Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Executive Meeting Center Somerset 3 stars

200 Atrium Drive, Somerset, NJ 08873, USA

#6 of 13 hotels in Somerset

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 166 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    7.1
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room security latch was broken off. The bathroom was quite small.

    Best value for money at the time of booking. Location is a bit remote from most Somerset venues.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    My visit to this hotel has been phenomenal! The atmosphere was perfect. The room was perfect & very clean, the indoor pool/jacuzzi was very nice & comfortable. And the restaurant was very nice & quite not too crowded which was very better. And the food & drinks was pretty good. And the staff was great as well. I rate this hotel a 10/10 my experience was great. Definitely will be back.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    8.3
    It was good, but...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I complained about how hot the water was. No matter the setting of the faucet, the water was always scorching hot and even though I complained, they never fixed the settings and therefore I couldn’t take a proper shower. The water was so hot on my 2nd night that I felt my skin burnt throughout the night. Also, I was treated as second class guest as I booked with booking.com and not directly with them. I was not offered anything of the little things they offered my friend who booked directly with them.

    The common areas were very clean and modern. The room was impeccable!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    2.5
    I wish I never checked in.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is old but more importantly the guests from whatever event was going on were running rampant around the hotel! Shooting nerf guns, playing soccer in the lobby, building forts in the lobby, and having a slumber party in the hallway! The pool area needs to be inspected because mold and dark puddles on the floor. It was also difficult to access the pool area because of the large event. The bathroom off of the lobby was filthy with stopped up toilets and fecal particles on the seat! I had to rush up to my room to use the bathroom. There was security on duty Saturday night but he just stood there. My experience was absolutely deplorable and I will no longer be hosting my bridal shower here nor will I be blocking off rooms for my wedding. This was not the Hilton experience I'm used to. I will be attaching photos to support my ratings

    Checking out.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    6.7
    Not very pleasant because of the room situation.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access with Bathtub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Got a room with handicap facilities which we didn't need an ask for. It was a mistake made by Booking.com and not by the hotel. The server at dinner was indifferent.

    The staff at breakfast were helpful and courteous.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    4.2
    way overpriced stay for one night. could not check in untill 4pm, however, the manager on duty got
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything

    The service in the restaurant was terrible. The food was so-so. the pool was very crowded and the was only 3 umbrellas for over 50 people. Very few chairs and no shade. Property was not clean. too many rules for adults. Very hot and sunny day and no umbrellas. Large areas of the pool were not utilized as there were no chairs or shade.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Will come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Services from all staff

    Breakfast was excellent and we ate all we could. Customer services was 100% were staff at restaurant went beyound by entertaining kids, service them, listening to them and gave kids what they needed like warm milk, hot milk, help to clean the stain of ketchen on my blouse. It was like they made us felt special just like Queen Elizabeth family!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    6.3
    I can outside and my car window was broken.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can outside and my car window was broken. The hotel did not have cameras. The hotel did not take my car information so they were not able to contact me and let me know that my car window was broken once it was discovered. The car next to mine also had the window broken.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    7.5
    Great hotel, I certainly recommend.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access with Bathtub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It is a good hotel and definitely recommendable, just please bear in mind when booking: it is in the centre of a business park and public transport does not exist. So, if you want to do anything else than having a good stay during your business trip, it might not be your first choice.

    The staff is very friendly and does its best to make the stay as pleasant as possible. The rooms are tidy and well equipped. Just 5min walking distance to our office, it is the optimal location for me staying in Somerset.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    8.3
    Overall a very nice hotel. Had everything we needed and more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access with Bathtub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that didn’t work for us was that the beds were too small. We needed two queen beds but had to squeeze on two full size beds.

    The staff was exceptional. Very friendly. Helped us find a place to eat, gave us free warm cookies at check in. I was pleasantly surprised when he didn’t make us pay for a bag of chips I was going to purchase for my son because my husband had mentioned earlier that we were there for a funeral. He offered his condolences to me and it was a very warm gesture. Above and beyond!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    8.3
    Overall great experience would stay here again.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heat was not on upon arrival to room, heat was very loud, especially at certain moments wen motor or something switched on internally. No mini fridge.

    Complimentary warm cookies upon check in, pool and hot tub, bed was huge and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    Much better than the stars indicate
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not get a cookie

    Great drinks and service at the bar. Food was very quick and really good. Quesadilla was packed with chicken. People are friendly at the bar

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    6.7
    The path and patio were nice i joe to visit again during the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was over filled along with the hot tub with kids in both all open hours for the breakfast buffet we were also never informed of the b real fast buffet coupons

    The path and patio were nice i joe to visit again during the warmer months

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.4
    Fair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had a bad, unclean odor. Use strong disinfectant when cleaning rooms. Entire hotel did not appear epic & span. Staff did NOT reconcile room needs such as an iron that was not functioning, & a fridge that was so noisy! At hotel restaurant, staff didn't seem attentive; I had to ask for coffee, TWICE!!

    Hotel location convenient.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    pre request extra pillows and towels
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access with Tub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    would like b'fast included, perhaps not poss. at the price we payed sunday brunch staff and room nice but selection was underwhelming

    pre request extra pillows and towels quick response to request for more or different inroom coffees desk staff came to car and offered help w/o needing to be asked

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.2
    We were in and out in less than 12 hours and glad to be able to do so with no hassles.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    What's with charging an extra $50 on my credit card even though the room charge had already gone through successfully? I could understand that if I had used a debit card; but why on a Credit Card? Made no sense and was a cause of concern about possible fraud. Staff did not point out the sign on the check-in counter until I came back downstairs to inquire about the extra charge the next morning. (The charge went through at 4:58 AM!! Crazy!)

    Free parking; comfortable beds, newly renovated bathroom; fast check-in.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.8
    No microwave & refrigerator in any of the rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave & refrigerator in any of the rooms. It's a standard base offering in many other hotels, but for the price you charge customers, it would be quite helpful to have these in rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.3
    Probaly the best in boundbrook nj
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access with Tub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I used a AMX for incidentals and someone ran the card for a OJ i purchased 8 hours later while i was using the card at another location. So was locked out my room.

    Staff was nice restraint was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    5.4
    This place didn't honer booking reservation promises.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have book through booking.com you charge as the room, when we get to the place, they dint have the room we reserve, they offer me other room with 1 king bed and sleeper sofa, staff say " take it or live " also they charge $50 extra . over all i'm not happy. I need to talk to some from booking.com

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    5.8
    Just a hotel...
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They had to move me to another room after driving 8 hours. My bathroom smelled like urine, tub was dirty and there was hair on the bathroom floor.

    Beds were comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    I loved the room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinner we ordered wasn't good and the breakfast could have been better as well

    I loved the room! Everything was clean and there was enough room for my family to be comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.1
    Lack of sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was in room 120 and I wanted to be able to sleep in but I was awoken by a steady drip that was coming from the ceiling probably coming from the room above ours so I couldn't get back to sleep.

    I loved that the room had great air conditioning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.1
    Try to get a room facing courtyard. If possible.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor sound insulation and people hanging out late at night in the parking lot.

    The proximity to my meeting venue, the facility was good and the pricing was decent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    6.3
    Disappointing for a Hilton
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I also had a problem with the shower. nearly impossible to select the right water temperature. The airco was so loud that I had the feeling I was sleeping on the motorway.

    Breakfast was good, especially the home made granola.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.2
    Would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No refrigerators in room and breakfast was expensive with no pancakes, waffles or traditional French toast to choose from

    Location was perfect, hotel is nice, quiet area with easy access to highways, very clean, beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    8.8
    Hilton is ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is ok my concern is the room no refrigerator, no Mico wave, the shower was not going too much water in the tub while showering, could of been better for Hilton

    The size and location and the indoor pool and the bar

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    4.2
    I will not prefer to stay again even with less money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access - Roll In Shower/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok as per my money was spent All office building surrounded When I booked this property , it was not mentioned that it is in office building area No restaurant , drug store nearby

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    8.3
    Short Stay Comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The appliances could be upgraded. They were dated.

    Liked the kitchenette and the additional sink in the room. It was helpful traveling with a child. We were there a very short time so we didn't experience all of the facility.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    5.4
    To be avoided for business trips!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel refused to provide me with an invoice after my stay as they refuse to deliver invoices for reservations made through third parties. Even if I paid with my own credit card / my own money, they DO NOT deliver an invoice. So if you're on a business trip prepare yourself to get issues to be refunded by your company. In addition the personnel was not really nice... Hotel to be avoided!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Everything was great
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevators were a little jumpy

    Everything was great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Samir and Wendy in the restaurant/bar area were...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Samir and Wendy in the restaurant/bar area were phenomenal, really went above and beyond

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    4.6
    The pool
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The way that they billed me

    The pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.1
    Clean and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.3
    Location and the hotel is clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access with Bathtub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside pool was closed and i want the money to bhe exchanged which was not done by the hotel

    Location and the hotel is clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    5.0
    Amenities - there were none
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amenities - there were none

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    The place is pretty nicely located and the food is good too.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The place is pretty nicely located and the food is good too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.3
    will avoid double tree next time
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No cookies and No HHreward member welcome packet ( water bottle) - terrible attitude/service by the guy at the reception.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Best hotel experience!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access with Tub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything!

    Friendly people. Excellent food. Very quiet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    6.7
    OK but tired
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building is old and tired. Would benefit from a refurbishment.

    Convenient location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.1
    It was quiet and the grounds were nice
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was tuck away from everything

    It was quiet and the grounds were nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.3
    It was good.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did not have My reservation. I had to BOOK a reservation on site so I could get some sleep.

    The cleaness of the property

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.3
    Good service, would likely recommend it in the future.grounds were lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds could be more comfortable

    Large rooms, clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    AWESOME
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NOTHING EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT

    ENJOYED THE DINNING EXPERIENCE AND ROOM COMFORT

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    İ will come again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Clean and comfortable foom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    Very clean.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean. Extremely friendly staff. Love it!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.9
    When i have to stay in the New Brunswick area, this will be a hotel i would book again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NA

    Clean and modern appearance. Friendly staff. Decent food and bar.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    6.7
    After catching a stomache virus while there .
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After catching a stomache virus while there . Instead of accommodating me for another night they sent me to another hotel . The food made me sick.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    8.8
    The slippery shower
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The slippery shower

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    10
    An excellent hotel with a professional and caring staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access with Bathtub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Very friendly, professional and caring staff. Breakfast was excellent! Will definitely give business when I visit the area next time!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    7.5
    A nice stay.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a nice stay for the most part. I had a situation. However the Manager took care of it.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Everything was awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was awesome

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Clean
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    6.7
    They charge me extra 50 USD
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    And I do not know whom to complain

    They charge me extra 50 USD

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Stay was great .... enjoyed the welcome cookie : )
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.1
    The bed was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast the pool was to cold and no refrigerator In the room very disappointing.

    The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access with Bathtub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stay....room was clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    5.8
    OK
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They don't give a receipt if you book from booking.com

    Room was big enough

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.6
    Cookies
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cookies

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    All the accommodations
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the accommodations

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    Awesome wedding place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access with Bathtub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    little bit pricey

    Peaceful location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Restaurant bar was very nice and had great food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.9
    bed was comfy all in all was a nice stay in a clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed was comfy all in all was a nice stay in a clean hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.2
    It was really good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was really good! There was even an indoor pool! Breakfast wasn't bad either! Good choice~

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    2.9
    I didn't like the room at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access - Roll In Shower/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the room at all

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.5
    Too much guest activity.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much guest activity. Not being asked if I wanted to pay with the same card used for the reservation or a different card.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.5
    Ok
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was way to expensive

    It was a buffet

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    6.7
    arrived at 1 am in the night from a 10 hours flight and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    arrived at 1 am in the night from a 10 hours flight and waited 30 minutes for check in..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.6
    Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are dated. A renovation is necessary

    Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Lobby was beautiful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    Pleasant stay, no reason I wouldn't go back again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    all good

    1 night stay; pleasant check-in (very good warm cookie nice touch) and quick painless checkout

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    5.0
    Extremely unhappy. Never felt more unsafe
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Severe burns when going into hot tub. Was 20 degrees too hot. Twice someone tried breaking into my room. 2nd time my lock was actually broken off.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    bed was comfortable, restaurant and bar was good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed was comfortable, restaurant and bar was good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    7.9
    Parking facility
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking facility

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    9.6
    2nd time as good as the 1st time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    2nd great experience here. Staff were friendly but distracted by something this time. Came back here because of my great experience last time.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    Quiet and clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet and clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: