Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Southeast 3 stars

13696 East Iliff Place, Aurora, CO 80014-1319, USA

#32 of 54 hotels in Aurora

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 97 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Paid WiFi

    6.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Definitely my new spot when I come into town
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was perfect literally

    Checked into the hotel it was beautiful check in was super easy they give you complimentary water and a cookie they also gave me and my husband a complimentary card to the bar for a free drink the restaurant is beyond great!! Bar is great with a nice selection of drinks!! and the food omg the food lol

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    6.3
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not clean, there were moths on the floor, crumbs, and a sim card. The outside of the shower was dirty. The pool was closed when we tried to go swimming due to a chemical imbalance.

    I liked that the staff tried to fix all of my concerns

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.3
    Not good .Very disappointing. Could have slept better in re car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner in my room didn't work good. Was very load, couldn't sleep. Auto was very load.....sounded is a Jack hammer.😠

    Clean, friendly workers!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    We had a good stay. We were visiting my sister, who had a liver and kidney transplant.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the bed. I like sleeping on a hard mattress. The bed was so soft I could feel the springs on my back. Also the toilet could've been a little bit higher off the floor. It was too low and hard to get up. There was no handicap bar next to the toilet.

    I liked the handicap bar in the tub for safety purposes. I loved the coffee!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.5
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub was broken No microwave or fridge in room And most important somehow there was a mistake so I got charged double for my room. The hotel says it wasn’t there fault so I’ve got to take it up with the booking agent. However, this is not the first tome I’ve been double charged while staying at a DoubleTree. That made the whole experience that much worse. I’m very disappointed.

    The room was clean and the staff was nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.5
    The pursuit of happyness
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast/dinner was way overpriced. The food wasn't that good and the remodeling was a little annoying.

    The location of the hotel was great. The highway was next to the hotel and there was food and shopping down the street.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.6
    Nice pleasant stay with friendly staff.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really. The hotel is undergoing some renovations, which did not impact our stay. The restaurant and bar currently located in the conference area. We only used the bar and had some couple nice appetizers. We look forward to seeing the hotel when renovations are complete.

    Location, perfect for our needs. Nice size room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    6.7
    It was a pleasant stay at this property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property is older but it appears the upgrades and repairs may have been put off for longer than expected.

    Location was good, beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.8
    Perfectly located with the Doubletree hospitality I have grown to expect! Excellent value!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hot tub was broken and the pool was not as "heated" as we would have preferred. They did give us complimentary hot chocolate for the inconvenience :) We would like to have paid a little more and had complementary breakfast.

    We loved how pet friendly the facility was. Only $25 to let our fur baby stay with us! The kids loved the pool and beds were great! Free coffee station was also nice!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    5.0
    Sadly Disappointing
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Facility under construction. No warning in the booking. No discount in the price. We looked for the comfort of a Hilton lobby to meet and talk with a 96 year old friend with failing hearing. The lobby was without carpet. The concrete floor alone in the lobby made it noisy enough. Plus there was the jack hammers and the smell of hydraulic fluid from the work being done on the elevators. Not the Hilton experience for which I thought I was paying.

    Location was perfect for our purpose

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.3
    The service at breakfast was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Having no phone within easy reach when at bed is a big negative. There was no phone at bedside in two rooms that I occupied. The next visit I will not stay at Double tree if no bedside phone is available.

    The service at breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    3.3
    NOT IDEAL PLACE TO STAY WITH FAMILY ROOMS ARE NOT CLEAN PRICY TOO.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't like the rug was very dirty the restroom and tub were horrible very dirty basic not really good very smelly pool was dirty and super hot inside pool. If you eat inside the food is horrible it looks like its been sitting their for a while NOT GOOD AT all .. dirty spot very very disappointed with the service.

    Honestly just the cookies other than that not ok ..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.9
    Amazing Assistant Manager
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction, shower handle was hard to use and tub filled halfway up with water from 2 short showers, elevators made loud screening noises when coming to a stop, food quality wasn't great

    The new queen beds during my second night we're much more comfortable than the older double beds. The Assistant Manager, Laura Malone, was wonderful and went above and beyond to ensure our stay was great. I can't say enough nice things about her. She was warm and friendly and wanted to make sure we were happy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    2.5
    Crappy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole property. The carpets were stained and dirty. The shower was remodeled and looked like it was falling apart. Shower handle was hard to turn and it ended up breaking. The shower took a while to repair causing my family and I to be late for an event. When I brought it up to management then said there is nothing they can do for the inconvenience beside trying to fix it. The hotel told me to take it up with booking.com. The hot tub hadn't been cleaned in a while.

    Didn't like it

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.5
    Disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was under renovation and supposedly would be nicer in the future. The lobby was not particularly nice. The $15 breakfast was particularly irritating for a hotel under construction and not that elegant. It appeared to think too highly of itself. I was not impressed. Advertising did not meet what I had. It's just an elegant wanna-be. Will not return or use Doubletree in the future. Overpriced.

    Room was clean. Bathroom was recently updated to granite and tile.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable beds, nice looking bathrooms, great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid $200 after taxes and there wasn't a mini fridge in our room. And tv is just a but to to the small side.

    Comfortable beds, nice looking bathrooms, great staff!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    The dining room was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When I booked the rate was $129 a day . When the price dropped to $109 I had no way to get in touch with you so you could match the price. There is no phone number on your web site.

    The dining room was very nice. Good food. Good service

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    8.3
    A pleasant stay with excellent staff service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The lack of a mini refrigerator in the room. The ice machine was too far from room; and there was no way of knowing its location without asking at the desk.

    The package breakfasts were very good and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    7.5
    Had a nice visit, impeccable service, good people
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food could have been warmer. Obviously, parts of the hotel need some updating, carpet would do it. Nice people. Nice room. Great beds. I was surprised housekeeping didn't throw away the cookie bags, they didn't have cookies in them. :( Cleaning lady came before God woke up, and was noisy. I was glad when she moved on her way, we got to sleep in those beds a bit longer! Bathroom is exceedingly small and makes it hard to do anything, but the showerhead was fabulous.

    The food was good but very cold. I complained and they comp'ed our meal. The coffee was great. The service was great. The people were wonderful. The staff knew I was there for a friend who had had a liver transplant, they offered to help in anyway they could. That sold it for me. The manager at night was magnificent. Making a key for me with no question. Impeccable service at the front desk.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    7.1
    Room was large and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Broncos were playing and bar or the room t.v. did not have the game. had to go to the nearby sports bar to watch the game

    Room was large and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    6.3
    Location good, staff nice
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Eztra $13 per 24 hours for WiFi, that's very cheesy. Really not a modern hotel, elevators creak, restaurant ordinary at best.

    Location good, staff nice

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    8.3
    The room was comfy !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was nice and comfy. The staff were great . We we're just passing through town and were exhausted , but the staff welcome you with a cookie .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    9.6
    Would return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Coffee pouches in room were not replenished. A little restless sleeping. Maybe not use to the bed.

    The restaurant food was very good. Omelets excellent!! Rooms were very nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    Large beds and customer friendly
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large beds and customer friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.1
    Birthday Celebration
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor shower water pressure. Slow toilet flush.

    Convenient location. Close to airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.2
    Clean, quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More expensive than it should be

    Clean, quiet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Nice staff and easy check in and out
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice staff and easy check in and out

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Convenient and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was happy with my service

    Comfortable room, friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.2
    Great size rooms
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was cold

    Great size rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.6
    Very clean and great customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water for shower never got warm and the hot tub wasnt hot

    Very clean and great customer service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.6
    Best hotel in area.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Large rooms, clean, nice hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike. Will stay again. Anxious to see what the renovations look like.

    Great location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.5
    Good quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't find anything that I didn't like.

    Everything was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    8.3
    Plumbing in adequate and shower poorly designed along with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plumbing in adequate and shower poorly designed along with the cheapest plumbing brass chords it could be purchased

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    6.3
    It was ok not real good but ok
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub was not hot

    Bed was nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.8
    We had a great stay . My kiddos enjoyed the swimming pool !
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were sparkling clean . Everything was great microwave ! Fridge ! Clean towels ! Thank you

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    5.4
    Renovation Inconvenience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Condition of elevators, halls, and overall public areas

    Manager's willingness to accommodate.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.9
    The hotel was in the midst of renovation.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one elevator was operating for six floors of guests.

    The room was spacious and felt serene.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.6
    It was a hotel small pool nobreakfast but a good condertablw place to sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nobreakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Staying at the double tree was perfect for my stay and I will definitely be staying there again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My stay wasn't longer

    The rooms were spacious and very comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.1
    Not too bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little ran down,,also parking was night mare

    Had swiming pool an hot tub

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    5.4
    No hurry to help
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator or microwave. AC is broken

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.3
    Nice and comfort
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Roll in Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quiet comfort

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    9.2
    Great service at the restaurant .. cookies are great!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They billed the wrong credit card for our bill.

    Pillows!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    10
    My time there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If anything more creamer and sugar in the rooms.

    I liked tha feel of the room the i had out as well.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    4.2
    Dog poop in hallway, contruction going on after 5pm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dog poop in hallway, contruction going on after 5pm.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.1
    Staff very courteous and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was next to the elevator so I heard it running constantly.

    Staff very courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    6.7
    It needs an upgrade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dirty carpets.

    It needs an upgrade. Carpets were dirty not what I expected from that hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    10
    Would stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very accommodating. I needed a fridge in our room for my meds & they brought one within 15 minutes!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    3.3
    Room was worn out
    • Family with older children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was worn out

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    8.8
    Friendly Staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets in hallways need to be updated.

    The staff, from the front desk to the serving staff were DELIGHTFUL! Breakfast Buffet was very good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    8.8
    Breakfast was good and wholesome.
    • Couple

    Tired carpet in bedroom and hallway.

    Breakfast was good and wholesome. Cutlery, china and glass were spotless. Staff were attentive and helpful. Bed was good and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    10
    Everything was wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The sausage patties were dry. That's it. No other complaints!

    Everything was wonderful! We were overjoyed with all the extra pillows! The staff was super friendly. They let us in our room early being as we hadn't slept the night before. The room service lady on the phone was sweet.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    5.4
    The staff was welcoming friendly and helpful whenever needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was dirty especially the bathroom. The shower was dirty I had to clean it myself before getting in, one of the doors didn't even slide open the shower barely got warm had to let the shower run for 1hr before getting in it was still barely warm enough to keep me from freezing in the shower. I couldn't even shower before check out because the water was cold -_- even the mirrors and counters were dirty .. it was just very disappointing. When you are staying away from home you just want to be comfortable and that was far from what happened. We got a room instead of staying with family to try and be comfortable, but we should have saved the money and stayed with family. The staff and location are the only good things I have to say about our stay : \

    The staff was welcoming friendly and helpful whenever needed

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    6.3
    The staff was nice when I checked in, but the next day when...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff was nice when I checked in, but the next day when I checked out in the front desk, I got some question abt the amount of they've charged. the staff answered it was really rude and unwelcome. Most of things were going well but the staff was impolite to us. I'm really disappointed with this.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    10
    FREE airport shuttle
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    FREE airport shuttle Late night pick-up so was upgraded.THX! Friendly and helpful staff Comfortable bed and room Complimentary breakfast due to shuttle issues. Delicious full breakfast I would definately stay again.

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    4.6
    Can't think of any.
    • Family with older children

    I called in at 10:30 am that I will arrive late. At 3am, too tired and all I need was to rest, there was no one at the front desk until I have to use the phone to call someone. Reservation can't be retrieved from the 'no show' despite my earlier call. I was told it was not noted on my reservation. Day 2: had to spend time to ensure that my check in was processed correctly. Day 3: Had to spend quite a bit of time to straighten billing because I was charged higher than amount on my reservation. On Day 2, box of tissue was empty and was never replaced until we left.

    Can't think of any. Not a pleasant experience at your facility.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    6.7
    Beautiful design and unique higher class furniture, window...
    • Couple

    No hand hold to get up off a stool that was below my knees when sitting and I am only 5'9". At 75, I don't have the knees for deep knee bends. Staff was absolutely inflexible in allowing my wife & I to change clothes there after a 5 hr ride to Denver for a 2 pm Funeral.

    Beautiful design and unique higher class furniture, window and wall coverings that worked. Air conditioner did not blow smoke tainted air and worked well.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    7.9
    the room was cozy and the bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They would not allow early check in. We had a 8 hour drive from where we lived,we left at 11 o clock at night to be in Denver early, we had absolutely no sleep, we explained to the staff and they still wouldn't allow an early check in even 15 minutes before check in.the ac was literally falling apart. The shower drain was plugged. The hot tub had only one jet that was working, the rest of the pressure was coming out of the crack in the floor.

    the room was cozy and the bed was comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    9.6
    I always stay here when coming home for a visit.
    • Solo traveller

    Rooms are a little dated and could use a slight update. But the rest of hotel is very well kept. Will continue to book here.

    I always stay here when coming home for a visit. It's less than a mile from my mom and I can have my own space.

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    4.6
    The service personnel, waiters, room service, restaurant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room décor is lovely, but carpets and walls are filthy. Guest room information booklet was falling apart and encrusted with food particles. Mangers need to do walk throughs. Several front desk personnel need training on "voice". Simple questions were answered with patronizing disdain, as if the guest was stupid for asking. I felt I was imposing on their time to ask. There is no concierge, they should expect to answer questions. Please put magnifying wall mirrors in bathrooms!

    The service personnel, waiters, room service, restaurant wait staff were excellent and well trained in hospitality skills. Lobby, restaurant, bar very nice. Location is good. Hotel limo service w/in 5 miles adequate. Drivers affable. Coffee/tea in room; refrigerator in room.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2015

    9.2
    The staff was amazing.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The facility is a little old and needs updates. Specifically the elevators And hallways in the room levels. they do not seem up to participate with the rest of the community.

    The staff was amazing. Our server got to know is by name by day 3(Ivy S). Not only that but she offered us a complimentary meal because we had been eating there every day. Now that is customer service! We checked out Friday morning and still the Shuttle took us to the Airport later that day.

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2015

    7.5
    The indoor pool, large rooms, good room service
    • Group

    We were a family travelling together over 2 rooms, we asked for our rooms to be together, the receptionist did not even try to accommodate and the room next door to the one room was not occupied, very disappointing.

    The indoor pool, large rooms, good room service

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    7.1
    Nice pillows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Slept 45 min in room, cost over 100 dollars. Not allowed to cancel. That is too much money for less then an hr.

    Nice pillows.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    8.3
    Beds comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds comfortable. Room clean.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    10
    Everyone was very kind and accommodating!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    N/A

    Everyone was very kind and accommodating!

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    9.6
    The very kind staff and clean quiet room.
    • Solo traveller

    The very kind staff and clean quiet room. Checked in after very bad flight, bad weather, at midnight...first pleasant experience of that whole day.

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    7.5
    The hotel was nice and clean.
    • Family with young children

    No free WiFi and it's in a rougher part of town.

    The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was super friendly.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    4.2
    no mini fridge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    no mini fridge.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    9.2
    The staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Couldn't find the gym the first time.

    The staff was very friendly. The rooms were comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    4.6
    hot tub was broken :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    hot tub was broken :(

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    8.3
    The atmosphere
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The atmosphere

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    5.4
    Room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Could not find reservation; had to make call to head office. They found it. Staff very unaccommodating. No free WiFi- riduculous!!

    Room size

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    7.1
    Very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The staff was rude and even as a Hilton Honors Reward Member they didn't care.

    Very clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    7.9
    The cookies.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The cookies. It was peaceful.

There are also 40 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: