Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Atlanta Airport 3 stars

3400 Norman Berry Drive, Atlanta, GA 30344, USA

#175 of 250 hotels in Atlanta

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 111 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our toilet did not work. When reported, they did nothing! Didn't even show up to check it out. We had a 2 yr old with us and had no toilet!! It made for a misserable stay!

    The location and shuttle service was awesome!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room - Hearing Accessibile/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked 2 queen bed and got 2 full beds. The shower didn’t drain, the toilet didn’t flush without us putting water in the back of the tank. There was not a mini fridge and I had to pay for parking.

    Convenience to the airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Corner Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that we almost checked-In at 5pm. They also gave me a hard time for using booking.com to book the room.

    The location being close to the airport was great. I also liked they had a shuttle.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were informed when booking that the hotel was 1.6 miles from airport and there was a free shuttle. It wasn't mentioned that for international flights 2 shuttles are needed. We asked for a room with a bath rather than a shower when we booked the room. One initially wasn't available and were eventually given a disabled room with a very shallow bath

    Lovely bedroom. Very helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that i didn’t like was I couldn’t turn my air conditioner off or down because it was extremely cold to me in that room. But it wasn’t a big deal i just wrapped up in the covers.

    I’m really enjoyed my stay , it was nice , quiet , and comfortable just as i was looking for.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff / Lack of professionalism

    The staff was not professional at all. They charged more than expected and still I do not have an answer after almost 1 month. This is frustrating and embarrassing for a Doubletree By Hilton Facility

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast service. Needs a world of improvement to get to acceptable, let alone good. Room was good for comfort, but had zero in the way of convenience for charger ports for laptop, phones. No refrigerator. Everything else was ok. The breakfast service was laughably poor, and I'm an extremely forgiving guest. Tables were completely full of dirty dishes, I expected a lot more hustle.

    The room was fine for comfort. Food was acceptable at breakfast. Good job on the breakfast area.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    YOUR RECEPTIONIST COULDN'T BE BOTHERED TO HELP ME CONNECT TO THE INTERNET. ALL SHE WOULD SAY IS: "YOU NEED TO COME DOWN TO THE FRONT DESK." AFTER A 15 HOUR TRIP, AND HAVING TAKEN A SHOWER AND CHANGED INTO MY PJ'S, THE LAST THING I WANTED WAS TO GO TO THE FRONT DESK. YOUR INSTRUCTIONS FOR CONNECTING TO INTERNET FOR HILTON HONORS MEMBERS ARE VERY CONFUSING AND INACCURATE. ALSO, THE RUGS WERE OLD.

    THE ROOM WAS BIG

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff could have acted more friendly and caring.

    Great room, we rearranged the stand up lamp to be near the little table and chair provided so that we could have light on that side of the room. The staff was courteous but I would not go as far as to say they were friendly. They did what they needed to do proficiently but definitely no smiles from the crew. It was cold and miserable outside, so maybe that affected the moods.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I left two days early and was charged the entire fee up front. I called to advise I was checking out early and wanted to pay with a different method over the phone. Receptionist advised it was not an option. Asked for my total and receptionist advised that she was not able to give total over the phone. It took two more calls and a week and a half for the funds to be refunded to my card.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water takes too long to get hot. Better variety of channels on tv. Ice machine on our floor out of order. Had to go up to next floor for ice. Provide more cups

    Room spacious and clean. Bathroom clean. Walk in shower. Bed very comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. Free wifi.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room - Hearing Accessibile/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not stay long enough to find fault

    The meal I had was excellent as was the service in the restaurant I was sad to leave so soon as the pool looked very inviting.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room - Hearing Accessibile/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathtub retained water while showering, housekeeper did not always clean room when requested and when she did it was usually very late in to the evening, Jacuzzi appeared to be neglected and unclean

    Friendly, knowledgeable staff, Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    From Saturday early afternoon until Sunday evening there was no running water in the hotel due to a water main break. There was no alternative to shower. The host at the restaurant was unavailable to for a takeout order and I had to find another staff member to assist. No one cleaned my room on Sunday and I left on Monday.

    The bed was comfortable. The floor I was on was quiet. The hamburgers were delicious. Due to the water main break I didn't have to pay for one day of my hotel stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - Hearing Accessibile/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to pay for parking

    The staff did their best to make us comfortable even though there was no water from Saturday night due to a main water break.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Above. The location is great for departing for flights as the parking and the fee is very in line with other parking for extended time. Ease on and off the interstate then shuttle to the airport is one of the best.

    The hotel was great....the issue for our one night before departing to the Caribbean for a week was terrible. NOT the hotel faulty BUT the City of Atlanta. Had NO water for the entire time there. The hotel did give a 50% discount when I asked....as many others were doing and demanding the same. So...could shave, shower, brush teeth ..except with bottle water. Hotel tried to accommodate but not much they could do or provide to guests. All bathrooms rooms were in bad need of cleaning as one could guest. Odor was getting strong....just glad we were in and out for only one night.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Creamer in room was rancid. Coffee bar in lobby was not working, advised to go to restaurant. Inconvenient and clearly disruptive for restaurant staff. Coffee bar very expensive. 4 dollars for basic cup of coffee. No cookies upon arrival=) Provided later upon request.

    Helpful staff. Comfortable bed and quiet room. Secure parking lot. Great food in restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did not like the fact that they charged $10 per day to park.

    The hotel was great and I enjoyed my stay. One thing that should be noted when booking is you will have to pay $10 each day for parking at the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Superior King Corner Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a patch up hole in the wall the front desk receptionist lied about having another room available there were no microwave or refrigerator in the room & no breakfast hot or cold I wouldn't recommend anyone to stay here

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was centrally located to all our activities. It was easy access to the major highways. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The price point was excellent and I would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So I had a good experience for the most part until I spoke with Kevin at the front desk, who I had asked repeatedly (3 times in three-hour intervals) for a "Do Not Disturb" sign, which I finally received at the end of the day. But the real issue I have is how I was spoken to: the third and final time I requested the sign, he rudely stated, " Do you want me to put it in your hand?" in a very persnickety tone and explained that someone will leave it on the door. I couldn't believe my ears. I am appalled at the poor lack of attentiveness and customer care this person had and frankly, I don't feel he should be in this line of work.

    The bed was like a cloud and most of the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a standard hotel room but was clean and had everything we needed.

    The hotel had a unique vibe but the best part was the staff. They were extremely friendly and helpful. We had just got in on a late flight and were starving. Not only did we get welcomed with fresh hot cookies but they recommended a local pizza place that delivered and was delicious. We waited for the pizza to arrive in the bar and the bartender was really friendly and made delicious drinks. Overall cool vibe and cooler people!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We dropped our bags off at 10am since we arrived early. They we kept behind/beside the front desk. When we returned at 8 pm a small bag was missing from my carry on purse. This bag contained medications needed by myself and my husband. Front staff did not seem concerned, to me it was a "he said she said" deal and there was nothing that could be done. Do not leave your bags unattended!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower being directly by the toilet, the entrance should've been on the opposite end I think .

    The entire hotel was nice and clean. Also, the staff was very friendly and helpful with making sure we had everything we needed during our stay! I will recommend this hotel to friends and family also I would book again soon😀

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My sink was broke and the water would not drain. Informed housekeeping who CLEANED my room but did not notify maintenance. The breakfast was not included there is a $10.95 charge. Hilton Rewards member very disappointed!! 😞

    Nothing.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a mix up with my reservation, there was a lot of what seemed to me unnecessary confusion and I'm still waiting on an issue to be resolved where my card was charged twice

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was undergoing renovations so the lobby/bar/dining area wasn't ideal. Also the pool was closed. I had several hours to kill there after my trip and had been looking forward to sitting by the pool with my book and maybe a cocktail. There was no outdoor area at all to use. I was referred to a sister hotel a five minute walk away but that's not really the same thing.

    The rooms were very roomy, comfortable and clean. The barman was helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like that it cost 10$ night to park. The shower didn't drain and the staff was not very friendly.

    I like that it was close to restraints and Interstate

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. room was missing a shower curtain 2. lobby under construction 3. ice maker leaking all over the 3rd floor and no one attending to it or warning sign placed. 4. old musty rooms 5. $11 for breakfast when most hotels are offering some form of free breakfast. 6. $10 a day for uncovered parking in the parking lot!?! Why have a parking lot if not for the free use of guests. That is unabashed soaking of your clients! Very disappointed and WILL NOT return. I am seriously considering using up my points and jumping over to Marriott. I travel a lot for business and have been consistently disappointed with Hilton for the last 6 months.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    The cookies😊

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower bench didn't look too sturdy to hold me. I weigh 335 lbs. But I did love the open shower

    The handicap room was very spacious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was definitely like a cloud

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from things unless you have a car

    The staff was amazing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room - Hearing Accessibile/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was not professional in any way I have contacted corporate to contact the regional manager

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was awesome.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dead bugs in bathroom

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Superior King Corner Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave in the room

    The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You had to pay for parking and thin walls.

    Clean room , free cookies from the front desk and very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My first rooms was not clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking and the price of the room

    The hospitality of the employees and the cleanliness of the hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    The staff was extremely helpful and informative.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room - Hearing Accessibile/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was too soft. Not a water glass to be found! Otherwise just a regular motel/hotel room.

    Airport shuttle driver was very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff went the extra mile for us!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was awesome

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No mini fridge in room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - Hearing Accessibile/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The tub drained slowly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complimentary cookies

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for parking

    Close to the airport very convenient if going to Atlanta airport

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the bars and food was delicious!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overated price and hiddin prices for parking breakfast and etc

    Check-in comfort room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything about my stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The freeway noise

    Beautifully decorated and appointed. Loved the airport shuttle. Also loved having a restaurant onsite.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrrived at 3 pm finally was assigned a room at 430pm........Staff apparently was not prepared for a large womans conference group.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't included

    The beds are everything 😍

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the excellent service and comfy room!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Superior King Corner Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator or microwave in room. Did not get a complimentary meal ticket.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little hard finding entrance trees etc blocked view

    Front desk were very helpful with an issue I created.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean facility. Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Still had some small cosmetic touch ups to improve on.

    The staff was very helpful and polite.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room - Hearing Accessibile/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bag for ice container. No refrigerator or microwave. No free breakfast.

    Cookies

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    paid parking

    easy access from I85 even during rush hour, fast wi-fi

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, expenses, it's a money pit

    The bed

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet breakfast wasn't the best. Especially for the price.

    Close to airport. Very clean. Great value.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked for 99 and after taxes and 5 hotel fee we ended up paying 129.00. I know it's only $30, but we Felt deceived.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk personnel not friendly or engaging

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I didn't like the fact my parking was not included plus I had to pay for breakfast. That's a lot I had coming from my account. I just feel as if I could of stayed somewhere nicer and got more out of it

    The bed was great

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I was waiting to be checked in and the front desk receptionist acted as if she did not see me, until after five minutes of me waiting. When she finally assigned a room, there was no refrigerator or microwave inside as requested. The bed was also uncomfortable.

    N/A

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    I wish we had been told there was construction going on, it was horrible, the noise the smell, the dirt!! There was no maid service until the third day!!! We had to ask for towels!! My wife cried the first night until she finally went to sleep. This was kind of a little honeymoon for us because we didn't have one when we got married!!

    Cynthia was great! The Bellman/Drivers were very helpful, courteous and helped us to find what we needed.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Under construction, but not too great an inconvenience since they made sure to be done by 5 pm. Need to be able to avoid the valet parking all together if you won't be using that service

    The COOKIES!!!! Staff was friendly and courteous.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We waited very long for the shuttle to arrive at the national airport to take us to the hotel. Would have been good with a shuttle from the international airport instead of having to take two different ones.

    We were given a room, which was already occupied - as a compensation we were given free breakfast

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Sheets weren't that clean, bathroom wasn't that clean, there was a pubic hair on top of the tissue box. Also the window faces a lot of lights outside and the shutters didn't close. Pillows were extra small...

    Wifi worked well, staff was courteous.

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed sheets had stains on them (whitish and disgusting), so we had to sleep on top of the blankets; also air conditioning filters looked quite dirty and dusty

    Very big and comfortable room; very close to the airport (free shuttle bus every 30 min); fast check-in

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: