Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Orange County Airport 3 stars

7 Hutton Centre Drive, Santa Ana, CA 92707-5794, USA

#11 of 19 hotels in Santa Ana

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 173 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.1
    Ok not impressed .I was under the impression Doubletree was better. Treated better at a motel 6
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in process Needs to be less rushed . Amenities and services should be mentioned .They have hidden parking feesI was not aware of and was told of while checking in.... WHAAAAAAT

    Cleanliness was great. Receptionist never explained amenities nor services available. Check in felt like a production line. Felt rushed and as if I didn’t matter.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    2.5
    The price doesn’t meet what we want it’s not satisfying...
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I ask for a luggage loader to load all my family stuff but the worker say it’s use there no more. When I was done loading I saw the luggage loader on the side of elevator hour later when I step out I still see the luggage loader there...When I call service for a luggage loader again to check out they don’t have any on hand, so I hand to carry everything up and down about 3 times...service cleaner for the room is not clean there still dust on the counter top and on the carpet and the bed is not comfortable and not clean...Over all the customer service was very very poor I give them 0 star. I never ever want to return to that location again...

    The restaurant I like good food and friendly service.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    4.2
    Absolute disappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was our worst experience during our 3weeks long stay in US. Hilton name should keep some standards but this was just awful. Room smelled with urine! It was damp and the sheets felt humid... When we put AC on it was even worse with the smell and you felt like you had helicopter in your room. It was so loud that it was impossible to have it on and the window was unopenable! No wentilation at all. Well if it was not that late I would definitely change to hotel immediately. We woke up tired, with headache and sticky. Never again

    Nothing. Well, the front staff was nice but I will never stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.7
    eh
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Bath Tub - Disability Access/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    tv was pretty small and could only be seen clearly from the bed closest to the door. also the light in the console did not work so i had to use my cell phone flashlight to make my coffee. yes, i could have called and asked for assistance but it really wasnt worth the effort, i mean it wasn't important like having extra pillows so i could basically build a fort of comfort. i've never stayed in a hotel in which the staff and guests share an elevator, it was...different. the luggage cart, i believe the property only has one or two was quite the commodity, i was injured before leaving for our getaway and my husband is ill, for the two of us to lug our things from the car and get them from the front to our room was difficult to say the least. apparently some guests stow the cart in their room until check-out. assistance was never offered, not even the valet's gave us a hand.

    the two women working the front desk the morning we first got to the hotel to drop off our luggage were much more concerned in their conversation than in assisting us in checking in. one of the women was named Jasmine, i did not get the other woman's name, unfortunately. She, Jasmine was short, abrupt, and bordering on rude.this did colour my review as it soured my overall stay. the valets were very polite and nice. the gentleman who attended us had a bit of a rough start, as he did not come to the passenger side to open my door, he instead went to my husband's side and got the keys, my husband akwardly handed him the keys, walked around and had to open my door. when we went out a few hours later he remedied his earlier error and made sure to open my door first and assisted me into our vehicle. i needed to get change later on in the evening and went to the front desk, a different young woman was working the desk. she was very polite, smiling, and made sure to ask if there was anything else she could do to make my stay more comfortable. She even gave me another delicious cookie which they offer their guests upon check-in. if not for the excellent housekeeping staff, who were polite, courteous, helpful, smiling, and overall just amazing, my rating would have been much lower. the same is to be said about the the restaurant staff. though we did not eat there they were very polite and courteous, with excellent demeanors. when i called room service, very nice, cheerful and informative. the prices were reasonable too. our room was very clean, the beds super comfy, even the pillows were pretty spiff, i was very close to asking to purchase a couple outright. our view was unfortunate. the pool and spa were both clean, though i was surprised to find out the pool was not heated...or perhaps being so close to closing the heater had been turned off.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.9
    Will definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows definitely need to be better, because of that, it caused for a really restless night's rest before our long drive home.

    Front desk was awesome at check in. Bed was super comfy and the room was very spacious. And plenty of towels in the bathroom was definitely a plus. And definitely the cookies were a plus...Thank you.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    6.7
    Had higher expectations of this hotel, it was fine but a few issues means we wouldn't stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very thin walls - we could hear the conversations of the people next door. We asked to switch rooms to one with an empty room next door Wifi wasn't working Expensive valet so we decided to self-park but it costs the same to even park yourself

    Delicious cookies upon check in Good little gym

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Two Bedrooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restroom and shower area need more wardrobe hooks or hangers to put your clean clothes on especially if have a suite, when there is more then 2 people. Also need more parking, and need more accessible plugs or USB ports for today's devices to charge them

    The quietness of it, with a freeway and airport nearby you could not hear any noise I felt relaxed and rested in the morning. Thanks

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    I requested a room with a walk-in shower for my handicapped...
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I requested a room with a walk-in shower for my handicapped sister. We went to 3 rooms before they gave us one with that facility. Not great for her to be walking all around.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked that staff was very professional and took note of your needs. Answered all questions we had. The gal that helped us last name Moreno was awesome. My parents seemed confused as to what to do and she noticed their confusion and asked what did they need help in or what were they looking on doing. Thanks!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    It was great!!
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough cream and sugar in the room had to go to the restaurant for more coffe got cold by the time I got back

    Housekeepers very friendly and polite they went out of their to help us with our needs

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    7.1
    The staff was very accommodating.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Bath Tub - Disability Access/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com absolutely screwed up my reservation even though I had a valid confirmation number emailed to me.

    Even though Booking.com completely misplaced my reservation, The actual hotel found a room and honored the original rate.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    3.3
    Rude and up noxious receptionist .
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude and up noxious receptionist . Didn’t show any customer service skills nor bothered to try any. That guy is SHAMFULL for the hospitality industry.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    2.5
    First I’m not sure why Booking.
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Bath Tub - Disability Access/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First I’m not sure why Booking.com put the smoking room option when the hotel doesn’t have one it happened couple of times and because of that im almost stop uesing this website, the hotel didn’t have a 2 glasses didn’t have a 2 cup for caffe and the bed was toooooo small and i blived the didn’t cheng anything not even the sheets so nasty and bad condition

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    4.2
    I didn’t like how we got charged $150 for “smoking in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like how we got charged $150 for “smoking in the room” which we didn’t. We only went up to our room for 15 mins to put our luggage away then left to the store. Came back and we were locked out our rooms and charged without any notification! That was very unfair and I take it very offensive. It was an act of discrimination & racism!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    2.5
    DONT STAY HERE! Waste of money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for parking, $13 a day! Rooms were very dirty, found a hair brush that didn't belong to us. Bathroom smelled like mold. The staff couldn't even smile at anyone.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    5.0
    Air conditioner made noise
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner was making a lot of noise in the room provided. And had to go through a lot of trouble to get my room changed; which did not help either as the other room also had a similar problem of the air conditioner making a loud noise when switched on.

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    5.8
    Rude staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was so rude when we arrived. We pulled up in our car to the valet parking because we needed to get out and check in. The gentleman just looked at us and asked what we were doing here. We replied and said we need to check in where do we go, etc. thinking that he would help us out with the process since we had not been here before. He didn't, he was vague and barely helped. It was 3 of us young women and neither one of the valet men offered to get our luggage out or even go get us a trolley for our luggage. So after doing it all ourselves, we then go inside to check in. The girl at the front desk was so rude. She didn't even greet us or have a smile on her face. Looked like she hated her job or maybe just didn't want to be friendly to us. No one at this hotel was accommodating in any way. I expected a lot more from this hotel like simple hospitality. Especially since this is a hotel by Hilton and I have stayed at Hilton's all around the world. I was very disappointed and I will not return to this hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel overall
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Bath Tub - Disability Access/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I prefer quiet rooms as I am a light sleeper. The room I got was facing highway. So it was not that nice during the rush hour (but was OK other those hours). Also I have to turn off the fridge. One thing I really don’t like was the venting fan. I couldn’t find a way to turn it off and it was really noisy.

    Decent location, clean room, nice staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    5.8
    Not worth my money
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The picture frame would rattle against wall every time a door shut next door or something. Too much light in the room even with curtains closed. Bathroom wasn't clean and only one coffee cup. No one told us about the breakfast.

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    6.7
    Great location, but don't expect service of a REAL DoubleTree Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Service was not up to par of a DoubleTree. Valet did not approach our car, did not offer to assist in unloading the vehicle and did not offer for help to our room. The last valet clerk hung around for a tip, odd considering he didn't really do any service other than fetch the car-no greeting and no thanking, so no tip.

    The location is prime. Price per room on a weekend is also decent for the location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    5.4
    There was no parking and still had to pay for it.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no parking and still had to pay for it. There was a huge spider in our room and they wouldn’t do anything about it.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    Customer service top notch, rooms were good size and clean,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was awesome

    Customer service top notch, rooms were good size and clean, price and location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    5.4
    Feel cheated
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid extra 30% to room rate for one day wifi and self parking,that wasn't mentionrmed or notified It is rediculous to pay $11 for one day wifi

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    Everything was great.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.6
    Nice Comfortable little place in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location was great my room was very clean Jessica was wonderful checking me into my room, Definitely I’m going back

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Staff was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was amazing! We really enjoyed the stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    3.8
    hotel list in hotel website every single room have mini...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Bath Tub - Disability Access/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    hotel list in hotel website every single room have mini refrigerator and hair dryer poor service next time i stay difference hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    I love it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge

    Nice facility and quiet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    4.6
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    5.4
    Parking sucked
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking sucked

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    3.8
    The view.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My coffee appliance did not work and my shower was turned off so hard I could not get it on. Had to call maintenance.

    The view..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    The stay was good great location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room did not have a refrigerator

    Staff was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Great, peaceful and secluded
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Clean, Accomodating

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Great first time experience!! This will be my stay Every time we visit California!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hidden parking fees

    Very comfortable with spacious rooms in great area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    5.8
    Ok place overpriced plus you have to pay for parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay for parking

    Near airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Overall good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking

    Very friendly service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Friendly staff very clean
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    4.6
    The amount of money you pay for what I got is not worth it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    4.6
    good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Bath Tub - Disability Access/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No internet and charge parking

    good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.3
    comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    location ,and very nice staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.9
    STAFF AT FRONT DESK WAS VERY RUDE.!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff member was very rude, and embarrassed me, in front of my wife for a simple request I made at the front desk...

    Room was nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.5
    Fair enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Bath Tub - Disability Access/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave in the room

    Mattress are comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    6.7
    My stay was good, comfortable.. clean.. good location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surprise charges.

    I liked the comfortable beds and cleanliness.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.5
    Room was clean, double beds were comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Bath Tub - Disability Access/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast buffet price for the items offered

    Room was clean, double beds were comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.8
    Parking cost was too high
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking cost was too high

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.2
    The access from entrance to rooms quick
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a parking fee I don’t like that

    The access from entrance to rooms quick

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.1
    Bed was comfy
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Surprise costs (parking), really small room, no mini bar! Confused the two double tree's, thought we reserved the other one.

    Bed was comfy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.8
    Cookies
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cookies

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    7.1
    It was very comfortable and felt like home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very comfortable and felt like home.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    6.7
    Parking is not free that sucks
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The deal they didnt give my free breakfast

    Nice area

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    6.3
    Check-in staff was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very loud due to proximity to freeway. In room heating/cooling unit is quite noisy as well.

    Check-in staff was excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.2
    Parking fee $17.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking fee $17.00 per night....extra money I spent...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wished there was free WiFi for all guests and not just for club members.

    Complimentary cookies and daily room cleaning

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    5.0
    Overall it was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the maid wouldn’t stop knocking on the door and it wasn’t even check out yet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    8.3
    I waited on hold for 20 minutes at the airport, trying to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Bath Tub - Disability Access/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I waited on hold for 20 minutes at the airport, trying to get them to send the shuttle, other than that all was good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Our Experience was amazing!! I booked for one night but had last minute change of plans and had to r
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lake view was Awesome!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    3.8
    The area
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    That I have to pay for the parking $17 USD per day!

    The area

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    Great hotel to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Bath Tub - Disability Access/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved it all!

    The bed were very comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    5.0
    Front desk staff rude !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff rude ! Never at the desk.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    6.7
    Bug bites after stay
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bug bites after stay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Good.last minite booking the room rate high

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    6.3
    Had better stays here
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They forgot to clean my room leaving room service left overs. When I mentioned it was still not cleaned.

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    very local

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.5
    Courtesy shuttle from the airport :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms may be a little outdated, but still ok for the money.

    Courtesy shuttle from the airport :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.6
    Too short
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited parking spaces.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Daily parking fee $11

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    I love this hotel i will stay there any time. Frontdesk personal was professional and friendly love it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Every minute was a pleasure
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say

    Location, the view and the beautiful decor. Made it easy to enjoy every minute.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    2.9
    Stains on bed sheets
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stains on bed sheets

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    2.5
    Illusions in this town
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Corner King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't understand why these random towns feel so privileged , overpriced, overrated like everything else here

    My Easter

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.5
    I did not like that you had to pay for wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like that you had to pay for wifi

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    3.8
    Found big chunks of lashes on the pillows and bath tub...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found big chunks of lashes on the pillows and bath tub filled with black dirt

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    10
    Would stay again
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for parking.

    Room was great, bed was very comfy

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: