Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Days Inn by Wyndham Seatac Airport 2 stars

19015 International Boulevard, SeaTac, WA 98188, USA

#24 of 36 hotels in SeaTac

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 795 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    GREAT customer service and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Studio with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I felt badly for the staff as they were understaffed. It did not affect their attitude but it did cause customers to have a long wait.

    GREAT customer service and good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    6.7
    Reservation clerk was very courteous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Called 3 times for pickup, and waiting almost 1 hour for their bus to arrive. Was told it was shift change, then driver said it was lots of traffic (1.2 mile from airport at 11:45pm at night?...once picked up it took 10 min ride to facility)

    Reservation clerk was very courteous

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    4.6
    Bad decision
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Studio with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dirty with poop on the toilet and hair in the sink. Found old marijuana bag in drawer when looking for info about local places. No iron or ironing board. A microwave in the room didn’t work so instead of replacing it they had two stacked on top of each other, was like that when we checked in. Wanted to go to Hampton next door but we already paid and they were sold out.

    Close to airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    7.5
    Over all well, next time would probably stay closer to downtown
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Studio with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Called for shuttle in the evening waited over 30 min and had to call back , staff said she forgot at 9:30 in the evening, and she would send shuttle now.

    Alan the day shift front staff was excellent, very helpful and courteous. Great customer service. Evening / night shift not so much

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.7
    Adequate, but I'll stay somewhere else next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We waited more than 20 min for the shuttle to pick us up at the airport. Then we hired an Uber. This was 11:30 at night and we were freezing. In the morning, we could not split our bill between two of us because the night desk clerk had charged one of our accounts for the entire room. This was after she explained that we could charge it to two cards in the morning

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Excellent. Very clean great service
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Studio with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No improvements needed as far as I am concerned.

    Very satisfied with everything. No complaints what so ever. Will always stay here again if situation arises.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    2.5
    When I made my reservation I put it for the wrong month.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I made my reservation I put it for the wrong month. Very unhappy that they would not change it to the month I needed it and was charged despite not staying there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    6.3
    It was close to the airport and provided a free airport...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing to really dislike. It was what I had expected.

    It was close to the airport and provided a free airport shuttle. That was very convenient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    5.8
    Location was close to airport -
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Property needs renovation - we have stayed at Days Inn before and had a different expectation of what we got - breakfast area was dirty - no one was paying attention to cleaning it up thru the morning.

    Location was close to airport -

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    5.4
    Dismal.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The halls shabby. The tv reception was poor. The snack machines didn't work. The reception was not interested in or helpful. Plus many more. Not good value for my money.

    The room was clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    3.3
    I have called three times about a refund for my room, all three times the manager wasn't there.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smeled like urine, when l asked about the smell, the clerk came in with a bottle of corox clean and an air freshner can and just sprayed the room. The smell returned within ten minutes, on top of the strong clorox smell.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Comfortable with that home-y feel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Having to wait till 2PM to check-in. Hope there is a weekly or monthly stay deal.

    Courteous, helpful staff, clean accommodations, ref, microwave oven, TV, excellent internet connection, shuttle service and location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.0
    Very poor service. Stay away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor customer service from the front desk. Staff person talking on personal phone call with us standing at the counter. Incorrect room for what we booked through booking.com. According to desk person, the hotel was full and there wasn't another room to give us. Said the room we booked through booking.com didn't "show up" on her records. Hallways smelled like marijuana. Had arranged for a shuttle to take us to the port, and the staff was totally confused on that. Overall, just very unimpressive for a chain hotel. Would NOT stay there again or recommend it to anyone. No hotel carts available for customers, as hotel staff was using them for handyman jobs. Customer service wasn't in their focus, in my opinion.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    3.3
    Never stay at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Studio with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for a ground level room, but received rooms on the top floor. There were signs all around that said the hotel was smoke free, but every hallway and the entire top floor smelled like tobacco and marijuana for our entire stay. There was previous damage to our room and it looked like children did the repairs. The microwave was missing legs and fell over when it opened. The television had distorted colors. The only two staff members we saw on our entire trip hung out at the front desk and talked all night. The hotel is very outdated. There were stains and cigarette burns in our linens. The satellite connection was terrible and we had clear weather during our stay.

    Surprisingly the AC actually worked and they gave both of our parties rooms on the same floor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.6
    Nice for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hranted that the place was clean... However the overabundance of Fabulouso cleaner was very apparent in the elevator and could be detected throughout the hotel. (Not good for me, I don't care for lavender.)

    Great location just 6 mins from the airport. Friendly staff, happy and smiling. Nice for the price, not the Hilton but a nice place to lay your head.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    2.9
    Worst stay I have ever had at any hotel, no customer service training at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was not appealing, inviting. Called for shuttle male staff said they were very busy & I was to call back in 5 minutes; very rude! If you need any type of assistance this place is NOT for you. I’m visually impaired; received nothing where as another customer did when asked. Very high traffic, noise level extremely high.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.9
    Easy for an overnight from the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallways smelled like disinfectant. Breakfast was unoriginal. Other guests were continually yelling at their kids at breakfast

    Easy access from airport, free shuttle, friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    5.4
    Adequate for a nights stay no longer though.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is 6-10. If you need to be somewhere early. Forget breakfast at the hotel. Maintenance of the building and rooms is performed by someone not worried about return customers or good reviews.

    Location was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    3.3
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building was worn down. Our bed comforter was really filthy. It was nasty. They need to do a few repairs inside building. The pictures on Booking.com were deceiving.

    The location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    It's super close to the airport and has a free shuttle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's an older property and needs some better upkeep and improvements, but over all it was good.

    It's super close to the airport and has a free shuttle. The staff was super nice and really helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    6.3
    Airport shuttle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The last 2 stays they would not honor the Booking.com rate for the type room booked. Said it was wrong. Did not receive requested wake up call. This happens often

    Airport shuttle

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.2
    I liked it all the complimentary shampoo was salon brand and...
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The strong smell of marijuana

    I liked it all the complimentary shampoo was salon brand and even a makeup remover! The continental breakfast and dollar amount for our stay was perfect! I will be staying there again!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    6.3
    Adequate, but woukd probably spend a little more to stay somewhere nicer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As friendly as the front desk staff was, it was still a let down to enter the hotel. “Curb appeal” was lacking. Elevator was filthy.

    Very nice front desk staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    I was pleased the hotel was exactly as described;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was pleased the hotel was exactly as described; a convenient, reasonably priced, clean place to sleep between flights. The hotel is basic, but I knew that and didn’t expect anything more.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.6
    Check in really easy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could of been better coffee and tea facilities in the room. We had breakfast included in the price but because our flight was early we didn't get any or offer of anything to take with us.

    Check in really easy. Shuttle service to and from the airport included with hotel a bonus. Staff at hotel really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    5.4
    Probably wouldn’t stay again
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room didn’t seem very clean. There were toothpicks lying in random places on the floor and the complimentary items in the bathroom appeared to be simply tossed on the counter.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.1
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn t get handicapped room and room we did get was minimal. Have stayed many times and usually have micro and fridge. Nothing in this room

    Close to airport

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    7.1
    The facility was a little old.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility was a little old. But, I only stayed one 6 hr. night there. So, I would never book the room for more then one night. This was just for a layover

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    9.6
    Perfect airport hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the morning, the shuttle bus takes 25 minutes to pick me up at the airport.

    Perfect to wait a flight. Close to the airport, shuttle good. The bedroom, sheets, towels clean! Good heater!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    4.6
    Do not recommend this hotel. Staff was unfriendly and accommodations unclean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Upon arrival, desk clerk seemed in a bad mood - not very friendly. Room was dirty, sheets seemed to be unchanged from previous guests. Room appeared dingy and did not want to put clothing in available drawers/closet as they were dirty.

    Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable bed and super clean bathroom for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet looked really dirty The air conditioning/heating unit needs to be updated

    The price is great for comparable properties. I wound definitely stay again before flying out of SeaTac

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    6.3
    Older no-frills property was a good value for the amount of time spent there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property is located on a main street however not the best area of town from what I could see late at night.

    The front desk person was very friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Just needed a room for a very quick overnight between flights that was close to the airport. Property provides a free airport shuttle. Coffee was ready in the small breakfast room very early in the morning.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    7.5
    Good Value stay to date.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is getting run down year after year. It is getting close to the point where I will pay the extra $20.00 per night and stay somewhere else. But maybe that is a year off or so.

    Great value. I stay here often. The staff tries but it is the owners who have made the decision not to re-invest.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    3.3
    Stay away from this days Inn only
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Manager Kristina rude don't know what she doing checked in they did not accept my type of card took 1 week to refund .

    I was not staying there again ever

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    4.6
    Spa tub was great!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator or microwave in room, when i asked about it, I was told they had them in the upgraded rooms. I was in a room with a spa tub??? Most consider that an upgraded room. I was told I would b getting a king size bed, it was a queen,even had king size headboard still attached to wall!!

    Spa tub was huge!! I could literally lay down in it!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    If my plane ever cancels again, this is where i will go to stay the night in.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no shopping centers near.

    I had a pressure staying at this hotel. Quick and friendly service. Clean rooms. Fully serviced. Parking at no cost.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel close to SeaTac airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to report.

    Good quality hotel close to the airport, ideal for a short stay before flying or after landing. The bed was very comfortable and the room had a fridge and microwave.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    3.3
    Shut it down or restore, .....in short it sucks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was trash around the property. At the very least a complete revamp, just to bring it to below average . Parking garage was dark and filthy.

    This place should be torn down, it's a wreck!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    2.5
    I would never stay here again!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely rude. The guy staff walked in my room without knocking. Told me I couldn't have any company and because I had one guy come see me I was a prostitute! He never called the police just some random lady that got in my face trying to fight me. I had to record my whole stay from night to morning!

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    2.5
    Never again
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible service. Smelled terrible. The lobby smelled like smoke because everyone stood by the door smoking. Could hear noise from other rooms and hallway all night.

    They let me check out a day early and not charge me.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    5.8
    Fine for a night but wouldn't stay any longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    In need of an update desperately - VERY old, rundown, and outdated. No privacy between rooms...the person in the room next to us came over to tell us to be quiet at 11:30 pm - we were not being loud or yelling, or playing music, or anything disruptive...we were talking to each other in normal indoor voices.

    Close to airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.9
    We stayed here the night before an early flight, so we were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed here the night before an early flight, so we were unable to take advantage of the breakfast. It is an older hotel, but clean, and perfect for our short stay. Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.5
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I don't like eating and drinking from paper plates and cups!!!! That seems to be everywhere in most hotels in USA/Canada.

    The staff where very helpful. Location was good. The hotel shuttle took us to the station to catch the light rail to downtown Seattle...................20-25 minutes ride. We only then had to ring the hotel and the shuttle would pick us up on our return. The next day we had a early flight, so we just used the shuttle again. Easy!!!!! It was much more pricey to stay in downtown Seattle and it would have cost us a lot more to get to the airport from there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    6.7
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Studio with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we got there they said we did not have a reservation. They helped us but apparently your booking.com does not always go through????

    Close to airport and light rail

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    First of all, the person at the reception/check in was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    First of all, the person at the reception/check in was very friendly! And we like how close and convenient this lodging is to the airport and that there is a free shuttle.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.3
    Excellent shuttle service (arrived near midnight);
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent shuttle service (arrived near midnight); and, thoughtful consideration by front desk agent in getting us quickly into an accessible room. We overslept so missed breakfast but coffee service was available. Very satisfied and would definitely stay again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    5.8
    great customer service. you pay for what you get.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    this location is in serious need of a facelift its very run down and this is my second time staying here this year it got worst the second stay the ceilling looks like a really bad patch job, the carpet is really worn, the dryer toke really long and theres only one available the fitness room is very limited, the showers and jacuzzis are scetchy to look at recommend getting some ahower slippers to be on the safe side wont be bavk untill they put lots of love into this location.

    I love the customer service that the front desk had provided for us they were very friendly and seriously underpaid with what we had witnessed what they had to deal with. they went over and beyond for us as much as they could if it came to towels extra shampoo directions...staff is awesome

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    Very nice staff and comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice staff and comfortable room. For our needs, it fit perfectly. Walking distance to lite rail to downtown Seattle. Free airport shuttle in the morning. All very smooth!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.9
    Appreciated the airport shuttle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was only one tiny bottle of shampoo in the room and when I called the front desk to ask for conditioner, they made me go down to the front desk from the fourth floor to get it. The breakfast area was messy. Would've been nice to have someone on duty to tidy things up and wipe tables.

    Appreciated the airport shuttle.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable and good location close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was clean but had a stale smell on entering but with so much people going in and out for the money and one night that was the least.

    It offered us free breakfast though not the best but it allowed you to start your day with coffee, toast, muffin or cereal.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.1
    Locate good if you only need a bed for the night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel is looking tired. The room smelt strongly of disinfectant. The breakfast was of poor quality and the range of food and drink offered was limited There is only one lift and at check out time guests had to wait for cleaning staff and porters

    Location was good. The receptionist and shuttle driver were very helpful. The Shuttle bus is very useful and convenient .If you have a half day to spare there is a train into the city from the airport which is close to the Shuttle bus drop off.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    8.3
    For the price, I was happy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel could use a renovation but again for the price I paid, it got the job done.

    Basic breakfast but it gets the job done. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.2
    Airport shuttle to hotel was quick (flight arrival at 11pm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Airport shuttle to hotel was quick (flight arrival at 11pm.) Front officer clerk was helpful in assigning us a 'convenient' room (husband has mobility problems.) Also, pointed out that there was a convenience store next door. Hotel was clean and comfortable. We missed breakfast but looked 'decent' (choices.)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    5.0
    I would not recommend this property. Highly overpriced for what it delivers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long wait for shuttle to pick up at airport. Breakfast room was not as clean as it should have been. Overpriced !

    Staff was very friendly. Convenient to airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.9
    The front desk woman was so nice and friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated.

    The front desk woman was so nice and friendly! Nice when you get off a flight late at night. The hotel is a bit dated but the room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast, shuttle, wifi, restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shuttle return to airport dropped us at the opposite end of the airport from cruise terminal causing a very long walk

    Breakfast, shuttle, wifi, restaurants

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.9
    Affordable and Sufficient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was sub-par. But, for the price of the room, it was appropriate. Just would have been nice to have a bagel or English muffin.

    I was looking for the cheapeast option near the airport and this was it! It's not the ritz Carlton, but it is a bed, it's safe, it's clean, and the staff was really helpful and polite.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    6.7
    We had an excellent price for it few months before our trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We didn't like the fact that the hotel doesn't have any grass around the hotel to sit outside and no view at all, no pool...It was far from Seattle but the shuttle of the hotel brought us at the train terminal every day...very kind of them but 50 minutes from downtown.

    The room was OK, clean and the matress was fine. The personnal was great. The breakfast was ok ( yogourt, oranges or apples, waffles, juices, coffee..... The surroundings of the hotel (others hotels and restaurants were ok.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    3.8
    location close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    property run down, dirty rooms tiny bedding skimpy linens dated lighting in parking lot dim parking lot needs resurfacing asphalt cracked , buckling, unsafe

    location close to airport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    The staff was my favorite part of stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing..

    The staff was my favorite part of stay. They were very friendly and knowledgable about the area. They told us about the light rail. Had I know ahead of time about this, I would not have rented a car!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.1
    Fine as a hotel to overnight close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Definite smell of bleach throughout the property, but at least it was clean. There was not enough seating space for breakfast.

    Fine as a hotel to overnight close to the airport. Quiet nights sleep & a small supermarket next door was handy. The rooms are a little dated but it was ok as a place to stay between flights. I was travelling alone & felt safe.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.5
    Positive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shuttle service to the airport and train station was excellent. The place has a laundry facility for use by guests. The rooms and adjacent corridors were clean and well kept.

    The place was short staffed for breakfast. Overall I would describe the breakfast facility as poor !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    5.0
    Not the worst stay ever but definitely not high on the list either.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness. Hotel is also badly in need of an update. Location is good in terms of proximity to the airport however the area in general is pretty dumpy.

    Close to Seatac airport with complimentary shuttle to and from.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.7
    Overall, the hotel was a good value for the money for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE BATHROOM TOILET AREA WAS VERY SMALL, AND WAS SEPARATE FROM THE SINK AREA, WHICH WAS A LITTLE INCONVENIENT. ALSO, THE FURNISHINGS/DECOR NEED TO BE UPDATED SERIOUSLY.

    THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND ADEQUATE. THE PRICE WAS VERY GOOD DURING PEAK VACATION SEASON.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Worked out well for us.
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was fine. The lobby is a little grim but the rooms were good.

    Actually your number 2 question didn't include traveling with family, all adults over 60 for a 90th birthday party for the mother. about 2 hours from the airport in Port Ludlow. We had to stay overnight at the airport on the way home to FL NC & CT because of very early flights.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.3
    Otherwise the hotel served us well. No time for breakfast on either date.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed at this hotel headed to Alaska and our return trip home. We used booking.com and I was listed by my middle name rather than my last name on both dates; my name was correct on the pdf file copy for both dates.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    5.4
    Not great but reasonable for what we paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    toilet not working properly, breakfast was good but always running out of something such as apple, yogurt, or waffle batter. When I asked the front desk, they said they are running out of it. Sound insulation was poor; we can hear someone walking upstairs at the middle of night. The location of hotel is so remote.

    Room was big

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    5.4
    You get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very limited, cheap.

    Staff was nice, never got new towels, asked and than they had us come and them, instead of delivering to us, property is very old.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.5
    We were given a 1-bedroom room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When we checked in both TVs in our suite weren't working (unable to maintain a good signal). After notifying the front desk they didn't have another room with a king bed available so we spent the first night with no access to the TVs. The next morning a maintenance employee came to fix the TVs. He was very kind and fixed the TVs quickly. The complimentary breakfast was decent (waffles, toast, coffee, yogurt, etc), however the room was pretty cramped for all of the breakfast traffic. The parking lot is less than ideal. There are a handful of spaces within a covered area under the hotel but they are all "compact" spaces which made it difficult to maneuver my SUV when. There was also a small uncovered lot with about 10-15 cramped spaces. It didn't seem like there were enough spaces for the rooms they had which caused some anxiety when returning late in the evening from our day of activities. Thankfully, there was a spaces large enough for my vehicle.

    We were given a 1-bedroom room. This was nice as my partner stays up a lot later than I do so he could watch TV in the "living room" while I slept. The front desk attendant was very nice and had a welcoming demeanor.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    3.3
    Very disatisfy with the room and the honesty of the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room given did not match the room description that I booked on booking.com. Staff made unrealistic promises for room switch but did not happen.

    Rate is fair.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    3.3
    Customer service was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Studio with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large gap under and above door leading to the hallway, the roll-a-way bed was nothing but springs, my son had to sleep on the floor. This Hotel is in serious need of a upgrade.

    Customer service was great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    If you are looking for a place to stay near the airport, don't look at other hotels. This is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast place was a bit too small for the crowd in the morning.

    We had stayed in many hotels during our 10 day trip. By far the room they gave us was the best we had, EVER. It was a suite, with a Jacuzzi in the bath room. Very surprised to see this at a hotel near airport. Shuttle service to the airport was excellent. On time.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    5.0
    Concerns
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room & hotel dangerous - look at wires running along floor, up & thru walls. Refrigerator made noise - had to unplug

    Price & could leave our car

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    6.3
    Front desk staff was friendly, efficient and helpful with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was minimal and staff removed waffle mix, cereal and condiments as a family and two other single travelers were in the middle of serving themselves. There was still fives minutes of breakfast service offered on hotel schedule.

    Front desk staff was friendly, efficient and helpful with business need.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    6.3
    Forget it if you want the breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were unable to have breakfast at two different times on different days as the room was filled to capacity and totally inadequate for the hotel's size.

    Complimentary bus takes you to the Light railway from where you can travel cheaply into the heart of Seattle.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: