Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Graduate Seattle 3 stars

4507 Brooklyn Avenue Northeast, Seattle, WA 98105, USA

#68 of 89 hotels in Seattle

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 162 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    5.0
    Will do for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room wasn't very clean... And the sheets on the bed were weird...There was a comforter with no cover on it, and a sheet above and below but that didn't really help much.

    Location was great, staff were very friendly. The coffee shop in the lobby was outstanding.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    8.8
    We would definitely stay again sometime.
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no Guest Directory in the room. We had to call down to the front desk for everything, from how to get a room service menu, to where to find things in the hotel, etc. I have never been to a hotel that didn't have a Guest Directory.

    The location was fun, and the hotel decor fun and interesting. Front desk staff was great. Champagne when we arrived was a great perk!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    3.8
    Not a good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was boiling hot, temp would not go down so I shut the thermostat off and opened windows wide— in the rain. Very thin blankets. No hand soap in the bathroom. Requested extra pillows that never came.

    Easy to book

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    5.0
    If you like dirty, cheap, and old visit Hotel Deca.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We caught lice at the property.I never in my life had it. Only accommodation we got was switching rooms. Rooms have a minor update for being an older facility. "Upgraded" room had water damage on roof and mold spots in the shower curtain. Also the hotel cuts cost by not providing basic items such as water, multiple sets of towels, and by not refilling your toiletries.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.5
    overall a good stay would stay again ref close to the concert venue
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only thing that was disappointing was that the bar was closed for the duration of our stay. The weather was terrible and we were there for a concert at the venue directly across the street. We deliberately stayed close but then couldn't get pre show drinks which was a shame

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.8
    Front desk staff was awesome. They made up for poor housekeeping.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium King Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping staff was not good. The rooms were clean, but they didn't replenish the coffee service every day. 4 k-cups of decaf coffee and NO regular, caffeinated coffee. Sugar /creamer packets? Oh, you only get 1. I asked for more. Got 3 more decafs and only 1 regular coffee and 2 aspartame packets. No stirring sticks, no creamer packets. what the heck?!?? Also, on day one I was in the shower and discovered the body wash dispenser was empty. Told housekeeping about it and asked for refill. Nope -- never got it.

    Nice room, comfy bed. Great front desk staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    8.8
    Hotel Deca is beautiful and room was great, especially beds and corner view of Mt.Rainer in the dis
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not ready until 8:30pm! Terrible front desk person with no apologies.Website had incorrect checkout of noon, so staff started knocking at 11:10am. Morning Manager was more than quick to resolve issue and full refund for room.

    Room, bed, view was all great! Monday morning manager was professional and resolved issues we had.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    4.6
    Bad value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Woke up covered in bug bites. Room with a view was a view of the parking lot. Bathroom didn't match what was shown in booking pictures for the room. Carpet floor was wet in some spots when I checked in.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.3
    I was comfortable there and would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Most of the staff at the front desk were excellent and so helpful but a few of the staff were irritable and unhelpful - they were working on the Saturday afternoon of my stay.

    The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was too small and the door did not open completely.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    5.0
    Disappointed by lack of trasparency
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking process not well presented. We booked as a group of 6 friends 1 Bookings were for 2 people sharing i.e. not a couple. However the unrefundable vouchers came out at the end as one bed per room. We then had to pay extra to have 2 beds 2. Hidden extra charges on the bill at check out - full cost not transparent

    Room comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.3
    Overall very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had to use DVD player in room to watch a movie; there was no remote for the player so had to call maintenance; person was nice but new so this took about 15 mins.; had to go to lobby for a DVD from rather small-ish selection. Surprised no live-streaming for movies in room.

    Parking easy; spacious room for 2; comfortable beds; nice touch - champagne upon check-in.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.6
    It was more expensive than I had anticipated but overall very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    having to pay for parking and other hotel cost that I was supposed to have access to but not informed of them or their location. Electrical outlets was not in very good locations and some things weren't even plugged in. Extension cord for clock radio - unsatisfactory.

    the bed was comfy and the room was nicely decorated

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.8
    Very Satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the coffee apparatus was faulty even after the Reception stafff and House keeping came to mend it They returned with a new one and took the 'faulty ' one away

    we wanted 2beds and they provided us with grear beds

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.5
    I will be back again to visit again.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some of the floor finishes need refurbishment in high traffic areas. I didn't get to experience every aspect of the hotels amenities (i.e. the bar and restaurant downstairs) but will be back to do so.

    I enjoyed the Art Deco flavor of the hotel. My family had previously stayed here visiting the University of Washington and we selected the hotel again because of the proximity. The Front desk staff are inviting and helpful. I didn't meet a Bellman but we had schlepped it on public transportation all the way to the hotel from the airport. I meet locals and vacationers at the Post Café adjacent to the lobby and the street corner. I'm sure business travelers stay here also. They had several guests; well behaved football fans, checking into the hotel and they do frequent the hotel on those weekends.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    3.8
    Parking not included
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The add does not clearly and obviously indicate that parking was not included in the rate. This is a significant charge. And the surrounding area is pretty much a slum

    Beds and pillows were good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.1
    Never again unless top floor with view
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cooling unit wasn't cool enough no fan in bathroom all lamp fixtures stained no free continental breakfast, ripped up dust ruffle

    The bed was comfortable but too many soft pillows need firmer pillows as well plus extra blankets in room...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.3
    Very good.
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wine bottle opener in room or at front desk; had to go outside to adjacent but unrelated bar to have wine opened. Also, no wine glasses (nor clear plastic glasses) in room.

    Spacious rooms with views and bed selections as advertised and booked. Excellent staff at front desk, and nice and effective cleaning service people. Nice touch to offer complementary sparkling wine at check in.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    5.0
    Some good, some bad. Wouldn't stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    PAPER THIN walls and doors. Huge gap under the door....had to roll up a towel to block some noise. And speaking of noise... We could hear conversations of other guests, in every part of the room, including the bathroom. It's an obvious problem, as they have complimentary earplugs on the nightstand. Really quite strange. Never experienced anything like it, even at "budget" hotels. Was woken up several times by guests in the next room. Noise issue alone will prevent us from ever staying here again. Second issue... cleanliness of some parts of the hotel. For example...the main rug in the lobby is utterly disgusting. Simply needs to be cleaned....and there is zero chance it was cleaned recently. Old soda/juice/dirt stains had been on that rug for a while. Very odd. Lastly....The Deca is in a part of town that is still a bit sketchy. Our local friend warned us to be careful at night...and after walking around the area a bit while out to dinner....we understood exactly why.

    Staff at the front desk we're great! Champagne on arrival was a really nice touch. On site parking was very convenient. Only $20 for 24+ hours. Close to some great food in the area. Hotel and room decor was cool. View of the Space Needle from our window.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.5
    I stayed there for 3 nights, overall it was a good experience.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They keep soap but shampoo, body wash bottles near the shower area were empty. I had my personal things (so I did not ask), but if needed, probably staff will help. Inside room is fine. but, major thing i disliked was the really bad smell on the 2nd floor where I was living.

    The property is at a good location, very close to University of Washington, university district (has lot of food options) and downtown is not too far. Don't offer breakfast but have a restaurant. Staff is helpful and room was clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    4.6
    Way way way OVERPRICED....and not very clean! :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I arrived I was told my reservation did not exist. After traveling all the way from Miami to Seattle and not having seen my daughter for 7 months, my time there was very precious. It took about 5 phone calls and over an hour to straighten out the mess and I was in tears, literally. After that, my room was dirty and the lack of a convenience store or even vending machines on the property was rather disappointing! Almost $300 per night and nowhere NEAR worth it. I feel ripped off.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.8
    The location was great and very convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 out of four staff mebers were less than helpful, but the other two were much better. There was no soap or conditioner in the bathroom, but that had containers. A few of the plugs didn't work and the room was nothing special for paying as much as I did.

    The location was great and very convenient.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    6.7
    Fine if you want a late check-in
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to wait until 5:00 to check and even though check-in is at 4:00. There was no mention of any comp drink or anything to make up for the hour I had to wait in the lobby. Not good after flying all day. Staff was unconcerned.

    The lobby & artwork

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    4.2
    I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Toilet backed up and maintenance took 3 hours to come to the room, despite 4 phone calls to the front desk to let them know. The WiFi service was intermittent at best Parking in a public lot was expensive at $21.00/day The carpets were sticky No Fridge in rooms No dresser for clothing in rooms

    Art Deco feel of the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Great Time in Seattle
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bath room was very small and I would i have like a free breakfast for the price of the room

    The staff was great. I was able to check in early , which was great , I was on the 15 floor and i had a great very. THe staff always smile and I was in walking distance of everything .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.3
    The location was great.
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rate was more than I like to pay. But I was planning to be out late, so I took the room. Next trip, I'll try to book farther in advance.

    The location was great. North Seattle doesn't have a lot of lodging. The room was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    4.2
    Disorganized and unprofessional hotel staff at front desk
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon check in they told me my reservation was booked 4 years in the future and that I couldnt stay there. If i hadnt saved my email hotel confirmation from 3 mo earlier, they would not have given me my room. It was the worst customer experience upon arrival Ive had yet.

    The coffee shop/cafe in the lobby

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    7.1
    Weird decor, but right in the heart of the u district
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missing some key amenities in hotel (no fitness center). Also the heater in my room was on overdrive and I cooked all night.

    The photos are slick but in person, the decor is quite weird in a unique and interesting way. Some dis the location, but it's right in the heart of all the cheap, delicious food on the Ave. And walking district to the best farmer's market in the city! Also lots of movie theaters nearby. Seattle's only cat cafe is right across the street!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    5.4
    TERRIBLE, TERRIBLE HOTEL
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They barely cleaned the room, only straightened up. I had to ask for new linens. I had to ask EVERY SINGLE DAY for towels. One time I had to call the front desk 4 times over the course of an hour to get towels. The customer service was average at best, they weren't friendly at all. I had to pay an extra $20 a day for parking and the lot was poorly spaced & unkempt. And on top of ALL this, I am 100% positive one of the cleaning staff stole $80 worth of unused make up I purchased while I was there. I did not misplace it, I bought it from MAC at the mall that was about 10 minutes away and sat in on the desk in my room. It was there the next night after I got back, still in the bag. The next night I came back to my room and the entire bag was gone! I reported it to the front desk and they barely acted concerned. Didn't offer to reimburse me or even investigate. THE WORST HOTEL I'VE EVER STAYED AT IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. I would never recommend it to anyone.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    7.5
    Good, reliable, affordable and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It's a good hotel, but ready for an upgrade. They've improved what is a very nice lobby/lounge area. But in the rooms the popcorn ceilings, and old, cold windows cast a 70's feel.

    A great location - for our purposes....

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    8.3
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room next to me had a guest or two. I could hear much of what was being said on the phone. Room needs soundproofing.

    All was fine. But the neighborhood did not feel completely safe.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    9.2
    stayed with my girlfriend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lady bugs... My room might have had a nest outside but I had to kill one a night. I hate bugs

    Nice staff, nice rooms. Everything felt well to do for what it was.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    4.6
    Sheets stained. Small rooms. No breakfast. Expensive.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive for how small the room was and no continental breakfast. Plus the sheets had a stain on them. The coffee shop in the lobby is very expensive and was fair. Customer service was so so.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    6.3
    We came, we stayed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet was loud and leaky all night. The view was beautiful but the windows were fairly dirty. The bed skirt of both beds (were in a 2 bed queen room) was stained (with im guessing was bodily fluids 😧

    Location to Neptune theatre is as close as you can get. Beds were very cozy. Room was big. Very nice view of the Seattle area.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    4.6
    Even the cleanness of the room and bathroom was ok, I would...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even the cleanness of the room and bathroom was ok, I would ask the managers to supervise some details like aircon grating or common facilities around the lift: mirror, counter,... that also need to be cleaned to give a good impression.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    10
    Excellent hotel in a great location in the University District!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of anything to criticize about my stay.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and well-appointed, and the location on the Ave can't be beat. The room was actually larger than I expected from a boutique hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    A superb boutique like hotel with all the major amenities and services you would want!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to stay in room to work for a morning and housekeeping didn't return! I'm sure they would have sent someone if I asked!!

    Excellent location and close to University of Washington! Helpful and friendly staff! Very nice room with great view! Lounge/restaurant downstairs is a nice escape!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.5
    Great location for getting to the Husky game.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is a big disconnect between the restaurant downstairs and the hotel. Doesn't seem like they are on the 'same page.' Also getting too pricey, especially with the # of new hotels nearby.

    Great location for getting to the Husky game.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    6.7
    Good Location, great update to an older building
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium King Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price for value. A little overpriced. Charging for parking at the price paid is a bit too much

    Great location for the university district. Great view to the city.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    9.6
    Good place to stay next to University of Washington
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    My room faced a busy street, so I got some traffic noise. I had a view of Mount Rainier and the Cascades on that side, though.

    If you ask at the reception, they'll give you free apples and Perrier or still water. Everything was efficient and convenient. This is not a super luxury hotel, but for a place with a relatively reasonable price, I liked the ambience.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    5.8
    Good location but rooms not comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium King Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom wasn't that clean, the bedding was not adequate and the HVAC would not adjust, so I had to open the windows in the winter rain.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Gorgeous!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gorgeous! Love Sparkle Time!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    8.3
    Hotel Deca was a joy to experience. Accommodating and very cute!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    The boutique, original look and feel. Lobby area is beautiful and view was great!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.6
    Decent hotel near UW district.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls were somewhat thin so traffic outside was a little loud. You could also hear noise in the hall.

    Hotel was nice and modern.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    8.3
    Overall enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is due for another renovation

    Excellent location. Old boned building nicely updated.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    6.7
    Location
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom, small and old

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.8
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    very clean and neat

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable beds
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premium Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not included

    Comfortable beds

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.6
    The staff was extremely helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium King Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was extremely helpful. The view of downtown was great from my room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    2.5
    i checked in at 18h30 .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    i checked in at 18h30 . inacceptable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.1
    External A/C extremely loud.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    External A/C extremely loud. Noisy doors.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable and roomy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighborhoodwas quite dirty. Cafe in the hotel was good but few close dining options

    Interior decor

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    4.6
    bathroom smelled like urine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom smelled like urine

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    2.9
    Not good I was not not impressed with anything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over priced

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Best location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    need fresh air or good smell

    The view from the room is nice. beds are comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    6.0
    Too expensive
    • Group
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cost, counter staff not explaining costs sufficiently.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.8
    Surprise "Facility Fee" an unexpected upcharge for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Surprise "Facility Fee" an unexpected upcharge for things we did not want or need. As a result we dined elsewhere.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.8
    Late night noise
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late night noise

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.2
    Great location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited parking spaces

    Liked the decor. Staff was very friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.5
    Great location for UW
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little dated

    Close to UW Large room with view of the Space Needle

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    5.4
    Not worth the high price
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very high price for cramped room with ripped drapes and awkward angle in bathroom entry.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    8.3
    Large room.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet a bit unstable

    Large room. Pleasant decor. Great staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pricing is a little high

    Comfortable and clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    10
    Great location for visiting University of Washington
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of tea making ability

    Size of the room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    6.7
    Adequate
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping wasn't good!

    Nice view.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    3.8
    Could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaness of the room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    9.2
    Good deca cards 😄
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything.

    Great price for the location. Ended up staying a few extra days! Complimentary pellagrino & waters at the front desk!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    10
    It was an unforgettable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was an unforgettable stay. I promise.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    9.2
    Good value for the U District
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls and UK-sized rooms

    Excellent location if visiting the U District. Friendly and outgoing staff and pleasant and stylish decor.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Perfect stay for the New Year
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium King Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, great view and very nice room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    5.4
    Nice view of fireworks from room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were horribly uncomfortable No in room drinks

    Nice view of fireworks from room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    8.3
    An economy friendly choice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi is pretty slow

    Room is clean and comfort with city view

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    7.5
    Location, accessibility and staff friendliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms look quite old. Heating system very noisy when it starts and stops.

    Location, accessibility and staff friendliness

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    8.3
    staff was great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Restaurant.

    staff was great.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    9.2
    Lobby bathrooms not convenient.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lobby bathrooms not convenient.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    8.3
    Great hotel for business, close to downtown.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Need a restaurant in the hotel.

    Great staff, good location.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: