3am check in and Sunday checkout. We did not get what our ONLINE BOOKINGS SAID WE WOULD RECEIVE. I was deceived by the prebooking. We had arrived at 3am and had to check out at11am....that is not fair. I really would like to be accommodated for this misleading booking.

    Larger room two queen beds. We loved room location however it's some appartments in the alley facing out back windows and the street lights are uncomfortable and shine very bright through the shades. We had to block it. No plugs by night stand to charge electronic close to your bed. But a comfortable stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    10
    Clean, comfortable bed and pillows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to Pay for parking.

    Clean, comfortable bed and pillows. Staff very friendly and helpful. Best Mudslide at the bar. Will definitely stay here again. Thank you.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    6.3
    I stayed at this hotel for quite some time but for some reason to stay that night was not good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner panel was broke the cable box was broke but you still can get channels the bed was squeaking loud my stay at the hotel was horrible

    N/a

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    6.3
    Close proximity to the city and freeways
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Foot steps above us. We tried to resolve the issue with front desk but no luck from Isabel. She called the guests above and told her that they are paying customer and they can walk around whatever time. It was suggested to settle personally or call law enforcement. I was disappointed on how this was handled and overall guess comfort does not matter.

    Close proximity to the city and freeways

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    My stay was relaxing and quiet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no breakfast in the morning Or no more ... we left at exactly 11 and I seen nothing but coffee. That was disappointing I look forward to the pastries from them in the morning.

    The bed was super comfy, I was unsure since we were next to the elevator that there would be a lot of foot traffic an there wasn't it was very quiet an nice!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    4.2
    Cockroack
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wow

    It looked clean enough, but the first thing I saw, after I got into bed, believe it, or not, " It was a freakin-cockroach" A "narley" big one.......

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    2.9
    Should of taken pictures of hotel so people can get idea what I'm talking about .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the beds was very old, it made crackling noise from I'm guessing the wood in the bottom, we got a room which the view was the building under construction and the person i believe his name was hamed managing the hotel was not personable at all , the lady was nice , not worth the prize at all.i did not get a receipt for staying there, still waiting for the email from them.

    Freeway not to far to catch

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    5.0
    OK if you are looking for a bed and shower near SFO airport at a reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to call staff to reboot the TV at 11:00pm. Toilet would not flush. Drive-by traffic noise all night.

    Convenient to SFO. Massage shower with hot water. Staff responsive to call for TV fix.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Would certainly book this facility again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I love the look of the window shutters from the outside however they do not protect the room from outside walkway lighting. Having blackout potential in the room makes it better for those of us who never get to sleep in unless on vacation!

    Location was excellent and staff was very helpful with directions.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Comfort, Convenience and Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the convenience and value there was nothing to dislike.

    We chose this site for its location and value. Needed to be at SFO by 4AM for flight to Houston. Left rented house in Santa Rosa early.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    2.5
    Dirty!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty! Staff unfriendly and not helpful. Bed was old and uncomfortable. Neighbors were smoking marijuana and the smell got into the room. The smell was so bad. Enclosed is the picture of the toilet in the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    5.0
    Per last question, it is a roadside Airport motel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noise from airplanes above and next to freeway and intense mercury vapor lights keeping the place illuminated for safety at night.

    Per last question, it is a roadside Airport motel. Easy parking, reprieve from last Booking.com hell hole.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.5
    Stay away
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our promised shuttle tothe airport at 5:30 did never arrive . We had to call a cab. The emergency phone did not work. Not a good start for our vacation

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.1
    It was comfortable although I felt it was 'Way Overpriced'
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Coffee & breakfast pastry available at 6am, and a more reasonable price for the accommodations.

    Coffee wasn't available until after 7am and breakfast was a packaged pastry. At over $200 per night, this was not a good value at all.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.9
    Great location, honest staff.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smoke free room that smelled like it had just been smoked in. The manager immediately put us in a different room.

    Honest, friendly staff. No carpet on the floors; I hate dirty hotel carpet. This hotel had hard wood, or fake hard wood floors.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    4.6
    There was a bed with clean sheets, a shower, and a tv.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There's a liquor store down the street but no near by restaurants. The taxi driver suggested not to walk around after dark so that indicates the kind of neighborhood it's in. There was old food in the microwave and a laundry room next to ours where you could hear Mexican music and washing machines all day. The property had been updated but the paint was scratched off the walls and it needed to be maintained. The "free breakfast" is coffee and packaged honey buns.

    There was a bed with clean sheets, a shower, and a tv.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    4.2
    Don't Come for Quiet, Breakfast, or Lights that Stay On
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lights on motion (which was not always detected and activated when you did not want them to) and timers. You could still be completing something and the light would turn out. This is the first time I have encountered this in a motel/hotel. There are other energy-saving measures that could have been taken. The noise. The walls and windows are so thin, you would have thought that people on the landing were actually in your room. Even whispering, you could hear conversations on the landing. Breakfast is truly a joke. Stale coffee and equally stale, store-bought, film-wrapped pastries. I get it, the rate was $80, but again, I have stayed at other Day's Inn and at other cheaper hotels. However, the "cost-saving" measures the motel has instituted amounts to a rather lousy stay. I will not be returning.

    The price we received compared to other hotels for that particular date. However, have stayed at better hotels in the area for cheaper.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    3.3
    Don't unless you really need it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bedding old. Desk service minimal. Breakfast bad. Say they have airport shuttle but use taxis and uber. Room noisy. Bed uncomfortable. Location is decent. Ridiculously bad value for money.

    Decent shower

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    2.9
    Hostel hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just explained above

    It was loud the bathroom was a bug fest not enough towels for 4 people staff was rude especially the night person and we had to call our own taxi because they did not to the airport our stay was the worst ever like just crappe

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    4.6
    It had ironing board,hair drier and hair cap
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too small,the bathroom door will block the mini fridge, and the mini fridge didn't have a freezer.

    It had ironing board,hair drier and hair cap

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.2
    Stay here for convenience and a clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is next to the freeway in South San Francisco. Not a pretty place to be. It was a small motel with a small parking area.

    The location is convenient to travel easily, but not a place of peace and beauty. The staff were very efficient and the housekeepers did an excellent job. From the outside I would think it was a lower rating type of motel, but inside the rooms everything was nice and the people were very friendly. They only have one luggage cart and the person before me hadn't returned it so I was just out of luck! I had to carry everything to the second floor. There is an elevator though. It could have been one trip from my car, but that turned into four trips. I would still stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    5.0
    Meh
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Value for money. Booking that kind of room for $140 with very light breakfast was not worth the money. Granted that I had booked the room days prior due to an emergency situation, i felt that $140 was too much. In the range of $100 USD would have been acceptable.

    I liked the bed, it was comfortable enough.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    3.8
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I made reservation , it said breakfast included. The front staff person told me that they only serve light breakfast . That means practically no breakfast . In the morning hotel served coffee ( cheap coffee ), orange juice and one granola bar . No other items in breakfast . Very disappointed .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    5.8
    It could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 30 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got woken up at 5am by some woman banging on the door looking for her boyfriend. Called front desk and they did nothing about it. Also, water was turned off on three separate occasions for up to 4 hours.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.1
    Great price.
    • Couple
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Traffic noise was very noticeable at times. They were also very stingy with washcloths and hand towels.

    Bed was not cloud-like, but certainly comfortable enough. Enough parking even on a crowded night.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    5.0
    Close to airport, ok for 1 night stay, not for single women!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many homeless and shady people hanging out outside and around the hotel. They were mostly hanging out around liquor store next door then came to hotel lobby for free coffee

    Location close to sfo airport

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    3.8
    Dirty walls, toilet paper holder falling off wall, staff...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty walls, toilet paper holder falling off wall, staff called in middle of night for arrival time after I had checked in, we will never return to this property.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    10
    Had a great stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't one thing I didn't like .. I loved it all.

    The staff were extremely nice, the housekeeper, the front desk staff everyone had a smile. It really made me feel welcome. An I love the room wood floors TV, microwave, fridge it was great! I brought my son with us last minute so the fridge for his milk and the microwave came in handy!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    8.3
    Size, cleanliness and value of room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location to airport was great, neighborhood a little iffy. Seems like front desk staff was never around even after waiting for five or ten minutes.

    Size, cleanliness and value of room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    2.9
    Go somewhere else
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This location was dirty. I mean disgusting. Towels were dirty. Bed was dirty. I could go on. Every thing inside that room was dirty. Not sure where the 2.9 rating was calculated because honestly that's too high of a rating for this location.

    The only thing I liked was the fact that I had walls around me and a roof. Only because it was a cold and rainy day. I should've just stayed in my car.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    5.8
    Bare Bones
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location in an area I wouldn't walk in after dark. Drafty small room with drippy tub faucet. Worn linens and icky bedspread.

    Staff was ok. Close to airport. Cute old downtown area that I ubered to.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    4.6
    Choose somewhere else
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advertised breakfast was non existent. Room was OK, but not the best. Staff attitude was not great, and certainly not customer focused. We left as soon as we could.

    Nothing really!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    6.7
    It was fair for just one night.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the fact that it says free continental breakfast and there was only oranges, apples and some fruit bars. That's not a continental breakfast at all.

    I liked that I could watch Hillsong Channel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    3.3
    terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything! The room was one of the worse i have ever been to. Very dirty, smelled very bad, Flies all over the room, very noisy, the sheets looked it has not been replaced after the last guest. Would never book again!

    The receptionist

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    5.4
    Never Again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't like the fact that the hotel Tripled Charged my account, I had to wait a day and a half for my money to be refunded into my account. Needless to say it ruined my Veteran Day weekend!

    The Location was good overall, not to far from all the local attractions.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    2.5
    Nightmare.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was outdated and literally something out of the 60s for the money Parking was full, noise was horrible probably the worst place I have ever stayed

    not one thing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    3.8
    If you want a hotel close to airport with a free shuttle...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The towels were like rags, was really gross to see makeup on them. Thank goodness on the last two days we actually got new ones!! :-). it is close to the freeway so bring earplugs. Pricey for what you get. We only stayed there as everything downtown was sold out.... as it just happened to be a very busy week in SF.

    If you want a hotel close to airport with a free shuttle then this will do.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    4.2
    Not a great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator food on the floor. Air conditioner would not turn off. In the morning when I went to turn in my key card lobby open nobody inside I wait over 10 min.

    We had to change the first room bathroom was not clean and bed was not old.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    9.6
    Hotel was a great location for airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was a great location for airport. Rooms were very clean, comfortable beds. Free parking. Staff was accommodating to all of our needs.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.5
    This is exactly what we needed. A family friendly hotel on a budget,staying there again this weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More towels in the bathroom for our family. More soap etc. There are a lot of us haha.

    Quiet, tidy, family friendly. Early check in was a huge plus.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I can say would prefer a better breakfast choice

    For the money I paid it was a good deal and worth to go

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    6.7
    We had reserved the room by Booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had reserved the room by Booking.com already on November 2017, but the hotel had no reservation at all. The breakfast was very light....

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    6.3
    Very quick check-in, check-out process and convenient...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy because right next to major highway, so constant road noise.

    Very quick check-in, check-out process and convenient self-service breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    6.3
    Freeway noise all night.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Freeway noise all night.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.5
    Barely breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleaning product was very strong smelling.

    Barely breakfast. Coffee and pastry.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.2
    there place waa nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bed felt like if it was broken and wasn't stationary. the legs had whee.

    there place waa nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    6.7
    all in all decent enough for 1 night before going to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very poor breakfast.

    close to the airport and car rental - good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.1
    We arrived very late and staff was polite and patient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress on the bed was wearing out and very uncomfortable.

    We arrived very late and staff was polite and patient. Room was good size and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.7
    would stay again if taking an early flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    noise from the motorway

    location, close to the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    4.2
    Was not happy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a needle on The window sill, very Inappropriate.

    None

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    3.8
    Dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dirty

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    External look

    Rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    4.6
    This is NOT a Hotel this is a MOTEL.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is NOT a Hotel this is a MOTEL.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    very clean and nice large room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the traffic noise and the fact that the windows could not be opened. I tend to like fresh air.

    very clean and nice large room. Lovely shower.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Thank u we visit ucsf medical more than we'd like and having days inn takes Away stress
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was to my expectations as it always has been

    Isabel at days inn will go above and beyond to make u feel welcomed and comfortable Thank u

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    5.0
    long and tiresome..
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel attendant .. not so attentive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.5
    We would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet kept clogging. Bed cover had burn holes.

    Bed was comfortable, television was good- channel selection; great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    6.3
    Coffee maker , refrigerator, nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Localization

    Coffee maker , refrigerator, nice room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.1
    There wasn't actually a 24 hr shuttle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't actually a 24 hr shuttle. The room was clean and safe.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    6.3
    Not for me.. Maybe I got what I paid for
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    little rundown need updating/paint/ noise insulation.

    Bed is comfy and location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    5.0
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The men who work there

    The lady Naomi was nice but the guys at the facility was unhelpful and rude

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    The best
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaint

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Cool
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lamps

    The shower head settings, large bathroom.

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: