Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Austin 3 stars

6505 IH-35 North, Austin, TX 78752-4346, USA

#66 of 193 hotels in Austin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 162 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    8.3
    Pleasing amenities at the Austin Doubletree
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a nice property, 20 minutes or so from the airport. Good restaurant and food services. Very clean. The show was hot and the bed was comfy. I am a frequent business traveler, and tend to prefer Hilton Hotels for their exceptional service, cleanliness and wonderful beds.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    3.3
    A bit disappointing with the overall look and feel for the price paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had an old appearance, bed was a bit uncomfortable, signal on tv kept disconnecting. At time of arrival, receptionist said they had limited king size bed, which caught me off guard since I booked the hotel 2 weeks in advance, so I didn’t quite understand her comment, but was nice enough to move us to upper floor since they had a group of soccer team (children) in the court yard making noise. Gave me one cookie and when I asked if she could give me one more since it there were two people staying, my husband and myself, she stated “we have limited cookies” do I repeated again there was two in the room, so she responded “ok I’ll go ahead and give you another one”, a bit disappointing since the hotel is known for their welcoming cookies and it sounded like she was doing me a HUGE favor by providing me with 2 cookies.

    I liked the fact that the hotel was close to the places we were visiting.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Stay here not there.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fire alarm went off at 11pm on my floor so we had to go down the stairs and walk around to the front only to learn someone set off the alarm accidentally.

    Very nice. Right across from Pappadauex restaurant. Clean and comfy. Originally i booked the red roof in down the street. It was disgusting. Smelled like moldy water in the room. Don't go to two hotels. Just go to the double tree. It's worth it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.1
    Check your bed first
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets on both beds were dirty. I reported the issue at 9am. My sheets were not changed until after 4poll m.

    Textures Restaurant has really good food.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    9.2
    The location was great, I was attending a conference at this...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish I didn't have to pay for parking. I'm already paying a good amount to stay there, it would have been great if parking was included, not extra.

    The location was great, I was attending a conference at this hotel, so it worked out. The food served was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    5.4
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in was terrible, did not feel welcomed at all. Staff looked lost . Not professional at all ,didn’t even smile. the only good thing was the cookies they gave me .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    overall I had a nice time there and my son enjoyed the pool.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The light switch in the bathroom wouldn't stay on had to hold it down for a little bit and I wished I would have known about me getting charged for the parking garage..I thought that was included..

    I loved the softness of the beds and the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    It was generally very nice.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were people in the hot tub at midnight that were noisy and my room was on the inside courtyard. Next time I'll ask for an outer room.

    Bed was very comfortable and breakfast was fantastic!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    6.3
    The room was clean and comfy but mediocre at best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was using the text feature and asked for 3 pillows since they were pretty flat. I got 2 but I dealt. I tried to use the text feature the next day to ask a question and they never responded. I also didn’t like the complicated parking situation and that I had to pay extra for parking when it’s not like the hotel is even down town. We had WIFI issues there too. It was during SXSW so our neighboring rooms were crazy loud but no one shut it down. Paying 150 a night isn’t the same as staying at a fleabag motel so that was a problem.

    The front desk staff was nice, room and clean and decor was quirky but interesting, making it not look like a Boring chain.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    6.3
    Austin nice, hotel meh. Stayed at better hiltons
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -unexpected parking fees -security from garage access = door never seemed to be fully closed on second floor from garage, not needing key to access - photos online of rooms didn’t match actual appearance - only furniture - layout of furniture didn’t make sense. Tv didn’t face bed. There was a cable that went from the desk to the adjacent wall that crossed the path to window = trip hazard - no fan in bathroom - TP holder falling off wall -TV Sucked! Even after we had engineering reset it, remote was finicky and failed to work half the time - LOUD room. Two of four walls were thin enough to here everyone walking by in hallway and at pool - even though we requested higher located room for quiet location. Second floor still loud

    Bed, water pressure in shower, easy access from highway, free check-in cookie

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    5.4
    I can’t stay there again since it is only valet.. You can’t park on your own.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That my sunglasses that I trustingly left in my car were stolen by valet and my car was scratched in their garage... And they have yettt to do anything about it!

    The room and cookies

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.8
    Convenient but very noisy rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We got one of the rooms what hadn't been remodeled yet and it definitely was not nice. The biggest problem is that rooms that face the inner courtyard open to a balcony that wraps around the entire hotel. This was our second time staying at this hotel and both times we've been woken up by rowdy guests running around and making a raucous, this time at 3am and both in the interior hallways and the courtyard.

    Hotel is convenient but not super centrally located. It's just a few miles north of downtown, so accessible but not in the middle of all the noise. There are still great restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.7
    Short, but restaurant was delicious Sven was so great! Very helpful and nice! I would come back!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Valet services were not great when we arrived, staffing issue. The man who helped us as we left was very good!

    King suite was very spacious, beautiful view from the connecting balcony.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.6
    Would definitley return if in the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it is a bit tough coming of the highway and having to cross all lanes to access property. Having said this it could have been the way my GPS routed me.

    the centre courtyard and pool were amazing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    had a great time. would definitely stay again.
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing. it was safe, clean. the art in the common areas was very interesting.

    we loved the bedding, of course. the room was very clean. I took the green option. we ate at the restaurant 3 times in 2 days. we loved it. the breakfast was to die for. loved the eggs benedict. property was nice and quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.6
    we were so busy catching up with each other we didn't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Roll-In Shower - Disability
    • Stayed 1 night

    we were so busy catching up with each other we didn't much attention to the facility. Was a great place for conversation with good food across the side street.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    5.0
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was ok for the size but HATED!!!!!LITERALLY HATE for a KING SIZE STE. there are TWO ROOMS (ADJOINING ROOMS) where you hve to go thru one door and unlock it and come back thru the other room to unlock it to even use it and the adjoining room is set up like a meeting room or something with this huge table at the top of the room..HORRIBLE.. also for the king size suite the bed was a queen size AND it SAGS IN THE MIDDLE AND IT WAS NOT A KING SIZE BED!!! the area where the vending machine and ice was located was DIRTY !!!

    the lobby and the cookies..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    3.8
    We were greeted by a friendly staff, however, the hotel itself is old and rooms smelled bad. Toilet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room smelled bad. Building is old. Toilet paper holder in bathroom was broken. We called the front desk and they said they would send someone to repair, but no one ever came to repair it.

    Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    5.8
    First and last time to stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Undisclosed parking fee until check-in. No room service. If you wanted coffee or food you had to pick it up yourself and bring to your room. AND there was a 20 plus percent charge for this. Breakfast buffet charge was $17 and we've had better complementary breakfasts at other hotels.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great. The people were very kind and helped in anyway the could. I will stay there again. Next time I will bring my children with me. They will love the court yard and pool. It was walking distance to several great restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    5.8
    Hotel and staff were okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The AC was very loud and did not really cool the room. The real problem was a wedding party that got out of hand and went swimming around 11 PM while we were trying to sleep. We had to call the front desk to get them to shut the party down. However, the party just moved out of the pool and into the adjacent patio. We had to call the front desk a second time 45 minutes later to get them under control once again as they continued yelling. The staff was courteous but it should never have gotten to that point.

    Hotel and staff were okay. Good rate for the night and easy driving to downtown.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable, one-night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was located next to a common passageway door. It didn't keep us awake, but it could be heard closing from time to time, and passersby would consequently knock off our doorknob sign.

    The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was huge. Although we didn't have time to use it, the pool looked very nice and was the focus of their central atrium.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Staff was awesome, there was a problem through booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was awesome, there was a problem through booking.com and they were extremely accommodating even finding us a room at a lower rate than the website quoted, along with free appetizers while we waited for the issue to be resolved

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    7.5
    Room available
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The layout of the facility was a bit confusing - courtyard in the middle and having to go in an open walkway to get to our room.

    They had rooms during the very busy graduation weekend.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    9.2
    They did not staff up for valet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did not staff up for valet. Upon arrival, no one was there to take of keys for our car, had to wait about 15 minutes. The next day it was the same scenario when we came back from the festival, so this wasn't a one off deal. The front desk said the valet guy was upstairs retrieving a cart??? It wasn't the guy's fault they had him multitasking, instead of manning his valet station.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    6.7
    Didn't sleep all night
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't sleep the entire night. The halls were filled with people laughing and talking loudly and slamming doors all night long. I downloaded a white noise app on my phone to try and help me sleep. It couldn't drown out the noise. The people sounded like they were drunk, so I didn't want to open my door and ask them to stop. I didn't call the front desk because I just kept hoping it would stop and I could fall asleep. I wish I would have now. I didn't feel particularly safe there.

    It was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    5.0
    The Hotel is old and has been remodeled but you can tell,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Hotel is old and has been remodeled but you can tell, Elevators were dirty and painted over, Garage entrance to the hotel was like a back alley and dirty. Paying for parking for that area was not justified.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    4.6
    Friendly staff, musty room.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room smelled awful - very musty. After I tried drinking the tap water, I found out why. The pipes must be very old, because the water tasted very musty and moldy - just like the room overall smelled. One of our "clean" towels also had mysterious brown stains all over it.

    The front desk staff was friendly enough.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    10
    Excellent all around.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I do not have any dislikes. Great hotel.

    The staff was WONDERFUL! So helpful and friendly. The location was fantastic for what I needed to accomplish during my trip. The restaurant across the way was delicious!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    8.8
    4 night stay for ACL
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some towels had small permanent stains. Other than that, the rooms were clean. Also, the towel hanger should be closer to the shower.

    The hotel is beautiful. It is an old building that has been remodeled inside with a modern decor. The rooms are spacious.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    6.7
    Decent place. Unhelpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was in a decent location, and right on the interstate, which is convenient. The staff were so unhelpful, though. The Valet told me to ask him for a cab when I was ready, but when I called down there, they told me to call the front desk and ask for one. When I did, they said a cab would be at the hotel in 10-15 minutes. 45 minutes later, my cab was not there, and the staff did not help me at all, saying there was nothing they could do. "Sometimes they wait, sometimes they leave" they told me. I ended up driving myself, so I wouldn't be late to my work event. The next morning, I tried to call for room service to get breakfast, and no one ever answered. They did give me a cookie at check-in, though, that was nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    happy with the stay just too short
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfy bed love courtyard very clean nice buffet

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    excellent stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked everything

    The location was perfect. Staff was wonderful. Enjoyed my stay. Will defiantly stay at this location when I travel to Austin.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    The patio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The patio

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    6.7
    Paid Parking, Paid for even water.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Paid Parking, Paid for even water. there was nothing in refrigerator even one bottle of water.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.1
    A little expensive for it's aged facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little expensive for it's aged facilities.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    6.7
    Convenient location. The room was less safe and privacy due to big glass window wall at backend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    noisy -- room close to pool and rest area.

    Room size

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    5.0
    Great location .
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress need new one.

    Great location .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    staff veey friendly and rooms veey clean and nice
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff veey friendly and rooms veey clean and nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    I will be back when I want a more luxury feel of a hotel.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Of course there's going to be noice if your room is by the pool. I believe that's why there was noice.

    The service and cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.5
    Lack of room service
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of room service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Unique decor and excellent, reasonably priced breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unique decor and excellent, reasonably priced breakfast buffet. Wonderful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    3.8
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst service ever

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.1
    Comfortable, all our needs were met...... except for the receptionist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor reception on arrival at hotel...... Receptionist very grumpy, poor customer service considering her role?

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    4.6
    Old hotel but still being maintained.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Lift too archaic. Rugs on 3rd floor is smells.

    Old hotel but still being maintained.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    6.7
    Everything in the room was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub wasn’t hot! It was luke warm🙄

    Everything in the room was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    N/a
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    6.7
    Nice but parking was expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Roll-In Shower - Disability
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like having to pay for parking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.1
    No breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    Comfy beds
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy beds

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.5
    Definitely the chocolate chip cookie.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitely the chocolate chip cookie.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    SMALL GET AWAY
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    QUITE AN VERY NICE

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.6
    The room had a balcony, which had a view of the pool and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a balcony, which had a view of the pool and courtyard!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent for a rest after travelling
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good restaurants nearby Excellent Breakfast Really Great Staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Would recommend to a friend and would come back myself!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, staff and overall fantastic

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    8.3
    It was a nice hotel, great value for your money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wish the location was closer to downtown

    The room was well decorated.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.1
    only stay over night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    only stay over night no breakfest or fitness

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    A great stay at a great hotel and thanks to the staff for making my stay so great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The great staff you have a the hotel made me feel very welcome for my stay and I would recommend to any one

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My view from the room. Corner room. Seriously was not a big deal. Everything else was great

    Bar and restaurant in Hotel was awesome sauce

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    The view was very nice
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was very nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Great Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet room, next door to great restaurants, close to business meeting site, easy auto entry and exit.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    6.7
    Expensive breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Great pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complementary breakfast and room humid

    Great pillows

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    The coolinest in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The coolinest in the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.5
    No laundry room
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No laundry room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    You have to pay to park on the premises per night rate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay to park on the premises per night rate

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Bed was like sleeping on a cloud very comfortable!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was like sleeping on a cloud very comfortable!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Made for a relaxing getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Great location with easy access to I35, room was comfy and spacious with a pretty courtyard and pool view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Staff was great.
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff was great. Hotel is beautiful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    Good, clea.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free breakfast

    The view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is to darn expensive and next door at the embassy suites its free?? WRONG!!

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    8.8
    Great stay in Austin
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Roll-In Shower - Disability
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The traffic

    Everything was very nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    Parking--did not expect to pay for parking or my guests...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking--did not expect to pay for parking or my guests having to pay for parking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    10
    SXSW
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Had to leave to early.

    Right next door to my favorite restaurant Pappadeaux

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Waffles

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: