Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Annapolis 3 stars

210 Holiday Court, Annapolis, MD 21401, USA

#17 of 25 hotels in Annapolis

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 170 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.5
    I did not like that housekeeping threw away a bag of my...
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like that housekeeping threw away a bag of my items...she was not aware it was not trash. whIle we were out. However it was not of great value. Thank goodness. Outside of that experience the stay was pleasant. And we're close to everything: mall..restaurants..hospital...freeways.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.1
    The food at the restaurant was pretty good, great cream of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Disability Access Tub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness of room was questionable. Had to fix my toilet because it was constantly running.

    The food at the restaurant was pretty good, great cream of crab soup. Nice staff and service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    The room was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish there had been a small refrigerator in the room. We went out to dinner and could not refrigerate the leftovers.

    The room was clean and comfortable. The Staff was warm and welcoming!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.5
    Was told breakfast buffet started at 6 am.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access with Tub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was told breakfast buffet started at 6 am. Got there at 8 am and was told due to not being busy weekend that there would be no buffet but you could order something off the menu and pay full price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Location, cleanliness and the friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was traveling with children and a small pet. The accommodations were roomy, clean and very comfortable. 10+ for the beds. We had been traveling all day before arriving at the hotel and looked forward to a night of relaxation before touring Annapolis. This hotel delivered.

    Location, cleanliness and the friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.8
    Very nice hotel for business trips.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, dry and very comfortable room. Ideal for business trips. Location is just outside Annapolis center. The staff was very helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    5.4
    i like their hot cookies provided by hot girl
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the waitress didn’t mention the open buffet for me at the first day. the location was quit far from. the mall . the fitness room was small with little variety.

    i like their hot cookies provided by hot girl

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Very good location. Excellent food. Superior customer service. More than adequate lodging.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle wasn’t available as advertised but Uber was so no problem really. Bathroom space is limited.

    Good restaurant. Wonderful Easter brunch. Very clean. Very short walk to Shopping and dining. Frig, microwave and a large flat screen. Staff are some of the most positive and engaging encountered.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.5
    Lobby was clean and well kept.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice if breakfast was included with the room. Even just a basic breakfast would have been better then nothing. The rooms were clean but definitely showing wear and tear in areas but overall the rooms were clean and sufficient for our needs.

    Lobby was clean and well kept. Staff were friendly. Rooms were cleaned every day and they weren't shy on providing extra shower products. Towels were replaced each day which was nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    8.8
    Housekeeping, front desk, service was exceptional,...
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bartender Jason was a tool, smartass, drank shots with obviously drunk patrons at the bar while other customers were waiting to be served...

    Housekeeping, front desk, service was exceptional, professional and friendly!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    8.8
    Overall I was pleased, but Missing a little TLC for paying guest when conventions are hosted
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a lot of noise coming from the return duct when ventilation system as cycling. The stopper on the tub drain was broke...........I like to soak in the tub. The coffee in the lobby was not ample. The next day, I attended a convention and the coffee area quickly drained the "free" coffee. I believe better preparation for those conference days or some alternative for the guess paying for the room.

    Room size and its cleanliness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    9.6
    Room fairly modern, clean, and clean comfortable.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking late in the evening necessitated walking a fairly long way in the dark and I was traveling alone.

    Room fairly modern, clean, and clean comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Great Accommodations for New Years Eve in Annapolis!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access with Roll-in Shower/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff! Gave delicious warm freshly baked cookies to all of us when we arrived, which was amazing when coming in from below freezing temperatures outside on New Years Eve!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    5.8
    Overall it worked for what we needed, for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price is high. I would have liked a refrigerator and microwave, and a softer mattress. For the price, it needs these things.

    I loved the tv. I have never seen one that big in a room. I liked the bathroom, but not enough shampoo and conditioner.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    Very pleasant stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar could have been open later (since I was traveling from the west coast)

    Bartender met me at the front desk and offered me a beer, which I believe turned out to be free. They also gave me a warm chocolate chip cookie at nearly the same time.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    5.4
    Couldn’t use my Hilton Honors to get points
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t use my Hilton Honors to get points The mattress was very bad. Every time my husband moved at all woke me up. It was very wobbly. The pillows disappeared when you layed your head on it. Did not get much sleep all night.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    We had a fantastic time!😀
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic and seemingly out of control growth!

    We were there for an anniversary celebration, tight schedule, no time for touring. We are originally from Annapolis and are aware on the many historic attractions, Naval Academy, water activities, boating and fishing, festivals and shows. Not to mention the outstanding bars and restaurants, a great night life.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.9
    Weather was beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room needs some updating. Bathroom wallpaper peeling and grout needed cleaning. Room otherwise was clean and comfortable.

    The staff was great especially Ryan, who went above expectations.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    I will be using this facility on yearly basis.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom tiles were dirty looking and there was a lot of dust next to the fridge.

    Bed was very comfortable. My daughter and I stayed 3 nights under two different reservation but we didn't have to change rooms which was appreciated. Jordan and Ryan were very helpful and professional.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    4.2
    Overpriced and unhelpful customer serv.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Corner King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We paid for an expensive room with 2 beds and 1 child. When we got to room the second bed was an unmade, uncomfortable sofa bed. The front desk told us to make up sofa bed ourselves. We then decided to downgrade to a smaller room with two real beds. However the clerk would not give us the reduced price saying we would have to contact bookings.com. Booking.com app does not make it clear how to get partial refund

    Not much

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    My Stay At Doubletree
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from our room but I understand.

    The bedding and pillows were fabulous. Miss them now that I am home. Also the text messages from NichOle were such a great addition to my stay!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    4.6
    The hotel staff was very professional.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access with Roll-in Shower/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were too small. The advertisement and booking information stated that the beds would be queen sized. The beds were standard, uncomfortable and did not sufficiently accommodate two people at one time. In addition, we were assigned a handicapped room. The bathroom accommodations were not conducive to non-handicapped persons. We stated that there would be four persons. Towels were only provided for two people. The breakfast in the hotel restaurant was limited and did not correlate with the price for the type of breakfast food being served.

    The hotel staff was very professional.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Wonderful place to stay!
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed our stay and the staff is so friendly and helpful. The pool is huge and amazing. I had an omelette for breakfast and it was the best omelette I have ever had. The shuttle service is wonderful and the drivers are very friendly too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.3
    Memorial Weekend Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We traveled quite a distance (2500 miles)and I felt for the money we spent on the room we should have been given the complimentary breakfast, especially since our room did not have a refrigerator.

    There was enough parking and the hotel was easy to get in and out of from the street.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    Nice location, good rates
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access with Tub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was clean, bright and welcoming. The staff was extremely friendly and informative. Love texting the front desk for questions. Location next to Towne Center affords a great selection of restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    3.8
    Try a different place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk didn't give the wifi password The curtains in the room were tattered and in hemmed Expensive for a very small room and not Hilton quality Smelt like a smoker room being masked with spray

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    8.3
    Spacious rooms, good and comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lobby and other public spaces are not well furnished and are very unfriendly and uncomfortable.

    Spacious rooms, good and comfortable bed. Very quiet. Very good restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    6.3
    It was relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room I was in backed up to Rt. 50 and the road noise was terrible.

    The pool was very clean and plenty of chairs. The food was good and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    7.9
    Great weekend in Annapolis.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The facility seem a little antiquated. My wife complaint about the door. There is a big gap at the bottom of the door. Room 260.

    I liked the location of the hotel. Closed to the Harbor, Mall and other attractions.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    5.0
    No happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to go to the second floor to get ice. The refrigerator stopped working. I would not go back again.

    The room was ok. I expected better since it was a a Hilton hotel. My cable went out with the storm came. I couldn't use my Apple TV because the Internet was so slow.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.9
    Lovely rooms and some staff good.
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff in the bar and restaurant can be a bit off

    Lovely rooms and some staff good. Little shop is good for bits and pieces

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    5.8
    Review
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet was blocked, had to call twice late at night.. Bathroom was also flooded. It couldn’t drain water while taking shower.

    Stuff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Shower in the room.

    Excellent location, courteous staff and outstanding amenities!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    3.5
    The cost of the room and size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cost of the room and size.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    Customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access with Tub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    This is a Great property and will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle drivers Cliff and Jody were friendly & great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    I would stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Man @ check-in wasn't exactly friendly! He could have been a little more personable!!

    loved the shuttle service!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.9
    Perfectly fine
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view out our window was a huge heating/cooling unit on the roof.

    Well kept and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    Comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think a free continental breakfast would be a nice touch. Just some muffins or pastries would be convenient to busy travelers.

    Comfy bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    Not bad but would not go out of my way to stay here again. Nothing too special.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    no complimentary coffee downstairs

    beds comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    Pleasant experience. Would stay there again.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Needs to update their facility.

    Staff and cleanliness.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.5
    Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Needs refrigerator in rooms and free coffee in lobby at all...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needs refrigerator in rooms and free coffee in lobby at all times, otherwise perfect!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Good service and value
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a little small

    Best Easter Brunch I have had in a few years Sunday morning

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Omelette 👍🏻 Reception and lobby/restaurant areas very...
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom space.

    Omelette 👍🏻 Reception and lobby/restaurant areas very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    8.3
    Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Location was convenient for our purpose but was in busy car location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    3.3
    Will never return. Will never recommend to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms, service,unclean not professional

    The cookies were good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.9
    Good value and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle was over s hour late and it was 15 degrees out side not good👎🏻

    Room clean and comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like everything.

    Breakfast buffet. Beds slept good. Staff courteous.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.8
    Food was excellent in the restaurant in the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food was excellent in the restaurant in the hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.3
    Cleanliness, staff and bar were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location.

    Cleanliness, staff and bar were great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.8
    Very friendly with my pet
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly with my pet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.8
    The location was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed we had was way too soft. Not good for someone who has back problems.

    The location was perfect!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    7.9
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle service was great to and from downtowm saved us a good bit of money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.8
    traffic outside the tower was noise and kept us up half of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    traffic outside the tower was noise and kept us up half of the night Charged for coffee in the lobby

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.9
    Close to restaurant's and family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access with Roll-in Shower/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee was watery, no refrigerator, No Complementary Breakfast

    Close to restaurant's and family

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.8
    The hotel was very noisy on a couple of occasions late at night .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As it was the end of the season the shuttle bus only ran at very restricted times, And times the staff seemed unsure of.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.2
    Loved the cookies and the ease of check-in, no waiting in long line even though we checked in at a p
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet stopped flushing but we easily fixed ourselves by re-directing the arm of the water pump

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Just a great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    room not cleaned well after first day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room not cleaned well after first day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    6.3
    Adequate.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had water stains on ceiling, decor dated with some interior scratches.

    Breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    5.4
    Bad AC
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner broke and temprature sky rocketed over night which ended a good nights sleep from 8 possible hours to two

    Bed, cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    Need to have free coffee
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to have free coffee

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The property was clean, the pool was great. The location is amazing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    Three day weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Disability Access Tub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very accommodating. Free shuttle eliminated worry about parking in town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.1
    Next to freeway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next to a freeway.

    Easy parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    With graduation shuttle service was difficult

    The beds are very comfortable and it's a very clean place. Staff is very helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    We had agreat time in Annopolis and we would stay at the Hilton Doubletree again!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Lots of noise from the freeway early in the mornings.

    We had lunch and it was delicious!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.5
    Should be free breakfast and coffee
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should be free breakfast and coffee Should have a frig in the room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    10
    Great value and service
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfy bed and great restaurant service.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    10
    Great stay at the DoubleTree.
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a thing.

    The staff was super friendly and courteous. The hotel was very clean too. Ryan at the front desk was great!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    9.2
    Friendliness of staff behind desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendliness of staff behind desk. The shuttle service.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    3.3
    Would not stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Refrigerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms where small, bathroom was small and no place to hang towel. Had to pay $2 for cup of coffee in the morning.

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    9.6
    good location, close to shops, restaurants and the academy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to comment about this

    good location, close to shops, restaurants and the academy

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: