Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Chicago/Schaumburg 3 stars

800 National Parkway, Schaumburg, IL 60173, USA

#12 of 29 hotels in Schaumburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 137 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

  • Paid WiFi

    5.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    Lovely room and great welcome upon arrival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nobody collected our room service breakfast order hanging on the door. Didn’t know until breakfast was requested to arrive. It then took a while to get through to room service before we could order anything so wouldn’t have been ideal in the instance of a rush.

    Lovely room and great welcome upon arrival. Great location to airport and short walk to shopping mall for some last minute gifts. Clean and very pleasant to stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Relaxing and recharged!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought breakfast was included in the stay for free. They did have a good price for it but we declined.

    How easy to navigate property, location to many restaurants, shopping and entertainment. The comfort of the room and pool area. Staff was friendly and on top of any needs you requested. The shower was amazing! Plus the cookies upon arrival are always a nice PLUS! :D

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    Everything else was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls could be better insulated. Because we didn't turn on the tv, we could hear the neighbors talking and having sex! This caused us to leave sooner than scheduled.

    Staff was very nice!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    6.3
    Good place to stay for one nigth
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled “old” the place need a littlle make up, just like a deep cleaning

    The location is great, the sorroundus are very nice an upscale place. The beds are very comfortable and the room is quiet They wellcome you with warm cookies (very deli by the way)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    It was as expected. Nothing stood out as exceptional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not included in the cost of the stay. I feel like that should have been better explained when we arrived. They simply told us the breakfast times. When we went to go eat breakfast, the employee said it is included for some rooms, but not all rooms. So that is when we found out that we needed to pay additional for breakfast. I saw other families with the same issue that morning.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    5.0
    Not kid friendly, but includes bugs!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bugs crawling from heating register, which cant be controlled from the room. No microwave. Room service is expensive and not good quality, plus takes longer than to just run somewhere. PAID breakfast is the exact same as those most hotels offer for free. The pool is too deep for little kids to play in it, they had to stay only on the steps. Brought up my concerns to booking.com and was basically told that it didnt matter. Dont use them.

    The location was nice and it was very quiet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    5.0
    Closeness to woodfield and lego land
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was the 2nd year we stayed at this property with our family and this year we had a 4 week old baby as well and it will be the last unfortunately. We had 2 rooms on the 4th floor and around 11pm it reeked of weed.. Called the front desk and was told yeah sorry about that. I ended up having an asthma attack due to the strong smell and my sister in law wanted to pack the baby up and leave we called other hotels but everyone was booked. It was very disappointing

    Closeness to woodfield and lego land

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.5
    Beds and pillows are fantastic.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could do with a few more healthy options. Please please please get a good coffee machine, the drip coffee is terrible.

    Beds and pillows are fantastic. Clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    5.4
    Booked a room for 5 people, but the room offered only had 2...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked a room for 5 people, but the room offered only had 2 double beds. No roll aways are provided so we had no space for the 5th person to sleep. Ended up having to pay more for a connecting room so we had enough beds. Then the shower in the second bathroom did not work. Staff were friendly, but didn't get what we paid for. I won't stay here again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.9
    Pricate, quiet and served the purpose for our mini getaway minus some cleanliness problems.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found that the room though inviting was not as clean as it should be. We found questionable wrappers and a couple other miscellaneous things that should not have been in the room after a cleaning.

    Bed was very nice and comfortable but I loved the bathroom mirror the most though.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.3
    Disappointed.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My husband and I were very disappointed that our last day of our stay the cleaning staff forgot to clean our room. We stay on the 6th floor on "The Hilton Honors" floor - when we came back at 9 or 10 pm our bed was not done, garbage not picked up and no clean towels. This is plain wrong -- we will think twice before we ever come back to stay in this hotel..

    Convenient location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.9
    It was fun and the hotel for the most part very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bummed that the hotel did NOT have a hot tub and breakfast was not included. For some reason I thought it was, that is why I changed hotel (Extended Stay) to Double Tree. Oh well.

    Location was perfect! Came to Schaumburg to do a college visit day with my son which was in Riverforest. The drive to and from was just right and there were plenty of things to do in Schaumburg!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Great Stay!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Corner Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent experience. Easy check in and check out. Room was clean big and comfortable. Location was perfect. And price was spot-on (cheaper than the negotiated rate at another hotel). Overall it was a a comfortable an good trip.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.1
    Clean, good location. But, overpriced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Corner Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was overpriced. $8 for two 20oz sodas from the front desk. $14 for a breakfast in the morning. Even for an 8 year old.

    Room was spacious and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.3
    It was a great trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were a little uneasy when getting off the elevator Saturday and Sunday evening and smelt marijuana while walking to our room 305

    Friendly front desk personnel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    6.7
    Hotel/room very clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Corner Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating/cooling unit was falling apart and held together with tape. Bed frame was also broken in one spot. Seemed to be a shortage of towels.

    Hotel/room very clean. Staff was friendly. Parking was easily accessible.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.8
    Great place for a getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked two rooms, staff on arrival told us we could have only one room, they tried to send some of our party to another hotel. Staff reception didn't understand that they should have asked for the name of the party using the second room, which was indeed reserved for us & was available. Very frustrating after long drive on the road!

    Comfortable beds, good location for our activities, quiet at night.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.8
    My stay was pleasant and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There should be microwaves in each room or at least 2 on each floor. It was inconvenient to go all the way to the main desk to use the only microwave in the entire hotel.

    The room was very clean and cozy.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    5.0
    Not a fan of this place at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very short with you, didn't offer a receipt when we checked out and charged me for the room and is now holding almost $200 for 3-5 days in case of "damages" to the room. When I called to ask they said this is just our policy of which I wasn't informed when I made the reservation. I also paid almost $200 for a room for one night however if we wanted breakfast in the morning we had to pay an extra $13. Our entire hallway also smelled like cigarettes and weed. Terrible experience. I will never go back!

    The room itself was nice but that's about it.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    8.3
    A Family Overnight Getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms size was small and need updating. the elevator was gross, needed to be cleaned.

    We loved the pool! We asked for a pack n play for our child and it was no problem.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    8.3
    Decent stay for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet in our room did not stop running and it was extremely loud, so much that we thought we left the water running in the shower or in the sink.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    6.3
    middiling, but the issue with the invoice is the reason that I will never try again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have not received the invoice for my staying! The stuff tried to explain that booking.com is in charged of invoices - but it's not truth...

    Breakfast was quite good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.5
    Pretty good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water

    Not bad pretty comfortable low water pressure in my room and the water was cloudy didn't drink it taking a shower left my skin not so fresh but over all good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.5
    Comfortable beds but not top quality room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet didn't flush from the time I got there. Lots of maintenance issues like paint peeling and the door peeling from the bottom. The online pictures showed hand held showers and this room didn't have that. Tub drain didn't close well.

    Loved being on the top floor and staff let me check in 1/2 hour early. The bed was the most comfortable I've ever slept in!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    3.3
    Terrible never stay at a double tree
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was terrible air conditioner didn't work no clean towels sheets dirty and they charged my card 3 times for the room. Im still waiting for my refund manager never called me back

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    8.8
    Staff at check in was really helpful, breakfast was good and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at check in was really helpful, breakfast was good and location was good to get to the Mall and Restaurants. I'd stay there again whenever in the area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    6.3
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was closed early, no warning. No microwave in room, only 1 in lobby. Fire alarm malfunction in the morning was irritating. Had to get out of bed and walk in the rain. Shower stall looked unclean. Elevator out of service. Not what I expected from a Hilton.

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    6.3
    Very disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checkin took a long time as they couldn't find our booking. There was a water leak in the breakfast room near the food which was not fixed while we were staying. And a very grumpy cook at the omelette counter made me not want to order anything again

    Bed was comfortable, location was good (near the mall)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    3.8
    It sucked
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You gave the same key to someone else and they walked in on my wife changing. Then you had one person working at the bar and he was doing room service.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    10
    Great place to stay but remember to check your credit card receipt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.Com quoted $113.82 but they reversed the charge and charged me $136.65 plus $100.00 for possible incidentals. The 100.00 is supposed to be released in a few days.

    The quick check in

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Good service and free cookies!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good service and free cookies!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    It was great
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great n everyone.

    The service overall

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient to stores highways

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    5.0
    Bed was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was told I was getting breakfast with my stay but the next morning they told me I had to pay

    Bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    6.3
    The walls were really thin between rooms and we could here...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Corner Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls were really thin between rooms and we could here the poeple next to us till late at night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.3
    Nice...once we did get into room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t get into rooms until hours after check-in due to no available clean rooms

    Very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    Would have spent more time at the bar but it closed so early.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar closes too early

    Breakfast buffet was excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.5
    Awesome king size bed 🛏😘☺️
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome king size bed 🛏😘☺️

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.9
    It was pleasant and away from traffic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shared room doors on 2 walls, could hear neighbors throughout the night.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Love the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast cost was a little high

    Room was far from noisy ice machine.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no complimentary breakfast and I'm a Hilton honor

    Everything!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyed the room. Breakfast was good as well
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Corner Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Corner king rooms are excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    the location for my activities is great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the location for my activities is great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Great place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fittnes center could use some attention

    Breakfast was very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.9
    the beds are brilliant I slept like a log
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the beds are brilliant I slept like a log

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Very clean . Great rooms. Plenty of restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.9
    bad smell 2 doors down the isle from my room.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    bad smell 2 doors down the isle from my room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.1
    Not the customer service I expected from a Hilton.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heater in my room was broken (it was 39 degrees outside) and I had to fight with the hotel staff just to get half of my money refunded.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.6
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was ok most hotels give it away for free...they should upgrade it.

    The bed was very comfortable. Room was sound proof

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.1
    Would have gave them 5 stars, but we never got our cookie :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They never gave us a cookie like their sign says. :(

    Liked everything, location, price, cleanliness and staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    The hotel fridge was too hard to open and it was of poor...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel fridge was too hard to open and it was of poor quality and wobbled a lot.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    10
    Had a great little weekend getaway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a great little weekend getaway! Thank you!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    Very nice convenience and relaxing place
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ice machine

    Yes

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    7.5
    The housekeeper threw our belongings away I guess she...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeeper threw our belongings away I guess she assumed it was trash.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay in Schaumburg.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pets were not allowed.

    Quiet,clean,nicely decorated hotel. Food available for purchase at the facility. Great restaurants and shopping in the area.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    8.3
    Good stay @ the Doubletree
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room reservations... On short notice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    10
    Always a great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always a great stay!!!! Great staff, clean comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    10
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful. Relaxing friendly

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    10
    COOKIES!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    COOKIES!!! They should be packaged and sold. Pillows were very comfy and the location was close to everything good mall, good restaurants

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    10
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    10
    Nice pool and workout room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice pool and workout room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    4.2
    Breakfast was good.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool water was too cold. The room too small

    Breakfast was good. IT WILL BETTER IF IT WAS FREE!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.6
    Staff was fun and very courteous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Indoor pool was a little chilly

    Staff was fun and very courteous!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    7.5
    Bed super nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at front desk snotty

    Bed super nice

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    7.5
    modern, lots of outlets for plugging in cell phones, laptops...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast not included with stay. No vent in bathroom

    modern, lots of outlets for plugging in cell phones, laptops, etc.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    8.3
    Relaxing weekend getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    8.3
    The cleanliness of the room and the comfort of the bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cleanliness of the room and the comfort of the bed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    8.8
    bed was extra comfy
    • Solo traveller

    The bathroom nearest the conference room was continually leaking water from one of the toilets for 4 days----lots of towels there in that stall for the entire time left a bad impression. Also ran out of water in conference room a couple of afternoons-----

    bed was extra comfy

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2016

    7.9
    Friendly Staff, Nice Property.
    • Family with older children

    Friendly Staff, Nice Property. Stayed 3 days for my nieces wedding which was on the 12th floor. My 13 year old daughter used their indoor pool which is all lit up with blue lights in the evening. Very nice fitness center as well... Had a great stay no complaints !!

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    7.9
    Nice room clean and comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The weekend I stayed there were Alton of kids and the floor I was on had a lot and they were loud and running through the halls and screaming

    Nice room clean and comfy bed

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    9.2
    This is a great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Lock inn poolside deck. Door has no keep at all and we got locked out lol.

    This is a great place to stay. The facility and staff were amazing. Thanks for making daddy daughter weekend good!

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    5.0
    it was warm and dry and in a location fairly close to the...
    • Group

    the bathtub didnt drain. ankle deep in the shower and then next person had to wait over 5 min for it to drain.

    it was warm and dry and in a location fairly close to the ears Center

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    5.8
    The entry area was littered.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The entry area was littered. Some of the litter persisted for days. On the morning of day 2, I pointed out to the desk clerk that an empty cup had sat near the door since the night before. On the night of day 2, there was an empty energy drink bottle to the side of one door and other trash to the side of the either. That stayed until day 4 and might still be there. Likewise, the small trash can in the vending area poured over the top on day 1. It was emptied when I pointed that out. Since the desk clerk can simply look over the ledge to see the problem, it is pretty silly that a customer would have to mention it at all. By day 3, same problem. A bigger trash can might help. Some attentiveness would still be necessary to avoid making a yet larger pile. These problems were only symptomatic of the fact that the grounds were poorly kept. When much younger, I worked in a hotel picking up trash and whatever. I would have been rapidly out of work. The rooms themselves were fine. Staff in the hotel was generally medium friendly. The people in room service that I bumped into a few times on the elevators were very nice.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    10
    The staff here are extremely nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The maids doesn't speak English

    The staff here are extremely nice. KC always welcome me with the up most respect. He's just so sweet n caring. He always help and provide me with anything that I need.

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    9.6
    Front desk staff really friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Front desk staff really friendly and helpful. Nice cookie on arrival. Bar staff really helpful in recommending a nearby restaurant for our group to go to for the evening

There are also 61 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: