Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Days Inn by Wyndham Canastota/Syracuse 1 stars

377 North Peterboro Street, Canastota, NY 13032, United States of America

#1 of 1 hotels in Canastota

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 141 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    5.4
    Convenient location but they really need to improve their houskeeping!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The housekeeping was very poor. The bathroom was not clean. And the floor was not vacuumed. We noticed pee stains on the underside of the toilet seat. Also when we allowed housekeeping, they did vacuum but did not put clean sheets on our bed and did a poor job of making the bed. And they also, again, did not clean the toilet. The continental breakfast was poor. When I arrived to eat, there was no milk in the pitcher for my cereal so I had to eat it dry. They did replace the milk but only filled the pitcher half full and I had already finished my cereal by then. There also was a poor selection of things to eat.

    The beds were very comfortable. Convenient location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    4.2
    Not worth the $159 price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was run down, old sheets and flat pillows, little holes in the wall, sink didn’t drain. No elevator ... mother had to climb two flights of stairs.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    6.7
    If you just need a place to sleep and shower it's OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy AC, breakfast was very basic. We booked a room for 3, but got only 1 double bed. We had to put in a folding bed ourselves. Had some noise from outside during the night. You'll have to drive for dining options or a supermarket, because it is just off the highway and nothing is nearby.

    If you just need a place to sleep and shower it's OK. Bed was comfortable, and the place was clean and well maintained. Dunkin Donuts is just outside the place.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    5.0
    The bathtub was dirty with hairs in it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathtub was dirty with hairs in it. The morning continental breakfast was nothing but stale Danish and bread put out for toast. Luckily, we were right next to a Dunkin Donuts!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.5
    Comfy and clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I am angry and insulted. I got a call from the front desk telling us to be quiet! We weren't making ANY noise! I'm sure they had the wrong room. When I told the girl who called that she must have the wrong room, she just said "well just keep it down!" Even if it WAS the right room there are more tactful ways of handling this. I am VERY angry over this.

    Comfy and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.1
    location was great
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the stairwell carpet had mud dry caked mud on it for two days. and my room had a massive cob web or spyder web by the fire sprinkler...makes me think the room hasnt been entirely up kept

    location was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.1
    Staff was very friendly and understanding
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room toilet didn’t flush, they immediately moved us, beds weren’t too bad, some quick cosmetic fixes were made cutting corners

    Staff was very friendly and understanding

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel at a great price.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls didn't stop sound from travelling. We could hear our neighbor snoring on and off through the night.

    The bed was comfortable, great pillows! New shower! I was impressed considering the outside of the hotel was basic.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.8
    We come here every year on this weekend for a tournament and...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We come here every year on this weekend for a tournament and the staff is always always very nice breakfast is decent I wish there were a couple more warm thing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    5.8
    Meh and expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows are too small. The room layout makes one person face electronics flashing in their eyes. Shower could not get hot enough for me. Price too high but we it worked with plan to get home.

    Staff gave us good recommendation on things to see (we had no idea, we were just on the way home) and places to eat.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    5.8
    Dirty bathroom and toilet hard to flush
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty bathroom and toilet hard to flush Stains on ceiling. Old tv and nasty and dirty remote.Breakfast was limited not many choices.And of course the room was over charged for the holiday weekend

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    The accommodations were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We thought the continental breakfast could have been better when compared to Best Western. We like to leave the light on in the bathroom during the night; however, they had automatic shutoff switches that would not allow it.

    The accommodations were excellent. We got a good nights sleep, shower, and the temperature in the room was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.5
    The room was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    2 problems that we did bring to the attention of the staff. There were issues with the Wi-Fi. I needed to work during the visit, and could not sign on to the wifi. The first night the phone number to report the problem was busy. We did get a refund for part of that night, so were delt with very fairly. The other problem - I am older and was distressed that there was no grab bars in the tub area. The side of the tub was high, and the floor of the tub was higher than the floor of the bathroom. I was uncomfortable but fortunately no falls. When I mentioned this to the staff I was told that there were bars available but they had not been put up yet.

    The room was very clean. The staff very friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    4.2
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1.Ice machine was dispensing dirt. 2.Smoking by staff being done outside entrance to lobby, when I walked out I got a gross cloud of smoke blown in my face, not a very pleasant way to start my stay. 3.Cigarette butts strewn all over the sidewalk and parking lot by side entrance. I understand people want to smoke, however, I think Days Inn could do a better job of cleaning up the butts. 4.Continental breakfast was done very poorly. Bananas, when there were some were over ripe. Two of the four days there were none. Orange juice out two of the days as well. 5.Wifi was incredibly slow, not to mention I had to keep logging in. Even if my phone shut down for a few minutes. 6.Bed was very uncomfortable.

    The maid staff was very accommodating, especially Tina.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a room I thought was for 3 people, 2 adults & 1 teen. But they only meant that the fire codes would allow up to 3 people. So even though my reservation showed 3 people coming, it had only one queen bed. We had to cram a cot between the bed and the desk. Also, the faucet on the sink was broken so we couldn't get cold water from it.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Large, clean room, nicely decorated, great location, great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Liked EVERYTHING.

    Great size room, very clean, nicely decorated, updated, nice bathroom & vanity area, comfortable bed. GREAT breakfast & good coffee. Pleasant staff. Great location. good parking. Good TV stations. Good value.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Quaint and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went for a race in Utica. Would have stayed at days inn in Utica but the price was ridiculously high just because of the event. Not happy with this type of gauging. Will not be returning to the area.

    The hotel was lovely and the staff was very friendly. Thank you.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    5.8
    Right next to major highway.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dated, shower was a hassle. Tried to log into WiFi got messages about possible hacking. Used 4g the whole time.

    Right next to major highway. Easy to get to other locations.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    2.9
    Very disappointed
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room bedding was stained......room smelled. We went to front desk to ask for another room.. Second rooms toilet, tub, actually the whole bathroom was very dirty. We called front desk and asked for cleaning supplies. She said she would be down soon, as she was the only one available...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    8.3
    Inexpensive motel with convenient location to casino
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property itself is not very well marked. There is a tall Days Inn sign in front, but the building itself it not marked well. At first, I wasn't quite sure I was entering the correct building.

    The purpose of my trip was to play poker at the Turning Stone casino. This motel is a good value for the money. It is right off the freeway, just one exit away from the casino. It took me about 10-15 minutes to drive to the casino. So, it was a convenient location without paying too much. The bed was comfortable. The people at the front desk were friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    10
    Clean, comfortable and quiet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    .

    Clean, comfortable and quiet! It was 12 degrees that night and the hallway was freezing, but the room heater worked nicely, so we slept very well! The staff were friendly and helpful. Four stars!. ****

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    4.2
    Worst place I have ever stayed!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bed was like a cardboard box, pillows were of the cheapest,lowest possible quality. Sheets were rough and scratchy and the wrong size for the bed... too small. I asked for this to be corrected and it never was...for the entire week. The blanket was so old part of it you could see through. I went out and bought a blanket to use. People were smoking pot by the midway, side entrance. The smell was very noticable. I will not stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    7.1
    Comfortable, just wish it didn't cost so much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Have been using this facility for several years.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    5.4
    Quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not get full maid service....just new towels.....didn't even make the bed

    Quiet

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.9
    It was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    It was nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    Fit my needs as I was just looking for a clean basic place to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Right at highway entrance/exit.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    5.8
    It was ok for one night but not for long duration
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place seems old needs a face lift

    Easy to get to

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    5.6
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wet dirty towel left on bathroom

    Nice location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.9
    Clean
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    6.3
    was in town for a funeral, nothing to do at motel, too bad you didnt have a pool
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    food in the refrigerator in my room from a prior tenant

    did not eat at the breakfast - too many carbs

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    there was a microware and mini fridge in room which I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was a microware and mini fridge in room which I did't expect. Made good use of both.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    Easy access.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very lame!

    Easy access. Affordable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Good value, basic hotel room.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location next to an all night Dunkin donuts was an issue.

    Good value, basic hotel room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    A great short stay hotel.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Better than most hotels of this caliber. Well maintained and very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.4
    Breakfast was very meager.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very meager. Toast, coffee, juice, and cereal. Bathroom needs a redo. The tub was disgusting.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    5.0
    We were going to stay over night when we found blood on the sheets and mouse dropping by the sink.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mouse poop and blood on the sheets

    The staff was kind, the manager was very rude

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.2
    Uncomfortable mattress
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Uncomfortable mattress

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.6
    Educational purposes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pot holes

    The cleanliness and price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.2
    SUPER DAYS INN
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is supet-friendly. I spent a total of 45 seconds at the front desk for checking in and out. Booking.com facilitates my travel!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    8.8
    I had a very pleasant stay at Das Inn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There could be a better selection on the breakfast that is being served.

    The only thing that I liked was the coffee and muffin.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    5.8
    Rooms are small
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    Shower was not working right
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was not working right

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seems that they have new beds! Very comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    8.8
    great for what I needed
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi is horrible!!!! bathroom is a bit unclean, needs updating

    easy to get to , quiet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    7.5
    was comfortable and affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    desk staff was extremely helpful , couteous, and accomodating

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.8
    The staff is very pleasant and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's needs a little more upgrading

    The staff is very pleasant and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.2
    Overall good!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotter water in bathroom.

    Water in bathroom not hot enough.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    The only thing out for breakfast was bread, bagels and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing out for breakfast was bread, bagels and raisin bran cereal

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.3
    lock was broken on first room after we had all our luggage...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lock was broken on first room after we had all our luggage in there. Had to move it all to a new room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    4.2
    Won't stay there next time. And will probably book direct... I didn't notice any saving at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt room was overpriced for the size and price of surrounding hotels

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    6.7
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    bldg. very old and bed not that great. was worth 60.00 a night not 100.00

    location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    7.1
    Slept well but run down appearance
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture needs upgrade

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.1
    I would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was not very comfortable.

    Staff were great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    shower drained very slowly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    shower drained very slowly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.5
    A place to stay while antiquing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Signage

    Did not do breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    clean and the bed was comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    clean and the bed was comfy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    6.7
    Location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was good. It was easy to find. right beside a coffee shop. Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    5.8
    The location near the thruway
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had a smoky smell bed was small and not comfortable

    The location near the thruway

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.8
    We were satisfied. It was in our old hometown and we were glad to be able to stay there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blankets could be upgraded. Our foamy blanket had a cigarette burn in it.

    Front desk gentleman at night was very personable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.2
    Dunkin' Donuts right next door!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dunkin' Donuts right next door!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    4.6
    Convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was awful..you could feel the springs unable to get a good nights rest...breakfast was very minimal. Eat elsewhere

    Convenient location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.5
    It was nice, clean and in a good location.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nice, clean and in a good location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    5.0
    The cock roaches in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cock roaches in the room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    4.2
    it's no Hampton Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No out door seating. Dirty ceiling fans.Noisy air condition unit.Poor mattress.

    Not much

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    8.3
    Convenient and reasonable priced place to stay night before...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Convenient and reasonable priced place to stay night before the Boilermaker.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Lovely Quant hotel in a lovely quant town!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    King size bed option not available. Should be available!

    Staff was extremely friendly & helpful!!!!!! Will definitely visit again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.5
    Business trip, slept well
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have liked the sink in the bathroom, but the bed was nice, slept very well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    6.7
    Couldn't connect phone to wifi unsecured network
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't connect phone to wifi unsecured network

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.3
    It was an ok room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is clean but very small. TV remote did not work front desk was nice enough to try and rEsolve it but couldn't

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    6.3
    Close to main highway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plumbing clogging

    Close to main highway

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.5
    The pillows were horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were horrible

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    9.6
    Graduation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I enjoyed the room the bed so comfortable. The cleanliness of the property was superb.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Quiet place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast

    Quiet place. Good service

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    6.7
    Close in Canastota!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't that. Lean of a place

    The price was good and location was where we needed to be.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75