Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Rosemead 3 stars

888 Montebello Boulevard, Rosemead, CA 91770, USA

#2 of 9 hotels in Rosemead

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 230 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel but price is to high for the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    price if that high next time I will not stay or recommend it.

    Price booked online was higher at the hotel then booked for. Also 199.00 a night plus 19.90 for occupancy tax 220.00 a night. Wont stay there again unless 100 a night or less. same or better for cheaper.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    A little gesture goes a long way
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no robes offered

    We checked in to our room a little late, and being that we had been on the road all day we were hungry, not realizing how late it was we were happy to see a bar at the lobby. To our surprise it was late and the bar was closing.. the nice bar tender by the name Trent, was so kind and poured us 2 glasses of wine.. (Perfect) mind you it was close time and he was already almost done with his side work but was so generous to stop what he was doing and help us out. The kitchen was also closed so he provided us with some TrixMix and also went out his way to ask the kitchen staff if there was anything left and thank goodness to our surprise there was enough for 2 bowl of Chicken noodle soup..and it was delicious! Little things like that makes us really appreciate our stay at the hotel and people like Trent, makes it worth coming back. Thank you again Trent for al you did for us. We appreciate you.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    8.8
    Will definitely choose to stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    free parking, free Starbucks coffee in the morning, not far from all kinds of delicious Chinese restaurants, everything is clean and nice, the welcome cookies are fantastic!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    5.4
    It was in a nice area, convient to freeways and shopping...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right out side of my room window was a giant kitchen ac unit and was loud . Couldn't sleep at night i complain but there was nothing they were able to do for me very unprofessional

    It was in a nice area, convient to freeways and shopping center

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.4
    Not terrible, but would have been if we had to stay in the room we originally bought.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room we bought for $300/night was right off the interstate and the window facing the highway was broken (off the track) so the cold air and noise was obvious in the room. Fortunately, the maintenance man was able to get us a better room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.5
    Clean , soft cozy bed ,nice soft pillows , a/C , free...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a worker knock on my door at 10:00 in the morning ASKING me if I am going to check out today !! I did not have my "do not disturb" on door. But still, they should never have done that . Just call the room !!

    Clean , soft cozy bed ,nice soft pillows , a/C , free wi-fi

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.3
    Too much for too little
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Those cookies they're so proud of were hard and nasty. The parking was only available at one end and the clerk put us at the other end of the hotel both clerks were a bit snotty like I was interrupting their break. The cheap little coffee pot in the room leaked everywhere. But you could buy coffee downstairs for six dollars a cup.

    Room was very clean bed was comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    5.0
    Not a good experience.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    During our second night we woke to a room infested with gnats. The people at the device desk were only willing to comp that night 50%. I checked out 2 days early. I wasn't looking for a free stay only the night the gnats appeared.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    We liked our room .
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have stated our dislike on upper question.

    We liked our room .loved the AC. We arrived a little early .told the attened at the desk. His name was Brian. We advised him we would be by the pool. And if he would call us at 3 .when our room would be ready. He never called us. He asked us for my phone number to contact us when our room ready. He never did. We left the pool at 4:30 and there was another attendent . we asked Kaj if our room was ready and we could get our keys. He said yes. Then we went to our room at 4:30. Not to happy on that time checking in. We asked the new attended if Brian was still there. He said he had left already. Thank you. Mr and Mrs. Marquez

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    5.8
    It was alright. Not what I expected from the reviews and pictures...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very old. We were on the 5th floor and the room kept shaking. Everytime we would walk in the room it would make noise and shake. We even got a visit from the security to keep noise level down and I figured it was that since we weren't making much noise. I was very worried about the old windows (the way they opened all the way and there was no screen or area outside the window, which made me nervous because of my kids). There was running or stomping through the hallway one night and another we saw cops and two people getting arrested and escorted down our hallway.

    The A/C was amazing! Free parking! We had a desk, fridge, and microwave. Plus, it was in a good area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    6.7
    Comfort.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dryed pee next to toilet on arrival. Sliding window fell on my head when opening. Requested late check out due to timing of family funeral we were attending, was given until 2pm. Returned at 1:30pm but was locked out of room.

    Comfort.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    4.6
    Disappointed in staff service!
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I communicated the plans for the two suites. My fiance and I were getting married and wanted the bridal party and the groomsmen to get ready. First off, I have never had a bigger issue with early check in than at this location. The staff (Duwal & Rick)even knowing the circumstances had no sense of accommodation. As a matter a fact, after we got one of the junior suites, we were told the other one has a late check out for 2 pm. So we definitely would not get in any earlier. Late check out is a request, just as a early check in. I've been denied before. So my question is, Why allow a late check out when there will be an hour of housekeeping and the room already booked?! I make a call at 2:55 and inquire about the room and advised it will be about another half hour! Normal check in is at 3. What kind of service is that? Not until I vegan to dispute this did they upgrade me. Poor customer service all around. This accommodation should had been done a hour before. I was and will continue to be very disappointed in this location.

    We booked two junior suites. They were decent. Bed is plush and comfortable. Air works great. Can easily lower the temperature if it's stuffy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    8.8
    Nice rooms and staff/awkward building layout
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hallways were way too long and very hard to navigate to the 2nd and 3rd floors. It was confusing to every guest we met on the elevators. The breakfast was very nice but very pricy and we only did this twice.

    The room was always attended to on time and everything was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    Great Place to Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Wifi was complicated to hookup and the ice maker machine kept running out of ice.

    The pool was heated and we had it all to ourselves during the day for a few hrs. Wonderful.. The bed was so comfortable I wanted to bring it home with me. Housekeeping was early and they did a wonderful job. Close to my family to visit.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.6
    Smokers of any kind note some people need to be in a non-smoking room for health reasons.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This issue was not the hotels doing, however it made it uncomfortable being in the room. We stayed in a non-smoking room for health reasons. However the smoke from the next room enter the room and it was not cigarette smoke!

    The room was very clean. Housekeeping service was excellent. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable stay to prepare for a wedding in Whittier!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not free. Rooms far from the lobby & reception area.

    I like the comfortable beds and the staff's effort to find 2 rooms next to each other as we needed it because we were getting married the next day. Free parking and free Starbucks coffee is cool.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    best hotel I have stayed in so far
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well the only thing I didn't like was that on the booking website showed me a picture of the room but when I checked in at the hotel it was no like the picture.

    The bed and the pillows were super fluffy and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    10
    Room and staff was great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was very basic, similar to a Deny's but over priced. Not sure why coffee is 3.00 but I can get free coffee from room and/or the bar

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    7.5
    Christmas by the mall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were put in the furthest most farthest room from the main lobby. Almost gave me a inferiory complex. Beds were a little clumpy and too soft.

    Next to the mall, great view of the mountains.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    10
    This hotel is a very comfortable, convenient shopping, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    This hotel is a very comfortable, convenient shopping, and the environment quiet. I especially thank the registration of the front desk manager Miss Rina Lee. She has a bilingual, smart, considerate.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    10
    Great Hotel! Awesome Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was very plased with EVERYTHING about my stay. No complaints.

    This Hotel was very clean, staff was very polite and healthful and the room was extremely spacious!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    9.2
    I like the text message I received before I had arrived...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the pool showers in the women's and men's bathrooms they had no showerheads something that needs to be fixed

    I like the text message I received before I had arrived asking me if there was anything that I need it before I arrived.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    7.5
    The room was clean and very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The power went out just as I was checking in at 10pm and there was no plan for lighting although the clerk said they were starting the generator. Luckily I didn't have heavy luggage, because I had to take the stairs and find my room in the dark on my own. The power came back on an hour later.

    The room was clean and very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    8.3
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a smell. The microwave was hard to use. I paid $175 and my mom got the same room for $139.00 calling the hotel.

    The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    7.1
    Getting the run around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Charged me twice for the room. When I called up for an explanation I wasn't able to get an answer. Multiple calls about this and I am getting the run around. Facilities are nice but i'd rather not deal with this in the future and stay elsewhere.

    Bed was very comfy

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    7.5
    Hotel only few miles from my son's university.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    check in clerk was rude she insisted that I only booked 1 room. When I told her it was 2 rooms she said "well the system shows only 1 room." I showed her my email booking confirmation, she rude said, " that's booking from a 3rd party." what an attitude.

    Hotel only few miles from my son's university. Easy access to freeway and many eatery places few blocks away. There is a mini mall with movie theater few blocks away. Parking spacious and nice clean hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    Welcoming staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Welcoming staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    The bed and pillows are very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room, bed everything

    Every thing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Air condition/heat does not working properly, can not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Air condition/heat does not working properly, can not control the setting

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.2
    The room smelled funny like old like humid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled funny like old like humid

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    10
    Bed is very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed is very comfortable. One of our favorite places to stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.6
    Warm chocolate chip cookies at check in!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm chocolate chip cookies at check in!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't provide Body lotion

    Everything is good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.6
    good clean rooms and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    4.2
    no sleep
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the noise from ac/ heater couldn't sleep for two night

    nothing at all

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Comfortable stay and great value when visiting LA.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Brandon at Guest Services gave me excellent customer service and was very accommodating to my request.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    6.3
    No cleanness for 3 days and we required the shampoo by...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cleanness for 3 days and we required the shampoo by ourselves.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    7.1
    Relaxing and Quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Had a charger taken from my room Insulation between floors was inadequate as we heard all footsteps above us

    Bed was Excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    10
    Loved it other than the Fires.
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We were down when LA was on Fire. We will have to come back when it isn't on Fire.

    The Staff was amazing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.6
    I recommend this hotel
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent

    Very good atmosphere

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.5
    Bed so confortable !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed so confortable !!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.1
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noting

    The bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    All good, location,staff,envoroment..
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enviroment and friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    6.7
    The pool was over crowded people were letting family...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was over crowded people were letting family members inn that didnt have a room there. Also no free breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Best place to stay
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    4.6
    Bathroom facility not complete yet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom facility not complete yet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.5
    The bed was firm and the pillows were plush--just the way I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water saving toilets needed 2-3 flushes every time.

    The bed was firm and the pillows were plush--just the way I like it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    The doubletree seevice very excellent and hospitality from the staff great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would like an extra hour check out time from 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm hospitality

    easy access to down town LA and them parks from the Hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Staff very friendly.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly. Great bed and shower.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Amenities
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service bill

    Freebies

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    I like the location ,services,time that you get the room we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the location ,services,time that you get the room we don't have to wait for hrs. Overall I love it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Housekeeping start knocking on our door, 9
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping start knocking on our door, 9

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    8.3
    I would stay at this hotel again, just with better accommodations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C unit was not working properly. Windows were not working properly, water stains on the ceiling.

    Beautiful hote and friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    8.8
    Overall great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being on the first floor could hear kids running upstairs

    Location was good n quiet

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    6.7
    Good location, but unfriendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff, Amy, was unfriendly, and unpleasant.

    The room was clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    4.6
    Like the room key access to room very quick
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of dust and bar was never open and no free breakfast

    Like the room key access to room very quick

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.8
    Comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.9
    That is a really good stay
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The environment in this area and the transportation in this area

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    10
    will introduce to friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed confortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    10
    Bed was amazing I need one just like it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Bed was amazing I need one just like it

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    5 star experience without the 5 star price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Time stayed in many hotels and this one has been one of the best It's a 5 star experience minus the 5 star price.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    8.3
    Called room service, very good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows and bed uncomfortable 😣

    Called room service, very good service

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    6.7
    If you have to stay in Rosemead
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One staff member was rude over the phone and hung up on me, but other staff members were amazing!

    Beds

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    7.1
    Soft clean bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom had a leak and it dripped all night informed staff in the morning.

    Soft clean bed

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    7.5
    Good location close to the freeway.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walls are very thin. Could hear the tv next door while I was trying to sleep.

    Good location close to the freeway. Beautiful hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    10
    Totally worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The bed is so comfortable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    10
    Happy camper
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, was very pieceful

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    9.6
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the sausage in the restaurant. I like Jimmy Dean sausages.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Bed comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Bed comfortable

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    7.5
    Good location for my needs
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was great and cookie was good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    7.1
    Away from home
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See then trash outside the hallway that evening and the same trash the next day. Durity linen on the floor out side the laundry room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.6
    early check in was great and the the room was great
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service food for breakfast the food came late and the food and coffee were cold

    early check in was great and the the room was great

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    6.3
    OK but paid too much for what I got. Will probably stay somewhere else next time I am down there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    DID NOT get any breakfast for the price I paid to stay there. Other cheaper hotels at least offer a continental breakfast.

    Quietness

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    2.5
    Rule
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rule

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    7.1
    The cookiea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi signal very poor

    The cookiea

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: