Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Deluxe Inn Hawthorne/ LAX 2 stars

13640 Hawthorne Boulevard, Hawthorne, CA 90250, USA

#8 of 11 hotels in Hawthorne

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 270 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    6.7
    Room with a big bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff guy said I needed to take my own trash outside to dump, and come to the office to get another bag to change. Not! Cleaning lady was more than helpful she changed trash and towels. No breakfast, no pool, no airport shuttle. I'm not sure why i picked this location.

    Location was great. Walking distance from the places we needed to go. Easy to spot hotel sign after long hours out. Large room space. Available smoking rooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    6.3
    Place and cleanliness was great. Staff were very rude
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sree was the guy at the front desk he was very rude. After staying 2 whole nights he told me I had to pay a deposit that I didn’t pay before that night.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    5.8
    It could have been better, it was ok
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The blow dryer didn't work, they gave me old rags and towels out of their trunk that looked like they were used for working on cars, And the blinds that were up to the window didn't close all the way, I was highly disappointed

    The room was nice looking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    6.3
    GREAT CLEANING / HOUSEKEEPING STAFD!
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My car almost got towed and my boyfriend got denied access to the room because they failed to record our information properly upon arrival. Front desk workers are cranky and invasive and unorganized. GREAT cleaning staff though. Microwave didn’t work and a front desk worker treated me extremely cruelly when I asked him to replace it, knocking things over in my room and unplugging things even thought he rejected my inquisition regarding moving anything beforehand.

    GREAT CLEANING / HOUSEKEEPING STAFD! Friendly and catering. They deserve a better work environment.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    5.8
    Nice , affordable rooms...customer service seriously needs improvement.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attitude of a staff member when I asked her to address the noise outside.

    The property and the room are nice however, the customer service and the attitude of some of the staff needs improvement. I was awakened in the morning by the loud sound of machinery running outside. When I called the front desk I was told they were cleaning the parking lot and she would tell them to stop...she also said it may be 15 minutes longer...(huh? which one is it?). Well it stopped then started right back on. I called the woman at the front desk back and instead of understanding my point...that I paid money for this room and I don't feel like it's acceptable that we have to deal with this noise, she began to argue with me. Saying there was a flood (before, she told me they were cleaning the parking lot though!??) I asked why they couldn't begin at 11am when the checkout time was and expressed to her that the noise was excessive, she chastised me and said "if your house was flooded would you wait to clean it?" I had to remind her that this ISN'T my house and it's unacceptable that she is arguing with me to begin with. She REALLY needs customer service training. I will NEVER stay here again. She even tried to deceive me by telling me She would go talk to them...talk to them about what?? They are vendors that you enlisted to do a service. Don't blame them for completing a job you paid them to do. She could have been more professional and offered an apology for the disturbance but instead she got an attitude and argued at me for 2 minutes!!! Come to find out..no flood in sight, just 2 gentlemen loudly cleaning the parking lot. This has been going on for almost2 hours!!! Wow! Customer service is key. If they can retrain the staff, this property would get a 4 out of 5 from me. Until then ...nope.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    5.0
    I wouldn't go back
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is very run down and the room is Spartan. It is just not an attractive place to stay. At check in the desk person remains "protected" behind glass. That immediately about says it all. If they don't feel "safe" why should a guest? For what it is I think it is about 50% too expensive!

    the shower was at least hot.... The bed was OK

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    3.3
    Bad customer service by older man prompted review
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty sheets (there was blood on the way bottom of the second sheet, didn’t notice until right before checkout) horrible customer service, phone didn’t turn on, WiFi didn’t work at times (only early in the morning) when I asked the staff about it I was met with an older guy who was irritated that I even called him and said it wasn’t his problem. After telling him that his attitude is going to make me leave a review about bad customer service he didn’t apologize and I walked away while he yelled excuse me all mad as if I would waste any more time with such bad help. I enjoyed the other staff there and the visit was average enough and wouldn’t require me to leave a review but the multiple problems and disgusting sheets made me leave this review.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.0
    It was extremely loud, you can hear TVs and conversations...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Homeless people outside

    It was extremely loud, you can hear TVs and conversations through the walls. The people were using inside voices and it was still loud.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.6
    My stay was good. Ill come again. Please just have floors clean also.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floors were dirty. I took off my shoes walked from door to bathroom then to the bed and that fast my feet were dirty. And I had a 1 yr old so that was not pleasing at all.

    It was quite clean environment.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    6.7
    Pleasant, but uncomfortable with the office staff
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeeping personnel are very nice and helpful, but some people from the office are not very friendly, kind of rude

    The parking very tight, hard to maneuver

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    3.3
    Not very happy. Room was nice, the clerk wasn't.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The office clerk was rude, and i paid for two nights, 170.00 and because my daughter had two people bring her some things, the cleck threaten to call police, and said she has to leave..and i was only refuned 85.00, she was only there maybe a hour and a half..he should have given me a full refund.. I will never reture to your faulty..and i will never recommend your motel to anyone.very bad experience.

    The room was nice for the short amount of time my daughter was able to be there..

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    4.2
    Location was easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't quite clean. There were broken tiles in the bathroom.The t.v. was put in an awkward position and to far away.The sheets and pillowcases were dirty.

    Location was easy to find. It was spacious.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    4.2
    I wouldn’t go back because of the cigarette smoke and the area felt dangerous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled of cigarette smoke. Also the headboard of one of the beds came loose and fell. Dangerous for someone sleeping.

    Location. Near the LAX airport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    6.3
    Decently basic motel for a first/last night in LA
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pricey for what you get but then it's LA and it did the job.

    It did the job to get away from LAX and stay the night somewhere close enough (20 mins drive) on first night after arriving. Basic but clean and wifi was good. Check in was quick and although parking spaces tight (for a mid size SUV) it did the job. 711 over the road made for a quick trip to pick up a food and drink. No complaints when something basic for a night's sleep was needed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    6.3
    It's ok but hated the service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 30 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attitude of the front desk guy was terrible. He was just not interested in my issues. He was too busy watching internet movies.he is absolutely unsuited for a role as a front desk

    Cheap and cheerful place

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    4.6
    Not comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighborhood feels unsafe. Loud talking all night. No respect to silence. No noise protection in the room. I couldn't sleep at all. The towels felt like used million of times before me. The price I paid doesn't worth it.

    It was just a night stop. Room was quite clean and looked nice. Parking was easy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.5
    I like this place I will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place look very clean but would of liked if it would of smelled fresher. Is was not badly infested but I did came across two cockroaches. They just need to that extra mile on house cleaning.

    Very convenient to get to everything I needed to get to over the weekend. Food friends & entertainment.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    4.6
    FELT LIKE JAIL
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The man behind the counter. He was Not friendly and then yelled at us about having my cousin come over for 5 min to bring my kids some money for there birthday. He tells us that we are not allowed to have visitors and if we did he would kick us out with no refund. I didn't know that I was paying 100 a night to be told about company coming over. We were not loud or ghetto having a party. A 5 min visit, my god! Then to top it off he comes knocking at the door at 6pm or so and tells us that he's getting complaints because of the kids, mind you they are 1 and 2. So the following day he would move us too the second floor. That day comes and we literally have to check out and sit in the car and wait till check in time. Inconvenience with having infants in the hot sun. Then the major fact that he was picking on my family, we get the key to a room two doors down from were we were staying. Indian owners have to much of a POWER TRIP...

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    5.4
    I booked a non smoking room but when I arrived they said...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a non smoking room but when I arrived they said only smoking room was available. The microwave oven and the hair dryer both broke down. Room is basic and bed linen had holes due to smoking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.9
    Actually OK!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like some of the hotel guests, some we a little shady. But they and we kept to ourselves.

    They gave us a 3 bed queen room, awesome. Parking was free. We didnt hang out in the room just slept there so it was cool. If you want hotel amenities this isn't the place, if you want an inexpensive hotel that's decent. Its ok. I was worried about having my kids there but no issues. And the family that runs the place is very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    2.5
    Horrible place, I couldn't even get a refund
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything , the towels have hair on them and stains , and they gave me a smoking room.wgen requesting a non smoking room, and the floors were greasy and sticky, and the beds had stains

    Nothing , it was really bad customer service and dirty everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.2
    Great location near LAX
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room did not come with an iron or ironing board. No airport shuttle was available.

    The location is very near LAX. The staff was friendly and gave us a better room when the one we originally asked for was unexpectedly unavailable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    8.8
    Great city, near bank and 7/11.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff gave me a little rude response once but were friendly the rest of the time.

    I love the cleaniness of the room and the neighbors were friendly too.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    6.7
    There was a lot of space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floors were not carpeted, the tv's location was terrible. It did not come close to lining up with where the bed was at. I requested a lower level room, but instead was given a room on the third floor which is there top floor. The gentleman that checked me in, (actually he was a young man), had zero personality and even less professional courtesy. He never made eye contact with me. Never said "you're welcome", even after I repeatedly said thank you. He was amiable but quite rude in general. The morning gentleman who greeted me upon check out however, was very kind and pleasant.

    There was a lot of space. I was given what I was told when booking.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    8.8
    Take your chances
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 20 nights

    A few of the guests there were loud, obnoxious and disrespectful of the other guests there. The police had to be called once and the fire department was there 3 times for medical emergencies.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    7.5
    Beware: Handicapped. UNfriendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the rooms at the motel are NOT handicapped accessable. There is no access (via elevator or ramp) to the rooms which are located on the second and third levels.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    2.5
    Crack addicts and prostitutes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were blood stains on the walls, there were six prostitutes in the room next door screaming all night, there was a crack dealer and a crack addict. This may sound like a hyperbole but it is not. Completely serious.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    4.6
    not happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First and foremost I got there early around 10:45 to pick up the key so that I can get into the room later on that day when I got there to sign in there were still people in the room I guess that I had reserved so I wasn't able to go to the room and take a look before I got there or after I got there I had to come back later on that day too take a look and go into the room due to the fact that they were supposedly been over crowded or been booked up that night before my check in time was I couldn't get a key till later on that afternoon the rooms are small they have booked me to be on the third floor but they end up giving me a room on the second floor Room 210 and once I got ready to take a shower that morning I noticed a lot of mold on the shower curtain whoever it was above me on the 3rd floor had Noise going on all night long was not able to get comfortable and get good rest also My guess that was with me from out of town wasn't too pleased

    Nothing much at all it was just ok

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    7.1
    One night stop in Hawthorne
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was very spotty. You would have to go out on the balcony or to the reception to pick up any signal.

    The motel was fine for the price. Had what we needed. Shower was hot and fridge was cold. AC very cold. Staff were polite and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    7.5
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot park anything other than a standard, single vehicle due to height limitation of parking entrance and parking slots. Not able to accomodate Penske truck with auto trailer.

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    2.9
    Worst place to stay, but you and I are different.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room, the setting, the parking, the room and shower had ants. They were partially fixing it up , it was jus a mess.

    This was a disasterous hotel stay. It mAkes you not want to ever visit hotels.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    Worth my money and location is great
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safe and friendly business. Will be back again

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.8
    I will come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice room, big, confortable, well and fully equipped

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    6.7
    Room was clean and accommodating for the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is very tight

    Room was clean and accommodating for the price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Very relax quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean great neighborhood /G\

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.8
    Great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not very clean

    Great location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Clean, neat and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, neat and great staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    5.4
    Staff
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    I loved the room it was big and clean helpful staff
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the room it was big and clean helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Good location, the room was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It was a confortable room near the beaches and LAX. The staff was very good and helped us when we needed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.5
    My stay was good.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The other guest having drama outside the room.

    I liked the room. However, the loud noise outside and discussion was uncomfortable to hear.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    2.5
    A disaster...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible

    Bad service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    It was awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Hade a very relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is so comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.1
    It was ok
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lot of scetchey people

    Very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.5
    Excellent service
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was real comfortable and big

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.3
    Staff very friendly, rooms could use a little more cleaning
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smells

    First room very clean, loved the tub. 2nd & 3rd not so clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.1
    I'll be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room & bed

    Had no issue's

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.9
    The beds are super
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Locaties, good for a night before/after a planeflight but not mutch else to do

    The beds are super

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    It was very clean and quiet the room very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was very clean and quiet the room very nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Its low key and it was clean and quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.8
    Great stay with a ? Parking two vehicles
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wasn't informed there's only one parking sp as ce for one vehicle where do you park the other vehicle without getting a ticket.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice property

    Quite nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    5.8
    It was simply nasty, drugs and alcohol And I guess were too loud.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Filthy

    Filthy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.1
    Close to bus stop
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator WiFi didn’t work after 1 night

    Close to bus stop

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.3
    Great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great price. Close to airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.8
    Anniversary of 5 years married
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was nice and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Delux Inn a great find
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, clean, located near bus stops and some shopping. Dont order from the chinese resturaunt though. Flavorless

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.5
    I like the way they remodeled it.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much noise at night

    I like the way they remodeled it.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    I actually loved my stay.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    I actually loved my stay. I would choose anywhere else. So nice and quiet and clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    Excellent Customer Service!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent Customer Service!😄

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    2.5
    My stay was horrible I woke up to bites on my face and body from Bed Bugs. Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to clean the room really good and get rid of the Bed Bugs

    I didn't like anything. The Bed Bugs ruined the whole stay

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.2
    Large clean room
    • Couple
    • Suite with Hot Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee

    Large clean room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    7.5
    It was worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside

    The flooring and the bathroom pretty nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    7.5
    A nice stay in LA
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the ice machine

    Clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    6.3
    Alright
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room need more maintenance

    Location is close to freeways and restaurant's

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    I love it I was able to sleep all day no interruptions
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.2
    Cool
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels, Chairs in the reception

    Cool

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    3.3
    Not good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff very unprofessional and rude

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    7.5
    Very cool place I usually prefer this spot over any other places
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If people weren't soo loud after midnight

    Very Nice and comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    8.3
    Unforgivable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was PERFECT

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.9
    nice remodeled rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice remodeled rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    2.5
    Bad visit
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Staff was rude

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roaches

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    5.8
    Smell smoking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell smoking in the room, and the manager said that room was for people no smoking and wifi isn't work.

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: