Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Columbus/Worthington 3 stars

175 Hutchinson Avenue, Worthington, OH 43235, USA

#3 of 14 hotels in Worthington

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 92 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Paid WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.5
    Staff friendly & respectful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My mother has a handicap sticker. All the handicap parking space were always taken. You need more handicap parking spaces closer to the door. Everyday we had to park in the far back on the right side and her room was passed the pool. This was a long walk for her.

    Staff friendly & respectful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    5.4
    We were disappointed. Expected more from a Hilton property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom did not smell clean. It had a lingering odor of old urine. Seemed like the floor needed washed. Temperature of room was difficult to regulate.(too warm, adjust, then too cold) Ice machine was broken on our floor. At check-in the staff at the desk seemed irritated that we were there. We felt like we were bothering them.

    Bed was comfortable. Restaurant/Bar was nice. Location met our needs

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    4.6
    Bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom did not smell clean. It smelled like old urine on the floor. The room temp was difficult to regulate. Couldn't seem to get it to be comfortable. (too cold/too warm)

    Bed was very comfortable. Restaurant/Bar was nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    6.3
    Location and price.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was cleaned out (food I was saving thrown out) before I was checked out (11:10). Temperature was variable throughout and far too cold mostly

    Location and price. Didn't have to ask to refill towels, etc.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    4.6
    Very disappointed in how the management handled someone breaking into my room!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 Double Bed Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They did not have cameras set up around the entrance and exit doors, only at the front counter. They did not change the key code to my door. Someone tried to break in my room and I had to file a police report. The GM said he would call and speak with me to make things "right" and he never called. Very disappointing especially after staying there monthly for the past 4 years!

    The front desk staff was very friendly....

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    Overall good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Instructions for free WiFi were unclear so we paid for what should have been free Shower curtain allowed water to get on the floor.

    hot tub was nice. Room was clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Overall great
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well me and the grand daughter went to the indoor pool Sat evening and the water was so hot could only stay in the pool for like 15 minutes-very uncomfortable. Must have been way over 100 degrees??

    Nice clean place

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    8.3
    The stay was good just had problems with breakfast buffet and also coffee creamer bad in room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buff didn't have enough selections the food was cold and not restocked, the juice was warm and some of the staff was not the friendliest...for 15.00 do expect quality service

    Rooms were clean...and hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.5
    went to have breakfast in a.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    went to have breakfast in a.m., room and food setup like most free continental breakfasts I have been to. no staff or waitress seating people or waiting tables. assumed it was help yourself breakfast bar. after about 15 minutes and already having eaten, a waitress approached our table and asked if we were aware it was a 15 dollar per person buffet. payed our bill and as we left we noticed a sign announcing 15.00 per person breakfast buffet. the sign was meant to set out at the entrance. instead it was laying between a wall and a booth seat inside the restaurant. my wife went back to the waitress and told her if the sign was outside the door were it was supposed to be instead of behind a seat were it could not be seen the misunderstanding would not have occurred. she did apologize for the sign not being out.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    9.2
    There were cups and some garbage behind the t.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Double Bed Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were cups and some garbage behind the t.v. stand. I was only able to see it because i had to plug in microwave, other than that it was an enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.8
    We stayed for 2 nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed for 2 nights. (Fri & Sat) Night. Our room was not given any attention on Saturday and we came home to a dirty room with no clean towels

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.2
    Staff were all very friendly. Nice place to stay.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom lighting wasn't the best. Also the light on the left side of the mirror kept going on and off.

    Dinner Sunday evening was delicious and our server was incredibly efficient, accommodating, and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.5
    Overall a nice hotel, but overpriced compared to Hyatt & Marriott which include breakfast.
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was high especially with no breakfast served. The coffee in the room could have been better for the price that was charged.

    The room was clean and bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Great Hotel & Staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 Double Bed Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If traveling for business purposes, I will not book hotel rooms through booking.com in the future. The reason being I was not permitted to use our tax exempt form from our school district.

    Rooms were clean. Great staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Delightful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 Double Bed Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was excellent for business travel.

    Convenience to Worthington Industries...stayed with you before. Always a great place to come back to when I am visiting that area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only problem I had was with the wifi. Not being an honors member, i couldn't get free wifi. They did give me a code but it didn't work. Not sure what the problem was. So definitely become an Honours member before staying.

    The staff was all very friendly & helpful. They went out of their way to accommodate you.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.1
    We had good accomadations and no problems.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were confused about check out time. The door listed a different time than what was told to us when we called. Thankfully, we were given an extension w/o are charge.

    The very friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    7.1
    Train your staff. Don't expect customer to tell them how to do their job.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Your booking staff, front desk, information, and customer service was the worst I have faced. For something we had paid a month ahead of time, they made an 84 year old couple wait around and gave us harrowing time... just because you had a lousy computer system of handling. Even when they were checking out, you gave them hard time. The bill was paid a MONTH ahead of time. Our guests attending a family marriage felt so insulted. Will NEVER deal with this hotel ever.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    7.9
    I always enjoy the beds this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a sliding door from the hotel lobby that was in need of repair. The wind was blowing and cold that night and the door seemed to stick a lot from opening and closing. It finally gave up and didnt close all together.

    I always enjoy the beds this hotel. I suffer with back pain and do not have any problems when I stay with them. I wake up with no sore back.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    10
    Great weekend getaway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    We decided to eat at the restaurant in the hotel due to weather. Siraj took care of us and was so friendly it made our night! The food was great and prices were great! Couldn't have had a better time.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    7.1
    A mixed bag.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was spartan. Slow drain in cracked bowl. Slow toilet. Upkeep needs attention.

    Appreciated Robyn in restaurant. Very kind. Also Bennie at front desk, Very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    4.2
    Will not be returning
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Double Bed Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small and smelled like an ashtray. Hairdryer was falling apart. Pillows were small and hard. No regular coffee in room only decaffeinated.

    The location was nice. The food was good ( steak and flat bread pizza)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    everything else was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Double Bed Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi was not free

    everything else was perfect

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 Double Bed Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    I like everything I will be back again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    It was clean and very quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean and very quiet

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.2
    Room was clean and very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.2
    Bed was comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 1 Double Bed Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the people in the hallways at night.

    Bed was comfy.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    Hi. Ease of check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Double Bed Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hi. Ease of check in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Pleasant and comfortable; would stay again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 Double Bed Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    Front desk very helpful, friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    5.4
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cost was to high

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Double Bed Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location staff and property excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.4
    We did not have hot water the entire stay.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Double Bed Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not have hot water the entire stay. Accommodations were not made for us to shower.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Very relaxing and comfortable. How a hotel stay should be.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was very cold but that's nitpicking.

    Bed was very comfortable and staff was very nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.5
    The beds were very comfortable, everything was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was freezing, cold enough that our 8 and 4 yo did not even want to swim

    The beds were very comfortable, everything was clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.6
    This is an excellent facility overall and I will use this facility next year for my accommodations.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 1 Double Bed Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed more hours for open restaurant

    Location and comfort in the room and in common areas

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.9
    Wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t see my cookie Rhys suppose to available.

    Everything I needed was on site. I didn’t move my car once it was parked.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.1
    Very nice place close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 Double Bed Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Light in room didn’t work.

    Restaurant food was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Great location,friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Double Bed Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.3
    Overall nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    Overall nice stay. Housekeeping forgot two days in a row to clean our coffee setup, provide coffee and cups

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Very comfortable and courteous staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View but it's in the city

    Beds and bath were great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    After a wonderful day of shopping, the hot tub and bed were amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a car show and I couldn't find a place to park.

    The bed was great and the hot tub was perfect!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.3
    Hair in my bathroom sink and shower
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 Double Bed Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair in my bathroom sink and shower

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.5
    Very convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waiting for them to correct my bill. $120.00 room.. my bank account shows over $430.00.

    Very convenient

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.6
    Very nice experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have no complaints.

    Everything was great. Staff, the room, the restaurant - really an ideal stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    very pleasurable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 Double Bed Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The automatic keys to the room did not work consistently.

    I liked the breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    10
    Love the comfortable bedding!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the comfortable bedding!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    6.7
    The size of the room and the cleanliness of the room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 Double Bed Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room and the cleanliness of the room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    9.2
    The breakfast buffet was great,we had a banquet there in one...
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 Double Bed Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet was great,we had a banquet there in one of the rooms and the food was really good.The staff was friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    9.2
    Thanksgiving in Columbus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and fitness center were superb.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.5
    The closeness to my needs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No vents in the bathrooms

    The closeness to my needs

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    9.2
    No
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Double Bed Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    9.6
    Would definitely stay again.
    • Couple
    • 1 Double Bed Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bartender was horrible, but the lady at the front desk made it right.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.6
    Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Double Bed Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free breakfast

    Comfy beds and nice big bathroom

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    Great location and wonderful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was exceptional! Bennie at the front desk was super, and Vincent made wonderful omelets in the morning.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    9.6
    Staff at front desk friendly and responsive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything was great.

    Staff at front desk friendly and responsive. Rooms very clean and well-appointed. Very nice facility. Well located to downtown, dining options, and area sights.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    10
    Kids loved the warm chocolate chips cookies.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Kids loved the warm chocolate chips cookies. I loved the décor and coffee machine! We will definitely be back to this location! Home away from home - beds were comfortable and CLEAN!

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    9.6
    Absolutely no complaints about this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Absolutely no complaints about this hotel. The price could have been slightly less....but certainly it wasn't too much over priced. Even though there were a great number of people trying to check when we got there, the staff move efficiently to get everyone taken care of in very good time.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    10
    The hotel did everything they could to get me a room, went...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Upon arrival they did not have my reservation, my paperwork from booking.com was all correct, but didn't show in their system, problem at YOUR end.

    The hotel did everything they could to get me a room, went above and beyond, they were great!

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    7.1
    Hot tub, Clean room, Very comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The family above our room was arguing at 6AM and the housekeeping knocking on our door at 9:15AM No exhaust fan in bathroom.

    Hot tub, Clean room, Very comfortable bed. Safe

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    3.8
    I like that facts that there were things todo around the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The temperature was extremely cold in the room. Even after turning it off we were freezing all night. For some reason the room smelled like someone was smoking near by. It was not alot but there was that nicotine smell. When we showed up we were passed off to three people because everyone was busy on the phone. When we left on one asked us how our stay was. Typically we are asked but again the customer service was horrible.

    I like that facts that there were things todo around the hotel

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    7.1
    We like the facility minus no refrig and slow flushing...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    We walked in and told them we were having trouble keeping a connection to WiFi on my phone and I knew they had rooms available and the older man at the counter said I don't know what the internet said but we do not have any rooms. We left and booked the room came backat 3 called first to confirm room and they told us I don't know what the internet said where you booked the room but you can't get into the room until 4. So we left again and came back for the third time and finally got in to our room. If I had not been in a meeting for 5 hours and 4 hours from home we would not have came back. I have never been treated so poorly.

    We like the facility minus no refrig and slow flushing toilet, and light bulb on stand was burnt out.

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2015

    4.6
    The staff was great when we arrived the person at the desk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was a lot of kids running around without parents, there was some kind of hockey tournament or something and the parents where wasted at the bar and kids where running everywhere. It was Valentine's Day and so a lot went to this place to get away from kids and there was prob a hundred kids running down halls banging on doors and running away. An elderly lady almost got trampled. Then at 2am we was woke up by a horrific smell of cigarettes so bad I thought someone was smoking in my room.

    The staff was great when we arrived the person at the desk said he was giving us a quiet room and he did on the HHonors floor. Bed was comfortable and room was nice and clean.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    4.6
    We never got a wake up call we asked for were late leaving...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    We never got a wake up call we asked for were late leaving on a long drive.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    8.8
    Decor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom tub had ugly black grim in corners

    Decor

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    7.5
    the hot tub but no towels
    • Family with young children

    gave us a king room instead of two double beds as requested but was ok besides not sleeping well

    the hot tub but no towels

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    8.3
    Cozy bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Cozy bed.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    8.8
    Great beds;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great beds; excellent wifi; very helpful and friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    7.5
    Property Was Clean, And Everyone Friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lots Of Road Construction In The Immediate Area Made It A But Of A Hassle To Get Around

    Property Was Clean, And Everyone Friendly

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    4.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Maid Service. Did not clean room Saturdar, August 15, 2015.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    5.8
    I liked the location
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    I did like tht it was no updates

    I liked the location

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2015

    10
    The pillows were very uncomfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The pillows were very uncomfortable.

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Guests also reviewed these properties: